Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
CONFUSED LE BOO

Hi stelz. I need your advice on this issue. am a young man that has
done many mistakes and errors. God knows I have been foolish and
stupid but on this stelz I really need advice Asap. 

This chronicles would be lengthy please bare with me and don't mind my typing errors oo. Am in abuja now for work but am a full lagos dude and I have a
girlfriend in lagos a very good girl,a sweet girl,God bless her for
me. 

I met my girlfriend when I had a break up with my ex. she was
there for me,gave me a shoulder to lean on,advised me,made me laugh
and helped me forget about the break up we became close during that
time of my life and We decided to date. 

I told my self that she was too good for me not to date her but the truth was i didt love her stelz I only liked her. we have been dating now for 2 years, we have had lil or no serious issues,she is such a good girl,I respect her a
lot and she loves me so so dearly but in my heart I know she is not
the one for me because I don't love her but I don't wanna hurt her by
telling her I don't love her or wanna break up with her. I have been
in abuja for a while now and I met a girl in my church here.

she is the usher in our church a very beautiful girl, every young men in
church got eyes on her,both of us got talking and we got close,and it
got to a point that when ever she is returning from work she passes my
house and I escort her close to her house but never got in. during one
of such escort we got so emotional and we kissed but I eventually
found out she has a boyfriend around that same hood and I did cut
every ties with her. 

Meanwhile There is a girl that handles every thing about the church electricals and she is also in the choir, I got so fascinated about how such a beautiful young lady would have a heart for God that way. then I went to ask for her name one day, and from name I ask of her number and we took it off from there,we would call our self,we would wasapp all through the day even when we are both in our different work we would always make time for each other. 

After a while I got so emotionally connected to her I started to fall in love
with her then I ask her out and she accepted. she told me she has
always had her eyes on me,but prayed to God if am for her then God
should bring me to her. but stelz that usher is the younger sister to
this choir girl now. Stelz I love this girl so much more than my
girlfriend in lagos.I see her more as my wife than my girlfriend. even
thou my girlfriend earns more but Feyi gives me more joy and happiness
than kate.

Now i am living for lagos on Wednesday (Tomorrow) I went to her house and
told her am going to lagos this girl cried so much,she kissed me even
when her younger siblings were there,she cried even more while we
kissed. It was so emotional,I have never seen a girl cry that way for
a guy before,then she told me we should swear an Oath that am gonna
come back for her am willing to because I know I am gonna come back
for her because I love her sincerely but am scared and a lil confused
stelz I need your advices concerning the Oath, my girlfriend
and the younger sister.

*DO NOT TAKE ANY OATH....I know someone whose life was damaged beyond repair by oath taking...A beautiful Lady whose life was wasted because of love.

You sound young hence your confusion from one lady to another....Right?
Cool down already and use your head...
About Kissing two sisters...Is the first one putting nails in your path with her sister?
I see you falling in love again because what attracts you is on the physical.Why dont you wait until you get to Lagos and look for a way to tackle the relationship you have there?be honest with her and release her and then after that you can think of the way forward...
Can you do a long distance relationship?Dont be moved by tears in Abuja,be prepared for the tears that will flow in Lagos if you break up.

143 comments:

1. Make I follow you talk hmmmmmm

1. The gf in lagos was a rebound. Thats why they say we should not jump right in after a breakup. Poster you need to relax and know what u want. You seem to be everywhere

2. Please my own is that you should let your gf in lagos know that you don't love her abeg so she will stop wasting her time waiting for you then you can go back to abuja and kiss all your church members... Ndi church na egbugbere onu

3. This one na proper ashewo church boy!

4. U're very blunt Nma.

5. Ashewo church boy doing point and kill. Nonsense!

6. Proper ashewo church boy.

2. The longer the hmmmm......? Let me go back and read the epistle

3. So the house of God has now turned to where you point and kill for girls. You're quick to fall in love so I feel sorry for this girl who is asking to take an oath with you and the innocent good girl you left in Lagos. Leave the poor girl in Lagos alone since she was only a tool to get over your break up (rebound).
    You're a bad person and you think with your heart instead of your head.
    Please take the oath, so your life can be doomed just as you have deceived and wasted 2 years of another girls life.
    You don't deserve love.
    Leave women alone Mr. Yemi my lover.

1. On point 👉 Gbam thats how we roll

2. I just love you Doppelganger

3. Oga you must be a yoruba demon, they are the only ones that have hard hearts to break a girls heart after wasting her time for two years. Why did you date her out of pity and why do you go after good girls to break them. This is why good girls turn bad

4. People don't go to church to serve God again na to go look for girls or boys n this same people will look down at you when you tell dem you hardly go to church.poster pls grow up

5. This poster you're a wicked somborri. Karma has your name and address.

4. What is your problem dude?
    Biko grow up..

1. Poster, since you're going to Lagos. Find a way to tell your Lagos gf that you can't continue with the relationship because it's not working for you. She may want to seek closure, just tell her you don't want to waste anymore of her time. And please, lèt go and stop falling back to her for advice or relief.
      As for the 2 girls in Abj, follow your heart and go for the one you love. You may even not end up with any cos I have a feeling you're driving in lust. Goodluck!

2. Christians with their lying ass, fucking deceiving desperado used pussy to get free totoh in the name of fucking religion.

3. Annon @18:58.....u too funny but na true u tok

5. Don't swear to any oath and don't ever marry a woman u don't love, better tell yr girl friend u can't marry her, she will cry oh but she will get over it, u men are not loyal at all, u wasted 2yrs of her life even though in ur heart u knew u will not marry her, that is why is good for a woman to not date one man, u are a very wicked guy, wizard.

6. @ Poster seems like 3 women are involved abi i didn't read this chronicle well.

First off, no oath should be taken...that who died nahh

Secondly, you need to speak with your Lagos girlfriend and tell her how you feel. You owe her that much after consoling you when you were heart broken.

Thirdly, since there was no intimacy between you and the other Sister...damn the consequences and follow your heart. Make yourself happy, you never know when it will be time to leave this earth.

7. @ Poster seems like 3 women are involved abi i didn't read this chronicle well.

First off, no oath should be taken...that who died nahh

Secondly, you need to speak with your Lagos girlfriend and tell her how you feel. You owe her that much after consoling you when you were heart broken.

Thirdly, since there was no intimacy between you and the other Sister...damn the consequences and follow your heart. Make yourself happy, you never know when it will be time to leave this earth.

8. Poster, I just feel sorry for you. Its good you acknowledged the fact that you are confused..

By the time you waka waka finish and the Lagos is taken, that's when your eyes will open.

Real Gold is beside you but you you want a gold plated ...

1. This bros Na serial bloody church lover.😁😁

9. You are not being fair to your gf, since you don't love her let her know so she can find a man that deserves her. How do you string someone along for 2 while years? How come she hasn't even noticed. All these church boys sef

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Aunty/uncle, "being" is actually correct... ngwanu, blame it on typographical error.

10. Oath ke in this time and age?...
    You see what I keep telling you single girls here that men don't put all their eggs in one basket!...
    So why should a full grown woman date only one man?...
    Girls make una shine una eyes Oh!...
    These guys no send una!...

Poster,what will happen to the girl you left in Lagos?...
    You have milked her pussy and boobs dry now you want to dump her abi?...
    If that girl curse you,the curse must surely work!...

1. On point queen,guys most of them though re wicked

11. This path thing is a no no for me. No matter how well you claim to love someone a blood oath isn't necessary to prove it.
    The other lady in Lagos, please break up with her and stop wasting her time. Let her know that you aren't into her. I don't think the other sister would be a problem, let's hope she won't be.

...I know you apologised for your errors but your supposed errors have pass what I'll refer to as 'errors'. You seem to spell the words how you think it is. That means, you don't know how to spell the words. Please, work on your written English

1. So, the girl u say has a heart for God, is asking u to take an oath? And it sounds normal to u? What kind of church is that?

2. You can still make a mistake? Grammarian..

12. Stella you are so wise and compassionate, am already feeling for the lagos babe, it hurts to love and not be loved in return

13. Lol you carried yourself to COZA abi. Ntoi

14. Bros break up with that good Lagos babe to go find the right man for her. A man that'll love her dearly and appreciate her love!

Then go ahead and follow your beautiful Abuja babe! That thing wey hold you go soon clear for your eyes once you gbensh her... as for the oath something. Go ahead and take it inugo! In this time and age, somebody is still talking about oath msheww. Namsense

1. Lmaooo im telling you. Shey in this our abuja that they r using tears to catch u. This poster pls go and come back, make sure u break up wit the sweet girl in lag so she can find a better man then please come back and ur eyes will be opened. The abuja movement will shock you eeh, u wont even recover. Only you, two beautiful sis. Mayb the lag girl is not the baff up type and u came a d jammed instagram abuja babe. A girl that is gettin to gwegwegwe and puttin all her effort in church just to be noticed and u have entered her trap. The tears are so u will marry her quick then u will see your life outside

2. Serious namsense

3. Sugar Dropx mwahhh!!!

15. Dear poster I really think you should relax, someone like you shouldn't be quick to swear an oath because you are easily distracted. What if you see a more beautiful and God fearing chick in Lagos then you'll realize u never really loved Feyi.

I think you need to slow down get to know girls beyond the honeymoon phase before you starting professing love.
    The worst thing a person can do to another is not love them but string them along, do Kate a favor and let her know so she can find her own true love.
    I can go on n on but just furst discover what you want then decide who to choose.

Just a quick amebo, what did the little sister say when she found out you are into her sister? Drama?

16. Dude u r seriously confused. My advise is DONT TAKE ANY OATH bcos u will live to regret it.

17. this poster is not loyal....
    Abeg i don't hv reserved strenght to give advice 2day, i'm a little under the MMM weather.

1. Atheist even you? I didn't think of you as someone that would engage in a ponzi scheme

2. Rocky, yeah.... My "Spare" cash is also frozen...

3. That Ponzi scheme helped me be Santa to 2lucky ppl, wld hv been 3, but that lady humbly declined.

18. Follow Stella's advice, she has said it all....

19. Dear poster I really think you should relax, someone like you shouldn't be quick to swear an oath because you are easily distracted. What if you see a more beautiful and God fearing chick in Lagos then you'll realize u never really loved Feyi.

I think you need to slow down get to know girls beyond the honeymoon phase before you starting professing love.
    The worst thing a person can do to another is not love them but string them along, do Kate a favor and let her know so she can find her own true love.
    I can go on n on but just first discover what you want then decide who to choose.

Just a quick amebo, what did the little sister say when she found out you are into her sister? Drama?

1. I can bet with all the money MMM has gathered that you will live to regret leaving that your girlfriend in Lagos. When you become a man, you will realise that marriage and love is beyond the physical. YOU WILL REGRET LEAVING THAT GOOD GIRL IN LAGOS. It's a pity you are stringing the Abuja girl along. Do not be moved by tears, she will still love and cry buckets for someone else.

20. The poor girl in Lagos will be claming to have a boo not knowing she has entered one chance!...
    I pray she has other men as plan B!..

21. Write up of a confused fellow,you don't even know what yu want, cos if yu do, you won't fall fr every girl you meet/see. You have a lots of growing up to do,just free dt lagos girl shez too good fr yu. You loose diamonds chasing stones. Yeye de smell.make I no use MMM aggression + ds heat on yu. *hiss*

22. Mtcheeeeewwwww. My broda cum n neel down lemme prey for u.

Nau put ur too hans on ur hed n repit afta mee; Any spirit of lost, from my village, envaronment, plase of hossle, asigned to renda me uselace n mek my village pipul to rejoyce over my live, Dye by faya!!!!!!!

Pliss prey the abofe preyer ofenly cus u nid it.

23. Poster u r a dick head. I find guys who fall for two sistas very appalling. Let me reserve my comments cos if I lash u, it won't be nice @ all. Over to my blog crush.. @martinsaboy. Do justice to his poster biko, do not mince words.

1. A guy ever having anything intimate to do wiv sisters is an unserious, shameless and ridiculous person. How to u manage to look at yourself in the mirror and smile at you?
      Poster I think you should not complicate lives including yours by continuing in such acts. Be focused on being a seasoned & complete man and not a confused man.
      Know what u would want in a future partner and make a list.
      Then look critically into the list and remove those things that wouldn't necessarily assist your character in the future and wouldn't sustain marriage.
      Afterwards, look out for the girl whose character and lifestyle closely matches what is left on your list.

Marjorie

24. Confused flirty poster, keep jumping from one bae to another ok. You go soon hear am. Oath Ko, oath ni!

1. E go soon enter hot/ flaming ororo!

25. SOUNDS LIKE A BOYS DILEMMA TO ME KINDLY FREE THE LAGOS GIRL AS U ARE KEEPING HER AWAY FROM HER HUBBY ND OGA U HAVE ISSUES U CANNT BE PERCHING FROM ONE GIRL TO ANOTHER UNTIL WHEN BRO? NO HARD FEELINGS BUT U NEED TO GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER AND FIGURE WHAT U WANT. TEARS CAN ROLL ME TOO SABI CRY PASS NKEIRU SYLVANUS SEF SO DONT GO THERE OO AUNTY STELLZ THE ORACLE HAVE SPOKEN OFF TO GET LUNCH AM FAMISHED ANY LAGOS BASED SWEETHEART CARE TO JOIN ME............

1. Please stop shouting and put off your caps lock

26. This guy na village love you dey do? Na church girls you dey do. Na una type they spoil choir people and the rest, Ashewo boy.

If you take any oath your own don finish oo. One of my aunty that took this oath, up till now, her life is not better. Man she no marry, marry she no marry. No man dey look her side self.

Oath taking is devilish. That your girlfriend and you should repent. Chai

No wonder pastor go dey take eye dey look all these choir girls and ushers because their wahalas plenty.

27. Nawah for you, three girls at a time, my advice is don't take any oath cos ur problem is u fall in love with any pretty girl u see, wen u get to Lagos now am sure u will see anoda pretty girl nd fall in love again den that will be another problem, Mister man u don't have a choice, u better make a choice nd stop playing around.

28. All this compound to compound affair
    You're actually a Lowkey user
    You don't love your lagos girlfriend, but you've been leading her on and prolly eating the cookie.

And how do people go to church and start looking for boyfriends and girlfriends? Is that what you went to church for?
    Tell your lagos boo you're not really into her and stop wasting her time
    You're too unsettled mentally and others wise to be in a relationship sef
    Inukwa oat!
    Who still does that?

29. This is why I tell babes men are not loyal and never put your eggs in one basket. Una see as his nigga just dey acquire babes like degrees from lil sis to big sis.... mtchewwwww oshisco plc ndi ara

30. Kikikikikikiki poster you are neither here nor there. You have a lot of growing up to do. You will still meet someone you want to marry. Mtcheew. As for the oath you are both church people, yet you want to taint yourselves, are you sure you are Christians? Mtcheew. It seems like you need a resetting slap, you are not ready for marriage. Gba 👋. Mtcheew

1. Mamme thank you for the slap out of love you just gave poster
      Looool

Marjorie

31. From your chronicle I can tell that you are a small boy that needs a lot of growing up to do.
    The only advice I have for you is to find a way n let go of your Lagos girlfriend so she can move on with her life.
    You don't deserve her n please don't date any girl out of pity ever again.

You have made so many mistakes n u are even about to make more if u decide to take an oath.

I know is bcoz of ur waka waka that made it ex to break up with you.

32. LMAO@ be prepared for the tears that will flow in Lagos when you break up.

Small children love.

33. Take an oath because of love in this 21st century? Are you kidding me? Please don't try such shit to avoid future damage.
    If I were you, I would go for the one I'm at peace with, the one that makes me happy, relaxed and make me feel loved in return. Well, the ball is in your court but never you swear such oath.

34. Gobe,........... biko bvs advice him,, am in no mood to advice someone I swear,, infact I need advice self,, lemme start pouring my hearts trouble

35. Who be this one ? Rubbish chronicle.

36. Women be using ur small head to play okoso.

37. Please what kind of "Church" do these blog visitors attend; what in effect are taught in these churches? You do not even know the basics of the gospel that you should take no oaths; meaning blood oats of course?

Matthew 5:33 “Again you have heard that it was said to those of old, ‘You shall not swear falsely, but shall perform your oaths to the Lord.’ 34 But I say to you, do not swear at all: neither by heaven, for it is God’s throne; 35 nor by the earth, for it is His footstool; nor by Jerusalem, for it is the city of the great King. 36 Nor shall you swear by your head, because you cannot make one hair white or black. 37 But let your ‘Yes’ be ‘Yes,’ and your ‘No,’ ‘No.’ For whatever is more than these is from the evil one.

38. Stella have given you all the advice you need

39. What kind of "Christians" are there in this blog; taking and suggesting blood oaths and kissing two sisters? Have you asked this girl with whom she had taken blood oaths before?

40. Hmmmmmm.all these grammatical blundered write ups a givesme headache...

Brb to read comments

1. Your grammatical blundered comment also gave me a headache to read. Off to get aspirin

2. Pot calling kettle black.
      Laffs in spanish
      Oya cry

3. Ideato! Rocky! Oya una two Queen Premier quick!

41. Werey ni e ni? You are a bit sick and confused. Slow down and think about what you are doing to those girls. You don't love any of them. Don't go and incur curses and the wrath of God on yourself.

42. Young man, don't take any oath with that girl!
    You're still very young and vulnerable; I think you don't really know what you want in a woman yet. You returning back to Lagos, you don't know if you'll also meet another lady that will sweep you off your feet.

Please, don't destroy your bright future because of any woman. Taking oath is bad and dangerous, it can change everything about your life. If you're a true believer of Christ, you are supposed to know that it's against God to take oath. You both attend the same church, you have never heard of the bible passage, where it states; we must not swear by anything, not even with God's name.

Please, listen to so many positive advice that you'll get here, go back to Lagos, get settled, and pray hard about the one that is truly for you.
    Seek the face of God with a clean heart and a stainless hand.

43. U need alot of growing up to do.its evil to play with a persons emotion.free the innocent lagos girl and do whatever u like with yours.

44. Pls bros,leaf dat lasgidi gal,2 faind sumwan,dat wee loff her,as a good gal she is,dunt taik oat,it haff keel pipu in d vilege my husband man can testifai,thenk u
    ~~~villager's waif signing awtu~~~

1. Kwakwakwa. Sombori epp me!! Diss persin we north kee me.

2. Loooooool
      Villager u dey learn for where this your blog wife dey o.!!!

Marjorie

45. Do not take any oath. You seem to like beautiful girls. There are so many of them in lagos and abuja. I guess you'll keep falling in love. How many oaths are you gon take? Don't let this short stage of madness to make you REGRET your future. It's a no from me.

46. DO NOT SWEAR ANY OATH....you are too young to understand life. Let her trust you.love is about trust not oath taking. Young man don't love out of pity,don't give false hope to a lady. Real players are brutal dy don't keep a Lady hanging unnecessarily.

47. Some folks like to complicate their lives. This girl had probably taken oaths before.

And if she can suggest that, how does she have "a heart for God?"
    As she dey in charge of "electricals in the church" see as electric wan shock you.
    You have not bearing in Christ; just a hypocrite!

1 Cor. 5:12 For what have I to do with judging those also who are outside? Do you not judge those who are inside? 13 But those who are outside God judges. Therefore “put away from yourselves the evil person.”

48. Hahahahahahahahahaha, the tears that will flow in Lagos got me laughing... Well Stella you have said it all, poster u need to calm down handle your situation... You sound really young & confused

49. How old are you ? This chronicle reeks of a teenage poster

50. Do not take any oath. You seem to like beautiful girls. There are so many of them in lagos and abuja. I guess you'll keep falling in love. How many oaths are you gon take? Don't let this short stage of madness to make you REGRET your future. It's a no from me.

51. All these small small boys wey suppose dey watch cartoon for tv dey play loverboy.... Rubbish chronicle!

52. Temilola, call for your christmas hamper13 December 2016 at 15:39

Hmmmm na wah for this dude, breaking hearts from Lagos to Abuja, before we know it, you will go to London and break another heart.

No wonder they you yoruba boys, yoruba demons. [i'm sure you be yoruba guy)

I'm a yoruba demoness. Ride on jare.

Don't ever in your life tie your destiny to a human being like you, she doesn't have any power over her own life.

She can sleep and not wake up, she can have an accident in church eg Uyo etc, I'm not wishing her ill, just stating facts.

1. Actually, it is called wrecking ships across the nation.
      Looool

Marjorie

53. @poster;dont fall/stay in love out of pity...

The lagos girl deserves A better man than yourself;so when you get back to your base;tell her your mind and allow her find A better man who would treat her right..
    Yes it would hurt her at first;but on the long run;she would thank you later for letting her realize how sweet it is to be in love with someone who cherishes you with no reservation.

About the Abuja lady;continue with her so long as it isnt an issue between her and her junior sister..perhaps i doubt the usher lady would have A problem with that tho since she is in A relationship alldsame..

But you eehhh @poster;what do you even need??
    Please try not to allow confusion mislead you into making the wrong choices in life..cos you seem to be so obsessed with the physical attributes of A lady only..
    Anyways,you need to know that there is more to that..like character!!!

All the best to you..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. I forgot to add;dont take any sort of oath no matter how deep you think you are in love...that is if you love your life sha!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. @martins Aboy please be my blog boo... U're always making sense.

@poster please what exactly do you want apart from physical attributes?? Or is that the only thing u need in ur woman?? Anyways, no take any oath oo unless you don't love ur life then you can go ahead

54. You don't love her but you have dated her for 2 good years... 2 freaking years with someone you don't love.

See man, I didn't even everything because I know that when men start saying a girl is too good to be with them,they might just end up leaving them.
    Let that girl go before she stays 12 years a slave.

55. Hmmmmm, Bros only you, three women.... Na WA ooo

56. oh some men, why are you people so wicked, you dated her for 2 years, without having no feelings for her, n you never for one day, tell her how you feel, n I believe she has only you, you kept her for your own selfish interest, why are you like this, I was team faithful in relationship until guy do me wetin my mouth no fit talk, even to think for my mind it unbelievable, I'm now team but your egg in many basket, cos some nija men are wicked. tifiakwa oh

1. Most are wicked... Not some.

2. I cant spend more than 5 mins talking wiv a guy I dont love let alone date him for 2 years? How do people do this? I can't stay wiv someone who doent kindle the sparks in me. It must be wickedness coz deceit is an expression of wickedness.
      After my experience, I dont know when I lafff of every guy who has been coming my way. I just think they are all a joke. My ex taught me to look out for myself too when u claim to be in love wiv a guy.
      I was confused about men. Not knowing what and when to believe a guy.

Marjorie

57. Poster you don't love your lagos girlfriend and you guys have been dating for 2 years??? And you can't find a way of breaking up with her before she got so deep into you? Poster you are wicked and very heartless!!! You better look for a way to love that lagos babe or else the thunder that will strike you ehn!... just end things with the Abuja babe cos I believe you are only in lust with her and I bet you don't really know the meaning of love

58. I see steps has soft spot for men. If this ere a girl, the abuse she for give am

59. Mr lover, I think you are still stuck in the physical and emotional aspects of love so your heart is not stable. You have a girl in Lagos, that has been very good to you but you still think the grass is greener on the other side. There is always a rush of emotions when we meet someone new, everything that is eating your heart and common sense away will soon die when you finally get the so perfect Abuja girl.

I have been dating my girlfriend now for 3 years,butterflies are not flying around but I will never even think of replacing her despite the numerous girls I come across daily, as my job is quite international. Love is a decision backed by daily commitment to stick with your partner, it's not about beauty, butterflies and glitters.

1. Well said!!! Love is a conscious effort to making it work!

60. Thunder way go fire you still dey do press up.you dey go church to go toast girls abi!jobless boy,from ushergirl to choir girl to lagos girl.no go make money

61. Stella has said it all me I don't have strength to type

62. Oath in 2016. Shaking my head for you. You are simply confused. Don't go and hustle be there doing love.

63. Umunwoke no knw wetin dem want.U want to throw away gud tin in ur hand 4 wot u r nt sure of.Pls release d lagos girl & pls give me her contact cuz my bros & bros inlaw dey lOok 4 gud wife.

64. She-who-must-not-be-named13 December 2016 at 16:05

Confused nigger. You must be 23 or so. Abeg free the Lagos babe, why even lead her on for 2 years. Yoruba demons everywhere

65. Wow....A true born again Christian won't ask you to swear an oath....Never....please be very careful. Stella has said it all...the lives affected by this oath taking of a thing....you don't wanna go that way.seek the face of God concerning your Lagos relationship before. knowing what next to do...don't be blown. away by looks...Remember the spiritual...rules the physical ...There is a way that seem right unto a man...the end there of is death...na Bible talk am....don't take any oath!

66. Oga..why did you lead your girlfriend on when you know you don't love her?..why did you ask her out?
    And please,are you feeding on your women?? You mentioned something about one earning more than the other.
    Please tell your babe in lag that you don't love her..let her move on..its someone's time you're wasting.unless you want the devil to use a woman to waste your destiny😑
    If you love the girl in abuja..date her but please, no oath taking o..its sweet o but when something goes wrong***you'll find yourself writing another long chronicle..😂😂😂
    And I love chronicles❤😃

67. Poster, I beg u in d name of wot u beliv, don't ever take an OATH with that lady,destinies have been destroyed as a result of dis.

Go back to Lagos ,tell ur gf ur mind,she will be hurt no doubt but trust me she will get over it, it's better u tell her then to keep making her beliv u re with her whereas ur hrt is far.
    Above all, take time to sort through ur feelings, sorry to say but u seems to be really carried away by physical things and attractions

By the way, how do I change my ID

*Pearl*

68. La katie,r u the Kate in this kronikul?

69. Uncle... Why is ur heart wrestling ur head.. Why is it so restless.. Pls break up with dat Lagos babe in the most nicest way so can go and deal with ur Abuja Ish...

70. Beevees have said it all. Don't know what to advice again. MMM please don't do this to us

71. Stella... What is u doing with my comment Na *in Jenifa's voice ... Release am joor

72. God is not an author of confusion.
    Set yourself apart from these three women, go to God with a broken spirit and heart ask for mercy genuinely and ask him to direct your path.
    Ask him to open your eyes to see the hidden things which your ordinary eyes cannot see because of love and emotions.
    He will open your eyes and you will realise that any woman that leads you or encourage you to sin is not of God.
    Taking an oath is a serious one.
    A lady spirit driven will never suggest this.
    Look pass looks and appearances they will fade. The bible says a woman that fears the Lord shall be praised. Check for the fear of God in these 3 women after you have repented.
    Let these women go please, gather yourself emotionally and spiritually and stop playing suwe with their destinies

73. God is not an author of confusion.
    Set yourself apart from these three women, go to God with a broken spirit and heart ask for mercy genuinely and ask him to direct your path.
    Ask him to open your eyes to see the hidden things which your ordinary eyes cannot see because of love and emotions.
    He will open your eyes and you will realise that any woman that leads you or encourage you to sin is not of God.
    Taking an oath is a serious one.
    A lady spirit driven will never suggest this.
    Look pass looks and appearances they will fade. The bible says a woman that fears the Lord shall be praised. Check for the fear of God in these 3 women after you have repented.
    Let these women go please, gather yourself emotionally and spiritually and stop playing suwe with their destinies

74. Church things. Na wa oo. . People respect God o.

75. poster Stella has said it all, just read and do the needful.

76. Up till now one of my distance aunt's life is messed up because of a spontaneous oath she made with her then boyfriend. Its terrible. Biko my bros run from this oath of a thing

77. Mr lover boy, abeg cool down for Jesus. Oat for which love? The same love u will still find in d bus on ur way to Lagos? Another babe, more beautiful will sit beside you & you will fall flat again again. Abeg, that girl in Lagos, I will help talk to her, connect her wt my younger bro as a good girl she is. If u agree, drop comment under mine, will take it up from there.

78. Before I give you any advice,dear poster,how old are you please?

79. I feel u don't know what you really want,pls stop deceiving these girls

80. Chikito de prof: waiting to read your comment!

Please don't fail. Say it as is!

This guy is terribly confused, but the problem is "the beautiful ones are not yet born". I pitty all of them in this guy's domain.

81. U don't really no what you want,m sure when you see some1 more beautiful again, u will fall in love wit her.pls tell d Lagos babe u don't love her again n don't waste her time

82. U don't really no what you want,m sure when you see some1 more beautiful again, u will fall in love wit her.pls tell d Lagos babe u don't love her again n don't waste her time

83. You need to kneel and ask that lag girl for forgiveness otherwise you'd never have peace in your life for what you've done to her. You also need to learn to keep boundaries and quit playing chess with people's emotions.

84. Lol church boys ke, I dated a church boy for 3 years didn't know I had co wives in the same church, when he decided to gwt married this year all the co wives decided to team up against him,omo I just sit there dey laugh

85. You don't love the Abuja electrical chorister you are only interested in her cookie and beauty. You wont walk too far before u find a foolish guy these days. Stop wasting the Lagos lady's time let her know u don't live her enough for marriage, you only love her for sex.
    Love sometimes end even in marriage the likeness you have for your partner will rebirth the love.....
    Foolish man