Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Gives Testimony At Shiloh 2016

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Gives Testimony At Shiloh 2016

Yesterday Wednesday December 7,2016 Actor cum Barrister Kenneth Okonkwo testified to the goodness of God in his life at Shiloh.....

He talked of how he got his break through to becoming a Father after many years of trying with his wife.

Kenneth said God visited them at last year's Shilloh and their fertility issue became a thing of the past.According to him,his wife had suffered from Multiple Fibroids which preventing conception but she was healed at Shiloh 2015.
He testified alongside with his wife and cute son.

God is indeed a Miracle worker,Promiser keeper,light in the darkness...

66 comments:

1. After 9 years to be precise

The wife had about 36 fibrosis removed from her womb
    Yesterday's service was awesome

1. Yeah very very awesome. I am next in line

2. Praise God, redeemed convention was awesome deliverance prog, I watch on dove Tv

3. Wow! my case is different and I will testify.

4. Hehehe I was there live....God indeed answers prayer....Bishop also made some powerful declarations after his sermon...at that point I pitied people who had left church before the grace was shared. Captain cutie

5. 32 not 36
      #disappear from post__na coRrect I correct ooo
      #my cas is different

2. Awwwwwww amazing God!!! All thanksss and praises be returned to you. Can imagine their joy

3. Super glad for him, God indeed is a miracle worker.

4. I am so happy for Ken and wifey. God's presence was mightily heavy yesterday. I watched just a session of Shiloh program last year from the house, Pastor Faith Oyedepo ministered, I connected to the prayers and I got my testimony. I know that this year that I am serious about shiloh, God shall give me greater testimonies.

5. I was so surprised o. To even think he serves in the sanctuary unit.

Thank God for them.

6. yes oh God is good....i had 21 fibrosis removed and today have twin girls after 9 years of marriage...

1. Wow! Thsnk God for His faithfulness.

2. I removed 11 and I am waiting to conceive its been 3months after surgery, God give me a miracle as the year ends.

3. Anonymous please tell where you had the surgery done. Thank you

4. You can go to st julius Ikeja.

7. Serving God pays. They even joined the sanctuary keepers unit in church God is indeed great!

8. Onise Iyanu you are the God of awesome wonders, i have tasted of your powers

9. Yes he his a miracle working God, congratulations once again Kenneth Okonkwo

10. So happy for him only God can do this.

11. Thank God for him.
    My testimony is on the way.

12. The Lord Is good and his promises are never forgotten...

13. Oh! That Men will praise the Lord
    For His goodness and for His wonderful works to the children of men
    He has broken the chains of brass and cut the bars of iron asunder.

14. Yes oo, God is indeed good

Yayyy, breath of fresh air, really missed sdk blog,, didnt come online or comment all tru yesterday..

I smell christmas, lolzzz so my mum came home wit plenty tubers of yam nd am like mummy watsup na,, she said na yam tinz dis exams oo, yam nd pepersoup,, lolzz, dat woman is funny

15. Awesome God is His name.
    He fails not..
    The Convenient keeping God.

Congrats Oga Ken.

16. U wan try shout for Shiloh when he came out to testify.
    " I joined the sanctuary unit. I never knew as I was cleaning GOD'S house he was cleaning my wife system"
    so happy for him.

17. Yes o, the whole church was screaming including my church, God is good

18. The baby is so hairy from the picture. God is a miracle working God

19. Replies
    1. Does it matter at this point? The long awaited baby has arrived bringing so much hope so whether na wife number 1 or 4, God has been faithful. 😁

2. He has a son with this first wife

3. Whateva did the number do to you?
      Your own number miss?

20. Stella of life, glory be to God. Every individual deliverance is tied to a particular ministry and once you locate the place, the wonder working God will perfect your request. Good to hear theirs is tied to Winners and they family should remain faithful in that commission.(Hope Stella publishes this) Nkmama

21. Most people were just screaming when they saw him. I'm so happy for them. God bless their home.

22. Enter your comment...our God is awesom

23. I testify everyday!
    God is truly wonderful #Oluwajomiloju

24. Sweet and Beautiful Jehovah, You are Aweeeeeeesome.

25. Me I just screamed it's Kenneth Okonkwo .....He said the fibroids were so much it couldn't be removed in one surgery, the second surgery he counted 37 fibroids that were removed, him&his wife joined sanctuary unit as we were cleaning the church God was cleaning my wife's womb....Onise Iyanu God of awesome wonders!!! My case is truly different

1. Nne giri ya wwayor na tua ashi....
      Haba!!!
      37?

2. Myraclebee,you must be daft!

He said 37. So either you were not there like you claimed or his grammar was too big for you to understand.

So again, Shut the Fuck Up!

26. What an Awesome GOD we have!!!! Praise the Lord!!!!!!

27. Congratulations Ken and wifey
    Don't lose hope as long as you serve a living God.

28. God is a miracle worker,God is a glorious God

29. Wow! God of Wonders. God of Shiloh,to you alone be all the Glory.

Congrats Kenneth Okonkwo. My case is different!!

30. Shiloh keeps getting better #day3
    What a mighty God we serve.

31. God answered my prayers at Shiloh 2015 and today I have a beautiful daughter. God is indeed faithful. Pls try and attend Shiloh, I see God changing ur story.

32. Congratulations ken,twins on d way....

33. God is truly a waymaker, a miracle worker.

34. I pray i'll av a financial turnaround 4rm shiloh 2016,i pray my miracle will happen, God will bless hubby 4 I n his daughter's sake, #shiloh 2016,my case is different.

35. congrats bro. my testimony is the next in Jesus namee

36. I heard him loud and clear!God of Shiloh thank you ooo