Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Besmerald Boutique Has The Right Clothes For You +Free Giveaway.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Besmerald Boutique Has The Right Clothes For You +Free Giveaway.

For your office dresses, party dresses, casual dresses, jumpsuits, blazers, skirts, blouses, trousers, fashion accessories etc. Nationwide delivery available. 

Our Style Assessment team offers services to help each woman determine the right clothes for her.

OUTFITS FOR THE CHICS

In Besmerald boutique, we are all about seasonless styles, looks and outfits that make you stand out in the crowd. Kindly contact us via 

BBM: 5906753C 
Instagram: besmeraldboutique whatsapp: 08183353313 

We also render free style services to our customers; that boring old outfit can be put together to make heads turn, you just need to match it up well. Add us up on BBM and send a picture of what you want to wear for the day, we will advise you on accordingly

Orders within Lagos is pay on delivery, for outside Lagos, well you just have to trust us. 

BESMERALD BOUTIQUE PROFIT SHARING OFFER
Do you want to make some extra cash, then this section is for you, make use of your social media pages to sell our products and get 10% for every successful sale you make. Delivery will be in your name and the buyer need not know you are a middle man.

WHOLESALE

Appointment can be booked by wholesalers to view our products. Wholesale starts from 30 pieces and above.

GIVEAWAY

Mama Nuku is the automatic winner for a lovely outfit, please contact me .

44 comments:

1. Mama nnuku o, chai. See as jealousy comot for my body. Thank God for you. Pls my own Santa should come o abeg. Babe congrats o

1. No be small thing. Mama Nnuku we go share am oh

2. Lol.. I swear I am short of words
      Wasn't expecting this atall

3. I am a silent admirer, I think you are very humble.

4. Congrats Mama Nnuku!!!!
      Pls my Santa shuld locate me o.

5. Which one be you wasn't expecting this....you don forget say you be apple of Stella's eyes.moreso you got a likeable personality and you are not one of those tribalist hating and spilling bile on yoruba people here on the blog.mote santa will locate you ok.

6. Which one be you wasn't expecting this....you don forget say you be apple of Stella's eyes.moreso you got a likeable personality and you are not one of those tribalist hating and spilling bile on yoruba people here on the blog.more santa will locate you ok.

2. Na wa ooooo. Mama nuku with the by force butt....

1. Jealousy kill u there. Nobody likes u because u are a hater. Nobody can gift u with anything.
      Mama nnuku fake butt or not, you rock bae. Congrats.
      Leave this brat here.

2. Looooool...

They are coming for you

3. Please include the prices on your instagram page so we don't have to keep disturbing you for prices via dm and co. Thanks

4. Comments on sdk is lit!

5. Congratulations ohhh mama nnuku

6. hahahaha Mama Nnuku enjoy ooo. the clothes are beautiful

7. Eh eh na only mama nnuku qualify for your giveaway? Okay Ooo. Happy selling

8. Hmnmmm mama nnuku,your Santa don locate you o

9. nice cloths

sweet fresh

10. Mama nnuku I will neva be jealous of u dear, u re loved nd u deserve it... Let me tap from ur blessing, Santa locate me..... Like mama nnuku was blessed o

11. Lovely dresses,wish I can get 1 for Christmas

12. Mama Nnuku don't mind them jare, you are one lucky babe here, enjoy.

Nice stuff you got here @Besmerald

13. Nice outfits.. I really need a bag..

Any giveaway or santa😱

14. Congrats Mama Nnuku..... I 'tap' into all these blessings and giveaways going on here ooo

15. Huh 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    I can't couldn't believe it..
    Is a lie
    Me wey never buy Christmas cloth 😂😂
    3 gbosa for besmerald boutique. Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.
    I am so happy..
    Luck as a way of finding me I swear

1. Congrats jare.

Wait!!! E yaff tey o. No gist for us?

2. Ideato/ilaje blood22 December 2016 at 02:18

Why you nor go happy with your fake yansh. Big head

16. But mama nnukwu is a business woman nah? Abi is she not the one selling boxers n lingerie?

Congrats Vera baby, Na u de reign

17. ... I meant to say mama nnukwu is rish

18. Where is the boutique?this is just house entrance.is it online boutique or social media boutique.anyways nice,the clothes are just there not my kinda of outfits,they are a bit boring for my liking but like they say one man's food is another man poison.happy selling.

19. Congrats mama nuku.. Santa na.. Locate me bikonu