Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buy This Motor Na...

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Buy This Motor Na...

These cars na Second hand and recession no fit affect their price....Close eyes buy motor and stop telling yourself stories on why you shouldnt spend money now.......

Please I have a neat Hyundai Sonata 2006 Manual with AC for sale. The car is in good condition, 900k negotiable.
Contact me on 08061253575 or 08173393678.
Thank you.

..................................................................................................................................................................

Sweet heart stella,please I have this beautiful,sleek,and smooth Nissan Maxima 2004 saloon car for sale.

Leather seat,low mileage,and front wheel and manual.
rachaeljato@gmail.com

.....................................................................................................................................................

Model: Peugeot 406, Neatly used.
Engine Capacity 2.0L, Manual gear transmission, Fabric interior
Price: N400,000 (slightly negotiable)
Reason for sale: Relocation.

Thanks a lot, and God bless you .

Good luck to the buyers and sellers.

Everyone is saying they were expecting money this December BUT BUT BUT,please those of you using that Ponzi excuse to obtain,please STOPEET!!!

Dont forget to go and inspect your choice with a car technician oooo

14 comments:

1. God pick my call oh this 2016 must not pass me by, this ride is bae

1. All of them dey run from their manual transmission cars?
      Who 'sufferment' epp?

2. God pick my call oh this 2016 must not pass me by, this ride is bae

3. Sonata 2006 for 900? You try

4. Stella,I swear u be case..u beta be careful before we send book to u*wink*

Mc pinky

5. A car is the last thing on my mind now. When I neva chop.

6. Chai! See me budgeting 2.5M for my car next year and the money don enter freezer... God help me o
    Congrats to the buyers

7. Stella people that want to sell their cars here are not usually serious. Hyundai 2006 900k? car wey no get second handle value on a good day plus it's manual hmmm seller enjoy your ride

8. Fine fine cars but i no sabi drive Manual na automatic I learn

9. So the last car can't be driven to the owners new location? Is that not the essence of having a car?

10. Make them buy motor now ooh 2nd hand go cost from January 1st 2017 no more tokunbo car for naija. Hurry b4 tokunbo stop.

1. They only said no more 2nd hand cars from land borders doesn't mean no more Second hand cars at all o!! It's No to those ones that come from Cotonou / Benin republic but others imported by sea r still allowed

11. E bi like say na manual section be dis kwa....lol