Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari's Sister In Law Rahma Indimi Gushes Over Her With Sweet Words

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Zahra Buhari's Sister In Law Rahma Indimi Gushes Over Her With Sweet Words

Awwwwwww....
Zahra Buharis Sister in law is already showing support  for the union between her brother Ahmed and Zahra daughter of the President of Nigeria...

The Indimi's are so excited I hear and Zahra is gonna be smothered with love!

108 comments:

1. Hmmm.she is so beautiful.Una own better..next

1. Hope she's d 1st wife
      I can't imagine with her usefulness n beauty com land as #2, #3

Congratulations dear

2. Wao! She's lucky. Wish her all the best

3. So there was a fight. How romantic.

4. Beautiful lady!

I doubt she sees herself as a lucky lady the way you lot are drooling!

Being a business / friendship puppet in the hands of your family is a nightmare no sane person would dream of!

Unfortunately ignorant folks will be tapping* because they assume that once you are rich you are happy!

Smh!

Thank God I spoke my mind ontime in my family! Whenever all those suitors for benefits come knocking and mention my name, my father just dismisses them because he knows there will be wahala!

Don't know if I am on thesame page with my sisters nonetheleSs as they have their own beliefs and lifestyle that doesn't concern me!

HML Aunty zahra*

5. 2nd or 3rd still better pass being side chic or being the only one and still unhappy.

2. Zahra is likeable. If you hate such a sweet girl then you have a problem that is rooted.

1. This is so lovely I wish them a wonderful and beautiful marriage.

2. Beautiful people, chhaii see money oooo i go get am

3. Love is such a beautiful thing....then billionaires love is on another level..lol

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful momma of covenant kids

4. How will this news make this damn traffic to move?...
    Who cares?...I don't!..

1. I am with you on this crap!!

2. Jealousy jeloma. Jealousy no get cure oh!

5. She deserves the best.

6. All I see is the line that reads ......... you are an amazing Oman with so much to GIVE 😅😅😅😅

7. I hope Zahra will be a obedient and good wife so she will not end up as a divorcee like Rahma herself

8. When money is talking....Chai
    Even in this recession period zahra is having those expensive gifts.....God will punish all of them....ndi ori

1. Why will God punish them??? Not a good thing to say...you're taking life too serious...

9. Hmmm. I never chop o,make I stay my lane.

10. Rahma should please go and re marry

11. Stella what do you expect na ,,,but zahra is all shades of cute

12. Yes! So true! Happy for youbgirl so, my own day of joy & happiness will come speedily, thank you Jesus, amen!

... Jesus is my worth!

13. They will bring @Adekunle gold to sing...abi na @Rihana or @Beyoncé

@Rahma and her end time ex husband brought @Joe during their own time

This marriage must not even break...because the money invested is too much to have a break up

@Zahra just be ready to have more young wives for your husband after you.

1. Better to have more wives after her than to have side chics!

14. Awwww lovely. I pray their love last.

15. Cute couple to be. I am glad she will not be a fourth wife to no Man. I am happier she is not going to marry an old Man.
    Wish you two marital bliss, from the bottom of my heart.

16. Cute couple to be. I am glad she will not be a fourth wife to no Man. I am happier she is not going to marry an old Man.
    Wish you two marital bliss, from the bottom of my heart.

17. Replies
    1. Love Keh! This is arrangees nau, so za love will grow after marriage.

18. Beaurriful Zahra is just a lucky bae! My mouth was open when I read the things they bought for her yesterday! Choi!

19. Such sweet words. Hope they truly love and can tolerate each other. Happy married life in advance.

20. Nice one, this is just the way it should be,not my brother who got married to one heady Nnewi girl, will show her fire for being too rude to our family members,she doesn't know it is wrong to fall out with a hubby,s family,we have been too good to the ungrateful girl but she takes us for granted and the last was when she started insulting and walking out,the line has been drawn cos I have decided to pay her back just the way she wants it, never seen a rude girl like this.

1. Take it easy dear

May be she was on her " period" when she was annoyed

2. Just negodu! Why won't the girl be rude when your family will not leave her in peace. You all will be expecting the poor girl to worship you because you are her husband's family.

3. Bus conductor/ attendant for graduates(Ambode is working)29 November 2016 at 08:56

Hmmm....there are two sides of a story,maybe una don push am too much.

4. Hmmm....
      Have you had a one on one talk with her?
      If not please do o.k
      Show her that you're matured
      Life is too short to be quarrelling up and down especially with family members.
      NNE biko give her a motherly advice cos I can se you're older than her
      The devil will never break up your family Amen

5. Hmmmmm
      I Hope you my dear, you're perfect? Let her be and go to your own husband's house. Your brother should be the one cautioning her not you

6. Am sure she must have had enough from u guys too cos most Nigerian sister or mother in laws always feel they have a sense of entitlement in their daughter inlaw's marriage. Talk to her nd settle not this threats nd bitter heart to your own brother's wife. If u really do love ur brother,then love his wife no matter what

7. Heii what ever evil u guy do to her will follow u dear,shebi u will marry someday?mother in laws and sisters in law,will always think they will ride their brothers wifeoo, I know what am sayin,leave her alone go and build ur own home

8. Amanda I have talked to her nicely like a sister, one day she was rude to my parents,I told her to stop even went ahead to say sorry for saying my mind, she is too rude even her family knows and they say it, they r even happy she got married luckily.

9. The problem with some of you is that you don't embrace your brother's wife and treat her like a part of your family.

So if your own sibling misbehaves or upsets you, will you react this way? Will you declare war? What is it?

I treat my brother's wife with utmost respect and she also does the same. When we have issues, we talk about it and move on. I don't start threatening or trying to make life unbearable for her.

My brother is married to her so she is a part of the family.

21. The lady the guy formerly engaged must be very 'jelos' and all now/stalking on them. This life sef..

1. No...she can't be jealous...no woman wants to marry an addict or someone that loves to collect from behind

Once beaten twice shy

@zahra is so young and naive...21years of age...she has open mind and very sweet...she expect the best from this husband of hers..i hope he honors their vow

@Aisha buhari never wanted this..,but @Buba said,let her Marry @Indimi.

God will direct their path....

Butt I know mothers know best when it comes to their daughter's marriage ��

2. Ho you happen to know these details battles me.
      Ono na Ndo, afu onwa!

3. Galore you don't say. You always have the scoop! Who was the other lady?

4. Why was Aisha not in support? Rebel Aisha, I like her. Why will I not like beefees of this blog? Shuo!

5. @Galore how did you know he is an addict?

22. Thats wat im talking about...God bless them...spend that cash Yo...

23. Yinmu....in-laws will always be in-laws(monsters)

24. Efri-one nose how to lof, but only few pipul no how to stay in lof wit 1 person 4 a fery long peeriod of time.

1. Bv villager. I put it to you that you deliberately write with typos or pretend to be an illiterate so as put up a fake persona. You are a pretender.

2. Hehehe very true villager. BV Enid how e take affect you? I like the fake persona so if you no like am waka pass. Don't take Life too seriously.

25. I pray for similar show of love from my Would-be in-laws. They should be so happy marrying an asset like me.

26. Okay o,we hear...I pray Almighty God sustain,bless,guide,guard and enrich their union,Ameen.No time for humans gushing about them.

27. I don't understand, was she suppose to be sad,its the President's daughter for Christ sake .

28. Let it be so Amen ooo. All these hausas men, before you know now second wife will show face.

If the father continue to be President after 2019, the Idimi man will not marry second wife, but if not, wives 2 to 4 is waiting somewhere.

Goodluck to her. Goodluck to the Idimis families and Buharis families. May both parties continue to enjoy Allah's grace Amen.

1. At least second wife better pass side chic

29. Na today?her dad is the president so am not surprised!

30. Enough already. What about Buhari's other children by that first wife? Aren't they in existence? Zahra is pretty no doubt. Still, despite all the noise, she still has duck feet. Most Hausa girls do.

1. You that have fish feet who is your husband.

31. Happy married life to her.
    Dear lord, please we don't want to read about any form of Indimi/Buhari drama.... Amen, thank you for answered prayer in advance.

YEACAHH, CHEENYEACAH.

1. If anything go wrong in their marriage, for sure Ahmed and Zahra will move on sharp...sharp. even remarry 3 or 5 times while most remain aunty gwez single and miserable women, and foolish old men bachelors till 70.

Or they'll write a book about it or make it public in the open

Unlike those nameless ones here writing sad chronicles and suffering in silence, madness saying god hates divorce and stupid things like that.

2. @Anon 8:42...thank you oo.

They keep blaming @Toke for telling it all in her book...like they don't tell their lives too via chronicles....hypocrites

32. Happy married life to her.
    Dear lord, please we don't want to read about any form of Indimi/Buhari drama.... Amen, thank you for answered prayer in advance.

YEACAHH, CHEENYEACAH.

33. Happy married life to Zahra indimi

34. Beautiful I pray the love they share last

35. Zahra is a sweet young girl, people can easily like her.

Happy for her, what so many ladies wish for but that will not stops them from hating.

36. After all this sweetness he would still marry a second wife.

1. Bitter truth

He will go for a dark skin to balance the equation

2. Better he goes for a second one than side chic

37. Happy her.

They are always unhappy when issues of 2nd wife comes up... the starting point of most of their problems.

38. All these arrangee wedding sef, d guy may not even ve any feelings 4 her sef... Na just business arrangement

1. All of u dat are shouting luv is such a beautiful thing,wich luv??? Y can't u pple say d truth 4 ones and stup licking asses.this is another arrangee/loveless marriage dat is bound 2 crash d same way Rahama's arrangee marriage ve just crashed.of course they are all excited cos she is d daughter of d president.dat is what d indimis are known for.Zahra and dis ahmed guy neva dated,dey met via arangee a month ago,she is marrying a total stranger u pple should be scared 4 her cos no amount of money can buy true luv.Alhaji indimi needs 2 secure his oil well,dat is y he sent his son 2 marry Zahra so dat he can be inLaws wit d president.he is no longer in lAws wit babangida,d babangidas ve withdrawn all d benefits he was enjoying via dia connection.this whole thing is just another business investment unfortunately Zahra is d collateral/surety.do u all know dat Zahra is even plan B??..Ahmed indimi initially went 4 Mamman Daura's daughter,when he could not succeed he now feel back on his planB which unfortunately is Zahra.Alhaji indimi business has not been doing well 4 sometime now,dat is y d indimis need Zahra.where was Ahmed indimi all these yrs.when buhari was contesting election and failing?he suddenly fell in luv wit Zahra d moment her father won??*YIMU!!!*..stella pls post my comment oooo!!!!

2. All of u dat are shouting luv is such a beautiful thing,wich luv??? Y can't u pple say d truth 4 ones and stup licking asses.this is another arrangee/loveless marriage dat is bound 2 crash d same way Rahama's arrangee marriage ve just crashed.of course they are all excited cos she is d daughter of d president.dat is what d indimis are known for.Zahra and dis ahmed guy neva dated,dey met via arangee a month ago,she is marrying a total stranger u pple should be scared 4 her cos no amount of money can buy true luv.Alhaji indimi needs 2 secure his oil well,dat is y he sent his son 2 marry Zahra so dat he can be inLaws wit d president.he is no longer in lAws wit babangida,d babangidas ve withdrawn all d benefits he was enjoying via dia connection.this whole thing is just another business investment unfortunately Zahra is d collateral/surety.do u all know dat Zahra is even plan B??..Ahmed indimi initially went 4 Mamman Daura's daughter,when he could not succeed he now feel back on his planB which unfortunately is Zahra.Alhaji indimi business has not been doing well 4 sometime now,dat is y d indimis need Zahra.where was Ahmed indimi all these yrs.when buhari was contesting election and failing?he suddenly fell in luv wit Zahra d moment her father won??*YIMU!!!*..stella pls post my comment oooo!!!!

3. Anon: 10:18, na true you talk, I just begin to pity for Zahra. She go dry cry inside her mind.

4. @Aisha was totally against this union

But @Buhari is so stubborn

5. They have been dating since 2015. Anonymous fear God in ur lies na. Which last month did they meet. Chai

6. It is true they met not more than 2 months. Its arranged. They have never known each other and if her dad wasnt president Ahmed will never look at her she wasnt his class up until now. Anyone that says they were friends or dated since 2015 is lying. She was engaged to someone who she dated before her dad became president and marriage was december 2015 she called it off for reasons best known to her. I guess he wasnt her class anymore. If you talk them go say na bad belle.

39. Some pple are just born lucky.. Congrats zahmed2016

40. Rahama be like"D FIGHT WAS WORTH IT"......Of course d fight to get d presidents daughter 2 be a member of d family so as 2 save ur fathers dying business which u pple d children ruined due 2 ur lousiness will be worth it.I just pity Zahra if her father does not get re elected in 2019,cos dis marriage of strange bed fellows will be so over

41. Rahama be like"D FIGHT WAS WORTH IT"......Of course d fight to get d presidents daughter 2 be a member of d family so as 2 save ur fathers dying business which u pple d children ruined due 2 ur lousiness will be worth it.I just pity Zahra if her father does not get re elected in 2019,cos dis marriage of strange bed fellows will be so over

42. Am happy for her, see me here slaving for my in laws and what did I get at the end? Marry into a good family and that's my advice to young girls

43. All I know is that I want to live like a queen.....
    I know what I want mehn.
    I know

Congratulations to them.

44. Awww so happy for her,i just hope she's into it. This just reminded of a mother of two who have been leaving with her in-laws for few years now....she try o mehnnn I cant deal I love my privacy...well Marriage is for better for worse.

45. It is so funny.
    The Indimi's are known for these. Climbing the corridors of power with arranged marriages. It is just so ridiculous.

That is how the sister would not let us hear with her scuffle with Mohammed Babangida...like we care?

Anyways, their tribe are also known for arranged marriages so it is no big deal. I hope the man treats her well.