Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wordless Post.

Hmmmmm....

62 comments:

1. Drama loading....

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Na so this Lilian go siddon for Paris with their pickin. I'm sure Ubi wants to see his son.

2. I'm beginning to feel that it's postpartum that is doing Lilian. Ubi give her time, she will come around I hope.

3. I hope it's not ur wife's family oh.the last laugh is for all the poor. Struggling good gals u left to marry a rich man's child.how mkt?e no easy abi?bwahahahahhahaha

1. This life sha, that's why its good to marry virgins, virgins don't leave marriage easily.... But lilian kinda ppl them, they hv tasted diff kind of pricks, so they're not.scared of a new one.

2. Anon. 12.02 u are a certified goat

3. Anon....this your brain is so fried. .... you're such an illiterate. ....reserve your virginity and go to the bank with it....or better still reserve it for a pig. Useless child

4. Anonymous gangster.13 November 2016 at 22:03

Choi! Association of numerous body count girls have vex!!! Lol! Among was likely joking nah! But even if e mean am e make sense! See painment o, lollollol!!!

5. How can they not vex? Who virginity epp? As you be virgin how you don take marry na? Ewu Kenya

3. That's the right attitude.

4. stop the cry baby attitude jo, must u hit a gong announcing ur wife left u? Man up jo.....

5. The Lilian fall of a man is not the end of his life...

6. Awwww,man!
    He's hurting...
    You guys should try to make your marriage work..except if there's is dv involved.

7. As my father would say...'who are they'?

1. Lmao....
      They're lost souls in the pawn of marriage.

2. Bad, baddo, baddest...lmao

3. Hehehe abi o! Who are gangan ni. I tire for all these people n dia marriages. After all the noise,Oluwa saanu.

8. They said, they said, they said. Live a good life, get on with life and everything else will fall into place. Guilt is eating him up because of the life he is living.

9. Well said Ubi. Whatever it is you are going through now,it shall surely pass..stay strong!

1. This guy is really hurting.

2. Oh that's a lie from the pit of hell. If you meet people who are truly hurting, they cannot find their way to their fones . Leave this short mkpi, way dey fine woman way eee go beat

10. Its not easy my dear. Marriage is not for the soft hearted maka mmadu ikwu udo.

It is well. Oluwa is in control

11. Talking about his wife I guess, I pray they come back together

12. This wan he deed north menshion names, I tink day ah plainty... The only pipul i'yam suspecting his is village pipul.

13. ......And please Ubi, don't do what Tbillz wouldn't do.

14. In this age n time women dey find husband? If a woman no fit keep her home make she shift one side abeg make another woman try.. the queue too long..

1. Desperate goat, oya jump enter. This is what Chimamanda was saying about how we raise girls to aspire to marriage and we don't with boys. Faulty value system.MARRIAGE IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT. But they will neve r hear

15. I must be the only one not reading meaning into this mans statements.This statement applies to anyone willing to repent now.

16. The problem is that he cares too much.
    Words people leave on his page kills him.
    And he tries to change people's impression about him!
    You can't Ubi... Just be you..

People will rather believe they said,she said,he heard that you are an abusive person than wait to know the real you.
    They won't stop cussing you out even if you tell them you are about to kill yourself...

Imagine someone released a video saying Mikel Obi will suferrrrr just because he entered the club yesterday with some guards and alledgely refused to greet them.
    How is Mikel's "Pomposity" making this person so uncomfortable that he wishes Mikel will suffer? I don't understand this!

1. Lol... That's Mr jollof's video, the guy is obviously looking for a head way to the comedy industry. He is building his fan base, so nor mine am, na talent born out of hunger

2. It's so true. Ubi cares too much

17. Learn to move on quickly,Life is Timely.

18. This Alibaba sef! Othervpeople matter too they sweet you to carry for head.

19. Awwwwwww
    He must be hurting badly
    I really feel for him

20. I hate to say this but when they were throwing party upanddan nkor. The more you let people into your business the more you make it theirs.

21. He keeps dropping hints, painting himself indirectly as a victim, seeking to garner sympathy. Raising dust all over the place and causing continuous villification of his wife. My 20 naira is that this dude is terribly manipulative.
    Shut up Ubi!!!

1. You are so right..we know his kind of men..if Lilian should say her own side of d story, I bet we will all die and resurrect again.. Mtcheeeeew..

2. Is it not a short man? Always d innocent one.

3. Empress... you know i told a friend this exact thing.
      It is not in my place to know him oh.My opinion doesn't even matter

But men like this that care too much about how others feel about them might just not be near perfect.
      The first to cry wolf sometimes isn't the innocent person.. look at Tbillzz for example.

His kind of man will tell friends and family your little fights cos he just wants to get sympathy.

22. When he was spending money up and down trying to please Lillian last yr. Shey we warned him, but he didn't listen.
    Now money finish, Lillian run. You turn a cry baby
    Kai but the wedding ceremony plenty faaa!!!! From flamboyant pre wedding pictures, to designers court wedding to out of the world traditional wedding (thanks to oshewa makeover who made Lillian look like a ghost) to the paradise white wedding.
    Oh chimmo!!!!! Sorry for the people that bought expensive ashoebi.

23. If u know Lilly u go pity d guy from unset...lilain d sharp baddoo, dey arr not compatible from d beginning ,ubi u know get family wey dey poke nose dey could have helped u do a check on her, she didn't change u were d one that had or have another pix of her as a jewel,anyone that knows Lilian won't be surprised with diz development,as long as d baby is urs oga Ade move on ladies dnt even like cry cry soft dude, move on and be a man,ur son will look for u when he grows up ,stop sulking joor,face ur hustle

24. Wow, I can't believe this shit that she actually left. Seriously? The marriage is over? But why? I thought they were so much in love. Iyanya left and she left too. There must be something they are not telling us. Are you sure she is not in love with Iyanya? Just asking...