Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Knows TANWA?He Was Found Wandering!

Friday, November 18, 2016

Who Knows TANWA?He Was Found Wandering!

Please if you recognise this boy,call his parents at ONCE!..They must be worried sick of where he is!

BLOG VISITOR EYE WITNESS REPORT.

''Please I would like to ask for a lil favour for this boy(see attached picture).He was found in Shagam,Ogun State,he had been roaming the streets for weeks till he became weak and couldn't stand nor walk again,some good Samaritans then decided to help him and with the help of the police he was taken to a hospital where he is currently receiving treatment.

He remembers only his name "Tanwa" and where he is from/lives "ILE-IFE" in Osun State.
Would you kindly post about him on "our blog" Lol . Who knows, someone might identify him
Contact DPO Mako Station on 08037004026
Police woman in charge Mako station on 08150567976,07030938282.
Thanks in advance sister''

25 comments:

1. Thank God he is in a safe hand. I pray the parents are told. Chai na wa.

The boy is up to 12 years, he supposed to know his address.

1. Are you there God... it's me Minx18 November 2016 at 12:20

How sure are you that his mental state is still intact. Do you know the circumstances that warranted his disappearance?

2. Hope he wasn't kidnapped and he escaped?

2. We give thanks for mercy
    Not the ugly stories of recent times.
    But there is more to this story,
    how was he able to move from Ife to Ogun?
    Kido you are blessed.

3. I pray he reunites with his family soon.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. It's family would be found soon

2. It's????? Are u ok?

3. It's Kwa.
      "HIS" please.
      Tell me thank you.

4. White berry again " its"

5. @ myraclebee. I will thank you after you shed the extras sagging fat under your arms and below your belly bottom

4. His name is Tanwa?
    And now his parents must be looking for him

He should not have been named Tanwa
    You will be found little boy.

1. Nne pls what's the meaning of the name

2. The name means the one you're looking for.
      The name is a No no.

3. The name implies that the parents "laboured" before they coceived him... like ttc for a while. It's actually "omotanwa" meaning the child we have been looking for

4. Yes ,the parent probably heard issues,maybe TTC or so ...

5. Are you there God... it's me Minx18 November 2016 at 12:22

It only means the parents had difficulty before birthing him.

6. You wan prove say you understand Yoruba but you goofed

5. May he be reunite with his parents sooner.

6. God please direct his parents to locate him, thank God he is in a safe hand

7. Now the parent are TANWAning...God will bring them together.

8. I pray his family locate him soon

9. Thank God people found him. I pray his parents sees this.