Thursday, December 01, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
LOVE AFTER MARRIAGE?

Hi.
Good day.
Please i need advice from people with high IQ.

I come from a very respectful and successful family. Where we reside, everybody know about us. My dad especially is strict and don't ever let go of things. He kinda bear grudges, and reminds you of your sins even the ones you made as a child. My parent's marriage is the not the best, or should i say not the kind of fun marriage that other people experience. 

My dad is not romantic with my mom, he doesnt hide it. He provides all our needs and more. But, there is no spark in their marriage. I have seen a lot of uncles and aunts married and acting like lovers or fresh graduates in love.

I have always wanted my mom to know what that means because she sometimes envy those people. And my dad is someone you cannot communicate with freely and comfortable, but he is the most generous person i know especially to the less privileged. Now, why am i saying this? Am sorry that my Chronicle is lengthy.

I dated a guy in my year 1, that was in 2010, we broke up in 2011, and he was my first relationship and i was still a primary virgin before and after the relationship. We continued as friends though i didnt have any more feelings for him. I have dated other guys and he has dated other girls and we have still friends. 

Its been 5years. Early this year, he said he wants us to try again and work things because he wants to settle down with me. He is very successful and is really in love with me. Me on the other hand, i don't know how i feel about him.

I like to talk to him because he listens, i have never asked him for a dime, and am not interested in his money. With the kind of world we live in, he is someone that will love, protect and always be there for me. The one problem i have with him is, i don't know if I love him, am scared of agreeing to marry him and tomorrow, I find out that I have never really loved him. 

My sister and friends keeps saying with time i will learn to love him. He sometimes mix his spoken English, like using a past tense for present tense , aside from that everything about him is good. Am not a VIRGIN now,and he knows. I have been in love and i have been loved, so i understand the feeling. I have been celibate for a while now because i want to understand him more and i want to give him a try, i have even tried sending him away but he keeps coming back. I, my sister and my mom are putting it into serious prayers for him to be the right choices. 

Is it possible that i will learn to love him later? I don't want to make mistakes. I want to live a fun filled married life even better than that of my parents because am a lively person and i am a romantic person. 

N:B. Instead of curses, why not just give some good advices. My problem might be small, but i see SDK as a big family, and can easily relate, lets stop pointing fingers and help one another. In high anticipation for your helpful advices.
Thanks Stella.

105 comments:

1. Please put it to God in prayers,and until you hear from God, do not accept the proposal

1. You want to understand him after dating him for year and being friends with him for over five years?

I wish I could see this guy and tell him to forget about you totally. You sound so childish.

Nonsense

2. Advices? Really?
      And u condemn his mixed up tenses? Ok o

3. Advice no get plural abeg... Wat primary school did u go to? Nothing like "advices" nne.

4. It greatly behooves me how someone castigates another's grammar when they are no better.

Now, sweetie,take a minute to go through your write up again;
      You will agree with me that while his spoken English may suck, your written English is worse.

2. Love is very important in a union but is it sustainable in the long run to keep a home? Well to an extent yes but what marriage entails is tolerance. You can love someone but not be able to tolerate their excesses and even your love for them cannot make their marriage work.
    He is already your friend and has shown that he loves you. You said it yourself, he will protect you and he someone you have cared deeply about in the past, your love for him can be rekindled.
    It's always better to marry someone that loves you more than you do them expecially for women.
    Give it time, do not rush into marriage with him and like you said you are praying, so keep praying till you find a resolve. Do not be quick to dismiss him.
    So many women are suffering in their marriages today because they loved the man more.
    Also, let him know that you need time. Nothing better than a man that listens, it is a very great character to have and value in a man.
    This guy might not be for you but you can't know that if you don't give him a chance to proof otherwise.
    Court him and find out for yourself.
    Forget about spoken English, how much is brighter grammar and if he is willing to take corrections then correct him.
    I saw lots of errors in your write up, so you're not perfect either in that field.
    All the best!

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
      And please stop forming miss independent to avoid ending up with a stingy man.
      That one kills faster than cancer.

2. How can u "love" someone yet u can't tolerate their excesses?
      To me it means u don't love em @ all!
      Maybe u really like em or smth but not love. Cos who love u, will love all! It may irritate em (the excesses) sometimes but they will "tolerate" it.

3. Doppelganger, you are dope. kisses to you biko. you have said it. All other advices na jare.

4. I suggest u take Doppelganger's advice

5. From my observation u don't love the guy but if he really loves u marry him and ull grow to love him.its better than loving a man that doesn't love u

6. Yu seem to be someone that gets irritated easily, you are egocentric.." You will definitely cheat on him.. Don't marry.. Look for another you will yearn for..

7. Doppelganger is a relationship counselor

8. *You can love someone but not be able to tolerate their excesses*...It's not love if you can't tolerate the person. You lost me there.

3. Yes poster,you will learn to love him later and why are you not collecting money from him?...
    Are you forming miss independent?...this is the kind of mistakes some girls do when they are in a relationship with their husband...
    See,if you don't collect from your man now,he will feel comfortable with it even after marriage!...
    If you start asking him for money after marriage,he will start complaining how you have changed!...
    That you are now greedy and materialistic!...
    Start asking him for money NOW!!!!....and marry him sharply before he change his mind!...

1. @queen, it doesnt always work like that. For instance, if i am working and my guy is working and he's handling some project or he has got a lot of responsibilities, you really do not expect me to still be tasking him. Thats simply inhuman. However, a responsible man should know that he should give his woman some money/gift once in while no matter how small it comes.

2. True Linda. Poster, dis shld be another way of getting to know him better. How generous is he to you and maybe family. How does he treat your family members. Pls court him to know. Free your spirit and u would fall for him. Try reducing your criticms or fault-finding techniques. But judge analytically.

3. I am jst like d poster...earlier in life...here is the thing girl.love is an action or doing word.its tolerance.overlooking faults and trying to be the best version of itself for that person...every other things like romance will naturally fall in place.jst b realistic to itself...ow much of his excesses can I take?will he make me a better person.finally seek God's wisdom.all d best dear

4. Dear poster, please if you dnt love the second guy at all, dnt bother to start a relationship
    Inukwa, love grows? Na ebe kwanu
    Nwannemu, please you dnt have any feelings for the second guy, dnt date him else you will begin to feel irritated
    Sho gbo?
    *flips hair and walks away *

5. Hmmmmmm. All these people sending chronicle with attitude.

Make I read comment.

1. Just imagine asking for those with high IQ to advice. Where is your high IQ? Mtcheeew

6. Learn to love him if you can but if you wont love him after marraige dont marry him. I am sure his past tense and future tense english dey disturb you.

I no cause you ooo

1. like my boyfriend. He can't even type one correct sentence to save his life after claiming he has masters. Abroad husbands and boyfriends eh, mbanu.

7. I've noticed Stella don't give advise when it comes to situation like this, what's the reason for that?

@Poster, I have some guy friends I enjoy their company, I can discuss anything with them, but yet, I don't see myself dating or getting married to any of them. In fact if I try such, I will surely cheat on such guy, so the ball in your court, use your brain

8. Just pray about it,God will see you through,cause marriage is delicate thing that one need to be very careful about.

9. well, if you don't really love him that much just call it quit and don't let anyone put pressurize you into marrying someone you don't love cos you will be the one to suffer it later and they won't be there for you.

10. Dear poster, dnt start a relationship with the second guy, cos you dnt feel anything for him
    Inukwa, love grows? Na ebe kwanu?
    Please dnt at all, cos at the long run, you will start feeling irritated.
    Sho gbo?
    *flips hair and walks away *

11. OK oh, over to the people with high IQ, since thats the only people that can advice the poster.

1. I tire for this poster.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😃😃😃😃

12. I don't know what to say but let me ask ifa.

13. Chronic chronicles over to u Queen

14. Chronic chronicles over to u Queen

15. Hmmm My dear Poster: I know you are looking at him from the eyes of how your parents marriage is but remember you are different from them..Define what you want..Apart from the errors in spoken english, can u still marry him?, does he possess at least 70% of what you want in a man?e.t.c.Answer these questions sincerely, sometimes do something annoying and see how he handles it and a lot more..You can simply correct him nicely like a friend when he mixes his tenses..Pray to God and know if he is right man for you..**ehugs**

1. Don't take this ones advice oo.. 'AnnoyHim ke' no ooo.. Iroo

16. Love it self doesn't grow but rather you may find reasons to 'stay' in the marriage maybe your children when they come or maybe he is able to provide all your needs. The moment you question how you feel then throughout your married life you will keep second guessing what you feel. Love hits the ground running from the very beginning. There is nothing like 'with time' in true love.

1. There are depths of love, so you can grow in love. Just like you grow in grace and wisdom.

2. Well.. Uhmmm.. Quite thoughtful

17. Hmmm My dear Poster: I know you are looking at him from the eyes of how your parents marriage is but remember you are different from them..Define what you want..Apart from the errors in spoken english, can u still marry him?, does he possess at least 70% of what you want in a man?e.t.c.Answer these questions sincerely, sometimes do something annoying and see how he handles it and a lot more..You can simply correct him nicely like a friend when he mixes his tenses..Pray to God and know if he is right man for you..**ehugs**

18. Please marry him....

With time,you will definitely fall in love.

But,prayer is key though....

It is always better for a man to deeply love a woman,than a woman loving a man....Because he loves you,like you said,then, you have no problem.

These days sef,who love don help?

19. It's simple..

Since he is a good man that loves and adore you.. then my sister i think he is a keeper!

On the other hand it's good to marry someone you love cos marriage is lifetime commitment. So i think you should give it more time to see if the feelings will grow. Or u can give another guy a chance to see what happens

20. Ok ooo.... since you want family advice I shall give you one.
    My sister my friend, listen to me and listen good, that butterfly feeling you're looking for is not what will sustain your marriage with anybody!!! Mutual respect for each other will. So you better grow up and stop looking for chicken love because e no dey. In time you will come to admire him and develop a soft spot for him. If u still say u dey find telemundo love, abeg drop him contact. My cousin is 43 and finding anything 'male' desperately!!

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahahhaha!!!!
      Anything male ke? Male dog nko?

Baroness X, you don kolo!

SHARONNA

2. Lol....I couldn't help myself. I just had to reply. Ur last statement just gave me a gud laff. Lol....bad shide like u. Ur cousin ask u to help am find husband? Lol

3. pls tell your cousin to come and take my boyfriend Asap. I can't deal biko cos the other definition for him is anything"male".

4. Hahahahahahah kikikikikikikik lololololo... Yes.. Erin oooo....

21. It is actually possible to grow to love someone but I think it is a big gamble to be with someone and hope to grow in love with them because it just might never happen. Your sister and friends might be wishing you well but they are looking at things from their own viewpoint. You mentioned he has money...right? Quite a number of ladies would be ready to sacrifice that lovey-dovey spark for the money but you don't seem to be the type. Don't go walking in shoes that ain't yours. It's clear you want an exciting marriage. The marriages you described are usually made up of best friends. I think you need to find someone that you would bond with as a bestie...someone you know for sure that you're willing to spend the rest of your life with.

22. Love is a very confusing subject, & it comes in different formats, its way easier to make decisions if ure xperiencing the kind teens feel with huge spark & chemistry leaving that feeling of butterflies in ur tummy & emotional rush, oxytocin is actively at work then, so you'd mumu alot without even knowing, if the feeling isnt mutual with ur partners, he/she would take advantage of u wella, it'd drive u to a very tall dark corner till u find urself writing garbage in the name of book.
    Poster, ure not feeling such kind, what u have a pure friendship & likeness for this dude. most couple with such gaga love usually xpeerience the love depreciate, not entirely falling out tho, but nature has made it to last a few years, reducing to a calm n respectful love, mostly tagged unconditional love, so i believe thats whr ure poster.... so heres the thg, even if u find that huge spark in someone else, it gradually fades away with time, then u see him clearly, u can no longer donate ur kidney/liver to him, just ur money, and if ure both not friends, the union will starts having cracks here n thr till it collapses, thats why its advisabl to marry ur friend & find a way to make the love grow, im not saying it'd definately grow but at the end of the day, if its huge cassava u crave n hes duracell finger battery but lasts long, youd constantly stare at ppls farm for cassava till u get it eventually & the termites in it will eat your home pillar by pillar.

1. oh, the days of infatuation#havingaflashback#.

2. I love what you did with Toke right there.

23. You have nothing to worry about since he's in love with you. If it's the other way round I would have advised you to excuse yourself.

Now you need to give him a chance to show how much he really loves you and how he can bring and always bring out the sparks in you. Forget about the "I don't need his money" talk. You are a woman and a man has to do his responsibilities, it's part of what you should look out for when you wanna settle down. No matter how comfortable and rich you are, I bet you'd be frustrated when you take care of your needs alone as a married woman.

He mixes tenses? You can always correct him, who queens English pep??? It's not a considerable feature when trying out a life partner, in my own books.

In short, just give him a try and pray about it...

24. i think you have to have some level of love for him before you can think of settling down with him....

25. *scratching head* what has your parent's story got to do with this? I don't get your intro

If you don't love him enough to marry him, pls leave the poor guy, don't go and make his life miserable because your sister and mum says you should marry him.

You say his English is kinda poor, yours isn't sterling too my dear, even Oyinbo dey goof, afterall, who English epp?

SHARONNA

1. She grew up not experiencing that kind of open display of love betwren her parents. you know those kind papas that make children run to sit quietly when their car horns go?

26. With everything you have written about him i strongly believe u'll learn to love him if you give him a try... Why not give him a try and see how it goes, this way if it doesn't work out u'lll at least know you gave it a try and there'lll be no 'what ifs' in the future..

27. Over to high IQ people.

Meanwhile IQ means 'Intelligence Quotient' for those we no know.
    He he he he he he *runs outta post*

28. Why did you bring up your dad? He doesn't come into play in your issue or did I miss something?

You are the conquest he never had. He knew you first but som1 else ended up tasting your cookie. That's one ambition he needs to fulfill.

Straight up!

29. In marriage d basis and LCM I kw is love! If u don't love wot z marriage and wot z is ur happiness at d end ?

30. What's d big deal? If u don't love him enough to marry him, tell him so, so he can get another girl on time. U don't care about his money, good, don't complain wen he doesn't give u.

31. It's easier for a woman to grow in love with a man.
    Men hardly falls in love if they don't love you from onset.
    Why not marry him and I believe with time,the love will come.

32. Marriages are black market, no one knows what to expect.

All I can do is wish you goodluck.

33. If you are sure you don't love him then there is no point in marrying him because you might not be happy in that marriage

34. Girl pls don't marry some1 u don't love! It will end up becoming a disaster later on.. Even couples dat are in luv still have fights nd misunderstanding how much more a situation where 1 partner doesn't luv d other? Love will play a big role in the long run. Only luv will help u overcome some situations as a couple. Take ur time not like u're been pressurized to settle down now. See if d luv wuld grow befre settling down with him or who knows your love might just be around d corner waiting for u!!!

35. Holy Moses,I stopped reading when I saw primary virgin?
    Warris that?

1. Lol..Stella help her with the link to type of virgins 😎

36. It works for some people and doesn't work for some people, I mean letting the love grow. For me it's either there or not and after my past experience, I must wait for the love to come abeg. Ask the holy spirit to put love in ur heart for him if he is the one. The holy spirit will never fail you, just trust him.

37. This person strikes me like a very intelligent person. But on thing I noticed. Who's making the decisions, you, your mum or sisters. You are to first determine to be the decision maker on matters of the heart. 2, If age is on your side, can you slow down and see if you can build the spark you want in him? You like him because he's a good listener, look for other things you love and respect about him, then weigh it side by side with the weaknesses . Please note, there's no perfect relationship, you have to have in the work to make it work. There are things that are teachable, like how to be Romantic(Which is selective by the way) how to be patient etc.

38. I dont believe in the phrase *i'll grow to love him*. it's either you love him or you don't.

Being in a loveless marriage is one step further to the grave. Why not find love and also marry for love.

39. Hmm, you might learn to love him, but you will always wonder if you could have had more. From this your story why are you desperate to marry? Could you give it some more time? Finally, pray and ask God if he is the one for you.

40. Take a good look at his positive side, if it out weights the negative side, like u said he is a good and caring man and I hope he is good in sex, then u go for him am very sure u will develop full likness for him, u wnt the very best, u may leave him and find out later that no man is better than him. Make a Wise choice.

41. This person strikes me like a very intelligent person. But on thing I noticed. Who's making the decisions, you, your mum or sisters. You are to first determine to be the decision maker on matters of the heart. 2, If age is on your side, can you slow down and see if you can build the spark you want in him? You like him because he's a good listener, look for other things you love and respect about him, then weigh it side by side with the weaknesses . Please note, there's no perfect relationship, you have to have in the work to make it work. There are things that are teachable, like how to be Romantic(Which is subjective by the way) how to be patient etc.

42. Precix cakes Abeokuta 080377585321 December 2016 at 15:56

I think this issue of love is over flogged. The koko is does he have the qualities you want in a husband. You can as well be in love with a riff-raff or decide to love Mr good qualities

43. It is better to marry a man that loves you than marrying a guy that you are the person loving. My dear who English epp, it is his bank account that is suppose to be speaking the English. One thing i know is that love grows and if he treats you right when you people are married you will learn to love him.i will advice you to go for him.

44. On the issue at hand, it you do not love him, there are things you've seen that are "put offs" for you. Are those things changeable; manners, diction etc.? Then work on it in genuine chaste courtship. Are they unchangeable; like looks, complexion, height etc. then forget him for you can't recreate him.

Girl, you don't need curses at all. You are already cursing yourself for "having sex and putting him into serious prayers". It is high time girls and folks generally get to know that fornication and godliness do not mix just like water and oil don't. Unless by being "celibate now" you mean that you have repented of those fornication and lifestyle then your prayers will be heard. For the word says that the one that covers ones sins shall not prosper but one that confesses and forsakes them shall have mercy.

45. @Poster, IMO, one can grow to love her man if they are barely knowing each other, but since you have known this guy for some years yet do not love him, you may not grow to love him. Yet, impossible is NOTHING, if you put in your best, you can grow to love him in the course of your marriage. Every marriage requires 'hard-work' from the couple, in order to work. Again, most of our mothers did not even know what love was, yet, they married their hubbies and lived happily with them, so why won't it still happen now, if we trust God.

Meanwhile, if I am single, I would marry a man who loves me more than I do. I advice you pray alone especially at mid-nights and seek God's face on this, it's a life-long choice that requires wisdom. All the best.

46. Take this to Jesus

47. As already stated by some BVs strike English out of the indices for considering the guy. You both can work on that for the sake of your children. Ok...you are no better either simple. Sorry I am PMSing. I am not always like this.

48. My dear love is very important in every relationship. But it's good the man love you than you loving the guy.
    When a man love you he will and can do anything for you but if you are the one who love more ,you can be taken for a ride and treated anyhow.
    You need a man that will be there and supportive and caring not the other way around
    Finally seek the face of God and listen to his directive. Good luck

49. Does love grow in a marriage?

I don't believe that o

50. Where is Barbie micheal? My blog crush, haven't seen her comments in a while.. I mailed you hun

51. Don't be in an haste to marry him, still take some time out with him get to know him not like the friends you use to be but something more and see how it will go.

52. Poster 2, forget about that guy. He won't marry you forget what he is saying . He is here for revenge. You didnt give him love and in particular sex when he dated you first but now u are considering him while you have give the so forbidden sex to another. Don't say I didnt tell. I am a guy I have such mentality. There is no way he can ever believes he truly loves u. He simply wants to get back at you. Evenif he ends up marrying you. It can never be like the first time he dated you. Your relationship with him can never be the same. Since you don't love him also, why not respect yourself.

53. Dear poster, it doesn't necessary mean love wil make d marriage work, bcos wen the ups and dns of marriage comes love fades away, but later rekindle, some just Neva withstand the thirst of time, (like ur parents ) but if u marry ur friend its far more better, cos wen love dies friendship endure the blows of marriage, love dey say is over rated in marriage, wen u marry him as ur frnd u learn to love him and dat is far better than hot love dat push u to marry, am a married woman, i visit dis blog everyday wit my husbands phone, sumtime u helps me to drop stew from fire while i blog, bcos he is my frnd, i neva love him wen we got married, but i grow into loving him, but was my frnd for 4 yrs b4 marriage, poster be wise, thanks

54. Poster if spoken English is among the things you look out for before you marry a man then you need to walk away, if the guy spoken English is not OK for you, why suffering the poor guy, just let him be and I bet you one million and one babes will go rushing him. Please drop his number here so that interested people can contact him.

You that can speak good English what have you achieved in life, how much do you have in your bank account, what do you even have as an English mistress?? ?????? Pack well aunty English person, if he uses past tense instead of present tense why can't you help him out to develop himself, selfish somborri like you, shift joor you too do and yet you no fit marry yourself. Keep look for a man with good English until you marry the one that will use English to finish you while hunger and suffering kills you.

1. Hmm, Ukwu diamond, you've not seen sth o. I once dated a guy that his English is nothing to write home about... That wasn't the issue cos I believed that I can help him learn... But for where? What didn't I do? Books o, apps o.. Name it. Na so guy man refuse change come turn the thing to quarrel
      He was actually asking same questions you asked especially "how much do you have in your bank account?"
      I just borrowed myself legs and waka...
      I can't come and die of embarrassment and pain
      It got to an extent that I don't go out with him or discuss with people when he's there cos he must chook mouth and spoil my mood with his grammar
      Poster listen to that inner voice... It's always there just that sometimes we choose to ignore it

2. You'll never know how bad English can deal with you in a relationship until you find yourself there
      I bet you ain't married to or dating someone that speaks horrible English
      My dear, it's killing!

3. Don't mind them!
      Educated fools & twisted hypocrites.
      Leave him for good & move on for good then if ur not in love with him, and can't tolerate his lack academic level now.
      Otherwise u mislead him, deceive and con him for marriage, the thunder that will follow u is quietly loading in bottomless pit of hell fire.

55. My question for the lady folks out there is this, what do you really want?? You have a guy who respects you oo, love you and willing to go any length for you and you're here looking for a butterfly in your tummy. Hope that guy walks away because you don't deserve him.

56. In marriage there is more to it than love cos love fade away but personality matters a lot is he wicked,violent,selfish, lazy, dirty,insultive, if he is not then he is a husband material, definitely ur love for him will grow over time along the line in the marriage journey but is always good to marry a man that loves u more,respect u,adore u & hardworking tooo .very very impt but poster if u don't want the guy ple email me his contact .lolzzs

57. please poster, take my advice. if you truly know u dont love the guy, having been friends for this long and u didnt develop love for him, pls dont marry him. that was how i thought i could develop love for a guy that loves me but deep down in me and the truth be told, i dont love him. i was only managing him to see if i could love him, i was never proud of him or even to show him off. years past etc still the love didnt grow. as God may have it, he left the relationship and i felt bad and heart broken but again, after few month i got over him and when he came begging i didnt accept him back bcos i was never in love with him and i later noticed he wasnt what he said he was. always follow your hrt. if u cant like, love a guy while u are friends with him, my dear that love wont grow after marriage, but rather it will get worst. to me personally i will advice u not to accept him for marriage bcos u dont love him. if seen all the threat now, youve been friends with him for so long at least as friends, even thou u guys werent dating, if assuming u were able to develop the love or u can develop the love fine, but the mistake u will make in life is to go into marriage bcos he loves u so much and u feel when u are married, the love will grow abi. its better u develop that love for him now before accepting to marry him. hence u are struggling now to love him, i would advice u take it to the all knowing God that has seen the end from the beginning of all his children. if u truly know ur God, go into a 3 days fasting, cry tom God to reveal this guy to u. trust me on this, he will open ur eyes to see, and if his truely the right one for u, God has a way of making u love that person. am telling u out of experience. but what i know for certain bcos of ur kind of person, plssssss dont go into marriage with sum1 u know u dont love. either rich, poor etc, at least u should be able to have some stuffs u love about the person those are the things that can hold the marriage incase of crisis. if u marry him when u dont love him, everything he will do in marriage even thou they are kul, will always irritate u and u might likly cheat on him. and if u dont love him, u cant tolerate him at the long run. we lady's always see the danger sign ahead but we tend to get so confused and go into the marriage then few months to the marriage, we are alredy bored. my dear, pray to God buh if humanly advice pls develop the love now before accepting him. dont struggle with ur self, love is a naturally thing that flows inside, but can be developed as well, but if u cant develop it after 5 years of friendship and u are still struggling with developing it on this said guy, hmmmmmm just let him be bcos youve outline all his good qualities which shows that his a good catch and with all u mentioned, u still dont love him my dear, nothing will change after marriage o. no matter the kind of love he shows u after marriage, it's still wont please u becos u werent in love. thou ive heard pple say they develop love after marraige, now ask urself this que, are u the type that can develop the love. like my kind of person, if i dont love a guy while dating him, if i eventually marry him, i just pity him bcos he wont get the best out of me and the marriage will suffer. and i strongly believe that it's only God that can change ur mind to start having feelings for the guy, that's if u guys are destined to be together. Good luck.

58. please poster, take my advice. if you truly know u dont love the guy, having been friends for this long and u didnt develop love for him, pls dont marry him. that was how i thought i could develop love for a guy that loves me but deep down in me and the truth be told, i dont love him. i was only managing him to see if i could love him, i was never proud of him or even to show him off. years past etc still the love didnt grow. as God may have it, he left the relationship and i felt bad and heart broken but again, after few month i got over him and when he came begging i didnt accept him back bcos i was never in love with him and i later noticed he wasnt what he said he was. always follow your hrt. if u cant like, love a guy while u are friends with him, my dear that love wont grow after marriage, but rather it will get worst. to me personally i will advice u not to accept him for marriage bcos u dont love him. if seen all the threat now, youve been friends with him for so long at least as friends, even thou u guys werent dating, if assuming u were able to develop the love or u can develop the love fine, but the mistake u will make in life is to go into marriage bcos he loves u so much and u feel when u are married, the love will grow abi. its better u develop that love for him now before accepting to marry him. hence u are struggling now to love him, i would advice u take it to the all knowing God that has seen the end from the beginning of all his children. if u truly know ur God, go into a 3 days fasting, cry tom God to reveal this guy to u. trust me on this, he will open ur eyes to see, and if his truely the right one for u, God has a way of making u love that person. am telling u out of experience. but what i know for certain bcos of ur kind of person, plssssss dont go into marriage with sum1 u know u dont love. either rich, poor etc, at least u should be able to have some stuffs u love about the person those are the things that can hold the marriage incase of crisis. if u marry him when u dont love him, everything he will do in marriage even thou they are kul, will always irritate u and u might likly cheat on him. and if u dont love him, u cant tolerate him at the long run. we lady's always see the danger sign ahead but we tend to get so confused and go into the marriage then few months to the marriage, we are alredy bored. my dear, pray to God buh if humanly advice pls develop the love now before accepting him. dont struggle with ur self, love is a naturally thing that flows inside, but can be developed as well, but if u cant develop it after 5 years of friendship and u are still struggling with developing it on this said guy, hmmmmmm just let him be bcos youve outline all his good qualities which shows that his a good catch and with all u mentioned, u still dont love him my dear, nothing will change after marriage o. no matter the kind of love he shows u after marriage, it's still wont please u becos u werent in love. thou ive heard pple say they develop love after marraige, now ask urself this que, are u the type that can develop the love. like my kind of person, if i dont love a guy while dating him, if i eventually marry him, i just pity him bcos he wont get the best out of me and the marriage will suffer. and i strongly believe that it's only God that can change ur mind to start having feelings for the guy, that's if u guys are destined to be together. Good luck.

59. please poster, take my advice. if you truly know u dont love the guy, having been friends for this long and u didnt develop love for him, pls dont marry him. that was how i thought i could develop love for a guy that loves me but deep down in me and the truth be told, i dont love him. i was only managing him to see if i could love him, i was never proud of him or even to show him off. years past etc still the love didnt grow. as God may have it, he left the relationship and i felt bad and heart broken but again, after few month i got over him and when he came begging i didnt accept him back bcos i was never in love with him and i later noticed he wasnt what he said he was. always follow your hrt. if u cant like, love a guy while u are friends with him, my dear that love wont grow after marriage, but rather it will get worst. to me personally i will advice u not to accept him for marriage bcos u dont love him. if seen all the threat now, youve been friends with him for so long at least as friends, even thou u guys werent dating, if assuming u were able to develop the love or u can develop the love fine, but the mistake u will make in life is to go into marriage bcos he loves u so much and u feel when u are married, the love will grow abi. its better u develop that love for him now before accepting to marry him. hence u are struggling now to love him, i would advice u take it to the all knowing God that has seen the end from the beginning of all his children. if u truly know ur God, go into a 3 days fasting, cry tom God to reveal this guy to u. trust me on this, he will open ur eyes to see, and if his truely the right one for u, God has a way of making u love that person. am telling u out of experience. but what i know for certain bcos of ur kind of person, plssssss dont go into marriage with sum1 u know u dont love. either rich, poor etc, at least u should be able to have some stuffs u love about the person those are the things that can hold the marriage incase of crisis. if u marry him when u dont love him, everything he will do in marriage even thou they are kul, will always irritate u and u might likly cheat on him. and if u dont love him, u cant tolerate him at the long run. we lady's always see the danger sign ahead but we tend to get so confused and go into the marriage then few months to the marriage, we are alredy bored. my dear, pray to God buh if humanly advice pls develop the love now before accepting him. dont struggle with ur self, love is a naturally thing that flows inside, but can be developed as well, but if u cant develop it after 5 years of friendship and u are still struggling with developing it on this said guy, hmmmmmm just let him be bcos youve outline all his good qualities which shows that his a good catch and with all u mentioned, u still dont love him my dear, nothing will change after marriage o. no matter the kind of love he shows u after marriage, it's still wont please u becos u werent in love. thou ive heard pple say they develop love after marraige, now ask urself this que, are u the type that can develop the love. like my kind of person, if i dont love a guy while dating him, if i eventually marry him, i just pity him bcos he wont get the best out of me and the marriage will suffer. and i strongly believe that it's only God that can change ur mind to start having feelings for the guy, that's if u guys are destined to be together. Good luck.

60. if seen all the threat now, youve been friends with him for so long at least as friends, even thou u guys werent dating, if assuming u were able to develop the love or u can develop the love fine, but the mistake u will make in life is to go into marriage bcos he loves u so much and u feel when u are married, the love will grow abi. its better u develop that love for him now before accepting to marry him. hence u are struggling now to love him, i would advice u take it to the all knowing God that has seen the end from the beginning of all his children. if u truly know ur God, go into a 3 days fasting, cry tom God to reveal this guy to u. trust me on this, he will open ur eyes to see, and if his truely the right one for u, God has a way of making u love that person. am telling u out of experience. but what i know for certain bcos of ur kind of person, plssssss dont go into marriage with sum1 u know u dont love. either rich, poor etc, at least u should be able to have some stuffs u love about the person those are the things that can hold the marriage incase of crisis. if u marry him when u dont love him, everything he will do in marriage even thou they are kul, will always irritate u and u might likly cheat on him. and if u dont love him, u cant tolerate him at the long run. we lady's always see the danger sign ahead but we tend to get so confused and go into the marriage then few months to the marriage, we are alredy bored. my dear, pray to God buh if humanly advice pls develop the love now before accepting him. dont struggle with ur self, love is a naturally thing that flows inside, but can be developed as well, but if u cant develop it after 5 years of friendship and u are still struggling with developing it on this said guy, hmmmmmm just let him be bcos youve outline all his good qualities which shows that his a good catch and with all u mentioned, u still dont love him my dear, nothing will change after marriage o. no matter the kind of love he shows u after marriage, it's still wont please u becos u werent in love. thou ive heard pple say they develop love after marraige, now ask urself this que, are u the type that can develop the love. like my kind of person, if i dont love a guy while dating him, if i eventually marry him, i just pity him bcos he wont get the best out of me and the marriage will suffer. and i strongly believe that it's only God that can change ur mind to start having feelings for the guy, that's if u guys are destined to be together. Good luck. such i hear pple always say love fades away, yes it can if it not a natural love at first. thats the problem when u develop love and it didnt flow naturally, the it's bound to fade away. pple feel love its not important in marriage, they feel its just character and compatibility, but i put it to pple, love also is a strong hold in marriage, my que is, if u dont love sum1, how do u tolerate them, how would u b compatible with sum1 u dont love etc to me personally, i think lve is the starting point and it give room for all other ingredient in marriage. your feelings matters alot. pls follow ur hrt and let God guard you. what's works for miss A might not work for miss B. you know yourself very well, stick to that ur God feelings while u keep an open heart to his instructions. He alone knows it all. WE in SDK cant give u the best advice but we can only try based on xperience etc but like i rightfully said, just bcos it worked out in a particular way for sum1 else doesnt mean it will b same for u.u might decide to take sum pples advice ad marry diz guy and u might still not develop the love and u will be sad in ur marriage and u can still decide to take ur chances and marry him and things will turn out well. that was why i said check ur self properly if after all this years of friendship ad u still not feeling some sort of love for him, hmmmm my dear i wonder the miracle marriage will do to turn u around to love him.a woman knows if she can love a man or not, pls tell yourself the truth.

61. if seen all the threat now, youve been friends with him for so long at least as friends, even thou u guys werent dating, if assuming u were able to develop the love or u can develop the love fine, but the mistake u will make in life is to go into marriage bcos he loves u so much and u feel when u are married, the love will grow abi. its better u develop that love for him now before accepting to marry him. hence u are struggling now to love him, i would advice u take it to the all knowing God that has seen the end from the beginning of all his children. if u truly know ur God, go into a 3 days fasting, cry tom God to reveal this guy to u. trust me on this, he will open ur eyes to see, and if his truely the right one for u, God has a way of making u love that person. am telling u out of experience. but what i know for certain bcos of ur kind of person, plssssss dont go into marriage with sum1 u know u dont love. either rich, poor etc, at least u should be able to have some stuffs u love about the person those are the things that can hold the marriage incase of crisis. if u marry him when u dont love him, everything he will do in marriage even thou they are kul, will always irritate u and u might likly cheat on him. and if u dont love him, u cant tolerate him at the long run. we lady's always see the danger sign ahead but we tend to get so confused and go into the marriage then few months to the marriage, we are alredy bored. my dear, pray to God buh if humanly advice pls develop the love now before accepting him. dont struggle with ur self, love is a naturally thing that flows inside, but can be developed as well, but if u cant develop it after 5 years of friendship and u are still struggling with developing it on this said guy, hmmmmmm just let him be bcos youve outline all his good qualities which shows that his a good catch and with all u mentioned, u still dont love him my dear, nothing will change after marriage o. no matter the kind of love he shows u after marriage, it's still wont please u becos u werent in love. thou ive heard pple say they develop love after marraige, now ask urself this que, are u the type that can develop the love. like my kind of person, if i dont love a guy while dating him, if i eventually marry him, i just pity him bcos he wont get the best out of me and the marriage will suffer. and i strongly believe that it's only God that can change ur mind to start having feelings for the guy, that's if u guys are destined to be together. Good luck. such i hear pple always say love fades away, yes it can if it not a natural love at first. thats the problem when u develop love and it didnt flow naturally, the it's bound to fade away. pple feel love its not important in marriage, they feel its just character and compatibility, but i put it to pple, love also is a strong hold in marriage, my que is, if u dont love sum1, how do u tolerate them, how would u b compatible with sum1 u dont love etc to me personally, i think lve is the starting point and it give room for all other ingredient in marriage. your feelings matters alot. pls follow ur hrt and let God guard you. what's works for miss A might not work for miss B. you know yourself very well, stick to that ur God feelings while u keep an open heart to his instructions. He alone knows it all. WE in SDK cant give u the best advice but we can only try based on xperience etc but like i rightfully said, just bcos it worked out in a particular way for sum1 else doesnt mean it will b same for u.u might decide to take sum pples advice ad marry diz guy and u might still not develop the love and u will be sad in ur marriage and u can still decide to take ur chances and marry him and things will turn out well. that was why i said check ur self properly if after all this years of friendship ad u still not feeling some sort of love for him, hmmmm my dear i wonder the miracle marriage will do to turn u around to love him.a woman knows if she can love a man or not, pls tell yourself the truth.