Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blac Chyna Corrects Her Mum's Oops!

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Blac Chyna Corrects Her Mum's Oops!

This is funny....Blac's mum kinda dropped it that she bought a new house but Blac came on to correct the impression..lol

27 comments:

1. To whom it may concern.
    I'm not and can never be a fan.
    Laugh, they will post.
    Shit, they will post.
    Cough, they will post.
    Even look them look they will post it.
    Abeg make she black out of my sight.

Hahahahahahahaha
    See me hating who no even know me

1. Her mom is just too razz..... She really needs to grow up

2. U no know before say dem be razz mother & daughter!
      Low class peepu. The type wey any upgrade or postal code mobility no fit change their original nature.
      See dem embarrassing themselves over small town house accomodation.

Meanwhile Rob & Chyna & their children have just now moved into Kylie's mansion that she's leasing out to them. Imagine that 19 year old small don build, invest in plenty heavy real estates. And no noise about it.
      Yet here you see this original kwashiorkor & cheap mother and daughter rubbishing themselves in front of the whole world over yeye...house ownership ???
      Mchewtxx.... tufiakwa for money miss road people!

3. Anon 13:19 pls shut up. U are not making any sense. Black Chyna bought her mom a house and you are talking rubbish. What have you done for your own mother all your life?

2. LMAO@ just brought a house.

As much as Tokyo robs me the wrong way.. I'm glad her daughter thought of this amazing gift.
    That moment when your daughter eventually makes it....

3. This kin american english between mother and daughter na wa.
    Both are just attention seekers. anyway na dem sabi

i am feeling sleepy after eating ewa agoyin and sweet soft fried plaintains. Abeg wetin i go use jare. My body is heavy and the sleep refused to stop totori me o

4. Chai! Someone must take the glory, 😁

5. Chyna baddest chic thanks for clearing the air,tokyo too dey talk 😉😉😃

6. I think they are seeking for attention

7. She should have acknowledged her daughter for the gift.

8. Lol... Chyna' chyna' chyna', my nnewi sister.

9. Is it me or these Americans don't speak or write good/correct English

1. The black Americans cant speak or write good english.They are known for slangs and ratchet AF..

10. My mum does that but I don't correct,land is hers,I just built on it.what is d need for this correction.

11. Snake cannot begot lizard Lai Lai
    Like mother like daura

1. So true!! Extremely razz, no finesse, nothing. Don't give a damn about both mither and dsughter

12. Oh lord i need you at this very point, please pick my call of favour.I have prayed and hoped that i will be invited for this job.Interview commence on Friday and am yet to get invite.My friend helping to push the job said am above the age.Can God still do wonders?i just need you all to say a word of prayer for me.I am really depressed !

1. Just believe he has already perfected everything in ur life.he will neva let u down.

2. Keep praying dear,God will do it for you and give you something better. Dear Lord pls answer this prayer.Amen.

13. She too talk. Acknowledged the person that bought you a house and move on.
    Why trying act as if she bought it for herself.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This two will still fight themselfs very soon no doubt..

15. Tokyo id too razz for my liking

16. From Tokyo to the China, then Cairo their Dream finally came through. Hehehehe