Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Why Are There So Many Married People Looking To Mingle?

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Why Are There So Many Married People Looking To Mingle?

Every time there is a Singles Mingles post,most of the Single females complain that Married men contact them...Why is this so?

Helloo?..Even Married women are looking for game as well!

Why come online to mess yourself up and risk being called out?

Why is this trend increasing and what can be done to curb it?

186 comments:

1. Yesterday single n mingle shock me ooo,as I say make I stroll enter the ppstna girls wey dey find sugar daddy plenty for there

1. And you didn't see all those guys looking for sugar mummies?

2. Yes women are all looking for money from men and just know they can 'buy' the money with sex

3. Many lacks the knowledge of sustaining a good marriage,some marry for selfish reasons but in it all as many that are in happy in their marriages should seek God and there will be peace in our home and country.

4. Stella, now you'll have them lying about dre marital status thus deceiving innocent singles who will end up being heartbroken!!!

5. 80% of the comments in Singles and Mingle were ladies, I was shocked... Well

6. Yemi7up, why can't u write in good English to save your life. Ur case is so pathetic. Stop commenting

2. Its the insatiable nature of human. We always want more and more endlessly.

1. It's because the married men are not satisfied. Looking for which girl to destroy her destiny.

2. True, insatiable nature of human (both men and women). Nobody is to be trusted 100%.

I used to be someone who trusted my self a 100% that I can never cheat on hubby until I found my self out of the country for work.( no kids to look after, no cooking or cleaning up).

I trusted myself so much that I made my self vulnerable. I had a colleague whom I thought nothing could ever happen since we were both married and we love God.
      What I am trying to say is please do not stay alone with the opposite sex in a particular place for too long thinking you can never fall.

Temptation is very real. I do not know how people in long distance relationship do it. With time both partners ( man and woman) will slip and cheat.

3. Anonymous I tell you.....I used to think same and always judge married women who cheat till I found myself almost cheating on my husband. My husband was cheating on me and we were having serious issues in the marriage.. I found myself in the hotel room with the guy but I still could not bring myself to sleep with him. However am in a place where I have told myself enough is enough and I will start a relationship if I meet someone I like... We have been separated for more than 2 years and conji wan finish me..... He says he is no longer interested in the marriage but he has refused to get a divorce....am tired of hanging on and doing good woman

4. Anon 21.30? You are still in this madnes.? Still want to be Mrs by force? Stop bothering the world. You know what to do. Your husband has checked out long ago. Sit down there. In 15 years time you will see sense. Continue to fool yourself. SMH.

3. It's because married people get bored of their partners!...
    You don't expect me for example to be gbenshing one prick all the rest of my life...
    Nah!..

1. Wow from queen and boss? I used to really like and respect you, I didn't know you could think this way, anyway not like its my business

2. U r a fool..ode.so u r still gbenshin after which u r married..it shoes a sign of stupidity on ur part..then why r u married?

What is bad is bad,nothing more to qualify it..

Mc pinky

3. Then don't marry

4. Egusi today okro tomorrow😂😂😂 married women be enjoying life since 1900 ✋

5. What exactly is wrong with your senses?queen and boss of fools.Don,t you have any self values?I think you need help asap,please hook up more with God for a change of life.May be your upbringing is affecting you.

6. 😛😛😛😛

7. I JUST REALIZED THAT YOU LOVE ATTENTION. I KNOW YOU'RE NOT THIS STUPID SHA.
      AND IF TRULY YOU SLEEP WITH OTHER MEN OR WOMEN, I HOPE YOUR HUSBAND ALSO DOES SAME AND BOTH OF YOU WOULD GIVE EACH OTHER INCURABLE DISEASES.
      YOU DISGUST ME HONESTLY.

8. I picture you as a small immature person. You need Jesus.

9. Why are people claiming saints...? Temptations come once in a while....

10. Queen is right, I agree with her.

11. You guys must be pretty new on here to be surprised at Lin's comment

12. Mrs James,don't mind them...
      It's only on this blog that I see people judging what they do behind closed doors...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      Hypocrites!...

13. Y'all didn't havta insult her. Drop your opinion & leave! Tease. Yab. But abeg no demeaning comments. Na same mouth una go use go sing for church tomorrow. Hian!

14. Shoes or shows?anyway the thunder that will fire some men and women is doing press up in deeper life church,mowe ibafo.

15. Especially, if you are dealing with a tired Cock. Carry on. If you can get one of those horny, Uni boys roll your bottom on their sausage till it breaks. If not, try some very stiff Courgettes. Cucumbers break these days and the doctor will know your secret. Of course, HB doesn't need to know, right?

4. Obviously they love the thrill of breaking their marital vows.. This shouldn't even be a question. There's nothing to curb about it. It has always been this way before we were born.

1. U r right jare BT d reasons r not far fetched.that's why I tell pole, when u marry d wrongan or woman then u r finished BT if its d right one then u r complete..marriage is not going to court or exchanging rings BT u get to know ur strength after 6yrs of getin married..God help us.

Mc pinky

2. Always!
      Nothing new.Infact some cultures way back recognised the 'office of the mistress'.

3. Bisi people make mistakes o. I think the real problem is the serial & deliberate cheats. Especially the shameless sort who flaunt their infidelity.

5. Intelligentia princess loves the Queen5 November 2016 at 14:21

Akuko Mike

1. Lol!! Did you have to call him out? The truth is, side chicks make a man think better, keeps him less frustrated with the hassles of being married, a happy cheating man will go home with a smile on his face and argue less with his wife. Its part of what constitutes a mans "eco system". There's what is called healthy cheating, side chick knows what's up and respects the mans home and marriage and uses protection always. As long as he doesn't put it in his wifes' face.
      To all those women that say their husbands can never cheat, don't be naïve, its only a matter of time, the right circumstances and right environment (business trip) will surely come up. Even if its just a kiss or making out as cheating is relative.
      My advice to wives, if he makes you happy, let him be.

2. Women should keep side dudes too then..and my advice to husbands is...if she makes you happy. .let her be..Nonsense mentality..mtcheew

3. @Gentleman's quaterly which human (both man and woman) will not cheat when presented with the right circumstances and right environment (business trip )like you put it. Which is why it is not good for married couples to live apart.

When I was about to marry, I told my hubby (We worked in different cities then). That one of us must relocate because I cannot guarantee faithfulness if we were to be apart. I was being truthful. Come on!How can a couple be separated and they will not cheat on each other? It is human nature to always seek companionship thus if you live apart from your spouse, it is only a matter of time you will kiss another person, once you kiss, the sex you have been denied because your spouse stays in another city will take place. Let us be practical!

4. Nna I can't even manage my hubby alone, sometimes I hope he has eaten and gbenshed before coming home, so we ll just gist, ccuddle and sleep but No he ll come home and want me to cook and gbensh him afterwards with this pregnancy that is disturbing me. He needs a side chick asap

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 17:36

*chop knuckles Gentleman's

6. Gentleman your reasoning is really distorted. Cheating is a matter of choice. There are some men that will never cheat whether they are on a business trip,alone,etc. Not every man can dip their thing into every and any woman. There are still some men that wont "eat outside". Meanwhile there are some that can sleep with everything both living,non living,crawling, walking, just name it. They lack any form of self control.
      Dont get it twisted. The fact that you lack control of your manly passions and desires doesnt mean that all men will be that way or think like you. That would be a hasty generalization. Dont try to validate your lack of control by generalizing it.Have you taken the statistics of men all round the world before coming to your conclusion?
      Pls dont misinform people. A cheating husband is a happy husband...chai!!!

7. Tilly thanks for helping Gentleman's see that each one does as much as he permits. Being responsible/irresponsible is an individual thing not a collective thing. No use trying to justify the shit u wrote up there. Self control is the factor but it is ultimately your choice. Trying to pride yourself in evil never makes the evil act good. Two wrongs don't make a right.

8. Gentleman's Quarterly is right, I work in the oil and Gas industry and basically 4 out of 5 men in it cheat, most do it wisely and go home ready to be understanding to d most demanding of requests from their wives (who usually find it hard to keep up wit requests for sex wt the kids and what not)...pls also ready up research papers on d difference btw sex drives of men and women

6. Calling them out with their real name, pictures and place of work/ occupation is the best way to stop them from participating.
    I hate players.

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 14:48

*yimu

2. Yes call them out with their names and pix if available and see the trend stop. It won't stop it happening at all but stop happening here. Yes many married women hook married and single men out there

3. Don't hate the player, hate the game.

4. Why would you call them out?...did they force you to date them?...

7. two can play that game.
    looking forward to having a rich understanding man that will be there for me anytime.
    that way i wont bother my self if hubby is out there cheating or not.
    drop your contact if interested.

1. Be very discreet, let ur husband continue to live in a fools paradise, it's very easy when you are a working class woman, u can do it during trainings outside d country, work late some days, and don't tell him your time off days, use some.

2. Game of cash for sex abi? Broke girl looking for money using her Toto. If you know your husband is cheating why not also cheat so he can know? Why try to hide your own so he doesn't know, shebi you dey for your papa house?

3. My dear, if you must cheat, it must be a big frog that is worth it. Protect yourself sha because too many yama yama diseases out there and also protect yourself while with hubby also incase he has caught yama yama disease from his lovers.

4. My dear, if you must cheat, it must be a big frog that is worth it. Protect yourself sha because too many yama yama diseases out there and also protect yourself while with hubby also incase he has caught yama yama disease from his lovers.

8. Lol! Maybe some are having terrible partners, and they just want a peaceful environment. I don't think it's a deliberate thing it's usually matters of the heart. I stand to be corrected though.

1. You are correct, mine said his wife makes him angry evrytime, so he needs peace of mind in my bosom.

2. Marriage is not a joke. If they have terrible partners, they try and work on their partners or leave. There is no room for cheating. Lazy men and women do that and once you are gullible enough to believe that "peaceful environment " line, you will find your self in hot soup.

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 14:47

Yes you are right. It's most time not deliberate

9. Stella take it from me. MARRIED women mingle more than the single ladies not just only on your blog oooo

1. Thank you monkey, with what I've seen, lord have mercy, men are learners.

2. Very True.... I read a chronicle HERE abt a guy and a lady bounding after meeting at a suya joint. The guy was heart broken after finding out that she was married.
      Choi!!! I wonder what has become of him now 😥😥😦😦

3. I can only speak for myself... I'm married but cheating because of the financial benefits involved. Hubby isn't very well to do for now and can't keep up with me. I work but pay is small. These men I see help me with money. I know it's wrong. I will stop soon but for now, let me enjoy it while it lasts

4. True!...
      Married women are hot cakes!...
      Guys don't joke with us!...

10. My marriage is loveless and have been starved of valuable sex for months!!!! I just need a very discreet relationship in PORTHARCOURT.I am married with 3kids ,31yrs and very caring.
    Stella,please it's not our fault.Men are cruel😖💀👽

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 14:46

Even though I've had a bitter experience with a man but I still do believe that the same way men are cruel that's the same way women are cruel. It's vice versa my dear.

2. If you are concerned about "discretion" that means you still value your marriage..

Babe, if you are not the one keeping your secret, it is not a secret oh.
      Don't meander into the world of cheap blackmail and deceit.
      A romp and a half is not worth the hassle.

3. Discrete means no one would know I guess. Hahaha. The fear of being disgraced and thrown out of the house that gives security. I thought you women say you give men sex as though men need and want it more than you. Any way, if you are rich and can drop handsomely, I don't mind giving mind blowing love you so much crave. But again MEN ARE CRUEL, and so from cruel creature to another cruel creature...na waooi

4. No your mindset is cruel.
      Brush your teeth very well, clean up nice. Buy sexy house wear, you can get the second hand types if you have little income. Cook your husbands favorite food, try new delicacies also. Massage him when he gets back 4rm work, listen to his bla bla bla. Change your attitudes, you will come back here to testify. Keep the house neat and clean. It begins with you.

5. Eeyah! Sorry ma'm but you can just divorce him.

6. Damn! I wish you were in lagos, I'm looking for someone to be happy with and have great sex, marriage didn't turn out the way I was expecting, I've made a huge mistake but I'm determined to be happy regardless.

7. I would have thought it was me that typed this but for the age.do these men really think their neglected wives are content with the way they are? Really?

8. 15:31 shut your dirty mouth....idiots like you who don't know what women go just open your stupid guts and blame women. So a woman must kill herself to please a man? Are men perfect?no matter how good a woman is men will still cheat on her. A man who decides not to cheat does so cos he has disciplined and purposes in his heart not to. It's not cos he married miss perfect....I am also a woman in a bad marriage and am sure not going to judge any woman who decides to make her self happy with another man....when I find that person worth it I will have my fair share too

9. Thank u anon 15:31. Be as crazy or even crazier than those girls they seek outside..dont let no man turn u into an old woman sake of say u marry..just be sexy..its not a guarantee that he wunt cheat buh at least he'll know that u sef be fire.

11. ...because some of these people are married but unhappy. Some of them are in pursuit of happiness.
    So nothing can be done.
    It's all in the mind...

1. Do you believe it's always men that cause or bring this unhappiness in marriages? Honestly, it takes God's grace and fear plus God's grace and fear to live with a woman. Women would also say the same but it's all defensive because I ask, if a man is fed up he leaves immediately but if a woman is fed up she remains and starts calling people to show her how to subdue the man. Check how it always is when women are living together and when men are living together. Check the %that are too bumpy.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 17:30

Dear Anonymous 15:15, it's vice versa.

12. Same way i keep asking myself why so much cheating in marriages. You will see a marriage that has not lasted up to one year and yet the couple is already cheating. Does it mean you never loved your spouse? even if you never did, i believe so much that love grows and you both can work things out instead of cheating on each other. Anyway, i call it long-throat things. lol.

1. Men are said to cheat but no men don't cheat, they use their money to buy as much sex as they can afford from as many women as they can pay. Women on the other hand cheat their husbands because they use the Toto the man has paid for to make personal money. In the olden days including bible times, no man was brought for scrutiny or punishment for having more than one wife or having concubines. Every wo man that tried it suffered for it. Today in your villages wheteever it is, the case is the same and the reason is what I said yo there. A man that sticks with only one man(and there many like that) has made a choice. But a woman is condemned to sticking to her husband, no choice except she is ready for the consequences. If you want more men, go to your father's house, if your husband has more women also go back to your father's house

13. Stella I think you should a special "SnM " for unhappily married people I will gladly participate Thanks in advice .

1. Hahahahaha. Yet you people will call single and happy ladies gwegs telling them to go and marry so that they can join you in your misery. Fab Mum will soon come and say people are hapilly married. I'm not contending that with you o. I'm just saying that the people that are frustrated in their marriages far outweighs the numbers of people that are happy.
      In conclusion, stop telling people to go and marry, everyone has a reason for their status

2. Unhappily married? So Stella should help them cheat on their spouse's? If you are not happily married, leave that marriage and look for someone else after divorce not while married.

3. Carry your fornication go front ! Yeye woman, like somebody tie you down there. Rubbish.@ Anonymous 14:27

4. So Stella should assist people in committing adultery? Lol! The devil is looking for many people to drag down into hell with him and you are free to take his hand and follow him but Stella will not!

5. Be ready for the consequences because some people that will add you will add you for the purpose of exposing you here. Some men who are suspecting their wives would send their friends to nail you so also some women. But tell me if four men and four women are exposed here, who would threaten to commit suisude for being exposed

6. So that her hands will be soiled before God abi?

7. @Trinity so you want my lovely kids not to have a father like yours No way my dear.

8. Anon don't mind them...
      Look for men outside the internet and enjoy abeg...
      Life is too short to be unhappy!...

9. It's so shameful that all we can think is leave the man/woman, can't things be worked out? We are losing it in this country. It's a shame, we left our culture and the real us. Make your relationship and marriage work or else you will keep jumping from one post to another

14. Married men be looking for free anytime pussy, while married women be looking for bigger dicks...

1. Lol. Na so???

2. Married men never look for free sex. If anything, only women look for sex-free money. Every man gets a woman, services and maintains her with his money. I'm yet to see a woman or girl that succumbs to sex without the man spending money first. Don't ask me how much because it depends on how much the man believes the girl is worth. Even single guys never get sex free. A woman that didn't demand plenty is one hoping to use the sex to get you to marry her and if you fail she grumbles about how you used and dumped her as if it is not nma na amu igu, igu ana amu mma. With a girl nothing is free. Even after paying a prostitute, you still pay for her food and drink before gbenshing her. Why do ladies prefer you meet on an eatery where you will be too ashamed not to spend money on them instead of in the church compound where nothing is sold. Don't be deceived, the pastor won't know what you two are discussing. Yes whether you discuss it in an eatery or in the church compound, God will see it the same way

15. Maybe because there is mingling post available for them, they might as well give it a try.

16. Answer to question 1
    They are not happy and need something to distract them.
    Answer to question 2
    Marry your best friend .

1. Shennel please come and teach me how to draw my brows

2. Hehehe 😀😀...... No free meal in Freetown oo 😂

17. I believe most men enjoy having fun with single ladies despite the fact that they may still love their wives while some other men go for single ladies because they ain't happy in their marriage. This calibre of men believe that their wife is lacking in certain areas and hence,the need to find an alternative outside.
    A married man once told me that he goes outside because his wife is boring, most times he tries to sex chat with his wife and then she kills his mood by complaining to him about the kids, Emeka fought in school today,Edu broke plates, another performed badly in school, blablablabla.
    Even at that, this isn't enough reason to cheat! Married men, focus just on your wife and leave single girls alone ooo. If you feel having sex with a particular woman for so long kills the fun/love, then uv got to spice up certain things to make your marriage lively again.
    Well, will they ever hear? I doubt. They believe they are naturally polygamous in nature. It's a pity though. Good riddance to bad rubbish!

1. Forgot this polygamous in nature, pleeeees

18. My be because the society has blown this out of proportion 'is a man's world'.

For those saying they(men) are tired of one partner, when they were going to the alter, how many partners did he(man) take with him?

It's quite unfortunate that the society encourages it, making the men think they can do whatever and get away with it. And guess what? The women has followed their lead.

1. What is my be? Might be, you meant to say? That's why you're meeting the wrong guys with your wrong English.

2. What is my be? Might be, you meant to say? That's why you're meeting the wrong guys with your wrong English.

3. Well said Adanne no mind Henny wey no sabi read...

19. Yes oo,i'm so tired! So so married men adding someone up,and they kip telling u rubbish! Disturbing my life,if care is not taken,i'll expose them to the world and of course their wives wld be aware! Rubbish!

20. Least I forget, some men got married because the lady got pregnant unexpectedly. And as such, to cover shame mostly on the lady's side who persuades him to marry her due to the pregnancy, you find out that such marriage won't last due to lack of love from the man's side. Hence a stupid reason to cheat.

1. You are stupid. Before a guy can have sex with you without protection, he must have loved you to an extent. Stop falling for such lies from men, they are cruel

21. Stella, it's not easy to fuck one dick for life, same way it's not easy to fuck one woman for life, so leave them, even nature understands, hehehehehehee don't listen to me o! Hahahahaha

22. There is a spiritual attack on marriage,some of them can't explain why they indulge in it.

23. Please be careful of one stanpaul that lives in Abuja, he is short, he is married but going about deceiving girls in and out of Abj, i pity his wife sha

24. This fraternity called marriage. From outside it looks so enticing, when you enter, you find out you eagerly walked into your own prison. Cheating isn't the way out, if you can't work it out, walk out. Most people prefer to stay in an unhappy relationship because the think loneliness is worse. But who am I kidding? We always want what we don't have

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 17:22

Gbam!

2. Well i am having an interesting marriage not without its own quarrels and issues but still sweet. I married my friend of many years...what can i say?lol. Happiness and peace of mind is very important to me and that was my criteria.

25. Stella darling, please let me post here, I know people will learn from it..My aunt married this animal horseband in 2012, bv's you won't believe my aunt is in a psychiatric ward as am talking to now. It started from domestic violence, she has ran and gone back like 3 times now. The last one she left some few months ago has landed her in a psychiatric ward.This guy has gone diabolical, she has made my aunt mad. I will call him out very soon, when my aunt is well, she will send her story here. We just need your prayer for now. Thanks. Please post Mrs korkus

1. Stopeeet! No one went diabolical, she is just an emotional wreck, she needs help psychologically. Nigerians and associating everything to Jazz. So shallow

2. Some do worse my ex send assassins to me cos his broke & am pretty so he want to destroy me but thank God for his protection cos the leader of the gang fall for me.that's God working preparing a table for you in the presence of ur enemy. His still broke me don move on to my Bobom with good apartment gud ride & my kids all in the dormitory me I don't have time for broke,frustrated,diabolic women beaters , he go diabolic but my mum na serious agbala nwanyi karaka. So he failed.

3. Anon 18:34 Are you d doer? Y u con vex like this? It's no news that there are wizards among your specie who go about cheating and yet want to regulate the amount of air their wives breathe. Live in your reality.

26. Its greed jor...Ojukokoro. People want to have their cake and eat it.

27. Get married first, you will understand...

28. It's simple...most of the comments from the ladies on snm scream 'I'm available,married men come n get me'

29. Stella please start fishing them out, they should not come and corrupt this blog with adultery!

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 November 2016 at 17:18

*yimu

30. Are you willing to be self employed?
    Do you want to be financially free?
    Do you want to secure your future and that of your kids yet unborn?
    Are you gutty?
    Finally,are you in Lagos?
    Contact:0907111456 for all the details you need and you will be glad you did.

31. Continuation... Imagine the guy is even threatening my mum that he will strike all her children..but God is greater than him. We need your prayer, by the time my aunt is well, he will be exposed. I will publish his name and his workplace. My aunt case is getting worse, that's why they took her to the hospital. Please all she needs now is our prayer, the man is even still sharing pictures on fb. The God of mfm will liberate my aunt and she will be healed in.

32. It is what it is Stella
    Maybe they want to do like Solomon in the bible did na
    As long throat individuals that they all IS lol

33. Nawahooooo is well
    Queen Pls stay faithful to ur man sex is not food

34. Me am looking for some with a large heart !!!Am not married nor single just some one to help me monetrily,am 39 yrs with one kid but too much wahala from my husgay.

1. Monetary, you meant to say?

2. Oga go and make money nah...
      Leave this for the young niggaz below 25!..
      You are too old for this abeg!...

35. Me I no dey find cassava oo, who the cassava epp self. I just need a bi partner for full sexual satisfaction. It's been years I enjoyed sex, my p*****y grave for some TLC no be to pound as if you r pounding yam. I dey ph city sha.

36. Its just too sad a situation! When the only achievement our society recognizes is marriage especially for the women..the pressure can make you wear a pair of pants on a dog and marry it...just to become a Mrs....

37. When you are single all you think about is getting married, when you are married all you think about is your freedom been single. It is well o

38. I have always wanted to be gbenshing older women, married or single mothers, or even just single... I dey Owerri if you interested, drop your email address, I'm 28 by the way.

1. At 28, see as lucifer dey use your life dey play kalokalo. Kontinu.

2. At 28, see as lucifer dey use your life dey play kalokalo. Kontinu.

3. See as e dey drop the rubbish from him mouth as if him just discover him calling! Put am for your CV, okay? Empty head! Na this nonsense you wan use take beta Naija?

4. I'm 28...same issue.... I wonder y...

39. Marriage is no longer respected. It's sad

40. It's the end time,
    The men are the worse they marry today and tomorrow they start messing around
    They are doing themselves bcos the Bible say it's a sin against the soul,spirit and the body
    Until a cheat realise he/ she is enjoying themselves for only for few minutes but mortgage their soul and future they won't stop

41. Some want to fill the void in their marriages, there are many homes where the couple live together as strangers while others just want to experience the extraordinary sexual thrills that comes with cheating. Atimes, pounding a p***y that belongs to another can be very gratifying psychologically..would be nice to give them an opportunity in one of the snm editions

42. And I was planning to attend the SNM, hope married men don't attend that mbok. None is easy,being single ,getting married and staying married.

Amy

1. Lol....attend ni, August meeting ko.

2. I thought it was a typo, till you repeated it again....lol

43. Married men every where disturbing single ladies, abeg oh i dont want any person's wife to do one month fasting and midnight prayers on top my head, bikonu. i think a call out is better for them, they should not come and pollute sdk blog jare.

44. Stella, the thing tire me no be small.

45. So many unhappily ever after. Marry your best friend

46. Stella the truth is I feel ppl get married for the wrong reasons n couples don't value the institution of marriage anymore. Plus most men don't just want to make efforts to keep their homes sane, the is no gratification in adultery, we can keep deceiving ourselves, when one is faithful to their partner, doors open, fulfilment, joy, peace etc...life has never been easy, nothing is easy, so why do people expect marriages to be easy, if couples pay more attention to their homes, all these nonsense will stop

47. I introduced this blog to my husband some months back, only to discover that he participated in SnM July edition. I found out just yesterday. I read his chat with the girl he met on SnM, I was so mad, I confronted him, he denied n was asking me why would he do dat? In my mind I was just saying see question. I'm still mad at him, but i've made up my mind to be happy no matter what.

1. How can you introduce your husband here?..
      Na wah for some of you women!...

48. Praying for him too.

49. Praying for him too.

50. Stella, There is nothing you can do about it.It is simple the single get that dont want to mingle with them should delete them. Dont even think of exposing anybody don't think you are invincible where ever you are trust me....if you can make a home dont break it.
    So if anybody sent you a picture that this man is disturbing her you will go ahead and post their picture? I'm sorry for you.
    This is a grown up blog and no married man will force them to have sex with them if you dont consent to it..So let the single mingle sort out them self..it is normal..na today man dey cheat.I even read some girls saying the married woman sef bad pass the men..say men na learners...As far as am concern..we all know wot we are doing as an adult that we are.

1. Uncle this is Stella's blog not yours and there are rules which must be followed by you and your likes. You do not make the rules period!!!! Like u are threatening Stella bah? Ps respect her and you get back that respect. You can't always ruin things and expect that you'd have your way. 'Cheating is normal' see as Devil do brainwash & set you!!!

51. Hahahahahaha...
    You people won't kill me here with laugh!...
    Everyone is now claiming not to like married men...
    So who are those girls mingling and fucking them?...
    Smh...

1. I have a married Bobom I don't joke with him cos he takes care of me like his own wife,he can't do anything with discussing with me. So me I date a man wether married or single cos some single guys are so gullible & clueless. While some married men are so loving ,caring & helpful. Even I get married ttomorrow I can't forget that man.God will always bless him. If my husband cheats on me provided he takes care of the home.pls am not bothered cos if my husband ask for sex everyday I can't met up.

52. Call them out!
    Shame him or her!
    When somebody propositions you for an inappropriate relationship, shame them!!!
    Don't suffer another person's unholy plans and depraved intentions on yourself.
    Don't be a victim and call it spiritual things! You end up hurting yourself if you play along or fall into such plot.

If you can't shame the person, then very quickly redirect them. Stop them on their tracks immediately!!!

53. Make I off my mobile data before money finish. TODAY was so lit on SdB see u guys tomorrow.

54. until we both start seeing our wrongs individually and not thinking he is wicked, she's wicked. No one is perfect, ask yourself what uve done to make him/her react in such manner.

55. The original number one reason are_?
    some wife pretend ,decieves the husband with evils good pretending characters
    to answer mrs married woman then after marriage and child that will help stop there
    lonely life on earth,then she will start exposing her real characters to the husband,
    she will never cares about the husband feelings again but hers only,,
    the day she will push the husband outside will be the day her eyes will open,
    but is late,that was the reason a man wey no get money dey take every evil shittt
    from a bad wife till money enter into his hand,then he will change too,
    some wife only wanted just marriage and not to give a man love

56. All you married men on this blog entering for single and mingle, the thunder that will fire you is still roaming sambisa forest.....inkpi

57. Well, for me am open minded. I have been friends with a couple of married men and lemme say I have been lucky to meet good ones. The advice (relationship and career wise) and support I get is second to none. Well,i advise them too. Thank God I have saved some marriages. These people do not want sex or whatever but on a second thought I say to my self how can you be emotionally attached to a single lady.. is that not emotional cheating? Hmmm