Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2017 Wish List To President Buhari

Saturday, December 31, 2016

2017 Wish List To President Buhari

2016 is a year we never want to encounter again in Nigeria...Oh yes it affected even those in the diaspora!

As we round up 2016 and await 2017,what is your wish list to President Buhari?You never know,he might get to read this!

President Buhari here is my wish list for 2017..

-The rate of Unemployment is alarming,please focus on this.
-Kidnappings has taken a front seat in Nigeria.please address this ...
-Education?...Unless something is done,this generation of Nigerians will not be educated properly.

-Healthcare...Must be improved...

whats your wish list?

34 comments:

1. Mr president am not asking for much oo.... I just want u to step down from office and please don't forget to carry your cabinet along with you as u resign,sir if u are able to fulfill my simple reques,t I will forgive n forget all the suffering that your government made me pass through in 2016...God bless

1. My wish list is for God, what can buhari do?
      He is just a human being..... He can't do much

2. How did you read my mind??? Hahahahaahahahha

3. Hahahahhahahaha.. Pls tell him for me oo 😂

4. @kim kardash aka whatever 👈clap for yourself as fr mbaka's mistress u is now. The post said buhari wish list not church not God. Unu Ana alako mmadu na chukwu😈

5. I wish Buhari and his family exactly what Nigeria is going through now. Intense hardship, suffering, frustration and every other terrible thing happening to the country and her citizens now. Anyone who comes to tell me nonsense, I pray that what's happening in Nigeria now happens in your homes. God bless us all except thieving politicians.

2. No whish least...
    I whish im whot e whishes Us.

1. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 13:07

Buhari should free Nnami KANU. The man has done nothing wrong that warranted being jailed like a common criminal. And if he refused to release the innocent man this new year,he will be disgraced out of Aso rock. He will be hated by all nations.
      He should let Biafrans go...
      Wicked old man.

2. I wish he continue with the recovery of the loot from those evil ones that have stolen from the nation.
      I wish he increase the budget of the health sector, I had a not too good experience at UCH in the last 7 days. Workers been own salary so all they can melt at patience and their families are just hanger, transfer of aggression.
      I wish he takes a drastic step in educational sector too, so many things had gone wrong in this country.

3. Hanger bawo!!

3. Sack the Beret wearing Minister. My brother Udo Udoma should be removed from the budget office, that man is an oaf! I cant forget how he disgraced Nigeria live on CNN!

If the judiciary is blocking your way my Bubu, pls use short cut and send those looters to jail!

I love you Mr President! Best wishes to you and your family!

4. Salary increment for federal government workers.Make the salaries same for all ministries and all Parastatals.

1. Sassy, u have been attacking me lately..... I will let it go with 2016 cos is not worth it.
      I'm letting all the negative vibes go.... I wish you peace

2. Including increments for state and local government workers, we no kukuma dey do anything...

3. My list for him to take a step down from that seat.he is a confused human being.

5. Dear Mr president please vacate the seat, The country is in disarray. We need someone who knows what he is doing. Please sir resign and leave the seat for someone who can do the job. I am begging you sir. This is the only wish.
    This wasn't what I stayed under the sun for hours to vote for. The economy is hard, things are not working well. Everything is upside down. People are now ending their life anyhow cause of hardship. Everybody no dey alright again. You have succeeded in making everything unnecessarily difficult and there is no end in sight. So I beg you to humbly vacate the seat so someone who is ready to do the job can take over. Make I no lie sir, I no just understand wetin you dey do. Thank you in advance as you pack your bags before 12.00 today and vacate aso rock.. If you are not around and as traveled as usual please just pass there and go no need to come back.. Bye sir 😒😒🚶

1. Mama nnukwu, u dey vex ooh 😂😁😀

2. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 13:10

Hahhahhahahahhahh, chai, mama Nnuku no kill me.
      Don't mind the clueless and brainless old wicked man.

6. Hmmmmm who will turn Nigeria around?
    Buhari????? I laugh in Swahili

7. He should tell prof Eze the vice chancellor of Futo to reduce our school fees

#GODWIN

8. The earlier Nigerians know that Buhari is a failure the better for us. He is dull + old. He was never brilliant, clever ,a husler or talented in anything. I don't know how we cultivate cassava and expect to harvest yam.

9. Tackle insecurity.unemployment and phcn.please may God bless us all amen

10. I doubt educated properly, rather, not educated at all...

11. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 13:15

Buhari should resign and let somebody capable take over.
    He doesn't know jack about governing a country.
    He's a dullard that was why he failed woefully in his waec exams.
    He has brought untold hardship to the poor masses,whom he deceived with fake promises.
    Iskanchi banza

12. My wish is for the fall of of naira to be resuscitated along with all Stella has highlighted

13. Mr President, please give us good life u promised us!

14. Mr President, please give us good life u promised us!

15. Mr President, Pls give us the good life you promised Us!

16. My wish list
    1. Buhari Biko resign stop frustrating Nigerians,
    2. Release nnamdi kanu Biko he did not rape ur wife
    3. divide this country

17. My 1 one and only request is that you Mr president should resign asap and hand over to someone who can bring Nigeria out of this mess you and your evil apc government has drown this country cos you are as confused as your cabinet and you old garbage has nothing to offer this country. I pray God touch your heart to feel the kind of hardship, suffering, impoverishment you have caused us so you can resign.

18. My one and only wish list is Buhari Should resign if he and his sawdust brain ministers does not have a way out of this recession....biko