Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arik Air Frustrates Passengers At The Lagos Airport, Over Flight Delay

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Arik Air Frustrates Passengers At The Lagos Airport, Over Flight Delay

What is this?Arik Air please please enough of this treatment ..#HumanNotPigs.

49 comments:

1. Arik and APC they are just two of a joker. Na dem sabi.

What a shame on ARIK. Now the yeye manager will come and tell us it is a lie like him brother lai Mohammed

2. They should just shut down this airline ND auction thier planes on jumia ND konga for other reasonable ND efficient airlines to purchase

1. OMG u just cracked me up. Lol....... True talk

2. OMG u just cracked me up. Lol....... True talk

3. The jazz wey arik CEO det visit strong graagraa

4. Just imagine. On top their own money o.

5. It is betar to eat moshrum in friidorm dan to eat braid in slafery.

6. All airlines delayed/cancelled their flughts na. People used descretions and left to travel by road. Weather was bad. Even air peace left on the 27th and could not land. They returned back.

1. atleast explain to the passengers, rjey deserve that simple courtesy

2. Please,not all Airlines. I work for an International Airline, we never cancelled any of our flights. We fly daily.

3. Oga working for an intl airline. Did any flight leave lagos to any part of naija on tuesday? That was the day this thing happened. I was supposed to go to owerri with Dana air. They cancelled because of bad weather. Air peace cancelled, arik too and they announced. People left the airport to go by road including me.

I know arik has bad customer service but make una talk true, them announce delay but una decide to stay dey wait. Una mate enter the young wey come airport that day but una dey for waiting. Abeggiii

4. Anon 18.33 you are one of the biggest problems Nigeria has. What is wrong is wrong is wrong and regardless of how many airlines did the same thing, it doesn't change the fact. If people decide not to call out other airlines, it's their call. Go and read up the passenger rights for air travel.

7. Am sure those behind Arik has one baba isale and am sure it must be one of those top politicians... May God rubbish you people's life as you are doing to this people, that was how they made my friend lost a lot of money.. Awon oniranu

1. Its not any baba isale, arik goes to every state in naija were other airlines don't ply. Most times, one does not have a choice.

Like benin, arik plys that route 3times daily, airpeace just once and they are even new.

Na road sure pass now

2. Na untouchable Obasanjo

3. Na untouchable Obasanjo

8. #Sometimes you have to put on a fake smile on and just pretend it never happened. It's not giving up, it's growing up*

9. If i hear anybody complain about arik ehn, i will slap you, you keep complaining and wobt stop flying their planes, you wonder if its arik paying for th tickets or the passengers, so let them keep punishing you, you will all grow wise one day and boycott the airline completely

1. You are so right with this statement of yours. Thank you!

2. You are so right with this statement of yours. Thank you!

10. Weather is really bad. Road trip ti take over.

Was at the airport to tuesday for somethinh, almost thought I was at the park. All airlines cancelled their flight due to bad weather. Transport companies relocated to the airport to pick passengers. They made money that day sha especially to the east.

11. I really wonder the kind of people that fly arik. They are constantly disappointing customers and their tickets are the priciest. After i came down from a flight to uyo that was cancelled three times back in november, i swore that was my last with arik. Even if arik is the only flight going to a certain location, its far better to go by road than to rely on arik. Such a waste! God forbid! Stella, you need to see old people on the floor sleeping because of Arik! and they dont pay staff salaries?? so what exactly do you get RIGHT arik?? everything is blood wrong! abeg na them sabi. I dont, and will never patronize arik!

12. I really wonder the kind of people that fly arik. They are constantly disappointing customers and their tickets are the priciest. After i came down from a flight to uyo that was cancelled three times back in november, i swore that was my last with arik. Even if arik is the only flight going to a certain location, its far better to go by road than to rely on arik. Such a waste! God forbid! Stella, you need to see old people on the floor sleeping because of Arik! and they dont pay staff salaries?? so what exactly do you get RIGHT arik?? everything is blood wrong! abeg na them sabi. I dont, and will never patronize arik!

13. I was at the airport and arik cancelled flights to America and London yet other flights left to those destinations including mine. Is it only arik that the weather affects?

14. Mshewww let them continue boarding it na

15. Guess people use Arik because they dont want'stop overs'.i jejely use Royal Air Maroc and I am already in Newyork enjoying my hols.my family friend who was to leave days b4 me(with Arik Air) is still in Lagos crying.

1. Imagine!! A Moroccan airline performing better. Shame on us.
      Me I'm Air France steady. Don't mind stop overs in France the airport kukuma has nice places to shop and chill to make friends. Use my miles jejely. Stop overs are annoying but at least I can sue fuck ups, if any. Arik will leave your luggage behind and won't even inform you. Tufia!

16. Chai this is not fair, Arik why naa

17. Arik,when does this end?!!! If you can't run a business,simply shut down!

18. The management should have told her passangers of the challenges they are encountering and profer solutions as well. Truth be told the weather has been bad even those travelling by sea too.

19. Only in Nigeria that this shit can happen and still operate after all this. Lawless country

20. Problems of the rich!!! Una well done..

21. my question is why are people still buying arik air ticket? by the time consumers stop purchasing tickets then you will see who will come and beg....nonsense.

22. This badstard airline they stole my things,pairs of shoes,perfumes for my mum infact insha allah this arik airline will not progress in there life and I pray to God there company will run down very very very soon.

23. Please Is not just arik, medview is also guilty of this, last week my 11am flight became 5.45pm flight, I was devastated nija Don baje

1. So medview don join them? 🙆 hmm.

24. The psyche of an average Nigerian. Like MMM like Arik, the more you abuse them, the more they patronize you. I give up!

25. Hahahahahaaa! In this harmathan? That Ppl are sleeping on d floor. Pele, next time avoid Arik