Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chroncle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Chroncle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
CONFUSED UNDERSTANDING WOMAN

All hail the Queen of Heart!!! I heart you for all the good deeds u've done, doing and much more. SDK has been a daily routine for me for over 4yrs now but don't comment until recently.

My chronicle bothers on my relationship and quite lengthy, pls pardon my epistle and typo errors. Your red pen will be greatly appreciated with that of other BVs and pls hide my email.

I'm a lady in her late twenties and been in a relationship with my BF (now fiance, proposed last year) for 5yrs (started dating 2011) now and been tru thick and thin and made lots of sacrifices.

He was my first and only love till date. He is a cool headed, loving and open-minded to a large extent. I met him while we were both in Uni. He wasn't in any relationship with anyone but he was dating a white woman based in US very older than him. He told me about the woman and that he needed the woman's help financially to help his family stabilise. Which I felt uneasy with at first but after much tot I decided to give it a try cos I wouldn't want to be selfish enough to be an obstacle to his hope of helping his family when I know I can't help financially at the moment.

All was going well, the white woman loved him so much that she started footing his family's bill here that she even talks to his family and knows them all through skyping daily and things started getting better financially for his family that they become stable to an extent. While all these were going on, our relationship was going smoothly too as well and getting better cos his family knows me too, respected me and adores me for been so understanding.

The white woman eventually got him visa to US with all expenses paid for. I had fears and so skeptical about the trip cos firstly I tot he wasn't going to come back again. Secondly, I couldn't imagine him having intimacy with the old woman. He assured me none of the two will happen and continue to pray for him cos we pray, fast and do everything together.

He went for the trip and after 2wks, came back home as promised and told me no intimacy occurred except for the few hug and kisses at first sight cos he lodged in the hotel while he goes to the woman's crib to hangout and goes back at nightfall. I was happy he was back to my arms and things got more better and he proposed last year Dec to me.

However, something happened this year while using his phone as i've always done. A message came in from the white woman, although they still keep in touch till date tho and I snooped which I found out tru old messages that he had intimacy with the woman and had been exchanging nudes all these years unknowingly to me.

I confronted him indirectly tho cos didn't want him to know I snooped but denied none ever happened. I felt so uneasy and betrayed tho but our years of sacrifices and good deeds was way overwhelming that it succumbed that betrayed feeling. Even tho, one fact remained that i'm d only one he's dating here in Nigeria which I'm certain of.

Now my fear is this, we both processed US visa in Sept and to the glory of God, we were granted and our intention is to migrate. We chose US after much consideration for a place easier on undocumented migrant cos we had earlier applied to Canada but denied before settling to do US. But i'm scared that with my fiance romance with this white woman in US, wouldn't my fiance be snatched away from me or cheating on me with this same woman cos I don't want to ever loose him for anything. I've been fortunate he's been my first love and I want him to be the only and last love.

Secondly, i'm not 100% in support of migrating to US illegally and trapped or being deported back to square one but one cannot seems to consider that option with the Nigeria economic. Please how do I handle this situation? Cos been giving me a sleepless night.

Thank you for listening to my epistle and looking forward to reading comments.

*You sound confused....you were understanding enough to allow your man visit another woman in another state and you are naive enough to believe nothing happened?that he went there to count the toenails of American chicken abi?

He told you what you wanted to hear.....My dear you have already settled for less so nothing should surprise you again....

I dont know what else to say,I am still marvelled at your level of UNDERSTANDING.

170 comments:

1. Lol, which Lord?? She knew what she was getting into before she did, so its ya cross to bear, either stay in naija and suffer with us, or prepare to travel and loose potential DH..shikina

2. Poster. You are the side chic. Please allow the white woman to have peace with her man. Why do you want to come between them? Evil child. And you supported the whites woman being 'used'? God punish you

3. fix what now? she is walking into a relationship that will cod her a lot cos that man is not leaving the white woman today or even in years to come.... my dear talk to your self

4. He went there to just hug her abi? The white woman that has been longing for his dick for years will just settle for hugs and kisses.??

5. It is only God that will fix this for real... Lol

6. This poster sounds like a 13yr old girl,..Why are u seeking our advice?when u know,u are ready to eat shit, so long as he remains ur last love,.."his family respects u cos u are understanding indeed"...abeg shift enter gutter mumu girl

7. It's not everytime one should shout "fix it, Lord". Sometimes 1 needs 2 spply common sense. Then again, like they say, "common sense isn't common". She needs 2 be sharp.

8. Why are we so desperate for everything that we sell our conscience and understanding to the wind? What do you think he was doing with a white older woman? When you settled for your "first love" to be cheating even over the phone is when you sold your dignity as a woman to him. What is sacrifice in love? It is more than being stupid and desperate. You see why we find it difficult to learn from others? Toke Makinwa wrote a book but instead of us especially women to learn that all her desperation, sacrifices, and infatuation can not give you what is not there in the first place, some of us where busy criticising the author and forgot the message.
      Your boyfriend knows what he is doing and what he wants. The white woman wants him and he wants her money but there must be a fee. So he will pay with his body and believe me, the white woman can agree to marry him in US and regularise his documents. Where will you be? Hiding and being treated like a mistress until they get a divorce and he marries you.
      Wow! because of poverty. God save our youth and country. Sister choose what you want. He slept with the woman more than 14 times in that 2 weeks so settle with that. And ask yourself what else you are thinking? I believe in God and I don't think God will give you a husband who you are going to share with another with your own consent. I may not be making sense but dear God's gifts are different but very fulfilling. Have you ever consider that your boyfriend is cheating onnhis white lover with you? Why, she was in the picture before you? Turn it around. How will you feel?

9. Abeg leave the Lord out of this Em Jay. Don't worry, the poster and her guyman will fix it themselves

10. You didn't mention your boyfrnd is a yahoo boy, he travelled overseas to count ceiling or pray with his whitey right?

Secondly something is telling me that your boo wants to live in the abroad bcos of his whitey,as in he want to be closer to her, the love of money is the root of all evil, in as much as he, ur boo loves money, u are gonna see more of Mrs whitey in your relationship/marriage dearie, na so e just be, Epele ohhhhhh.

11. Hahahahhahaahah he was counting american chicken toe nail!

Babe, u don enter oo. How can ur man travell then comes back to tell u he didn't shag n u believe!.....slap go reset u! In this present age n time?

For that woman to help him with finances, it means they must be dating (if not to him,at least to the woman). U gave ur consent cos u don't wanna b an obstacle!

For the fact that they are dating,he, travelling to meet her n she financing his journey means that they must to shag! Period! U dey there dey believe boyfriend abi fiancΓ© lies!. Its OK.

I can bet u that wen u guys get there,his prolly still gonna b with DAT whitey till things straighten out for u guys.

As per illegal migrants, have u heard abt *D trump* ? Na question!

His gonna b needing that woman's help plus enof shagging to get green card! So b ready to continue enduring!

Better spread ur tentacles n stop doing dolly dolly n cry baby! Look for how u can better ur life. If he tells u to wait so d lady can help him get green card, then its up to u!

12. Pls allow the white woman enjoy the money she invested in u and ur bf,don't be wicked!

13. diamond in d house11 December 2016 at 16:43

U really sounded lyk a toddler. Well it isnt ur fault, he is ur 1st n only luv coypled wit d fact u r in ur late twenties. It will be difficult 4 u 2 read in between d lines, but my dear, u need 2 hug d bitter truth, leave dat dude, u deserve beta dan dat. Wen u r out of dat r/ship n v healed, u will luk bk n sigh at ur stupidity. Talking 4rom experience.

14. Poster, smell the coffee now!

15. Lol

@Em jay..fix wetin Lord?...you read this epistle so?

Very funny.

Ok oo..Narrator....Go and watch "War room"😌

16. Na the baby go fix this one oo.
      You better migrate while you can, but know that you no get man oo

17. Just one sleepless night and you are writing chronicles.

18. You both are thieves..... Already reaping where u didn't sow

U r dating a 419, and he is spending the loot on you,

You also make a mockery of religion by saying u guys fast and pray together!!!
      If I may ask ma... What's the prayer point? More "maga" payment
      You are living off the proceed of crime. God is watching
      Mtcheeeew.

19. Poster why would you even date a guy that cannot hustle on his own but has to use a white woman to get ahead.

Weird that you are okay with it. How would you feel if the tables were turned. Madam..think again. It is totally wrong.

If you were okay with it from the beginning you can't hate it now.

20. @ adanne 17:07, u are so right. She better grab this opportunity to leave this hopeless country but just know that ur fiancΓ© is going to marry d woman to get papers, Na u go be side chic into he gets his paoees and marries u. I f u like, u can play along. It been happening since time immemorial

21. Better find year level when u get to America cos u r a confirmed side chick. Men don't fall in love like women do. They calculate their assets n liability n there's no way he's leaving mama Oyibo to start struggling with u. Better use ur head, show him love n understanding till u get to USA den find better Bobo n hook to get ur own cash n green card but u can keep playing d fool with ur guy. Be smart!!!

22. Please travel and try to find your feet. Maybe join the medical bandwagon.
      Get him and his whitey to settle you off with that.
      Get a job girl stop allowing greed of an older woman's sweat lead you to perdition and an unwholesome marriage.
      Cheers

2. Posted I think he's still getting something from that woman and this US why he hasn't let her go.he's using her I believe which is sad cos he knows the old white woman loves him.he will marry the woman when you guys get there and use her for papers.

1. Stella post my chronicles na,it's like you read and post the ones you like.

2. Stella post my chronicles na,it's like you read and post the ones you like.

3. Stella I swear u be badt person,lol@he went there to count toe nails of American chicken, hhahahahaahah

4. Exactly... Poster better be wise

3. Very understanding lady I must say, but me will never do such with a man.
    When you get to the States and things weren't going as planned, your man will marry that woman to have his RP and you will be there as a secrete lover, I pity what will happen to you later. Use your brain my dear

1. 419 family members including girlfriend

Hope y'all find peace after scaming that old woman

4. Wow just wow don't even know what to say to you.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I thought I was the only one who was amazed.

You are thinking with your heart and not your head. ONE BIT. You're not smart AT ALL. Rara. Kosi sense for your side. Your so-called relationship, the stupid migration plan without papers, your level of naivety is alarming.

Let me tell you what will happen, bae will hv to marry that woman so he can have papers. You will depend on him as you do odd jobs until he can get his papers, divorce the woman and 'maybe' marry you. Get ready babe, your life is about to get on to a whole new level of complication - thats if you dont get deported while bae remains 'happily' married. By the time it hits you, you will prefer a recession to that US. Shebi you ppl think living abroad is heaven that you want to go and gbadun without proper permits. You trust me nau I'm always happy to read chronicles. πŸ˜†

Ppl like you will come and abuse single girls when you're living a huge mess telling me crap about 'first and last'. Like wtf?!! You abuse toke and walk open-eyed into an even worse situation. My dear, when you're ready to start thinking with your God-given brain let me know.

5. Poster,
    I'm sure you are not one of those people here that attack yahoo boys and sugar boys cos firstly,this your boyfriend obviously one!...
    The white woman is his Maga so cool down!,,.
    Don't be greedy and share your man with her nah afteral na her money una dey chop!...
    Even if he decided to marry her sef for papers,there is nothing wrong with it!..
    You are the main babe,so cool down and don't put sand sand on your boyfriends garri!..

1. Lemme read comments

2. My belle...ooo my head....ooo. I dey fear who no fear you.

3. Exactly,same line of thoughts too Queen!

4. @poster you have been a bv for 4 years now and you dint seek advice when all these were going on, it's not that you are between the devil and the deep blue see you want advice, ok o, but you and I know you will still follow your bf no matter what we tell you. Pls remember that usa has a new president now that doesn't joke with your likes so your chances of being deported are high so just get ready

5. Chaii murderer of English kikikikikiki

6. is your destiny tied to his? I wonder how some women reason sef. babe sorry to say but you're not just smart. you better shine your eyes for that guy o before he use you do yeye. some guys are not just worth the stress jorh. mtchewwww

1. The white woman is entitled to him and you should be ready to share. He is who he is today because of her and if he gets to a stage where he has to choose he will choose her.
      You want the perks that comes from her money but not her interference right?
      She has a better claim than you. Give it up already.

2. Poster ask your yahoo boyfriend what will happen when u get to the US? I pity u cos ur foolishness is second to none, u never see husband cos for now u are on a long thing

3. Lol at his family likes you cause you are very understanding.

Mbok give your self brain

7. He loves you no doubt but my dear he'll need the woman more when two of you get there. You sounded like you can handle it from start so i guess it might not be a big deal for you to deal with afterall.

8. This is called "one chance" and you seem eager to enter it with your eyes open...smh! If you stay with this man, this is just d beginning of your chronicles...

9. You call this nonsense 'understanding'?
    More like stupidity.

10. Madam. U r desperate with very low self esteem. Don't u know he will marry the old mama to legitimize his stay?
    Do you think their relationship is for nothing?

11. Your fiance will tell her you are the sister. So Na sister Kate you be to oyibo woman.

I pray the woman no shoot you join when una they there. 3 is a crowd and you are the crowd coming between them. Yeye men everywhere

12. You need to get your priorities right madam! You sef na fraud you be oooh ahn ahn... how could you support him defrauding that woman all these years? It's not right at all... and you were gullible enough to believe he never slept with her? Hmm what a joke

I really don't understand the kind of life you hope to have with that guy but i seriously advise you to stop hanging on him like a leech and go find your destiny! Or were you born to follow a wayo man around the globe? What are you even going to the US to do sef... and the guy himself is not based there! So what exactly is the plan? Remember Trump is now the President of US, so nne shine your eyes o

Start looking for more eggs to add in that empty basket of yours bcos to me, that guy is NOT reliable! And i honestly don't know what marriage to him will be like. Seek for your own future abeg and the right man will find you! #Myopinion

1. Lol @ remember Trump is now the President of US.

13. Poster,if I were you,I will support my man!...and even encourage him to introduce the woman to me as his sister!...
    And watch your man love and adore you!...
    Don't be jealous mehn!...
    There is love in sharing!...

1. Clap for yourself.....u should stop being sarcastic since d poster wants mature nd real advice pls

2. As sure babe u be nah ....dis poster dey learn work sha so am with surprise...no go US go cast dis nigga choppings ooh...if not dat white woman go shot both of una die

3. Thank you ooo Queen!I wonder why she's sounding so shocked &surprised suddenly,like you don't know your guy is a fraudster. Hian!

4. Don't I just love you

14. Poster pls remove staying in the US illegally from ur mind.there re many ways u can stay here legally and ur boo might even have in mind to marry the oyibo for papers

15. U alraidy sold ur bf to a whyte woman,itis two let to bye him bark cus a lot aff bin sayed n don.
    *smh
    As long as u too r together, that oncertaintee wheel remen.... Emoshional depraishion wheel set in.

If u can andle diss, get stela's coush n enjoy the show. If u tink u can't, reed "Jhn 5:8"

#tinz moni/lark of moni can do.

1. Villager, pls when do u plan on travelling to the city & taking lessons in english, so we can easily read ur comments?

16. You're so funny. Fasting and praying while doping someone. You didn't add the fact that it's the same woman's money you so called first live has been caring for you with. Chai, I always think I'm stupid but u pass me. I know karma right, I'm sure ure friends cos u expect no visit from karma. You stayed with a man deceiving another woman for years! Your confusion is nice cos deep down you know you've erred. Yahoo/419 accomplice.

17. He'll probably marry her secretly to get his citizenship then marry you same way to keep you there. Lol

1. Does she know how many years he would stay married to d lady to get his papers? Na suffer wey she de run from for naija she go jam there with tears nd shame. Ur yahoo boyfriend would marry her cos no one wants to be illegal in a country nd for your information since U are acting dumb ,let me spell out things u can't do while illegal in a country, you can't work or open any bank account and don't have access to health care nd many problems u will encounter

2. Not only that! She has no clue what she is signing up for. He will marry the oyinbo woman. It takes 2yrs for him to get his papers. To file for her without any problems, lawyers usually advice they wait another 5yrs. In total minimum of 7yrs... what are the chances he will marry you after 7yrs... he probably will find himself another young girl or mugu... Just know u are on your own and be ready to get ur papers yourself without him...this ur fiancΓ©/boyfriend is not dependable

18. This poster is funny. He obviously hasn't been totally sincere with u and u sef no sharp. Whether u like it or not, u will still share him with another woman even if it isn't this particular white woman because he has gigolo-like traits. A man that cant work and make money to help his family but uses women as his meal ticket.

19. Poster you must be a learner for you to believe that your man did not chop something with that white woman, if you do not trust your man enough to marry him abeg pack well.

20. Girl, you are the greatest "she-goat" I've ever encountered! So another woman should be providing for your man and family and all you do is to come and get married to him? Will you like to be in the white woman's shoes; to provide for another man; money, visa, etc. only for him to marry another lady? Think girl and stop being foolish. The good book says; do to others as you would like them to do to you.

And while you "fast and pray together", are you also having sex together? Fornication and prayers to a holy God cannot mix just like water and oil do not!

1. Amen!!! Fasting and praying with a side dose of steamy sex... people are delusional

21. Your boyfriend is a chronic Yahoo boy.. The type that forges relationship and scams you for years... Unfortunately, he is scamming you too.. He needs u to provide Nigerian kids/family cos there's no future with the whitey.. U truely have settled for less.. He can't hustle and survive abi??.. Which work do u think illegal immigrants will have abroad??.. My dear I am a guy and I am telling u to better give ur love glasses incase ur love is blind.

1. Precix cakes, snacks, Chapman , Abeokuta. 0803775853211 December 2016 at 19:55

Succinct.. Gracias

22. What do you expect? He loves u that was why he didn't tell you the truth,please focus on your relationship and put ur fear behind. Goodluck

1. Kia.....which kind woman of faith you be? Can you give your sister this kind of advice? Kia women

23. If what you have is "visit visa" know that Donald Trump will deport you in his first month in office. Moreover, you risk being shot by the white woman when she discovers that you are her nemesis; reaping where you did not sow!

You and your so called fiance are dubious people; he is dating another woman promising marriage while preparing to "marry" you. Don't you see that you are an accomplice to strategic cheating and dubiousness.

24. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah!
    Some people's brains are just for decoration.
    So you believed him when he told you nothing happend?
    I hope you are aware of trumps threat to return all undocumented immigrants back to their countries.
    Just incase your plans work out, if your fiance continues his romance with the white lady,do not confront him. Play along and find yourself a partner possibly a white man too.

1. Lol brain for decoration, where will they stay in d US nd since she isn't a smart girl,it would be difficult for her to get a white man

25. Let the advisers roll in.................... continue to be understanding.

26. Well you just have to understand that the white woman knows about u but She is okay being the side chic

27. So two of you are scamming oyinbo woman to get rich and you are in support? Odiegwu!! He likes the white woman coz of her money but doesn't love her enough to marry her? Wonderment!!!

28. Let the advisers roll in.................... continue to be understanding.

29. Settle for it.Otherwise,u'll lose all.So play along as usual.Take heart ok.

30. Please BBC I think u sent me a msg, can you pls resend. Or can anyone help me with BBC email address?

31. Emjay you don resume your stupid and senseless first to comment phrases?

32. As you lay your bed, so you lie on it. U already encouraged your fiance right from the onset to have dealings with the white woman.

33. Haba, why go into such relationship in the first place, Am sure the Oyinbo woman is still funding his bills, don't be surprised he already told the woman he has a sister coming to the states with him. I pity you

34. I pity you. He will marry the white woman for papers and they will have kids. Then you will be the side chick in US. Btw, you both deceived the white older woman. Yes! Your karma is doing press up and waiting for you at JFK airport.

1. As in ehn, very wicked couple, u and ur fiance are heartless, reaping a woman off her hard earned money with evil intentions and yet u people fast and pray. U 2 deserve each other!

35. My dear the hand writing is there for you to see it..
    I pray you don't regret it
    I believe that they are into each other and he going over there makes it easier for him to see the white woman.Please,pray for God's direction.

36. You are greedy poster. Your greed clouded your sense of reasoning. You were very ok with the idea of the whitey sending money to satisfy your needs,the needs of your bf and his family. Now that everywhere is soft,you want the white woman to disappear totally. Thief

37. Poster I will advise u find a job,in case of anything u 'll have something to fall back on cuz this ur guy na one chance.

38. Follow him to USA. Dump his ass and find your way.

1. Poster just take this πŸ‘†this advice. Forget all that first love shit, follow him abroad, dump him and find your way, even if it means hooking an oyibo man there so you can legitimize your stay there, cos truth is, that guy will get married to the old oyibo as soon as you guys get there and you will be at his mercy.

2. The pple that are legal are finding it difficult to settle down. Girl, you are on a long thing.

39. Lol @we pray and fast together. Odiegwu! After praying and fasting the both of you will go and chop oyibo woman mugu. Christian of these days. Anyways whatever! Just do whatever you want. Your cup of brukutu. Don't worry, the white woman might kpeme b4 you and your guyman relocate.

1. So hilarious. Making the white woman play the fool.

2. No be small Christians of these days oo. I really tire and marvel at what Christians do.

40. Eh say wettin. A man told you he has a white woman he is dating for money for his family to breakthrough financially AUTOMATIC RED FLAG. A man that can be dating a woman just for money and even open his mouth to tell you should never be a man you even consider as responsible or with brain. O geh I'm sorry but I just kent, abeg Linda aka queen and boss abeg continue........

41. Poster if you aren't the only bitch you are a dumb bitch...

1. Lol....la sunshine...I said wow My self then thought to share what I saw on a meme today....

42. I don't know why some seemingly "grown up women" will be so gullible to believe "everything" a man tells them. It really baffles me the kind of annoyingly stupid things some women do all in the name of "love". Poster really??!!! U wrote this chronicle to BVs seeking for advise??? Really?!!! Wow! Just wow!! Stella I dab hat for your tolerance, me can't fit dish out free advice to women with fish brains like this one.

43. Ambassador of understanding...you are a unicorn o.a rare breed

1. She is not understanding, she is greedy and wicked. Am even baffled at d guy's family too. Nna ehn, these are the people giving Nigerians and black people a bad name.

44. How can you even believe he travelled all the way to the U.S after years of communicating with the woman and nothing happened, put yourself in the old woman's shoes I'm sure you won't let him go scot free, there's no free meal anywhere o. Soon your fiance will tell you he wants to marry the woman so he can get permanent residence in the U.S, since you were so trusting and understanding over the years he'd still expect you to understand. Migrating to the U.S. illegally at this Trump time is risky o, please think it through so you don't enter one chance, God is still in the business of blessing people even in this economy situation. May God grant you wisdom and direction.

1. He will marry the white woman and tell her you are his sister. Hope you are ready to role play?

45. The deceiver is being deceived
    The girl player is being played
    The white woman is waiting with loaded handgun
    To lodge a bullet on your forehead

46. Babe why are you falling our hand. We are smarter than this.
    C how the guy cook give you.. You jus dey chop. But I think he loves you that why he lied so not to hurt you but he gats hustle

47. So u don't want the white woman to enjoy after taking care of ur bf,his FAM and u.hmmm think again

48. very confusing story. its well

49. Stupid, low class, disgusting, low self esteem girl that's what u are. He's been spending anoda woman's money on u and u ve been very understanding.
    I pity u, just put it outrightly that is a yahoo boy, the money has blinded u not love. To think u are helping and knowingly play another woman is so damn mean. Continue, what goes around comes around.
    You are the definition of desperation, how many yahoo money do u think last thru time, you will definitely get what you deserve.
    Have u Eva tot of wat this woman might go thru?? The emotional break down??? Am truly amazed at the kind of women we ve in today's world.

50. My dear that guy just deceive you, how can you blv that he travelled to the US and he did not hv sex with the fucking white woman and you guys are moving to the US were the same woman is. ..give your self some slap

51. Yur just his second 9ja wife.....wot do you expect wen u date a yahoo guy ...don't feel sorry for you cus you signed up for it

So deal with it ma'am ....

52. But poster what's with you and "tho"?πŸ˜•

53. Finally another woman settling for less all in the name of love. Woman dont you have someting you do....arent you financially buoyant?it seems he is your only hope and thats why with all you wana settle for less.....thats why i advice ladies to be up and doing...live for yourself...be fulfiled.. So when love issuies comes you can make clear decissions without you loosing much.....am sure if you were working...or you have something that you focused on....no timw for all this ....you go allow the man go.......ladies first discover your purpose and know what you want in life before going into commited relationship....

54. Finally another woman settling for less all in the name of love. Woman dont you have someting you do....arent you financially buoyant?it seems he is your only hope and thats why with all you wana settle for less.....thats why i advice ladies to be up and doing...live for yourself...be fulfiled.. So when love issuies comes you can make clear decissions without you loosing much.....am sure if you were working...or you have something that you focused on....no timw for all this ....you go allow the man go.......ladies first discover your purpose and know what you want in life before going into commited relationship....

55. What sort of prayer nd fasting were u guys doing when ur boyfriend was using the woman? So he told u when he went to the US nothing happened nd u believed? Lol ... now u want to go and hang in d US?????? As an illegal immigrant!! Ok let me tell u what will happen when u get there, he will abandon u and marry d woman for papers nd u would be frustrated that the only option u would have then is to commit suicide!

56. Babe that is your guys hustle and I can guarantee you it will be over in 2years or less (if he already married the white woman during his visit). He has stayed true to you and wouldn't want to hurt your feelings by telling you he was intimate with her.
    If he has something to hide, he won't want to relocate with you to the same country anyway!!

You have 2 choices
    1.Leave him for ladies who doesn't even mind being the Nigerian wife.
    2.Stay with him and be positive he's all for you. If he becomes randy in the state, drop is ass and move on. Opportunities are endless in the abroad instead of getting stuck in nja doing nothing and still loose your man.

Your acquired visa is 2years, you have a 6month on first visit, if you are not lazy you can make enough money in that 6months. Go back to nja and re-enter after a month for another 6month of hustle. After a total of 1 year you should already know your fate about your fiance. You are not illegal and won't face deportation with a valid 2years visa. Get informed!!

MrsBee

1. Get ur facts right with that two years visa she can't work legally in the states

2. Get ur facts right with that two years visa she can't work legally in the states

3. I fear! Majority of you will get $100k to be with a man not your hubby, many even said they'd leave their hubby and never return and they are on this chronicle screaming SCAM!! Many of you are in nja and scamming your abroad bf of phones, laptops to mention a few while you have side Bobo in nja...which one of you no be scammer?
      Does yahoo boy stick to a woman or scams as many as available victims? After reading the story of a yahoo boy on this blog I realize some of them were pushed to that edge because of their background.

Again many people you know living abroad paid their dues in ways you can't imagine until you are in the system!! Very few got it the legit way.

4. A lot of money in 6 months, plucking it from trees I guess?

5. Were you not on this blog when a blog visitor had jobs of $320/week for people with no work authorization? That's the cheapest you can get if you have the right people in your life and that is with no over time!! For someone like her she has no excuse not to work day and night for that 6months and return home with all of that money!

MrsBee

6. Mrs Bee! Do not be deceived by the advertisement you saw on the blog for undocumented immigrants on this blog. It is very very difficult getting work without papers here in the US.That advice does not cut it.

57. Poster your head is incorrect, I personally await your regret chronicle since you are naive and foolishly confused.

58. Poster your head is incorrect, I personally await your regret chronicle since you are naive and foolishly confused.

59. Umm...poster run....the foundation of your relationship is something else.....both of you deceived that white lady.....lol...the old lady will be thinking...your guy is the one for her and thats why she is commiting so much into the reltionship by sponsoring him....paying bills etc.....now are you being fair?put yourself for the old lady shoes....please poster...move on.....yea sometimes in life...there comes a day when tough decisions needs to be taken...and trust me....you will feel better later....move on poster....let them be....i know its hard to let go....but you just have to....or make up your mind to tolerate what ever drama that comes with it.......

60. NNE DON'T MIND ALL THIS PEOPLE. GO WITH THE GUY TO USA. LET HIM MARRY THE WOMAN LET HIM INTRODUCE YOU LIKE SISTER NO WAHALA so she can fund two of you.

Den find your way and look for your own Bobo. That guy is your own Moses taking you to the promise land

1. And how many lies did Moses tell to enter the promised land?

61. NNE DON'T MIND ALL THIS PEOPLE. GO WITH THE GUY TO USA. LET HIM MARRY THE WOMAN LET HIM INTRODUCE YOU LIKE SISTER NO WAHALA so she can fund two of you.

Den find your way and look for your own Bobo. That guy is your own Moses taking you to the promise land

62. Lol at fasting and praying. Please continue to settle for less ehen,your 2ND chronicle is loading since you don't have sense.

63. How you wan reap better thing...?two of una they deceive that white lady...lol....i dont compromise . Your boyfriend should either choose between you or that lady.....or better move on...

64. Stella every time I'll be looking for my comment kwantinu, as for the poster, you should either suffer with us in Nigeria or be prepared to travel and forget ya potential DH, the choice is yours

65. What some families accept for the love of money. Your man na real Y.Y.guy. he will still do it over and over again. What really matters to u? White women dont take shit babe. Just let ur heart guide you.

66. Even a 10yrs old won't talk like this.....very stupid and confuse somebody.....abeg move

67. #When you love someone more than they deserve, they will hurt you more than you deserve*

68. "After the woman started assisting,things got better financially"

You and your boyfriend milked that white woman dry consistently..All of a sudden you are uncomfortable.

When he got the proceeds and even travelled to meet his LOVER,you didn't send a chronicle,the only problem you have in this whole sham is whether they had sex????
    Sister,you are shallow!!!
    Congratulations,your affiliation to that "older white woman" has got both of you Visas.. enjoy!!!

I don't see any chronicle here,you are not asking us if you are making the biggest mistake of your life with that boy.. you just want us to tell you if it will be easier for them to run the relationship from Nigeria or worse from America.

HmmmmmπŸ™‹‍♂️Let's see,you won't leave that guy... and I know,he might not even dump you for the woman,we have very few "understanding" women these days,our ladies are getting smarter everyday,so he will keep you.

The question is,for how long can both of you live off her,and how long before he moves to the next "older white woman"
    You will be stringed along while he stays with her to give birth to 1,2 gorgeous babies..
    Your boyfriend is a strategist.. he will go on to want papers too. Hang in there.

69. I know she fucked him better, not trying to b insensitive, continue fooling urself.

70. Stella hide your email for this I.Q draining chronicle...biko.
    Who needs your smelly email address kwanu?
    You are a lady without a single moral fibre in her settling low self-esteem wrecked body, dating a plain thief with zero integrity.

I trust your kind, if they call good girls to come out. You too will creep out, as you have been through "thick and thin", unreasonably understanding and invested years to this arrangement.
    I am trying very hard to withhold my words here, before a rope becomes a desperately needed necklace.

All for the ring, you will allow rubbish.
    You can't do anything for yourself and you must die there for a man who cannot hustle legitimately,
    Everything goes, as long as money comes out for wedding you get to star in as bride...SHAME ON YOU!

So when you eventually "win" probably after taking the advice of some sick B.vs here to settle further and accept whatever is thrown at you.
    What happens when you guys go broke in the abroad... he pimps you to white men then.

With this nauseating mindset of yours, i pray you do not marry yet. Your type can also raise psychopaths.
    You have no ambition, no self-respect and decency in you.
    How can you stick around in such folly.
    His family loves and adore you coz you are a spectacular fool.
    Get married and try to assert yourself, that sweet family will put your broke degraded ass in place.

You had better run off from that relationship now.
    Ask God to forgive you for being an active participant in this sick game.
    For putting your hope in man.
    Ask for grace to build your zero self esteem and abolish this desperation bone in you.
    I feel depressed that a modern girl will fall for what stark illiterates from a dark-aged village will be thrilled at.
    How can you prosper in a land you came in through deceit?
    I pray you re-evaluate yourself and choices and do what is right.
    Recession is no excuse for this sick stunt.

1. Empress,calm down.Alright!

2. Come and chop chicken nne.

Late twenties? You are a wicked fool. I pray that guy marri3s the white Lady and leaves you stranded and disgraced in the US.
      Understanding woman indeed. Ewu.

71. Poster,since you have showed him this level of understanding all these years,just continue cos nothing anybody will say that will make you change your mind.

You know that your fiance and this woman will re-ignite their intimacy once you get to the US and as always,you will understand so there is nothing really to advice you. Just husttle your way when you get there so that you too can get a permanent stay and become independent.

72. I read your epistle but your tho through out made me to reserve my comment. Or is that the latest slangs in Uni this days?

73. Poster, your so called fiance is a liar and manipulator!
    First, he succeeded in getting you trapped and now wants you to migrate with him to the US. Babe, you will be so abandoned! You have been used and still giving yourself in the future to be used.
    Please, break your engagement and run for your life. A man who can treat a lady like this,as in, make a lady understand that it's normal to date a white Lady for financial gains will not even waste time to discard that lady once he finds a Nigerian lady who can foot his bills. Sorry to say, your man is a gigolo and you as a lady should flee from gigolos.

74. This guy loves you.......yes
    You are very understanding......yes etc
    But the fact still remains that, the guy will never forget d woman in a hurry being that she has been there for him & his family right from scratch.
    Migrating to America is enough reason(s) to tell you that their relationship will be rekindled & you might be @ d loosing end.
    In summary of my above write-up, just be ready 2 get a co-wife cause this might leads 2 misunderstanding between, the guy n his family.

75. Nawa o.😨😨
    No kinda chronicle I won't read here.
    Madam poster, he will keep cheating on you with that woman even when you get married. FACT
    And his parents adores and respect you?? LIE! I wouldn't respect someone like you..you can't help him financially..so you allowed him cheat on you because of the financial benefits he would be getting?
    He'll still marry the whitee for green card..then you'd find your self writing another chronicle
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    And I love reading chroniclesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜

76. My dear you people were chopping the e as ney and looking for answers from God through fasting and prayers haha. better go there and d your own white man. UR y friend I'll marry that woman to b paper and he can't y ou too ease it is illegal. So either you will get ht nd be deported or he will dump uou later. go there but find ur white man. Marry him and be happy. MANY are looking for young african women who will support them and love them .

77. Poster I am sure your so called fiancee spend on you from the money makes from the white woman. Which God are you both praying and fasting to when you are both defrauding another woman? You have no conscience! May your lover cheat on you and betray you with some one else. You want the woman to be used and dumped right? No good thing will ever happen to you and your boyfriend if he dares that. You will always be used and dumped! Evil people, tueh!

78. Ka Trump nwetekwa gi.

79. The fact that you can even settle for a man who instead of working hard legitimately, but will rather deceive another woman for money says a lot about the kind of person you are, you are not a good person or Christian. And you are also lazy, if not, these past 5 years would have been enough for you to make a life for yourself and not be dependent on him, you said his family was supportive of his relationship with the white woman and also with you, shouldn't that tell you that they are all dishonest in that family? The fact that you don't even see anything bad in all these is just scary, don't forget what the bible said, 'if the foundation be destroyed, what can the righteous do?'

80. When you get their, u'll become his sister and when he eventually marry his wife, u'll become his house girl n if u are not satisfied with that Status, u'll be on your own. "He is not in involved with anyone but he is in a r/ship with a white lady". That sounds so dumb. The white woman na stick Abi?

81. How can you believe the fact that he was not intimate with the white woman he married?gbenshin must follow wedding nah.As for migrating illegally,think twice oo cos trump is going all out for your likes.

82. Still your bf not your husband so chill.

83. babe wakeup. Don't be settling for rubbish. your bf is even a scamer, taking money from a woman to take care of his family. and you are smiling and claiming understanding babe. the word is mumuness. He is a gigolo. if he is doing it now, when u are married he will do same madam understanding. Smh at the family too who knows and support this yamayama.

84. BVs have said it all. He could marry the woman for papers. He know you will understand. At least you have always been understanding.

85. Madam understanding, well done. You are fasting and praying to which God.?You support your boyfriend to dupe a white lady and you want peace in your marriage. If you go to US without papers and Donald Trump catch you, your boyfriend will hide under the canopy of his white lady for papers and leave you stranded. I hear you say your love and must be your last love. You are too desperate be careful. Your future with this guy is not sure. Make up your mind and face reality.