Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CaptainE Releases Christmas EP - Sounds Of Winter!

Thursday, December 22, 2016

CaptainE Releases Christmas EP - Sounds Of Winter!

WOW..It is a must hear coming from Nollywood actor Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde's son.

He sounds better than Usher!

Download and Listen to the 3 track EP HERE

44 comments:

1. Honestly ,the beats are good but I can't say same for the lyrics.Stella thank you for motivating us with the better than Usher part.

2. God bless ur hustle dear, keep keeping on.

3. Wow! Nice beats.
      The guy's got some talent.
      Wasn't expecting it to be this good.

4. Still up watching 'Headies', not really feeling it, the long lapses in between like those backstage are in a meeting of some sort keeping the crowd in suspense, no coordination at all.

Anywys some highlights:
      Kcee and Harrysong together on stage presenting an award, like wow! thought they were on some beef stunt??? Before that happened tho, Harry won an award and he came up on stage and called on Kcee and even gave him the Mike, nice one!

Oh em gee, Stellz, Ugolee is in crisis again???? God help him.

Lilian Esoro is in the building! Not sitting beside Ubi tho.

The hosts (Falz and Adesua) be acting like they didn't prepare for this.

Headies 2016, why so boring???

Omg, Seyi shay, stop screaming biko!

5. Ahhhhhhhhhhh,...Simi is it ur wedding day???? This one someone is 'packing the tail' of ur dress for you. Congrats Simi and Falz for best collabo (Soldier).

Can't believe people actually paid so much to watch this total crap in this recession...chei!!!

6. Congrats to Kiss Daniel - revelation of the year.

7. Ahhhhhh, time for song of the year....ghen ghen

8. Whoop!! Whoop!!!!

Fada Fada...

But...ooops.....

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh...he is around, was just about to say, Phyno isn't around to grab his award just like so many others and oh mi gosh, he just acted rudely!!! Like WTF, he was so rude and abrupt!

9. This one AY is still in Lagos, we are waiting for u o in Owerri, it's all about House of Freeda this night...lmaooooooooo...wizkid just came in...lmaooooooo...like Warris ashually wrong with these musicians, did Animashuan wrong them in anyway, everybody that is somebody is just absent.

10. Di I just hear, "...a Nigerian egypt..."

11. Mr Eazi is ur time pls, Next rated

12. Yaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy , Mr Eaziiiiiii!!!!!!!!!

13. Wow!!!!!
      Kiss Daniel is on fire tonight!
      Collecting awards back to back!
      Nice one

Who will give my Tecno something na?

14. God bless you pipi. Even tho i set it to record no need to watch it again. Nigeria can f up tho. Off to delete cos it's 4hrs recording.

1. Omg!!!!!!
      Jude Okoye ooooooooooo

He was paired alone to give an award and he was like ah ah girls don finish, una no pair me with anybody?? Even bobrisky...lmaooooooo

Artiste of the year goes to...oh pls not Yemi Alade...yaaaaaayyyyyyy wizkiddddddddddddddd , he came right on time, collect the award and leave the failed Headies behind. Congrats man

2. Special recognition!!!

Yes oooooooo, Igbo kwenu!!!!!!!
      Ogene on the beat, okwa nwannem Flavour.

Well deserved! Very well deserved!!!
      My man crush everyday, he is consistent, he is hardworking, he is versatile, he is original, he delivers 100%...

3. Thanks,pipi lee.
      Can now boldly say I watched headies 2016.

#Flygirl

3. For real
    Better than usher ?

I am coming

4. Wao! Really nice!

5. God hear me I just need to get my son something for Christmas Santa I didn't drop my number but you can still locate me by faith

1. Looketyew...still begging...keep calm. .omo re bi Costa..you're not a bastard 😁

2. Its not important to get him a gift for xmas,if you had solicited for his school fees ,I would have dropped something. How am I even sure you are not whiteberry sef.

6. God hear me I just need to get my son something for Christmas Santa I didn't drop my number but you can still locate me by faith

7. The EP is dope, one talented family

8. Africans singing about winter. Silliness.

9. Hope he's voice is berra than his mama's own

10. Hello Stella,I sent you a mail,please do well to read and reply. Thanks.

#Vikenx-virus

11. Sounds of winter? I guess the song is not for those living in Nigeria. The people that have winter should download it.
    Una no dey see the kyn heat we dey town now? Sounds of heat/ mosquitoes disturbing in the heat at night would be a better title. #okayBye

12. Anonymos 1:47Am not white berry and am not faking anything God bless you for ur concern