Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Capital.ng Exclusive On How The Matharoo Sisters Met Their Waterloo While Allegedly Trying To Blackmail Femi Otedola With naijagistlive

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Capital.ng Exclusive On How The Matharoo Sisters Met Their Waterloo While Allegedly Trying To Blackmail Femi Otedola With naijagistlive

TheCapital.ng has shed more light on the event that led to the arrest of Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo.  

CAUGHT IN THE ACT

• How they met their match in the Forte Oil boss.

Villainy may tarry like the night but the dewy spokes of justice eventually arrives like the morning sun, banishing away its darkness to replace it with light. Like highway bandits finally getting their comeuppance, Canadian sisters, Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo, have sashayed and plotted their way into the dragnet of the law.

The high society courtesans that erstwhile threatened the peace of Nigeria’s rich, spoilt wives, whose husbands patronised coughed hundreds of thousands of dollars to grace their beds have met their waterloo. The exotic imports who held high society in a vicious, manipulative chokehold have been arrested.

The long arms of the law finally caught up with the Matharoos while they hatched a sinister plot against Forte Oil boss and philanthropist, Femi Otedola. Having used their slanderous and shadow website, naijagistlive.com, to successfully blackmail and torment the crème of Nigeria’s affluent males who couldn’t keep their member in their pants, for a long while, the sisters soon shifted their gaze to Otedola and honed in on him, hoping he would fall to their wiles and into their trap, like many of his peers.

But Otedola proved a tough nut to crack. Rather than fall to their machinations, the oil magnate in collaboration with maverick detectives, carefully coordinated his own plot against the Indian vixens. Eventually, he bested them at their game and got them entangled in the vicious web of their dastardly plot.

Contrary to popular perception that some unknown face was the mastermind of the slanderous website, naijagistlive, it was actually the brainchild of the Matharoos.

The sisters hid behind fictitious identities to malign and blackmail their rich clients. The detectives who apprehended them at Eko Hotel some days ago, via the use of cutting edge technology and intelligence measures discovered that the Matharoos were the ones writing and posting defamatory articles about their rich clients on the website. A visit to their base revealed secret video cameras and recordings of their trysts with their aristocratic customers.

The recordings revealed dirty and very shameful secrets of several of Nigeria’s most influential and powerful industry and political titans who patronised the Matharoos. Unknown to their clients, the sisters kept recordings of their liaisons with them and subsequently used them to blackmail and extort the poor fun seekers. Those who refuse to cooperate with the sisters are exposed on their highly controversial and defamatory website.

However, the sisters bit more than they could chew when they gunned for Femi Otedola. Now they are in police net.

It would be recalled that Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo, returned to Nigeria, once again after they fled in a hail of storm and invectives. The terrible siblings became the extreme fetish of the filthy-rich; the twin-menace that kindled the fire and extinguished the virtue of many Nigerian billionaires.

At the last count, the sisters allegedly raked in over $700, 000 from their liaisons with their billionaire clients. Little wonder, they struck fear in the hearts of several wives of Nigerian billionaires – they lived afraid of Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo. For the wives of Nigeria’s superrich, the fear of Jyoti and Kiran Matharoo was the beginning of wisdom.

While they held court in the country, they exhibited no inhibitions in their numerous exploits with other women’s husbands. They were always willing to explore boundaries and the extreme with their male clients as long as the latter were willing to pay their bills. According to clients of the Matharoos, your money determines the degree of pleasure you get from them.

The Matharoo sisters are indeed expensive company to keep for billionaires daring enough to seek their exotic services. They fly on private jets and first class in commercial flights. They enjoy the latest luxury perks at their beck and call and they fly to any part of the world, Monaco, London, Paris, inclusive to pleasure the loins and vanities of their superrich clients.

Before they fled the wrath of irate Nigerian housewives to cool their heels at an undisclosed location abroad, they held court at the Wheatbaker Hotel in Ikoyi and the Eko Signature, Lagos. Practically all the rich guys in Nigeria have spent time with them. Little wonder their names strike fear into the hearts of many rich, married women in Nigeria.

Just mention their names anywhere and you will see both married and unmarried women craning their necks and clutching at their men apprehensively. Notwithstanding their established notoriety, Nigerian men are willing to pay any amount to have these ladies. Many have been known to visit their Instagram pages to glance at their half naked pictures and all. Unknowingly, they have destroyed so many homes.

100 comments:

1. These girls must really be powerful. Their cookies must hold the river of life.

1. But the allegations against @Otedola is true

I am not supporting these twins at all

But,why arrest them?

Because @Otedola is influential?

Well....na dem sabbi.

2. Married mehn respect urselves....Thomas has no brain thats why u should use ur own brain...

3. Princess Scheherazade18 December 2016 at 12:51

Poorly written article... Just repetitively saying what we already know- that the sisters are high level whores.

Where's the story and proof that they're the brains behind that blog na?

Stella, abeg no let me find thus comment oh, cos na your way.

4. the Twitter handle is real! It's naijagistlive while the Instagram is 9jagistlive3 and the interview is up on the site. So excited to find out bobrisky's bae wooo hooooo

5. What sort of crappy write up is this? Saying what we already know over and over again with different types of grammar. Abeg park.

6. Thank you. I thought this had new information. Hiss. How did the man trap them?

7. Sorry, but the article no make sense. How were these hos snared by ote$?

1. Wao, icing on the cake to wrap up 2016!! Nigeria prison go turnthat their yellow to grey with immediate effect

2. Shittttt. Where have you been Samira? Abi you go hide under anonymous dey curse? Welcome back shaa

1. Immigration should cancel their visas and deport them so they can blog/blackmail in their country. It is only in Nigeria foreigners have the guts to break the law.

Even if they are not the owners of the blog, they should be deported. It is not like they are adding value to the economy.

2. Which planet have you been on whirlwind? They have Nigerian passports. They showed us. They are not on visas

3. Are you kidding me? I rest my case.

4. Then #NIS need to do their job and charge for immigration crimes. Nigerian passports? What impunity?

4. I will read this later

5. This is getting Intresting...
    But are the police sure they are the real culprit?

1. But my question is are the things they write false? Are these rich men, Otedola inclusive, not patronizing them? If they're blackmailing that means it's true.

6. Its the God of old testament that takes time bfor catching evil doers, the new testament God is a God of sharp sharp

1. Lwkmd *weeping in hoeness* you are too funny o

7. You all should put this joke to rest. This his are not the owners of naija gist live. I mean, according to them, so many evidence were found on badaux and his girlfriend. They even said he was caught were he went to collect money from his victims. And so many document snap evidence found on him and his girlfriend. Now it's the matharoo sisters? Lmao.the owners of that website is some where smiling and laughing at all the guess work. That person is really intelligent and smart and has covered up his tracks so well. Funny thing is tomorrow another person will be named.

Meanwhile, stella that handle that contacted you on twitter isn't the real naijalive I think. I don't think the person will be stupid to want to have an interview. So wine just wants to set you up or something..

I heard he has another website now and is still posting from the last post you did about him or her

1. This article sounds very dumb and silly.
      No evidence. Just replay of words.
      Ana ako bullshit.

These girls are not the owners of that site.

SDK let it rest already.

2. Thank u o fab mum...Stella and insatblog are being annoying with all this fake news on these girls. Naija police just dey arrest innocent ppl meanwhile the owner of the blog is still posting. I know you want to clear your name Stella but don't drag other innocent people into the mud abeg.

8. Lemme just book space. I will be back Chai so I can comment. Yippie network af come o

9. The too much grammar made the whole gist so uninteresting.

The summary be say anybody wey dese girls blackmail, actually had smthg to do with dem at one time or d other.
    Makeup dey really help dia ministry.

1. Thought I was d only one that noticed that. You don't give such news with such grammar abeg. I didn't even finish reading it as I got bored along d line

2. @ pinkshell, make up????. Plastic surgery straight! What u see is what u get. They are really beautiful, fine tuned by plastic surfery

10. Chai !if its these gals DAT are behind DAT site, it means Toto get brain also!

Chai !
    Unbelievable!

11. Mchew useless report.full of repetition without serving the real tea:how did they blackmail otedola?

12. This article makes no sense.it promises to tell us how they met their supposed Waterloo but didn't.instead the writer kept on repeating himself about how powerful they are,how wives are scared of them etc.

1. Princess Scheherazade18 December 2016 at 12:54

Very annoying article. If I had seen your comment, I wouldn't have bothered commenting up there sef

13. The Matharoo sisters are not the owners of naijagistlive. Btw Stella your interview questions have been answered and posted on the blog

14. Good for them.
    I pity the wives of their victims.
    I wonder what their cookies are made up of for every man to want them.
    Shameless lot.

15. Read the SDK Naija Gist Live interview a few hours ago. Very interesting.

16. Stella that site still works. In fact the admin has answered all the questions you sent. He/she made a post about it this morning

17. This gist is wacky. Any ardent reader of Naijagistlive.com would know that the real scoop happens in the comment section. Yes, I was a reader.

The admin only follows up with whatever information provided by comments and there were plenty. Most times, people spilled on their friends with very intimate details and when admin follows up, it becomes a story.

It's just easy to see and all these "OWNER" stuff just shows how intellectually lazy people have become.

1. Yea.. the comment section is always lit. Frenemies are the real ones who put up their friends picture and spill tea on them.

Then again, how can these girls be the owner of 9jagistlive. I mean, the real owner is still serving hot tea on that site even up till now...

18. Where are the arrest pictures?. I will only believe they were arrested when I see the arrest photos and video. Until then I don't believe this arrest story.

19. The article's written as if it isn't the guys destroying their own homes by stepping out on their wives with these ladies. Properly lay blame for broken marriages at the feet of the men screwing around on their spouses.

20. Let me go and cook, I'll come back to read

21. This story get as e bi, the culprits have been arrested and yet someone is still posting stories on their blog. Picture of them getting arrested or idonbilivit

22. What rubbish!!
    All these only happened because silly rich men could not control their stupid penis and were dumb enough to think there's something so special in sleeping with a white skinned woman, because these girls aren't pretty at all, they've got nothing on plenty black naija girls out on the street with little or no cash.
    If they'd all done what Otedola just did, their stupid ashewo/blackmailing business would have been dead on arrival.

23. Who told you it's not the real NGL Twitter account Fab Mum. Stop saying things you don't know, must you comment all the time based on the things you imagine in your tiny mind and your weak guess work? ITK foolish woman.

1. Welcome ngler admin. I know u whenever you speak.very intelligent but....., and you already knows me.

2. Well said anon 11:34 She talks anyhow all the time I don't know how people around her cope with such annoying person

3. Why are you so angry?😒😒😒

4. Are you mad?? Really are you mad? You didn't see where I said I think '? Stupid fool coming here to feel good. Don't go deal with your life issues. Useless troll.

5. Fab mum shut up! You talk a lot of nonsense. See the way you typed long story to say it was a fake handle. Yet if only you went on SM and looked around, you would have realized it was ngl Admin. Keep competing for dumbest woman, with Linda eze

6. Anon, you are stupid. I'd I type love G essays are you entitled to read them? If you had something meaningful to do you would skip my comment. I skip a lot of comments on this blog, do same with mine and stop drooling around me. It stinks

24. Addendum: Stella darling, please lay off this gist. It's false. Think of it. The same way they accused you of being the owner may be the same way they accuse these girls.

In the original naijagistlive.com these girls were slaughtered. I wonder how they would write such things about themselves. The current naijagistlive.co is still trying to pick up steam. The gist hasn't started flowing in the comment section.

Please my dear, lay off this gist.

If these men were being faithful, they wouldn't have tea that can be spilled

1. I quite agree with you on this one.

2. Exactly what I said up there. SDK stay off this gist please.
      Don't dray yourself into it.

Sounds false and silly to me.

25. Let me book space na because the real gist is coming

26. Joke of the century. Still don't believe this rubbish, can't believe you buy this story Stella. The site is still on *very*
    Stella you had better distance yourself from this mess b4 they rope you in again.

27. Choi!!!!
    What is happening to my ID oooo
    Somebody help!!!

28. Okay, so what I'm getting from this write up is, these girls are high class escorts, allegedly own naijagistlive which I don't think is true, rendered their services to Mr Otedola and then tried to blackmail him. So, Mr O has also tasted their "influential" cookie,lol. Why then would his name come up at all? All these powerful men sef!
    What I don't get though is, do these girls sleep with their clients together as in threesome? Sisters??? Kai!

29. The 'owner' of NGL just posted this http://naijagistlive.co/2016/12/my-interview-with-sdk/

30. They must have been inspired by Gossip Girl lol

31. Even if they r not the real owners, they should be dealt with.

Everyday for the thief but one day...

1. Lol, but why?

If they were really arrested, I'm sure Caroline danjuma will be doing a back flip some where in her mind. Because they dealt with her. They didn't allow her enjoy Musa well.

2. Those girls showed some families sha. Ha!

They must go

32. #Falling down is an accident. Staying down is a choice*

33. Cookies that has honeypot inside of it.

34. After otedola has feasted on their honeypots, him come dey act bruce lee 'fim.'

35. Stella, I just opened the NGL blog and saw he/she has answered your interview questions...This is serious.

36. They got arrested for trying to blackmail Otedola, regardless of ownership of that evil blog. A lot of men have scores to settle with them in regards to them recording them-this is first hand information. They are after those recordings, they shouldn't come back because they can be assassinated.

37. you people are yet to get what is going on...the sisters own the site and there are several admins to confse people.

this is a tight network.

they have local help baudex and swanky jerry.

38. Wow! If the story up here is valid, why is the so called blog still up and waxing strong? If it were the westerners, they will do a thorough job not cut and sew! Never heard of these Canadian born Indian ladies!

1. The matharoo sisters are dumb bitches who know nothing about https and IP addresses. They have an accomplice/webmaster who does the publishing for them. The webmaster was the one who contacted stella with the hope of taking the heat of his/her bosses. Don't be fooled people.

2. Please send a link to the blog. Thought it had come down. I think they have the wrong culprits.

And by the way, the story is awfully written.

3. Please send a link to the blog. Thought it had come down. I think they have the wrong culprits.

And by the way, the story is awfully written.

4. Big mo. You have the Big Mouth to say 'the story is awfully written' yet you can't find this website that even the dumbest here have found? You do not deserve the link. Find it for yourself!

5. Anon 13:20, your head dey there. The reason this present Admin cannot access the Instagram page is because ln,y the sisters can.

6. @bigmo it's now naijagistlive.co

39. Charley! They got the wrong people. The owner of the blog is still posting

40. one of the MOST USELESS ARTICLES on SDK.......absolutely NOTHING WAS SAID. MTSWEEWWWW

41. I don't understand the gist biko

42. Stella, the admin answered all your questions. You can check it out

43. But i just read an interview with SDK on the blog. So they may not be the only owner.

44. Thought they are not working alone? Where is the Nigerian celeb feeding them with celeb gist. Infact the matter will soon die down

45. A website or blog can be owned by anyone but the admins can be anyone, they provide the tea the admin does the posting. they are not smart enough to do the technical work but have the money to employ people to do so,hence that the blog is active doesn't connote that they are not the owner.if Stella chooses,she can enable someone to help with enabling comments or even posting content in her absence.

46. This is the beginning oh- the list includes herbert wigwe, babatunde fashola, some apc senators. Kiran and Jytoi matharoo must produce all recordings or suffer the consequences….they could have stuck to just opening their legs.

47. It is your mother that is MAD.
    You obviously thought wrong and if you can't think right or comment with sense then don't comment at all.
    Did you not see that the twitter account is real and not fake?, so why are you spreading lies that it is fake. If you are not sure of anything then shut your drainage mouth. You don't have to spread lies.
    Like the poster said your brain is too small for you to think intelligently.

1. I repeat again, you are foolish.. A useless child. If you were not useless you would keep the conversation between the both of us without making mention of my mother

You good for nothing fool. Coming here to call cheap shot, lowlives. BecahssBecause only a lowlife will not have reverence for someones parent. Do you have a mother? I don't think k so. If you do, then I'm sure she doesn't wish to be associated to you because you are a useless child. Idiot. I do have your time today.. Come back here and reply me and I'll come back for you.. You lots come here and want to throw words up and down. But I'll descend to your level today. And school you. You want to trash talk? Keep the dance going. Miserable being. If you weren't miserable, it won't bother you whether I said it was a real or fake handle. But because enough life is miserable and empty, you decide you want to pick on me. You fail twat. You fail

2. So it is okay for you to call her foolish but not okay for her to call you mad?? Abegiii, leave her mom out of your shenanigans.

48. Drama loading.........They will arrest tire.......ndo, sorry to the pretty chicks.......they've been played

49. Leave the huslera alone ,the blog is still posting,they are not smart enough to post all we read on that blog.

Heard Bobrisky story and video loading 89%

50. Just spoke to jyoti they are out from the police. Nigeria people stop carry fake news there arrest as nothing to do with nigeria gist life. The will be making a port shortly via there Instagram page ,