Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LOVES CONFUSING CIRCLE

Good day Stella...
I love your blog, you are really inspiring and looking forward to meeting you someday... please hid my identity.

Please help post this and use your red pen...

I am a 24 year old graduate and entrepreneur. Due to my past(was raped twice as a teen), I find it difficult to trust men until I decided to move on , the major issue now is that I am finding it very difficult to choose.

For clarity, I will call one Mr A and the other Mr B. Mr A have  being asking me out since I was a fresher in the University(7 years ago), though I graduated before him, because his course is a 6 year course. 

Mr A is from the middle belt, while I'm from the west, he told me he wants to marry me right from the first day we met, he's a great guy, sold his
laptop in school one time, just to assist me in school then,but I don't know why I can't love him... Till date, he still calls me and beg me to be his wife... I don't understand why I only see him as a friend...

For Mr B: I met Mr B,as an undergraduate during a conference, we became friends and started dating... I happen to like him so much, but he cares
more about his career, he hardly calls, I have not met any of
his family members for 3 years now... I asked about the way forward for us, the next thing he said was that I'm his girlfriend and we are not in a relationship, that marriage is a journey that needs to be considered and thought of well
before going into it...

This is my question : I have never dated Mr A, should I break up with Mr B and see if I can love Mr A or should I hold on to Mr B to see if he would change, since he's the one I love.

Mr A loves you but you love Mr B?....All i have to say is that Mr B will NEVER CHANGE.......why are you wasting time loving someone who isnt even there?He doesnt exist!

96 comments:

1. Leave MrB alone.
    😒😒😒

1. Poster you know the answer already.

2. How can u date for 3yrs n u don't kno any family member of his? Are u sure his not married?

His response to u Is a new way of lying..trust me! His got something to hide!

Pls LEAVE A-man ASAP!

I would have said u shld go for B, but u don't love him,

Either u give B a try or u wait for another one to come.

3. Siddon dere make pant deyy wear you

Better leave @Mr B for "bad market"

Give @Mr A chance.

4. Classic chic, you got is a mixed up, read again

5. Classic chick, u r confusing the letters.

6. Pick Mr A ! Story of my life. You will regret not picking him one day. I promise you. That kind of love us rare and deep.

7. Please look for Mr C. You dont have to pick from A and B

2. follow your heart dear......

3. Poster ....You can't break up with Mr B cause you both were never dating...At least he told you himself...Why don't you consider mr A....better still just wait for a mr C since you wanna date mr B out of convenience

1. Poster did you say you are a graduate? I'm glad you decided to stick to busines.

4. Ana emere Nwanyi o na emere onye di ya nma...
    Poster,are these two the only people in your life?...,
    None of them is qualified abeg...
    Start fishing for a big fish mehn...

5. It happens like that where you tend to love the person that doesn't even you you exist, and someone somewhere is dying because of your love, yet you don't even have any iota of love for the person. My dear, wait unto God, start giving other suitors chance, none is your hubby

6. Mr B is one chance.... Give Mr A a chance

7. It's simple

Dump Mr B's stupid ass and focus on Mr A.. he is a good man and i believe that if you give him a chance, with time you'll get to love him back! Mr B is a time waster, he needs to be gone asap.

Keep an eye out for Mr C while at it...you never know. Good luck

8. This poster no get sense. Lemme tell u a proverb: They offer you a bed to sleep on, you said you prefer sleeping on d floor.
    Again:
    Looks like Mr. B sabi roll waist.

9. Poster give Mr A a chance. Forget Me B, why won't he call you wey be his girlfriend... Communication is also the key to a successful relationship.

10. As my father always said marry a man who loves you so no matter how much you mess up with the family he will always be there to bring it back am a male that's the rule I will apply and as for Mr B you just love him he doesn't love you so you better look for one who will clean up your mess or spend your entire life cleaning his

11. Watch War Room and drink Coconut Oil maybe after that your eyes will be opened to see better things.

12. Forget Mr B and move on. Sometimes we love people who don't love us in return

13. Mr B is blocking your way, leave you will be glad you did...

14. Who among A and B is already browsing your "hole?" That is the mistake that you'd regret. I say this because most girls these days see dating as sex and this is wrong. What about staying away from both men and see if you'd miss A; that's the clue that you'd love him.

15. Mr B said that you guys at not in a relationship, but you're his girlfriend. My advice to you is to leave Mr B and focus on Mr A that love you. Please make up your mind before it's too late. For a whole good 3 years and the relation ah don't have a direction, nne you try well well

16. It's better for a lady to marry a man who loves her more than she loves him. Even frm ur narrative it's obvious Mr B is a NO.

1. Am sure u like Mr B cos maybe he has more money than Mr A. And also u r jst not attracted to Mr A so u dnt see him as sumone to have a relationship with.

When it comes to marriage dear, u need to use ur head not emotions. It's obvious Mr is the right man for u. Mr B doesn't have ur time. U r jst still with him cos u r attracted to him and whatever his got.
      GIVE MR A a CHANCE!!!!!!

17. , the next thing he said was that I'm his girlfriend and we are not in a relationship, that marriage is a journey that needs to be considered and thought of well
    before going into it...Pls my dear MR B isn't into u obviously, n u not into Mr A Either. Pls look 4 Mr C

1. Leave her let her own #Onbecoming be loading. How can someone tell you you're his gf but you're not in a relationship? Is he mad? As in how can he even look at you a whole God-created human and tell you that? Does he think you're a fool? For you to still be considering him self I'm giving you side eye.

If you can't love the other guy then just move on and wait for someone who you will love and will love you right back. Don't waste time going in circles biko. And pray against every spirit of confusion.

*chants* 'Mr A, Mr. B Mr. X Y Z'
      .... who else remembers that chants from the Matilda movie? 😂

18. Poster, soo sorry about your rape case. Take it as one of those things in life. Let Mr B be bygone for when a man starts blabbing like that, it shows how unserious he can be. I have been in that situation. So run as far as your legs can carry.lol! Pls concentrate on Mr A hun for its faaar better for a man to love a woman more biko. You will surely develop love for him someday ok.

19. I agree with Stella, @ poster Stop wasting ur time with Mr B, take ur chances with Mr A

@Tee_y

20. If u love me now, I will love you next!

1. Are u the real aboki na mallam or an impersonator? If u are the real deal...I miss u.

2. Na wa to you o Aboki Na Mallam

3. Is this the real Aboki na Mallam? Kai long time fa! Yaya yankee? Da jin nice.

4. Longest time !

5. Oh wow! Thanks guys. I am back !!!

6. He's the real one.

Welcome back.

Go and bring pepper, Mami-water, wide eyes and bloglord o

21. My sister, you have to leave Mr B,he has no plans for you if what you want is marriage. Even if you won't give Mr A a chance,Mr B is a missed call. Why not even give Mr A a chance? Who knows?......

22. Marry someone that loves you more.

23. As usual the writing is on the wall but... Why don't you go for the one that obviously loves you?

Its up to you sha

24. You don't love Mr. A and it will be very difficult for you to love him.
    I'll advice you let Mr. B off the hook, and continue with your entrepreneurship. Don't use Mr. A as a rebound, don't hurt him because he loves you, just let him.

A neural person that you might fall for will come around. You're still young, since Mr. B is not ready for a serious relationship, and you're ready but not with Mr. A, someone else will come along.

May God see you through.

25. I beg poster face Mr A , the love will come . Marry a man that loves .

26. Who is mr b again,abeg babes make him swerve frm your life.

27. My dear obviously Mr. B has a lady he cares more about and probably thinking about settling down with. No need wasting your precious time on him...why not give Mr. A the chance...you never can tell, most times what we'r seeking for might just be right in front of us.

Besides being with Mr. B might cause more harm than good to your self esteem.

What ever you decide...I wish you the best.

28. Try to give mr A a chance u never can tell u can start to develop dat love for him.

29. Move on to Mr A, no time to waste. We don't want to read another chronicle from you after ending up with Mr B.

30. Poster, why are you wasting time loving someone who is not even ready to love you back.

31. During my relationship days, i never dsted any guy that is head over heel in love with me. I always go for the tough ones who all ended up breaking my heart. now i knw better. poster ,pls go for the man that loves u. u will get to love him in return oneday.

Bvw,pls i want to buy a gas cooker that can grill and bake . i want to knw if all ds fairly used they sell at lawanson can grill nd bake. and also,if they last longer. or i sld go for brand new. if its brand new, can 70k get a good one that can grill and bake cos thats my budget. and what make can i get cos i m clueless about it

1. Try and buy brand new. It will give you peace.

32. Aunty, Mr B will never be there for you and doesn't even love you. He might be on the consideration stage till the next 5 yrs and still may end it.
    Go for someone's that loves you, with time you will get to appreciate his love for you.

33. You dont need to juggle dear. Dont yse tgem as options. Even if you are going to break up with B, you dont have to move to A. I wonder why you still consider staying with B even after he has told you his mind. In 3yrs,you haven't met his family and there is no clear future of the relationship. Its a "lets see how it goes" situation. You dont hv to date A if you do not love him or see a future as his woman. There is nothing wrong with being single for a while. Pls stop waiting to jump into another relationship before you leave one.

34. Biko look for Mr. C becoz the 2 u wrote about are both one chance! Mr A is broke and if he's course is a 6 year course means he just graduated and that means small broke boy!
    Mr B is mature but u are not his main chick. So leave him.
    Find a grown man from 30 yrs working with a house. Then u can talk marriage.

1. I bet your eyeballs are dollar signs

2. Look!!!! Gold digger sighted...that's hoe y'all end up in the hand of a ritualist.

35. Well i think you should give mr A a chance cause ryt nw u are dating urself

36. Poster please listen to the words of elders biko. Na beg I de beg u....you are on a long thing with Mr B. He doesn't love you, he's never gonna propose. Don't expect it. You're already smitten inlove with him, it happens, you haven't committed any crime. Just that most ladies are softies when it comes to love making us end up loving the wrong man right. Break the relationship immediately to avoid further hurt. Take a chill and have a rethink what you really want out of life. Pray and maybe give Mr A a chance, but if you still finds it difficult loving him, then move on and reposition for a new relationship. All the best mama. Xx

37. Poster please listen to the words of elders biko. Na beg I de beg u....you are on a long thing with Mr B. He doesn't love you, he's never gonna propose. Don't expect it. You're already smitten inlove with him, it happens, you haven't committed any crime. Just that most ladies are softies when it comes to love making us end up loving the wrong man right. Break the relationship immediately to avoid further hurt. Take a chill and have a rethink what you really want out of life. Pray and maybe give Mr A a chance, but if you still finds it difficult loving him, then move on and reposition for a new relationship. All the best mama. Xx

38. My dear poster, in life go for the person that loves you more than you love him.
    Forget Mr B and go for Mr A.

I can't sell any of my belongings just to help a girl. God forbid bad thing. I will not even train a girl in school. Alu(abomination)
    I will only give a girl what get freely and not what I struggle to get

1. You come across as a very mean and wicked person. I pity the unfortunate girl who will end up with you..Oh and you sound real petty and childish too. #MyOpinion

2. But u would expect a man to do it for ur sisters?

Oga, u never love b4.

39. Kindly follow Mr A.. The one who loves u more will treat u beta than d one u love more..

40. Its obvious Mr A is d best 4 u, he has made his intentions known which is marriage, mr B is just a time waster dt probably has a serz relationship he's keeping sumwere..

41. Mr A is not dating you.
    Mr B is not dating you as well.
    You are in a relationship with your spirit
    Find Mr C.

42. Mr B knows that you love him that's why he's been taking you for granted. He's a time waster and only tagging you along. Better give yourself sense.

I advice you totally break up with Mr A. A relationship of 3yrs with no defined destination is a big JOKE. Give Mr A a chance and see what happens. You might eventually get to love him.

Goodluck!

43. Dating is not marriage. Dating A doesn't mean you will marry him so why don't you date him so you will know if you can see him as more than a friend. b has freed you. You can go

44. Stop wasting ur time with mr b pls..

45. So he sold his laptop for you in school to assist you and yet you cannot love him,we ignore the ones who love us and love the ones who ignore us....so sad pls use ur head nd go for Mr A

46. Its far more better to date and marry a man who loves you more than you love him, than to be with a man who you love more than he loves you as a lady. Learn From toke o, just carry your load and leave the Mr. B, the way he is treating You is proof and sign enough for you to know he is not the one for you. Be wise, dont waste your time, and hurt yourself and life really bad in the process . God loves you thats why he is showing you all this signs, so if you go to him, he will gladly help you forget Mr. B and help you stop desiring him.
    As for mr A, hmmm a guy that will sell his laptop just to help u 😮😱, that is not very common o, and this guy really loves you , and that is what everyone wants, and this is something God has Blessed You with. Ask God to help You love this guy if he is the one for you, take the first step by start seeing the good things about him, appreaciate his love for you treat him like a human Being, value the person he is and then you can give him a try by accepting to date him. Love does grow so be open to it. After a while then you can accept to marry him After you are sure of the peace in your heart about him. God loves you and wants you to be treated like the queen You are. Give God a chance to love you through all the People he wants to love you through.

47. Life! The ones you care about tend not to give a damn...

48. Dear Poster, So sorry u had to go thru that.
    Mr B obviously has no plan to wife u. Three years is more than enough time to know ur stand with him.
    And as for Mr A, if u don't see him as more than a friend after all these years and d sacrifice he made for u, ur feelings towards him MAY not change.
    Pls forgot about them both and have a fresh start. Meet other people and have fun,I'm sure love will find u.

49. Leave Mr B. Dead end. You can give Mr A a chance to see if u can love him. But don't let him rush u into marriage. Date him for 6months -1 year and see. If u still feel indifferent, den u patiently and prayerfully wait for d right one. But for Mr B, save yourself from d time bomb.

50. something keeps popping into my head every time
    Abeg is Mrs korkus(i mean our own Stella here)the same with dame caucus who owns that erotica blog

51. What the hell are you doing with Mr B and you still dey ask question. Even if we tell you to leave Me B, you still won't leave him. So continue dating yourself.....Mcheww!

52. Hmmmmm....sweet heart do yourself good and allow yourself to know MR A....pls......pls ooooh

53. Forget about Mr B, face your life, the right one will come. If I were you, i'll consider Mr A. A man that loves you more come, gives so much peace of mind. Love grows with time

54. I advise u to leave mr B ASAP,he is a time waster,next u will hear he is married. Give MR A a chance . Decide fast bcos time flies

*Pearl*

55. Mr B doesn't love you and will only continue wasting your time and since you can't love MR.A,be hopeful about meeting someone who you'l love and he in turn will reciprocate the love.

1. It's a pity the guy sold his laptop to assist yet U are here telling us U ain't in love with him.. Women sha, I wish that ni*ga knows that U don't love and he can see that U can never love him. Mr A better flee from U cos a woman like you will never appreciate anything

56. Precix cakes, snacks, Chapman , Abeokuta. 0803775853210 December 2016 at 17:31

Sometimes letting go is difficult because u don't know when the next offer will come but, good is the enemy of best/ before quitting this relationship you need to xray what exactly u don't like about Mr A ...are they things that can be improved upon cos he seems like he is into you... When a man loves a woman!!! Finally pray because He who made u only Him can guide you

57. #Nobody’s opinion of you should become your reality. Understand yourself and your values and no opinions can affect you*

58. Like u rightly said Mr.B is focused on his career and from ur age i'd deduce u're probably within age bracket so it's a time to focus on building his career and be financially stable cos he feels commitment might distract him, hence, the way he behaves. I'd advise u to focus on ur own career and purpose too. Maybe Mr.C might show up alongside or possibly Mr,A might den be ready. Cos it's no coincidence reason why u didn't have a feeling for Mr.A for 7yrs. So flow with d tide of still being a GF to Mr.B while getting focus on ursef too.

#passengerpassingthrough

59. Poster everytin is showing, leave mrB, open ur heart to mrA wit time u will love him.

60. Madam poster, keep doing like mumu until you lose Mr A for someone who isn't there at all..you know the truth MR B DOESN'T LOVE YOU! but if you want to wait till he loves you..you can o😂😂
    Just know that while in the process of waiting..you will turn to aunty gwegwegwe 😂😂😂..then you'll come and give us another chronicle😂😂😂
    And I love reading chronicles😊😘

61. If you would listen poster ...its best to be with a man who loves you more. Do not ever think that Mr B will change when he makes commitment with you he'd be worst.

62. @chike u think u r wise how can u say that u can't train a girl in school u r wicked oo think twice don't just open mouth and say rubbish there is power in the tougue