Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, December 16, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Na wah wah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
WHEN YOUR BOO HAS A BOO...

Dear Stella,
My love for you knows no bonds. I've spoken to you some time ago and that sweet voice of yours is as sweet as your heart is.

So I never thought i'd write my own Chronicles but then again, You just never know what Life has in-stock for you. Please do Hide my contact address and names for this one.
I need your advice and that of Bv's desperately.

I'm a 29 year old lady and my story goes like this..... I am in a relationship- a long distant relationship with the very great Man. We both live in different countries and have been dating for 3 years now. We get to see as much as possible. Either he comes or I go visiting. So far our relationship has been great asides the regular fights mainly cos of distant and all.

So here is the sad part.. I recently went on Facebook to check out recently uploaded pictures he had and then I noticed a particular Girl's comment and went ahead to click on the name to view her page. Lo and behold this Girl had a picture of my Man taken along side hers and in the caption, She said ''November is the month of Thanksgiving and I'm thankful for my guy! He's there when it matter. God bless him... Wowwww
I wasn't satisfied with just that so i went ahead and read comments and that GOT ME like WTF!!!

Stellaaaaa oooo..... I really don't know what to make out of this as this same Man'' hasn't shown any signs like his seeing someone else or probably married. 

We have our regular calls, skype's and chats even as I type this he is on Skype!! Men are WICKED sha . He is due to come see me soon and I am soooooooo confused and heart broken as to what to do. I need HELP.. I need ADVISES. 

Anything to help me think straight. I don't know how to go about my next move. If I should confront him or what.... And to think I love this Man so very much. I'm really confused. Help me. I'll be reading comments for advises. Thank You.

*She referred to him as her Guy but the comments that followed indicates that they might be married cos i saw '' Congrats on your Union..''..However they might just be dating as she also referred to him as her BFF.

If he has given you the impression that both of you are in a serious relationship then my dear you need to confront him subtly....you need to ask and move on if he is already taken and messing with you.......Do not let him feed you any lies cos the photos and words you sent me from facebook is not that of someone that is just a friend...He is probably not so good with facebook like some serials lovers are otherwise you would never have been able to see what his friends comment..Lol
Subtle confrontation

115 comments:

1. Hope he has not prosposed to that lady? What's delaying him in settling down with you? You need to chat one on one and know your fate before it's too late. I really pity you sha

1. Poster take Stella advice pls No time to waste time

2. One of you is a side chick.......
      U are in a distant relationship n u are dating only this guy?

Look for another guy in ur country of residence n start dating to avoid stories that touches the heart.

Stop dulling yourself.

3. This reminds me of one idiot like that.

He will send "good morning love" to like 5 of us and be forming if I don't date him, his life will end.

Shine your eyes poster.

4. Madam go right ahead and ask him. This is not the time for subtle confrontations,you have proof so you need to face this head on and get it over with.There's no time,you aren't getting any younger,so for sanity sake,ask him right away.

5. Poster please confront him with d evidence u have, n if he denies it u take d bull by d horn. Post u guys pictures on Facebook and tag him, your day to day pictures o, so d other chick/hen will see it

6. Hi dear, please do not confront him without solid proof as he is going to lie his way back into you life, first of all u need to decide of u are done with the relationship or if u still want to hold on to false hope,if u are still hoping then the advice for u is to pray and drink coconut oil but if you are done, please Google for spy apps these are apps that will record and send u his phone calls,chats,text in fact anything he does with his phone as long as he has Internet. Monitor his activities for two weeks, When u have your proof then u can confront him, and no stupid voice in your head would try to convince you that "what if" or any other stupid thing. I've a used auto forward spy app successfully but u have to have physical access to the phone for at least 10minutes. Since its a long distance relationship u will need a spy app that does not need physical contact with the phone, just Google u will find plenty the only down side is that u have to buy these apps,they are not free. If u think the money is worth your peace of mind then u can try this option.

2. Or perhaps you are the side hen.

1. I'll advise you to message the girl on Facebook to know the true status of his relationship with her. Before asking him. Many Men of these days are just too complicated. May God help we singles.

2. Men are way to be complicated my dear. Amen o

3. Madam your destiny is not tied to this man,date other guys before you die of HBP.

4. Well he might deny it if you confront him but you should just for the sake of your peace of mind.
    Distant relationship isn't easy and 3 years is a long time to just walk away. Tell him what you found out and let him lie or be truthful but just know that you're not the only one.
    A girl won't boldly say that about a man who hasn't made commitments to her. She won't post his picture and hail him for the world to see if he hasn't shown her or encouraged her in some way to.
    Just have it at the back of your mind that you're single and it's time to move on. Your own man will come.
    Do not let this break you, it's painful but men like this come into your life to teach you to be patient and wait for God's time.
    You will be fine. Confront him but not the lady and stop stalking her social media if you can help it.

1. Doppel forget oo some babes do it and even more
      Some do it just to scare other girls away; like this one. You never can tell.
      Poster the best thing right now is confrontation. I don't understand how I'll be dating someone and can't confront him if I find anything funny.

2. I have been reading your comments for a whIle and I.must commend....You are one intelligent person who.Really speaks so well...pls keep doing this...God bless you

3. Hmmm, as for me, I'll confront him. Give the lady detailed info that I exist and he is very commited to me as well. As I am hurting so are we all.... I cannot come and go and be sad alone while the two of them continue happily.

4. Kikikikii ahaaahaaa kikikikii this kay is funny

5. Yes, confrontation is the ist thing to do in this case when he comes visiting you soon, listen to his lies/crab before you know the next step to take from there. I don't know how and why men do this, they are just unbelievable!

6. Before you confront him, consider your options; the girl could be famzing him or not. In confronting him, do it in a very subtle way but make sure your message is passed across then watch his reaction.

If they are in a relationship, abeg carry your two legs and walk away.

7. Na wa. Wahala everywhere you go.

Try and speak to him and show him evidence before he denies. Men sha

8. Poster,is this man married to you?...
    No!!...
    So why are you bothering yourself?...
    When I tell you people here to stop dating only one man,some of you won't listen!...
    The ealier you girls know that men don't keep all their eggs in one basket the better for you people!...
    See play your cards well if you want him to marry you!...
    Knack pigeon on his head if you desperately want him!...
    You are not getting any younger mehn!...give other men a chance!...
    Next year,you will clock 30 and you are still waiting for someone wey no send you!...
    Oriegwu oh!...

1. Oh my linda, how I love ur comments but other times u r linda, u remind me of potiphar wife in d bible .

9. Errrm hmmm

You see why we always say y'all shouldn't have only one egg in your baskets? You see your life now?

3years already wasted on one guy alone! What if you confront him now and he admits to being married...what next? You'll stick with him or you'll start afresh to search for a new man? I really hope for your sake the guy is not married to the girl or any other girl

But the fact still remains he cheated! So before he comes visiting, if any man says hello to you. Say hi and take his contact! Then prepare yourself for whatever bomb your boo is about to drop on you

1. Becky Divine....I love your comment. Subtle joke thrown in a mature way.

10. subtle confrontation?? what the hell is that? Ask him straight up with fire in ur eyes, its not like the lady "liked" his pic and commented " Nice shirt or Tie"... thats when it'd be subtle, if hes not married, hes sure not putting all his eggs in one carton, as youre mostly adviced to do on this blog. And someone will say snooping is bad, imagine if hes married & taking her for a rollercoaster ride till she Gwegzz. Id advice u ask him to his face, & watch his pupils contract twice, the eyes cannot lie, if youre good at reading it.

1. Thank you Atheist.
      Plenty hugs for this comment.

2. Two thumbs up!!!
      Subtle my ass.

3. Atheist always knows how to make serious issues look simple and funny.

Poster, ur guy is a cheat. Period!!!
      Deal with ur heartbreak first.Cry if u feel like, go out more and mingle, stay around ur close friends and family, find a new hobby, go swimming, play golf or tennis, read books. Do everything u can to get over him and await his arrival. Look ur best,then confront him with very few words and walk away when he is done talkn his BS.
      Stay strong, true love will find u.

11. Even your boo has a boo... Move on girl, he's nothing but bad news.

1. Hmmmmm, share the gala share the blues, the blues the blues...

12. Distant relationships? There's always a 'bedwarmer' in d middle.
    Either u r d side chic or
    He's married n don't live with wifey.
    Don't ignore d signs, it's better to look for a black goat during d day.

13. Madam.I don't u r a very wise or intelligent person.U want us to advice u but u carefully avoided telling us what ur guy wrote on the girl's Facebook wall.How r we supposed to know the thing that got u like WTF?

14. Yea, you'd be more heart broken if you've been having sex. That is why keeping oneself as a lady intact is very satisfying and gives peace of mind. #closethosevaginasladies.

15. Poster. If men r wicked then stay on ur own and avoid them forever. Anytime Toto scratch you,use Iron sponge and scratch am back.

1. Lmaooooooo! Whoever you are, take it that you are just a sicko wallahi! Gosh!!!

2. Your mumuness wear agbada.

3. And the award for the most foolish comment of the year goes to peace maker. Anofia!

16. Confront him. Ask questions and listen to his explanation carefully.

Don't be carried away with love. Think first

17. The only way you will be fine and have peace of mind is by confronting him! Don't even try to mince words, just ask him and sho him your proof.

Your boyfriend is probably married and want to come and eat his last meal with you.
    Some men can be very wicked, but you have to be smart and don't fall for his begging and sugar coated talks.

Say your mind and wave him goodbye, don't wallow in pains and silence. Just pour it out and move on with your life.

I don't like the idea of distance relationships, a lot happens and you're sometimes caught unaware with heartbreak.

Don't worry, all men are not the same! A good man will locate you soon.

1. Distance relationship is a no no for moi. Totally against it!

2. Distant* crapulence @work! Lool

18. You're dating a smooth operator!

If he's as smooth as I think he is, and with the way you say you're in love with him, I suggest you don't wait till he comes to visit, confront him NOW, over the phone, without a face to face and tell him it's over AND MEAN IT

I'm suggesting you don't do a face to face cos being a smooth operator, he'll tell you lies upon lies, sweet talk you and seal it all by fucking the shit outta ya, the sex will be so good, it will confuse you and you'll be stuck......frustrated, yes, from knowing what you saw is true but stuck cos he has "fingered" your brain with sweet talk and sex

Smooth operators are good like that and a good fuck can confuse, no be lie

Avoid him at all cost, confront him on the phone, break it off and move on

I pray genuine love finds you.

SHARONNA

19. You're dating a smooth operator!

If he's as smooth as I think he is, and with the way you say you're in love with him, I suggest you don't wait till he comes to visit, confront him NOW, over the phone, without a face to face and tell him it's over AND MEAN IT

I'm suggesting you don't do a face to face cos being a smooth operator, he'll tell you lies upon lies, sweet talk you and seal it all by fucking the shit outta ya, the sex will be so good, it will confuse you and you'll be stuck......frustrated, yes, from knowing what you saw is true but stuck cos he has "fingered" your brain with sweet talk and sex

Smooth operators are good like that and a good fuck can confuse, no be lie

Avoid him at all cost, confront him on the phone, break it off and move on

I pray genuine love finds you.

SHARONNA

1. I'm not sure if I ever want to see him again. I'm so broken. And I'll just leave this one to God

2. So many of these stories. They just keep on happening in circles.

20. Since men r wicked, get urself some dildo of different sizes. If you want get belle get ur fellow woman to put her something inside ur something and release inside.

21. When girls close their vaginas, they save themselves from issues like this. If all the while you've been "going to another country to visit him" you've been opening vagina, you will be more worried about STIs and spirits you've contacted from him. Yes, waywardness leads to transfer of spirits; check the scriptures.

There shouldn't be any "confrontation" here. Just print out and enlarge those pictures and place them in your house conspicuously and invite him. Keep quiet and watch his responses.
    If he keeps quiet and starts sweating, then you've nailed him.
    If he begins to stammer a denial, you've nailed him.
    If he confesses, you've nailed him. Whatever he does, keep moving on . . .
    And learn not to "visit a man in another country" when next you are in a relationship . . .
    The man "goes to find his wife" and obtains favor from the Lord. Not the other way round

22. You are the side chick.

23. Madam. Men no dey for the country wey U dey live? Na ur type dey do shakara for all the men wey U come across as if you no need any man in ur life.but now u want die on top another woman's man.

1. Wo iwo bobo abi babe peace maker yi...o need owo agbara igbaju to yi....plus you need plenty sugar to sweeten your life.

2. No mind them ooo,ask am the question again,men no dey the country wey you dey live?someone I know go even come all the way from Canada to Germany cum find man,I advice the stupid girl that it's wrong of her to be the one visiting,the man should come to you instead,she took it personal and stopped telling me whenever she was in town,no call or msg to Hail me me that she dey in my country.na so she do so tey till the relationship break,na that time she begin call me again from Canada and lamenting that the Germany guy was a useless guy.i no pity her.her next waka now I noticed is Berlin,that girl no dey learn.dey find man upandan like say them take foolishness swear for you.

24. SNOOPING ON FLICK 😂😂 my dear no explanation can hide the truth. Men don't put all their eggs in one basket ! You better look for a spare tyre maybe one or two spare will be okay.

25. hmmmmm....Men are wicked...for me I will advise you to confront him ...the lady post their pix and people comment congrat on your union he may be engaged ...show him your proof ,add the lady as or friend on fb chat her and get some fact from her ..

1. You can actually inbox her without adding her on Facebook.

26. My dr, if u can, keep ur calm,let him come nd visit den sit him down nd ask him calmly showing him ur proves (d screen shots u made), den watch him (closely) as he answers u!! If he answer no hold water, Nne,walk away oo, as no time, hope u av spare o?

27. Be mild with ur confrontation Nne... Men nd double dating sha...

1. And triple dating. They do this to compare and contrast before picking one. But they expect a girl not to double date.

28. Replies
    1. Save d lady's picture and send to him and ask who she is, start with that first

29. I think u shld confront him face to face becos if u confront him by any other means apart from seeing him,my dear u're on ur own becos men can lie for Africa oooooooo.

@Tee_y

30. Dude is take. Move on. Some people wicked sha,leading the innocent lady on. Thank Gos you snooped and found out.

1. Crooked dudes, leading ladies on since 19 kiridim!

31. Sorry, just try and ask where you stand.

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

33. Lemme also remind you:
    GIVE OTHER GUYS SOME SPACE IN UR HEART AND THESE GUYS MUST BE IN D SAME COUNTRY WITH YOUUU.

A word is enough for d wise if u are

@Tee_y

34. Must you confront him? Can't you tell him you were no longer comfortable with the relationship and move on with your life?
    I guess you hv low self esteem like Toke and want to hang in there as long as possible at all cost.U want him to tell you sweet lies exactly what you want to hear.

35. My dear some times this girls are they ones pushing themselves on a man.he might not be in to her or rather be serious like the way she is taking it .talking from experience.just side down and ask him the way forward and move on if need be.

36. My dear, call him immediately confront him, do not argue with him,after he is done saying all the rubbish, just say OK, and friendzone him, till he has done the needful.

37. Babe better confront him with all d documentary evidence u have so dat u wld know whr u stand!so dat u won't jst be wasting ur time,cos rit now,ders no time to waste! Mk him know u know his bn playing u! In d interim,start socialising and get urslf a side boo too!afterall wat is good for d goose is also good for d Gander! I wish u good luck

38. Use your God-given head
    Nothing you will read here that will make sense to you now!
    Gaun gaun.

39. Ur lucky my dear mine was I flew to nija to see him for ten days and on the third day of my visit I just woke up at 2am and something said to me aimy go to his phone and I looked for his phone he was charging it in the sitting room and d phone needs his thumb to open so I woke him up and asked him to do hotspot teetering to his lap top that I wan read nija mews online da sleep Comptable for my eyes and my dear I clicked google and face book and emAil and his accounts opened being that he has opened it from there b4 and I was shocked I had been having unprotected sex with. Pig who tells more than 15gitls same thing and sleep with almost all of them I confronted him in d morning he ran off to wrk he only told me hope you ve gotten what u ve been looking for and when he came in d evenin. I don particulate k my load to leave his house to the hotel or a friend place cos my houses in ph is on rents and I came with an elderly friend to pack my things he swore with his life and mum that he has. T slept with anyone since we reconnected cos he is my high school sweetheart my dear d guy even said is nt his Facebook I opened that u should show him prove I refused to do that hide and seek game with him till today M still pained I wasted close to 2,000 euros for that trip what a douche bag ladies. Pls stay away from distance relationship

40. Have it at the back of your kind that you're leaving him.
    He's seeing her, simple Azin they are in a relationship.

Don't listen to any balderdash he'll tell you.

When you see him, Confront him.
    Let it be face to face

41. I think you should just go write a comment on that Facebook post. Simply write "Congrats dear on this new phase of your life" and tag his name. He will surely read it and when he does he will be the one looking for you to explain wassup.

1. Lmfao... my dear, you are the real savage. Hahaha

2. Yes ooo, the real MVP! Lmao!

42. @Poster, 3years is a very long time and i can see you are really in love with the guy. Please ask him quickly, you have nothing to loose.

1. Poster, the earlier you stop deceiving yourself the better.

43. 3years is enough time to know where you stand with him. Confront him but do so with wisdom and let's hear what he will say. If he tries to deny it,you also know better to see beyond his lies.

44. Honey, what exactly is the nature of your relationship? Did he ever talk about the future with you? Did he give you the impression that both of you were in an exclusive relationship? I ask these questions because, unfortunately, a lot of ladies assume the relationship they're in will lead to the Altar but the reality is, the men they date just want fun and companionship but nothing serious or permanent. The ladies are on page 20 while the guys are on page 4. I'm in no way holding brief for men, generally, I know some men are artful dodgers and as sly as old foxes but some ladies are also too quick to label their relationships with false self-imposed  titles.‎

I have seen a lot of cases where the ladies introduce their men as "my boyfriend", "my guy", "my fiance" but the guys were like "she's a friend", "we are close friends", "we're just hanging" etc, that is if they introduce the ladies at all. Be sure that he "claims" you the way you "claim" him. 

You've been in a long distance relationship for 3 years, getting worked up because another lady is in his life is not the issue, knowing the exact role she plays in his life is more important at this stage. Unless she is his wife or his fiancée, I would advise you not to lose sleep because "your Boo has a Boo". There are a lot of Boos with several Boos, unfortunately, some Boos have no idea so they enjoy the bliss of ignorance. My darling, don't allow some other chic intimidate you unless she is already his wife. That's why it's imperative that you find out from him exactly who she is to him and the significance of your relationship with him.‎

I know your heart aches right now, perhaps you are scared to death by the prospects of knowing the truth. I'm guessing anxiety twines you like a snake and you may feel like vanishing into thin air ‎but this is the time to wear your big gal pants and face whatever lies ahead with grace and dignity. You have to confront him like a lady, be calm and demure. Never let him see you sweat or breakdown. It's time to tap into your strength as a woman. Don't be too quick to believe whatever he tells you, he must have convincing facts and evidence.

If it turns out that he is married, you have to deal with that fact in your own way. Cry in the privacy of your room, don't act all stoic and tough. You must respect the grief you feel and allow it pass on it's own time, don't rush the grief process or you wouldn't heal completely. It wouldn't be easy to let go but with time, it will get easier. Being in a long distance relationship is challenging enough, it would be pure torture when the man in question is married. You deserve better. There are a lot of wonderful men out there, don't ever think you can't get one of ‎them. When he eventually shows up, you'll be grateful for the disappointment which ushered in the divine appointment. Never lose hope, my love, joy ALWAYS comes in the morning.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Ronalda! The only girl with an above-average IQ on Stella's blog. Thumbs up lady. I'm a fan.

2. Dear Ronalda.....don't i just love you already. May we never hurt. E-hugs poster.

3. @ronalda,she shouldn't let any girl intimidate her?is it a competition,They both travel from one country to the other visiting each other & you think the relationship wasn't defined or exclusive?
      Dear poster,any man that double dates,ain't worth it.Congratulate them on FB & enter silent mode,let him send all the messages to explain.Whether you are the side chick or main chick,he played on your emotions.

4. I love Ronalda. Blunt, you don't know up to a quarter of the females on this blog why trying to downgrade people you don't know? I hope your IQ is high or at least above average.

5. Anon 00:30, go up there and read all other comments. I was already giving up before I read Ronalda's . Blunt was right.

45. Follow Doppleganger's advice
    Calm your voice when asking him when he comes to visit, don't ask him anything over the phone or say a word about anything of such over the phone, he would outrightly dehy it.
    Use this short period you have to his visit to calm your mind down. When he comes, welcome him well, give him food and make him feel homely, then sit him down and show him everything and when doing that,there is 99% probability that you will burst out crying(I have been in a situation like this,am not using it to ascertain you but then your heart will feel like shattering especially when he doesn't deny it) Get ready for whatever lay ahead of you, don't cry in his front whatever.

46. Confrontation is d best thing to do, but will advise you to prepare ur hrt n be ready to take a walk. Be patient n wait till u see him eyeball to eyeball n take whatever comes, it's easier said than done, but it's for d best. Swthrt shits happens,been in ur shoes before but on a different lane(5 Months gone)..Time is a Healer, Pain is a Teacher..Life goes on swthrt.

47. Poster two things you must trust are your instinct and his body language, do not confront him on the phone or social media. When both of you are together all loved up, look him straight in the eyes and ask him all the questions bothering you...trust me your answer lies in his body language. His action will speak louder than words.

48. Men and their wayward ways. I no kukuma dey carry man for head, shey me get time ni? Shuuu...I don't give men attention to creep into my life because you have to sacrifice everything you have for them and they will still betray u. When they come to me with their "i love u stories," shebi na to give them number(na all of dem i dey give number) after calling to see me severally and no moves taken by me, them go tire.
    That's why i don't have heartbreak stories or things like that, even during my school days, suitors plenty die! when they try and try and i refuse to yield, they'd waka pass and leave me alone.

The man i am about to marry soon went through hell in the quest to have a relationship with me, if not for his perseverance,i doubt if I'd really have any serious relationship now,i for just turn gwegz as u guys call it here. Lol! For almost 3 years, he was wooing me without any attention from me, then i would ask myself if i was the only girl on earth, he is a man that stands by what he wants. I credit him a lot.
    When we talk sometimes, he still says it till date that i was really a mean girl for making him suffer that much. He adores me a lot and i adore him too. What i have always known is if you respect yourself,people will respect you, people will treat you the way you want them to if u apply wisdom . That's why I seriously pity girls that render themselves cheaply to men, they are not worth it, they should be the ones running to you and not the other way round. If all girls were like me, men go really suffer to get common yes talkless cookie. 😂.Only God understands why i am like this and i am happy the way i am. Abeg, don't mind my long epistle, just pouring out my mind.

49. Dear poster, confront him andd hear what he has to say but neva allow him brain wash u,have at the back of ur mind u re not the only girl. Whatever happens, have courage and move on. Goodluck

*Pearl*

50. Thank you all sooo much. I do appreciate the comments. And I think I'll just do a face to face confrontation. I hope I don't break down while doing this cause all I wanted to do was just heal and move on without him know. I love this man but hey, I won't let my heart get its way! I definitely will revert back to you all when this is done and let you know of the outcome.

Thank You

1. You get sense my bae. Let Toke's on becoming inspire you.

2. @poster,we don hear.Watch ur tongue & perhaps manners too so ur next bf won't treat d same way. It seems u always talk b4 u think.Your assertion that men r wicked is quite rude , foolish and somehow irresponsible.It like saying that all Nigerians r criminals .

51. This reminds me of that stupid short Yoruba demon that added me on SnM, after lieing that he's just 30 years old meanwhile he looks 40 sef, apart from that I found out he has 2 Facebook accounts, the relationship status of the second one which he didn't give me says he's been married since 2011. Chai, I confronted him and he still kept denying, then I noticed that he's always talking to me in his car, once he's home like this he'll never talk on phone but prefers chat. Thank God we never saw, I just borrowed myself sense and blocked the idiot from my phone. Ladies please pray and snoop well. Do all investigations and trust your instincts.
    Now poster, that guy is definitely married, confront him but I'm sure he'll deny it so just leave the relationship and God will grant you a more deserving man. Best of luck!

52. #Some people are going to leave, but that's not the end of your story. That's the end of their part in your story*