Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
GETTING KNOCKED UP WITHOUT LE BOO'S CONSENT

Hello Stella, 
 On the 7th of Dec 2016 is the day I'll never forget in a hurry. I woke up happy and smiling, I wasn't sick, feeling nauseous or anything.

I woke up like always and got ready to go to the shop. I even got there safely, but one hour later the story changed. I suddenly felt wet in my pants, and I discovered that it was blood. You see before that I was 8wks pregnant. 

I'm still single so I wasn't planning on it.

But I refused to about my baby, but my boyfriend wanted the opposite. I stood my ground and told my self that I would rather be a single mum than loose my baby. 2wks later he decided to support me. Back to the story, I got scared and told an elderly woman in the shop beside mine. She left her shop immediately and took me for scan. 

I was told that the pregnancy was no longer viable that I should go and evacuate the rest. I was heartbroken, i still am. 

Now I don't know what to do, I want to have a baby again. Do I tell my man what has happened or do I just let him sleep with me and get me pregnant again. Please I need your advice. Because I love my man and I don't want to let him go. Thanks and God bless you

HUH?If you didnt plan the first pregnancy,why are you planning this one without the consent of the owner of the 'spam'?..Thats wrong and premeditated.
Please discuss it with him and dump this your plan of trying to use pregnancy to hook a man ,IT IS WRONG!

That said,so sorry about the loss of the baby....

81 comments:

1. Hian, u love ur man but he does not love u enough to wife u, what I ur problem, is marriage by force,tell him d truth, but he may decide to run away after knowing you are no longer pregnant, don't ever force a child on a man.

1. Poster you too desperate fuck off! You want to trap a man with pregnancy? I sorry for you. You don't even know how difficult single parenting is shaa. I sorry for you. You better close your legs except you want to jump okada

2. Don't try it...flee from fornication..pray to God.in no time, he would do the needful and wife you,then you can have a baby

3. You guys read too fast. She's not trying to trap him with a baby. She wants to get pregnant even if that means he will leave

4. Hmm this one don pass me. Poster do you love pregnancy that much, what if he doesn't accept at the long run. It's not easy being a single mum. Please don't do this. Wait till you are married

5. Anonymous 16:10, please what is the point of bringing in a child without love and into an unstable home. The poster is being selfish here. The bf is NOT READY FOR A CHILD. Let her find someone else.

6. Some people are crazy,Aswear

Warrisdis???? 😳😳😳😳

2. My dear it wasnt ur fault,just tell him nd am sure he loves u too,if u really nid a baby, den pray for ur man to propose

1. People she just want to be a mum and is not planning to hook him with any pregnancy joor.
      Who knows maybe age isn't by her side again and doesn't mind being a single mum. My dear don't tell him and sleep with him again.

3. so sorry about the lost dear... although I think you are trying to hook the guy with pregnancy... in all have a heart to heart talk with him.... hope he did not have anything to do with the miscarriage #naughtythought

4. You're definitely possessed and that guy should run away from you.
    Do you want to sell the child? How dare you try to force a man to impregnate you
    He doesn't want a baby, tell him you lost it or don't even sInce he never wanted it.
    Close your legs madam, I blame him for having unprotected sex with you.

1. Possessed?? Like wtf u call someone that.. And u think u ar normal??

2. Sorry to digress. I need a job in Benin city, Edo state. Does anyone know of any vacancy? I'd appreciate any info on this. Thanks☺

5. so sorry about the lost dear... although I think you are trying to hook the guy with pregnancy... in all have a heart to heart talk with him.... hope he did not have anything to do with the miscarriage #naughtythought

1. Loss, oya repeat after me: Loss! To think you even sent it twice. Oya the last time.... Loss.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... thus annon is crazy mehn!

3. Dat sickness of. Correcting. Grammar dey worry you

4. Dat sickness of Correcting Grammar dey worry you

5. Hahahah. Anon 16:22,why evils?

6. From your chronicle it seems you want to keep a man by getting pregnant pls do not try it,if he truly love u he will do the needful.

7. He has not married you and you are plotting pregnancy. Ok na..

8. Why can't you open up and tell your man what happened ofcourse to even see his reaction. You want to hide it from him and get preggy again like it's that easy right?! Issorai! Pls open up! If he's the one for you, he will stay..if not, he can waka. Try to hold a man who isn't ready with preggy is stale!

9. See this gwegwelina? Yo can't keep him with pregnancy dear. God saved you from being a single mom.

Sorry for the loss

10. Haa! Babe what you're planning to do is wrong! Very wrong

Quietly call the bobo and tell him the truth! Tell him what happened and that you still want a baby with him. If he says No, count your losses and move on

But in everything you plan to do, please don't lie to him. Do not deceive him, It's not right

1. This chronicle is hillarious. Poster how old are you?

Are you a young lady that want to 'hold' your bf with pregnancy so he marries you?(prolly he's rich?)
      Or...
      You are over 30 and dont want the resources you 'invested' in the relationship to waste? Perharps you feel time isnt on your side/the fear(of the unknown) of starting afresh with someone else.

2. You said you didnt plan the first,how about the 2nd you are planning?
      I'm not understanding you. So many thoughts going through my mind. Abi you are a desperado?

11. Mtschw this person nor just get chronicle

12. Stella,she is not planning to hook a man. She wants a baby full stop. I think financially stable women can make the choice to have babies with or without a man's consent. As long as you are not breaking anybody's home.

There are no sperm banks in Nigeria so she might just use an unsuspecting man to fulfill her desire.

1. Point of correction, there are sperm banks in Nigeria, lagos precisely.

2. Bullshit, with or without his consent you say? Don't I just admire how to think with your anus? Men please be very careful. Some women are mentally ill

3. Thank you. I read the same

4. Gbam wonder why everyone thinks she wants to hook the man, people she wants a baby shuoo

5. With or without a man's consent? Wow!
      Anyway,any man phucking without a cd should be ready to be a father.

6. Candice you a fucking mentally retarded thwart. That is why you will always be backwards. Keep staying in the dark age.

13. You are On your OWN,
    Receive sense IJN.

@Tee_y

14. I'm confused, u love ur man so much and want to tie him down with pregnancy, or u just want to have a baby?

15. when you bled you shud have told him even before going for the scan and evacuation. be truthful. what will be will be

16. The highest low self esteem I have ever seen, babe you are worth more than this.

17. And after you hook him with another pregnancy and dude start beating you up, come and give us another chronicle... U better let him be, do you know what it entails to be a single mother, the shame, the critics, the neglect and all... Just think twice!!!

1. There's no justification for voilence. Give better point biko.

18. It's so funny. You never wanted the pregnancy that's why you lost it now you are feeling bad about the loss. Pick a struggle. And for that your plan, speak with the guy, if he doesn't agree with the plan, fine.

19. All these telemundo children seeking for advice. I see you like fire. You are single and all you are thinking is having a child for a man that may or may not spend forever with you as in baby mama title that is your ambition. You lost this one and you want another one. SMH

20. Sorry about the loss of your baby!
    But, what stops you from doing it right? You want a baby, don't you want to get married first before having one?

This world is turning to something else, and most Nigerian women want to win the crown from their American counterpart who prefer to be baby mamas' rather than being a wife, mother and home maker.

Now, you want to cunningly get pregnant and later when things don't go well for you, you will start to castigate your baby daddy. Receive sense and do it right.
    Stop giving birth to innocent children outside wedlock.

21. U Hv to let him knw

22. May God help our low self esteem.

23. Ur choice, if he doesn't marry u, no vex.

24. What if he doesn't wife you, are you ready to be a baby mama

25. Why are you this desperate? You think pregnancy will make him stay? You really need to receive sense.

26. You never wanted to be pregnant but you want to go for second round. Are you alright?

27. i am sure this poster know that her boyfriend has another girl he loves but want to use pregnancy to trap him down. Poster, it will not work for you. Cheap ass hoe.

28. SADLY U COME ACROSS TO ME LIKE SOMEONE WHO IS HAUNTED BY INDECISION. CONCEPTION IS NOT A JOKE. STOP TRYING TO MOLD YOUR FUTURE WITHOUT FINDING OUT WHAT GOD THE ALMIGHTY POTTER WANTS FOR U. AM NOT AGAINST U GETTING A BABY JUST DO IT RIGHTFULLY!!!!! DO NOT TIE A MAN DOWN BECAUSE U WANT A BABY!!!!!!!. HE WONT LOVE U IF HE CANNOT LOVE U!!!!! ITS SIMPLE IF YOUR FIRST PREGNANCY TOOK HIM TIME TO PROCESS WHAT MAKES U THINK A SECOND ONE IS GONNA BE POSSIBLE NIGGA IS GOING TO USING PROTECTIONS. I WANT TO BELIEVE NATURE DOESN'T EVEN WANT U HAVING A BAY HENCE THE MISCARRIAGE AM SO SORRY ABOUT THAT BY THE WAY. YOU ARE SINGLE AND PRETTY AND YOU HAVE A STABLE LIFE U NEED TO BE HONEST AMONGST OTHER THINGS IF U CAN CORRECT ALL THESE FLAWS OF YOURS TRUST ME HERE COMES A NICE MAN WHO WOULD LOVE U AND GIVE U AS MANY BABIES AS U ARE READY TO HAVE ITS ALWAYS BETTER IF ITS DONE RIGHT ONLY THEN CAN U FEEL THE TRUE PEACE THAT COMES WITH MOTHERHOOD !!!!!!! ENUF SAID.

29. This girl you are too stupid !

Is it your destiny to become a baby mama?

Are you cursed?

Why don't you wait like a normal human being for a man to marry you before birthing his child

You think to answer mama somebody is easy ? Who would assume financial responsibility? Infact you must be mad !

30. Poster you are a disgusting bitch, you did not intend to get pregnant the first time but you want to get pregnant the second time for some one who does not want to have a baby with you. You are a liar! you planned to trap him with pregnancy but he aborted it for you. Get pregnant again, he will either abort it for you or dump your desperate ass. All these ladies with no self worth, if you don't mind being a baby mama, please consider the Innocent kids you are bringing to the world. They will be stigmatized! People will refer to them as illegitimate or bastards. They could follow your foot prints and the cycle continues. Poster your mates are getting married, go and marry! There is no honour in being a baby mama but shame, frustration and disgrace.

31. So dumb of you to think you can hook a man with pregnancy in this 21st century. Tell him what happened,if he stays good, if not.........Stay on your lane.....life goes on

32. This shameless poster will be ranting too tomorrow that a family refused their son from marrying her because she is a baby mama. Start having decency, everything is not about what you have the right to do. Emulate the Muslim ladies if necessary, they marry decently and you will never hear baby mama stories surrounding them.

33. This shameless poster will be ranting too tomorrow that a family refused their son from marrying her because she is a baby mama. Start having decency, everything is not about what you have the right to do. Emulate the Muslim ladies if necessary, they marry decently and you will never hear baby mama stories surrounding them.

34. Don't ever try to use pregnancy to tie a man down!If He's urs,he will be

35. @Queen Amy you couldn't have said it any better?? Poster your low self esteem is very disgusting to say the least..When the guys treats you like shit, you will still come here to cry when you are dragging yourself in the mud..anyways sorry about your loss and prioritize what you want for ur life..

36. Girl you are desperate, is is that hard to get a man? Please forget this idea and leave the guy alone.

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. This poster knows exactly what she is doing, with the high rate of single mums you want to add to the number? don't cry when your plans turn the other way because you did it with your wide open! by the way sorry for your loss.

39. Poster, You're very foolish and manipulative. Do you think it's easy to be a single mum? Why would you do this to yourself? It's understandable if you're a woman of a particular age but I'm sure you're not.
    You know he din't want the first pregnancy yet here you are planning another one. If you take in without his knowledge, he will despise you and you will regret your actions when you find yourself taking care of a baby alone.

40. Precix cakes Abeokuta 0803775853220 December 2016 at 17:44

Are you ready to be a single mum or do you just want children ? If your answer is yes well you can go ahead

41. Poster said that the first one was a mistake the second one she is planning nko, she knows what she is doing, she is trying to dodge insult . It is not by force to be married ooh! ngwa come and join SWAG ministry so that pastor SWAG P will talk sense into you, since you urgently need it. Shout to all the SWAGs in here.

42. Poster said that the first one was a mistake the second one she is planning nko, she knows what she is doing, she is trying to dodge insult . It is not by force to be married ooh! ngwa come and join SWAG ministry so that pastor SWAG P will talk sense into you, since you urgently need it. Shout to all the SWAGs in here.

43. Its only one tribe in Nigeria i know will love to have a baby outside wedluck,but i will not mention name before some people will start insulting themselves

44. U said it urself he did wnt u 2 keep d baby @ first and nw it's out. Ur u tryin 2 hold him down with u been pregnant if u love him as much as u claim pls tell him b4 doin anytin u wld regret

45. Poster who is still using pregnancy to hook a man now? Is better you tell him what has happened cos if you don't it will get to a point where he will have to ask you if you are cos he is d real father cos your edd date will be different from what you gave him at first.

Fear God small and open up to your man.

46. You wanna tie him down with pregnancy? Dear poster, days are gone men fall blindly to that. Don't ruin your future. Don't tie yourself down to avoid regrets of tomorrow. Any man who can't wife you doesn't love you enough and you deserve better. Just have a rethink.

47. Did you receive a drink from the guy?

Well, you are desperate; why?

Why not seek God who gives a good husband and every other thing?

48. #You are sad about the past, scared about the future, annoyed about the present*

49. Poster please have yourself medically checked to find out if its a spontaneous or inevitable abortion before getting pregnant again and I think you should tell your boyfriend. My 2cents. XoXo

50. Honey, perhaps the loss you suffered and the pregnancy hormones still in your system are clouding ‎your rational mind. Do you realise how selfish it is to have a baby outside wedlock just because you've caught the "baby bug"? Don't you think a child deserves a steady home with both parents around to provide the love and stability a child deserves? Before you prep for pregnancy, you ought to consider your feelings, the father's feelings as well as the unborn baby's welfare.

Getting knocked up because you want a baby by a man you claim to love, who doesn't want a baby yet, is one of the most selfish things you can do. If indeed you love your man, why can't you respect his decision not to have a baby for now? Why pull a machiavellian ‎move on him? Sweetie, what's really the problem? Are you scared of the age factor? Do you feel having a child sired by your man will create an everlasting bond, a link that will forever bind you both together? Why are you so desperate to have a child?

A lot of single mothers would rather have a father figure, preferably the baby-daddy, in the lives of their babies but since that's not the case, they try to make the best out of a difficult situation. Don't get "over-westernised" without plans to relocate to western countries. You are still in Nigeria, therefore you are bound by culture and tradition whether or not you like it. What you're proposing is unafrican and can backfire big time. The man you're so scared of losing will eventually leave you if he finds out you manipulated him to impregnate you. How can he ever trust you again? Who knows the other sinister plans you'll cook up to have your way again on another issue? What if you get so desperate that your actions end up harming him?

Honey, please relax and stop these diabolical schemes, they are so despicable, disturbing and way beneath a lady who considers herself a Queen. Allow nature take its course and stop obsessing over being a mother. Every baby brought into this world deserves stability and love from both parents.

#e-bearhugs.‎

51. I do not think you want to trap your bf with pregnancy but I believe you are passing through a phase. Whatever you, do not get pregnant without your bf's consent. Think of that baby and try not to be selfish. I know how you feel, because I want a baby too, though not with just anybody.
    Sorry about your loss and talk to your bf about it, you need all the love and TLC you can get now.