Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari's 'LAIFE' Arrives Aso Rock In 30 Exotic Cars Ahead Of Wedding To Ahmed Indimi

Monday, November 28, 2016

Zahra Buhari's 'LAIFE' Arrives Aso Rock In 30 Exotic Cars Ahead Of Wedding To Ahmed Indimi

This short video briefly shows Zahra Buhari's (Laife)wedding gifts from the Indimi family. In the Northern culture, Laife are the boxes the groom's family buys for the Bride before she moves in...

The grooms family fill it up with Diamonds, gold, designer shoes, bags, super wax, holland, laces, perfumes, designer underwears, cosmetics, jeans, tops etc etc....

The Man can do from 1 to 3 to 20 to 50 boxes as a show of how RICH and capable he is.
As you can see Zahra got these lovely LV boxes which i hear the contents can build 5 Mansions and even has her customized initials ZBI Zahra Buhari Indimi.

The LV bags which total about 30 in number and allegedly cost about one hundred and twenty thousand pounds are said to have been delivered to Zahra in 30 exotic cars .

Beautiful Zahra,a graduate of micro biology from the University of Surrey will wed Billionaire's son Ahmed Indimi in December 2016 .(Either Friday 2nd or Friday 9th)

Though President Buhari does not want this to be a big wedding,the excited Indimi family are doing everything possible to make sure that their in-coming bride gets the best there can be.

The groom,handsome Ahmed Indimi,the  Marketing Director of Oriental energy resources has never been married but has had an engagement called off before.

#ZahraBuhariIndimi Loading

103 comments:

1. Rich marrying rich. Nawa Oo. Congrats Zahra. I must make money! Yeah! It's a MUST

2. Am a freaking ambulance siren ohhhhhhhhhhh. .. wow! Wow! Wow!
      Some people have just got all the luck. Dam mm mennnh!

3. I hope the marriage will last.
      I don't trust arranged marriage.
      BTW, she is so beautiful

4. I am so tired of hearing about money been wasted on vanity crap!!! When Nigerians are suffering and going through extreme hardships in this recession. And I bet most of these people flaunting their wealth , are part of the corruption crippling Nigeria!!!!!😠😠😠😠😠

5. Money meets money.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. God dey, life na turn by turn.. Congrats

7. Anytime I remember seeing this girl when she was young and so naive back in Surrey, I give myself a knock for thinking shallow with sentiments like malo chick don get Alhaji and all such statement. Well, I'll be invited for the wedding for sure, but my gains could have been more...

8. Za rich will always marry za rich. However za rich also cry. Happy married life and enzoy all za gifts.

9. Za king of Zamunda is coming to marry za princess. Hope she will not bark like za other one in "Coming to America".

1. Common go and sleep Joor! Abi u want her to divorce so u can give her yeye advice atink? Ikwakwakwakwakwa how's ur otele na? Gimme naaaaa 😥

2. @kelvin, it's time you stopped this stupidity

3. This Kelvin no get respect for his elders sha. Linda no be ur mate nau. Haba!

4. Kelvin u better respect urself. Ode oshi

5. Kelvin u better respect urself. Ode oshi

6. Lmao @ Kelvin U r cray.Abegi make una leave him alone Linda Eze don meet her match at last. Shebi she be tough no nonsense woman

3. Dude is rich naa, he can do much more if he wants!

1. *Walks* dear..azzin bullshit takes a looong walk..azzin wake far

5. Congratulations 🎊 in Advance to the couple 👫

6. Hmmmmm
    Money dey talk
    Congrats to Zahra and her hubby

7. Replies
    1. U r freaking hillarious,I just love u darl.....

8. Yaassssss! Money talks, bullsh*t walks. Was all smiles reading this. Whoever said money doesn't bring happiness was a poor man, lol.
    Here's praying this marriage last, is drama free and away from social media.

1. I bet ur smiles weren't as wide as mine.
      See me veryyy happy as I read through each box of LV.

And Amen o @ ur prayers.

9. This babe had better have a bombastic pussy mehn lol. Money is good

10. And the riches continue to circulate amongst the rich.
    Congratulations lucky bride. Some people are born with all the luck in the world.

11. Congratulations to them in advance.

12. Happy for beautiful Zahra and the billionaire son.
    President Buhari is an humble man.
    Wishing them a happy and blessed home.

13. Thats awesome...Laife in hausa is called Akwati... Thats nice...about 60 million naira...wow...God bless their union...its not about the money but the love care and respeck...

14. This people have finished us!
    So where did they get the money to buy all these things?
    The wicked will never go unpunished!

1. They are not from a Broke Generation!

2. I can see ur weave on is overdue hence ur not thinking straight! Google the Idimis and be bright! Oh I forgot it's Fan yogo typing Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. Ode who asked u to come from a poor background? Appreciate sometin good wen u see it so that something good will come to u tooo.

4. You talking about a mult billionaires family...

15. Replies
    1. Stella bvs nor go kill me. Wetin concern NYSC with the marriage?

16. Bihari should keep deceiving Nigerians.
    War against corruption my big fat fresh yansh!
    About war against opposition.

1. Lol. Za other room cab za winning room, you know.

2. Typo. Za other room can be za winning room.

17. Beautiful girl. I can imagine Buhari trying to keep things on the low key during this recession period. Pity the man jare. Media would tell us the worth of the wedding

1. Even at that, the groom is wealthy enough to fund it. The groom is richer than Buhari not to talk of the grooms father. Abeg the babe don hammer no be small. Who broke guy epp? If I see this kind billionaire now, I will just give my broke husband straight up divorce papers

18. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

God punish poverty
    I refuse to feel jealous

19. Buhari wants it low-key? Kwakwakwakwa. Story for the gods.

20. Two both of them are cute in jenifa voice.

21. My God!!!!
    Please bless my hubby and I.
    Jeez!
    Congratulations Zahra

22. My God!!!!
    Please bless my hubby and I.
    Jeez!
    Congratulations Zahra

23. Am speechlesst... Chukwunna biko achorom onye were ego ri neeeeeeeeeeeeee. #2016 don dey sign out o, pick my call

24. Me and my Grandma are going for the wedding! Can't wait to leave sokoto mehn.
    The mothers day celebration material is very pretty!
    I can't wait!

25. It is not surprising. People hardly practice what they preach, the trick has always been to steal but make the citizens comfortable (and rich cos we have the money). Ours is just so painful cos we have literally everything both finance and knowledge to be as great as developed nations, the ones we don't know we can learn and even do better. Nigerians are classified as a race that excels in academic institutions abroad. So abeg within remain again... These developed Arab nations have only money, watch documentaries and see the architects and engineers are usually foreigners but they were able to transform in seven years. Nigeria can do it in five years, it no longer takes a century to develop a country.

26. Money talks mheeen! God punish poverty!

27. Waooo nice one, congratulations to them

28. Please spare me, I lived in the north for awhile the rich ones buy their stuff, themselves,so she definitely bought it herself sent it to his house and then, he did the needful.

1. If you live in the North like you claimed you will know the Indimi's and what they're worth.

The money her husband to be has, Buhari does not have such. Let me not even talk about how much his father has.

2. Not household stuff na
      This is the clothes n jewelries the groom usually buys

3. Yes she bought the stuffs including the 30 exotic cars.. As the seller that you is now.. #obote

4. @marygift,u lived in the north & know little about some of their culture doesn't mean u know it all.My cousin is married to a big family in kaduna & didn't buy anything,the grooms family bought everything,all she did was give her shoe size,undies size et el.The indimi's are RICH so they have got taste!

29. I heard Aisha wanted her to marry bello(kogi gov)and isn't in support of the marriage to indimi

30. Ego Amaka,when you have a surname.

31. I must surely pass dere in Jesus name amen.

32. Beautifu girl
    God bless me with a billionaire complete package husband.

33. Wow.... . Ihe di mma rute m aka oooo.... Money is good

34. EFFC will not see this....thunder fire POVERTY

35. See bvs killing themselves over people that do not know whether we exist. Money is good.

Lord pls pick my calls.