Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha And Hubby Faani Welcome Their 2nd Patter Of Tiny Feet On Xmas Day.

Monday, December 26, 2016

Actress Chacha And Hubby Faani Welcome Their 2nd Patter Of Tiny Feet On Xmas Day.

The actress and her movie produce hubby are parents again for the second time and excited Faani Austin announced the news on his IG handle throwing Encomiums at his women.....Hmmm Beautiful words to announce Dior's arrival..

Wow,this beautiful announcement just made me remember the Lady who had two girls and her Hubby threw out because he wanted a Son.
Austin Faani you are a rare gem,God bless you!

132 comments:

1. Stella which one is rare gem?He gave her the X chromosome

2. Congratulations!! Love this actress

3. Chacha congrats. You appear to have a good man. God be with your family.

4. Lol Tay, true joor.
      Which one be rare gem .
      Any man that blames his wife for birthing girls is an illiterate and belongs to the stone age. The women should be the one complaining and blaming the men for not giving them boys. time to come it will happen "Feminazis" ti take over.

2. cute baby. welcome to the world Princess.

1. Pls what does kairarachukwu mean? Beautiful baby! Love baby girls!

2. Let's look unto God. That's delta igbo I guess

3. It means in Gods hands or let's leave it to God. Either ways, I think they just want the kaira.

3. Awww...beautiful...December babies rock 100%...

4. Congratulations, am so happy hearing good news of delivery. Father 2017 s my year of birthing my own bundle of joy. God bless you both

1. How I love dis couple..congrat to u both... Welcome baby kaira..

5. Congratulations.
    Best christmas gift ever.

1. Awww so so happy with this news! I love you Cha Cha Faani and family!!
      Welcome to the world little angel

6. Wow congrats to her again.
    But kemi olulolu finished her in her prebaby shoots

1. That woman is just filled with bile! Old gwegwegwe like her msheww

7. As in eehh

Congratulations to Husband and wife.

8. cute baby..can't wait to birth my princess. .. January is here already. ..dancing*

my God is faithful. ..he wil never fail me...

9. Awwww lucky cha cha. What a loving hubby. Congrats to them and welcome to the world christmas baby.

10. Morning u all, men are not d same, some have sense, some do not bcos its only a senseless man dat will think his wife is d cause for bearing only female children.... Congrats to cha cha nd hubby

11. Beautiful angel. Congrats to them.

12. Beautiful baby,even with the accolade ,he will definitely be wishing for a boy.

13. welcome princess KIARA

another Kardashian in the making

14. Kairarachukwu.
    Let's leave it to God.
    Dior:French meaning Golden.
    Beautiful names.

The love I have for this name Mercedes ehn...but the people around me will not allow me to shine😂😂😂😂
    Amo shine when Amo shine😂😂😂

Congrats to them.
    Welcome beautiful princess💕💕💕

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...Amo shine.

Finally, the meaning of the name, almost bit my tongue while pronouncing.

2. U love Mercedes too? Lol. Amma give my daughter the name

3. Let's choose God not let's leav it to God...kanyirapuruchukwu means let's leave it to God.

4. Lol Iphie! Shine, baby shine!! 😂

5. How does it mean let's leave it to God? I think I'm pronouncing it wrong maybe that's why I'm not getting the name

6. Nonye, u might be wrong. U know some part of igbo say names in another form.

Eg. Anambra will say Lotanna
      Imo and Enugu will say Chetanna

7. Nuvi Honey, I am, this one hard small.

8. LMAO. No be only amo shine, na ikpu shine. Iphie thanks for making me laugh, been so tensed since morning. Missed my period now for 2 months. Hope it's not what I'm thinking.

9. Nuvi this particular name is actually somehow.. you know those "tush" igbo names parents come up with these days with sentences,this is one of them.

Trinity,I just felt that they meant" let's leave our burdens or something to God😂😂😂

Divalicious herself!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Nonye frankly speaking.. I kept muttering the name over and over.that's what came to mind.
      Remember though that different dialects can understand it differently.

Pipi and Jenny.. Amoshine!!😂😂😂

Jasmine you too? That name is beautiful.

Keesha 👊

10. Nina chocomilo!!
      I have been looking for you here oh.
      We rarely drop comments at the same time so you don't get to see how I have looked for you.

You came here and dropped a "bombshell" so easily and fled. Mama triplets??
      Dem no tell you I'm totally obsessed with multiples?? Ahhhnnn

Missed what? P what??
      Goan find it ooh.
      I love reproducing but nne.. yours dikwa risky!! 4😳😳😳

I think it has entered sha.. with a good support system,you will be fine.
      After this one.. family planning ti take over.

Glad I made you laugh.
      Kisses to those triplets😍😍😍

15. Yes o
    I love his type
    Baby kaira welcome

16. Chacha it's good you married this director abi producer boo cos most of those actresses showing off on IG haven't found a hubby,you get sense.

17. And baby kaira will grow up to be very pretty like her sister.

18. Beautiful enconmium on his girls.. congrats Chacha

19. Sweet words!
    Congrats Cha Cha and family.
    Welcome to the world 'Christmas Baby'.

Such a cute little cutie!

20. Awwwwwwww, so cuteEeee...still trying to pronounce the name and get the meaning tho, can someone help pls.
    Congrats to them.

1. Scroll 👆 pipi, Iphie has done d translation

If pronouncing "ka-anyi ra ra(Lu) chukwu, is too hard for you, what about Kimora chukwu? 😂

2. Kairarachukwu-lets leave it to God

3. Lmaoooooo, ma diva!!!! Mehn all these innit igbo names tho, I can't wait to start forming mine.

Vivi...thanks.

21. Beautiful girl.
    Welcome to our world.

22. Congrats Mr and Mrs Fanni on the arrival of your bundle of Joy.

23. Stella, that your comment is dumb.
    It may be your thoughts but very disrespectful to attach it to something so beautiful... Please delete the sentence that compares Mr Faani to an illiterate man.

1. I thought as much too.Dat statement is not neccessary.

2. It is just off....

3. As in ee,she just talked off point..who's talking about having girls now,just congratulate them nd move please..

24. Awwwwwwwwnnnnn this baby is all shades of cute.

#My case is different

25. Congrats, baby u are beautiful, may God be with you.

26. I really love Chacha... I don't know why.
    This is so beautiful. Congratulations to them.

27. Congrats 😤 my ebonyi sister!
    God bless your home!

28. Wow!!! Another beauty just like the first.But it's funny how the first daughter looks exactly like Cha-cha's sister Peace,rather than her own parents.Congratulations on your Christmas baby.

1. Madam, it's not funny anything. It's normal

29. Aaaaaaw. God bless this family. Welcome beautiful kaira. Christmas baeby. Someone shld pls help me with the meaning of the d baby name kaira....

1. Let's leave it to God.that d meaning of kairaruchukwu.

30. Congrats. Shame to that man ooo. Them plenty throwing their wives out. We had to pray for one and beg Baba God to change sex to male, because already wife load they doormouth they wait for her. A bank executive that put wife load of because he already had 4 girls.

Thank God for being God, He did the last minute change and the woman became the love of the husband.

The man no come hospital they wait when them go say papa Na girl.

It is well with that woman that they threw out. Chai. Our ife ne me nu wa ka

1. What's all this plenty story for? Hian. Just say congrats and move on pls.

2. Most Nigerian women have low self esteem,must you remain in such marriage where the man will be demanding for a boy

31. #God gave us the gift of life, it is up to us to give ourselves the gift of living well*

1. Congratulations to the new parents. Baby u are welcome to the world. Hehe, Christmas baby.

32. That is how most Nigerian men reason, not knowing it is d male DAT donates d x chromosome that resulted into d baby girl. But men who are exposed, learned & well travelled will celebrate and appreciate any gender that God gives to them after all those who are waiting on God are human too.congratulations jare

1. The surprising thing is when the man is educated and travelled and still holds this view. I know one of eastern extraction who behaves like this and he is in the science and medical line so should know better, but prefers due to his tradition to blame females for the sex of a child. Pitiable indeed. Both sexes are precious in Gods' Eyes...

2. It's actually the woman's body that determines which chromosome gets to d egg first. Some ladies body are naturally acidic in which d male chromosome can not survive but when it's alkaline it will be able to swim thru fast to fertilize d egg. Eating food like banana & Okro b4 coital can boost chances of having a male child.

33. Oh....beautiful. I love babies. Welcome to the World. Stella alot of women have 2 girls before having a son. What Chacha's hubby is doing is not a big deal. The other woman's husband is just a bitch.

34. Congratulations

35. congrats on their new bundle of joy. No better gift for the Christmas than this.
    Chacha can glow in pregnancy ehn. She's a beautiful woman😚

36. So so beautiful!!
    Welcome to the world little princess. God bless you and your household Cha cha.

37. Welcome Christmas baby. May your days on earth be filled with gladness.

#Vikenx-virus.

38. Congrats to Chacha and hubby...
    God bless your girls...
    Children rock! Boy or girl...
    I'm a proud mama of 3 blessed girls... to all those TTC, your prayers have been answered.
    #December to remember

39. Awww Congrats,welcome to the world cutie.

40. Congratulations chacha and Austin!
    God bless the child.

41. The people sending their wives packing are educated guys oo

42. Aawwwww...Cute names.

Seen another native name for my child.

Pls what's the meaning of 'Aria'? Who knows?

1. Kikiki.

Pipi Lee, wat I do?

Don't mind me o, I love names.

43. I love that name Kaira
    It's one of the names i have in mind for my unborn kids but mine would be Kairaluchukwu
    I have many beautiful igbo names in my head...can't wait to start having babies
    Congrats to the Couple

1. Another Ibo I love so Chimamanda
      Calling your baby girl Amanda rocks

44. Welcome to the world little one. May your light shine bright.

45. The love I have for chacha no be here ooo.. .welcome little princess

46. My love for this chacha no be here, congratulations dearie, and wishing same to all expectant mummy's

47. Thank God for this family. That piece on his page is quite emotional, he's got a mature mind. May the birth of this baby cause better, joyous and glorious happenings in their home, amen.

da favoured babe

48. Thank God for this family. That piece on his page is quite emotional, he's got a mature mind. May the birth of this baby cause better, joyous and glorious happenings in their home, amen.

da favoured babe

49. Congrats to the faani.beautiful princess welcome (my love for babies eh!). Male or Female,child is child.Sex is not important to me but good character and behavior.

50. My babies are on there way 2017

51. She is so cute and adorable. So loving her names.

52. Whore Chacha eke...
    I pity that baby u gave birth to,she has been receiving sperm and sex from an old man.
    Your sister peace brought you to Abuja to see if she could make your poor life in asaba a bit better but you and your jobless husband planned a coup against her.
    The old sugar daddy asked ur sister to get a proposal for a business investment, she brought you to help her out with it but instead you went behind her to tell the randy old man false stories about your own blood sister.
    God have mercy on us women.Chacha you started sleeping with chief with ur 6 months pregnancy and chased away your sister from that house chief rented for her.the same house where she accommodated you,your weaklyn of a husband and your cute daughter.
    Your husband was aware of everything and totally supported (does he even have a choice?he has nothing doing apart from bearing the title of a producer)
    The investment named print afrique which is rightfully your sister's own (peace eke) is now bearing your name as "ceo".
    You have been fucking chief for so many months claiming to be in Abuja for business,all of your pictures on IG are the ones you took in his house.
    The thunder that will destroy your vagina is still doing "press up".
    Why are women enemies to themselves,if you can't trust your very own sister,who will you trust?
    You are leaving in the house and driving the car chief bought for you sister,I pray today that nemesis will catch up with you.
    Very soon the juju and lies you used on Chief eze will come open,very soon all your secrets will be out.
    You couldn't even wish your sister a happy birthday this December all because of greed.
    This is just part 1.I am coming back for part 2.
    The dirty life of the "faani's.

1. Peace and old bitterleaf daddy were business partners and he rented a house for her? LOL! She must have been working overtime.
      Errrm, but what kinda business switches ceos without due process? This is simply a case of sugar daddy snatching.

Na the same boat carry two of them.

2. Tea...why is there always an anonymous with some family secret to spill?

3. Anon 11:01, pls easy ok. Just take it easy. Lol

4. Obara Jesus!!!
      My God! This is deep!!!
      Stopeeeeeet!!!!!!!

5. Hmmmmm...And the beans have been spilled. Choi! If true please Chacha make up with your sister before it is too late. Family is everything no matter what.

6. This blog rocks! Rocked, has been rocking and will always rock! You can take that to the bank.

7. Anon I like ameobe well well ooo abeg send the part 2 come

8. I have always heard from relaible sources that Austin Fanni pimps Chacha to men even before he married her, useless girl.so this is true

9. Anon 13:43! and Austin and Chacha also smoke crack together too. They fit each other.

10. Anonymous whistle blower I hope you know that professor eke, cha cha 's father now leave in Abj, so I don't believe your storyline BC he was a one time strong gubernatorial contestant in Ebony state.

11. Quality madam!!"whore Chacha eke's defender".what do you know?
      Where were you when Chacha was pimped by her husband to several men
      Where were you when she lied to somebody that austin faani's is her brother and he concurred to it just for material gain.
      Whore Chacha eke ukwu-gi ga'abakwa-oku.you collected millions of naira for a fashion house with no single fashion sense.since you opened it,all we have been seeing are all trashy fabrics with rubbish and copy cat designs. (Please employ a professional,if not you will pay with ur assume 24/7 if chief eze doesn't recoup his investment)
      You are busy gallivanting around night clubs and strippers club in Abuja all to please a man of over 70 years old. .nothing wey we no go see for nollywood.
      Have you finally relocated to Abuja where your husband will serve as your house boy and pimp advicer?
      Don't let chief's wife to find you, if not!!you go vanish from nigeria. (Don't say I didn't warn you early because you are about to go viral)
      It's your naive sister that I blame.please allow your vagina to heal before you resume your day/night job (sex of course).
      Your supporter's club that came to visit you in chief's house was an actress who stopped acting because of marriage and societal pressure,why don't you learn from her and be a good wife and mother.they will smile with you in your presence and laugh at you in your absence.

12. Anon ds one u know too much,are u Peace Eke?

53. Any woman that told U her dh threw her out bcoz of male child is lying. They were never in peace + love in dia home

54. 11:01 you don't mean all of this?

1. You have not even read anything until I come back for part 2..oginidi. .
      I have been a blog visitor since the time of mae and her laptop Gist in computer village and this is my first time spilling tea even when I have so many,but this one killed my soul because I know both girls well.

2. I don grap zobo & groundnut ooo
      Meanwhile congrats cha-cha
      95% of Nigerian actress survive tru 🏃

55. Congratulations Chacha and Austin.

56. Replies
    1. Aunt Tetrina merry christmas.
      Mami pass my turkey and salad...

57. Come back for part 2 already!