Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is seriously shocking!....Are you kidding me?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE...
LIVING AGAIN AFTER THE SHOCKER PUNCH

I don't even how to put it or the best words use.
I just need to know how other women survive when they heard their husband had twins boy +girl with his acclaimed ex girl friend and your own twin girls are just 2 months older. 

Apparently we got pregnant same time and he has been traveling to village to perform husband duties.
Just want to know how to pick the pieces and live life again .
Do you know anyone it happened to?
Did it happen to you ?
How did you live again because everything in me died on confirmation.

*She had triplets and you had twins?wow,what a sharp shooter!
I dont know what else to say but to tell you to live again for the sake of your Children,trust me,they will bring you Joy unspeakable!

207 comments:

1. Baddo husband you've got.
    You will be fine, just focus on your baby girls and don't let any man send you to an early grave.
    Women have gone through and are going through worse. This is just the beginning of something great, do not despair.

1. Get a job, struggle like our mothers to take care of the twins. Forgive him, accommodate the other woman. Do not trust him 100% forgive him fast and get a plan B if he gives you money fine if not go fend for yourself and the kids.
      Women go through worse

2. Stella she said twin=a boy n a girl.

Poster,u can't do much.
      Be strong for ur kids n move on.
      Do whatever makes u happy

3. Oh Noooo. I'm in shock too. Men are terrible. So even after you guys tied the knot, he was still fucking his ex, got her pregnant same time as you? Madam poster. The best I can advice you is, stay in the house, you earned it. You should not add the stress of looking for where else to stay with the troubles of caring for your babies. Just act normal, even if you'll cry yourself to sleep at night. I hope someone you trust comes to stay with you at the house. You can ignore his ass all you want. But please, live for your girls, that's the starting point. Many men these days are just sperm donors.

4. My dear just be strong and look for a job no matter how small. You will be fine believe me. Give me one girl please

5. If he has money forgive and save, save, save. If he doesn't have money pls fashi and move on

6. Jisos is lawd! 5kids within a year?that man is a striker.

7. The man go buy pampers and pay school fees taya e never sabi anything. No one wl teach him how to package his instrument of mass multiplication well from now on..

Pls always strife for the very best for ur kids-with his funds ofcourse! Best pampers, best baby food, best kids clothing, best school wt very high schoolfees.. n be smart no more popn of babies.. Obama self born two girls no be by force to born boy as he don get first son already!
      Chop n save his money.
      That's d only way to make him suffer till eternity for this grave sin he committed!

Money! Money!! More money!!! Keep collecting!!!!!!!!

2. What if u wake up and find out in a drastic way that one of your siblings is a Homo Sapien what will u do!?
    A. Disown him or her
    B. Pray fevrently for him or her or
    C. I am Homo Sapien too??

1. Wrong post for this comment.

2. I know someone who disowned beer sis for being gay@pastors kids

3. You this kelvin boy

4. Madam poster I have been in your shoes....still am. Guy is so in love with his SA woman, I tried all I could....he won't budge

5. In order words, it is human to have two set of twin same year by two different women ba?
      Uncle Kevin, you no well!

1. Cry as much as u can but move on for the sake of your kids.if u decide to remain in the marriage ensure u give your kids the best. Make sure u have something doing and u r independent. If your hubby is à good man and treats u and his kids well,then u shld learn to live with what has happened. It's a great betrayal. May God strengthen u. If he is a bastard, please run with your kids and don't look back. Let the other woman have him.

2. You will live again my two younger siblings are just 3 months apart, my sis is older than my half brother. So poster no be today, they are both in their 20s now, and both mothers are alive so is the father. I pray God helps. You thru this trying moment. Men are scum. Quote me

1. Madam I hope you see this.

REMAIN IN YOUR HOUSE. DON'T EVEN FOR ONE SECOND CONSIDER MOVING OUT. Ignore your husband and set a date aside for family meeting. Yes. Invite all family members from both sides. I hope you have photos to back up your claim. If you don't, pls try and get one of the kids at least. But kola nuts and table the matter to the elders. The result of that meeting will determine your stand in that household. You need to know where you stand. You're the legal one. One riifraff ought not to give you sleepless night.

Most importantly, forgive. You'll be fine.

And hey! Lock that pussy up till further notice.

5. It won't be easy o. Be sure he has ended it with her. U never see your labour room bruhaha🙊

1. Do U read @ all or U just go straight to comment??? She said he has being traveling to the village to perform husband duties.

2. Ended it with her when children are involved?
      U are even looking for labor room brouhaha

3. Kwakwakwa kwaaa High on Cheap Weed

4. Even Stella herself doesn't read. The woman said her husbands ex has twins too(boy & girl) our dear Aunty Stella said the woman has triplets! Biko where did u read that in the chronicle you posted?

5. Weed Chic just has some. don't blame her. lol

6. I guess the confusion was when the writer said he'had twins boys,plus a girl'. U knw there is a difference btw 'he had twins a boy and a girl'. In this case, it was not written that way. So dnt blame Stella entirely. As fr the writer, God will see you through. And pls don't leave ur home bcs of that. He is their father,he must take charge and do the needful. U are his legal wife, dnt let the woman outside take ur position. Twins are blessings. dnt worry, for at the end,it mst end wt praise.

6. Choi!!! your husband is a sticker, but ma'am take solace in your bundle of joy.

7. Madam stop complaining and carry ur cross, u can't deny u didn't know that ur hubby was a cheat before marriage, u probably forced him to marry u, ur case with Tokes case is same, he loves the other woman more than u period,u probably used ur smartness to snatch him from his ex, deal with it.

1. And you came to this conclusion because you live with them, or the man in question is your brother? You are so foolish this Angelwhatever. Really foolish.

2. You are a big idiot for this comment

3. Come on,don't be this insensitive.

4. Let me join and insult you,may ur husband give u a bigger surprise. Ok that's not an insult, it's a prayer

5. Keep struggling to make comments. We've noticed you and your senseless words already

6. Some men can pretend o!
      This is a wrong conclusion!

8. Jesus!!!

Say what!!!

Never been in such situation(don't pray to be). Dunno what to say

1. Stella, she clearly meant twins(2). I bet she was in distress while typing, a simple comma after twins would have avoided the confusion.
      Hi Jay, may it not be your portion. Here's wishing your an awesome holiday and a happy new year in advance.

2. Compliments of the season hun

9. He is a real sharp-shooter as Stella put it!

10. Madam.what do you mean by live again? Did anyone killed you? Are you an unaccommodating woman?

1. "Killed you" ooo!!!!

2. I've got no words for you. You're so desperate for recognition/ attention that you spew rubbish 90% of the time.

3. Please be serious. This woman is in a lot of pain. Do not be mean just because you are known for making infamous statements. Please put her in your Mum or your Sister's shoe for a change. Thank you

4. Killed you? Oga kuku kill me oo🔫

5. 90% you say...100% rubbish talker
      Please kindly get a life and a brain

11. The heart of men are wicked.

1. Well ma'am, you need to channel all your energy in your kids oo, no need to sweat it, the did has been done. But if taking a time out will help, then do that, otherwise live vengeance for God.

12. Replies
    1. Poster i just want to hug you tight and tell you to be strong for your kids and of cos yourself.
      Refuse to be angry or bitter towards anyone, God will see you through.

13. Hmm....
    Being that i don't know anyone in such situation to advice u how to handle the situation, i have my own question for u pls, how does ur husband shoot to kill two birds with one stone, and eventually four drops from the tree? i'm sure i shouldn't question the weapon of mass multiplication here, but the position & angle..... Or is there sumthg more to it? I believe i speak for alot of us here who'd desire twins. Thank you as u reply us all.

1. They must definitely have twins in his lineage.

2. Empathy people! This is not a time to joke. This woman is in pain for goodness sake!

3. But she doesn't need questions at this time bro. You for jump and pass

4. It's actually the woman's lineage that determines if you can have multiple pregnancy not the man.i suppose bothered women both have the tendency,their eggs caught double sperm

5. The man is really productive, scoring everywhere he shoots. What's his pingolo made of sef?

6. I'll love this man to mate with me. I want twins!!!

14. Wooowza!!!
    Heartless men all around tueh

My dear i'm so sorry for the pain he has put you through! What you need right now is time away from him... You need all the space you can get!

Pick your babies and leave to an unknown destination! He should not know where you guys are and he should not be allowed to call you! See a shrink if possible, talk to someone who'll listen to you and understand your pain... you need time away to gather your thoughts and decide if you can forgive him and continue as husband and wife. Or if you want to call it quits

If you have a favourite sibling that is close to you, take him or her with you cos you need a shoulder to cry on during this people. You need someone to make you smile and remind you that no matter what, life goes on!

You will heal and you will be fine! It's just a matter of time! Sorry darling hugss

1. Yes I agree. She needs time away from her husband for now. Men are really something. No wonder Nigerian women are more promiscuous. There's only so much one can take. Madam please calm down and stay strong for those kids.

2. Time away you said,time away from a cheating man.the man will just get worst,thats like freedom for him to commit his adultery.poster you better don't take the advice of leaving the house,you'll only make the case badder and baddest,before your husband will go and impregnate your neighbour with another twins babies.

3. Bad advice. Do you know how many the man will drop if she goes away?

4. Poster dont leave your marriage i repeat dont leave for that villager to move in. Stay and fight for your kids, the deed has already been done. Just stay calm and see what God is about to do for you.

5. God will see you through, forget about him, make yourself happy with your children. Men are not worth any stress

6. So Anonymouses u expect her babysit her twins including her wandering husband too? What's important her is for her to regain her sanity and that's definitely time without any negatively influence. She must save herself first before any other can be saved by her. Let d man choose where he really belongs while she is recuperating away from him. If he so chooses to cast his seed endlessly (thereby destroying his own home) then so be it, he who lives by the sword dies by the sword. He should live his life however he wants, he is an adult and she can not become his conscience. She cannot control a grown man but her twins for now.

Marjorie

7. Time away from her hubby, while she nurses twins? That can be counterproductive, especially if her hubby is looking for loopholes to end the marriage or justify his actions. Moving out of your matrimonial home is unwise unless you don't mind losing your home to the other woman. This man doesn't seem like he would care if she leaves. For all we know, the reason he's at the village with his ex is a calculated attempt to provoke his wife to move out.

My darling, I have handled similar cases and worked closely with women betrayed by the men they mistakenly trusted the most and vice versa. It was a harrowing experience but some of them got through the heartbreak and remained in their marriages. A few, however, opted out. You're overly emotional right now, as is expected but I'll advise you not to make any rash decision for now. 

The painful fact is, a lot of men aren't over their exes, especially if something beyond their control made marrying the exes impossible. Some get married with the intention of really moving on but they later find out they made the wrong choice and go crawling ‎back to their exes. Of course, there are some men who sleep with their exes because of familiarity and availability. If those men were as "fertile" as your hubby is, stories like yours will spring out on daily basis. The main concern I have is, it appears your hubby has strong feelings for his ex. It's one thing to knock up an ex but a whole different ball game when he goes playing the role of a husband to his ex without considering the feelings of the wife at home. Moreso a wife who just gave birth to twins as well.

Honey, I wish I could be there by your side to give you reassuring and comforting hugs but I can't. Know that God only allows things happen which He has already given you the grace to handle. You may not feel strong right now but the strength you need to go through this and come out better and stronger, lies within you. A lot of women have been where you are now, some went through worse. You are not alone in this, my love. Please hang in there for the sake of the angels God sent to be the rainbow across the gloomy sky.

#e-bearhugs.‎

8. @Marjorie thanks for answering them Anons for me! You've said it all
      She should stay and be managing him or dragging him with other women abi? Mshewww I shake my head for all of you

15. OH MY GOODNESS THE HEART OF MEN ARE SO FILLED WITH EVIL I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO YOU POSTER BUT TRUST WHAT STELLA SAID FIND JOY IN THOSE BUNDLE OF JOY BELIVING THAT GOD SURE HAS PLANS AND U NEED TO BE ALIVE TO WITNESS THESE TESTIMONY FIRST HAND PLEASE DONT GIVE UP HOPE ALL IS WELL THAT I CAN GURANTEE..................

1. Poster, I see an opportunity here, your husband clearly has an astronamical sperm count. He can make cool side money on the side as a sperm donor. If he has access too the UK, he can make at least £200/week, with current exchange rate, that's good money considering the fact that its a 5min hand job.

2. Please spare us the eye sore and write in small letters. Thanks

16. Women of nowadays can be very selfish and self centred. Isn't it better for a man to hv two wives than to have multiple girlfriends and side chicks outside and bring STDs and HIV into his home?

1. It's not everything u make fun of abeg. Get sense

2. Brother dolapo
      Which day u go get sense
      2017 is coming ooo
      Better receive sense before then

3. You are an idiot for this comment

4. Who two wives epp?. When in his old age or death the children/wives start plotting and fighting, he will know how far. How many polygamous families are united? It is well.

5. You need a big dose of Jesus Christ love. A mighty big dose!

17. It's really a pity that you are in this predicament. The answers to these questions will help you find closure and strength.
    What was your motive for marrying this man?
    Were there signs of his promiscuous nature and your "motive" obscured them?
    What has been his attitude since you found out?
    Have you as a single lady come between a man and his wife/fiancee?
    How close are you to Jesus and the peace he gives?
    The answer to the question before this will determine if you can answer the next . . .
    Do you know that forgiveness is the sure way to peace?

18. Madam Stella she said the ex had twin a boy and a girl,while shed had two girls.

19. Hmm! this is serious.My dear you have to live again bcecause theres nothing you can do to change what happened.Some men eh,tufiakwa

20. Say what? My legs are wobbling.

21. No. she has twins. A boy and a girl.

22. Madam.U don't hv any problem if ur dh is not a poor man.After all Sunny Ade has 6 wives & we never hear of any drama in his home.

23. The man supposed work for 7 up bottling company na. abi na chivita Hi 5 he dey work?

chai madam, just think of your children and look at their smiles. It is well with you.

Men oooo una dey craze very well.

Oga for this recession, na God punish you ooo. oya start buying pampers abi na napkin you want them to use

1. Dont be stupid old woman... Why do u want God to punish d man? Na u go feed the children..

Stop all dis ur pick a d drop manner 👌

Mc pinky

2. Earn real money online by working on a part time job, easily earn up to 2500$ weekly guaranteed. Join link at http://MyDuty.site/?ref =xjenny No money required, just registered and start making money

24. Stella no triplets in the post...twins she wrote...madam just pick urself up...life is too short to be disturbed about such...relax ur mind...catch some fun...enjoy ur time with ur kids...bless..

25. Pray this prayer point
    God give me the grace to always forget and not be boathered about all the bad happening around me.
    God protect and preserve my life and that of the children from all evil attacks and gang up.
    God give me an open door in order to be independent in all ramifications from your husband.
    God severe every tie between her and ur husband and any other that Comes ur mind.
    God will see you through and don't forget to start making investments in your name and children. It is well

1. Good prayer point, cos she really needs to be calm and sane this trying period.

26. Your husband sperm na doubles and triples e dey produce. Sorry to make light of the situation.

You have to be strong for the sake of your children. Train them up and be there for them because your husband's attention is divided as it is. I pray God gives you wisdom to handle this.

27. Replies
    1. Lack of punctuation that's what caused the misunderstanding.

28. Heartbreaking indeed!!! Madam, it will be over hurting at the moment but you did surely get over it someday. Use your own twins to be consoling yourself for now. We already know that's their life, how we go do other than to live with them the way we see them. God de!! Brb to read comments

1. Shut up and go and marry. Old hag

29. cry, mourn, deal with the pains your own way but come out strong. he did all these behind you. twin boys and and a girl? wow!
    trust me he owns the man right now, no man jokes with twin boys o(talking from experience)
    Start re-strategising on how to treat his fuck up or win him back, the choice is yours.

don't let anyman define you.

30. Hmmmmm... This is not new anyway.

The only thing me go tell u be say....

*forget about if he has a girl friend or ex so called by him, just put up the courage, continue ur life, dont live that man, for the sake of ur kidz..

Woman, u will smile at last, bet it 👉.. Twins no be ordinary pikin oooo... Na beg I dey beg

Mc pinky

31. Replies
    1. U can say that again, men have become something else! Madam God is ur strength.

32. Speechless.
    Your hubby na real Sharp Shooter.
    I raise my hands up for your hubby.🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Dem say make you advise! Not to dey raise hands up for the useless mofo! Anumanu.

2. Please for the sake of your kids don't do anything in a Horry so you don't regret,my advice will be if is financially okay just relax take care of your children and save and find something doing so you'll be financially stable.

33. Men been taking qonwn for granted since ages,so my horseband was fucking one dirty thing he introduced to me as a cousin,he was only helping to train in school.

34. It is well with you... Just as Stella said, live for your children, but think it deep before contemplating to leave the man as it isn't easy being a single mother to a child not to talk of twins.. Just try to overlook and forget he has kids outside the marriage and focus on yourself and the babies for now... I pray the 'WAY MAKER' will direct and guide your footsteps... Just don't make rash decisions, check the pros and cons before taking any decision.. God help you!!!

35. No, she had 2 girls, baby mama had a boy and a girl...

Dear poster, God is your strength. Just focus on your double blessing God graciously gave you, and be in total thanksgiving for them.

And believe me, it would have been worse if you were ttcing when you heard the news.

Just forget about the betrayal and dont push your man out. The deed has been done. Be strong.

1. Who is this low self esteem mofo? Is the man not out already? So, who will push him out again? Fools are also giving advise on Chronicles we read here! Buffalo.

36. I haven't been in your shoes before so I really don't know what to say.

My only advice is this: Make this declaration everyday. Take it like medicine 3x daily

Say to yourself: The stone that the builders rejected has now become the corner stone: I [insert ur name] was rejected, but I have now become the cornerstone.

All the best

37. The moment you realize that in life you just have to live for yourself;the better for you..

You are what matters most in life!!
    Your happiness is what matters!!
    After you,its you!! Cos no-one else might care that much about you..

You dont live for any man or woman!!
    Find happiness in yourself and allow things fall in place!!

Madam;You have twins already right??
    Then channel all your energy towards them,cos they are what should matter most to you at this point..and not A randy husband who cares little or less about you..

Your existence is what matters in life..and your happiness should be your priority!!

E-hugs...

Bydway,To ease your stress;please see your husband as A mere sperm donor!!
    You only owe him A "thank you" for helping you get your twins..dont place so much emotions on him until you heal completely..hope this helps?? #wink

@MARTINS ABOY

1. You're really an intelligent individual.

2. I most times look out for your comment. You are an intelligent person.

3. I see twin boys plus girl for the the baby mama two months after poster had her own twin girls. So thats triplets ....stella is right....unless the poster has misinformed us due to the shock and despair she is experiencing.....

4. Damn I love you for this
      God bless you

5. @fierce of Sdk blog and @Candice;thanks for the compliment..

@brownsugar;#smiles..hello!!

@Uriel;trust you are good..#Hi

@Leona,i love you right back..#hugs

@Highest height;how are you doing sweetie...#BlowingYouKisses

@MARTINS ABOY

38. Poster, please confirm your husband state of origin.

1. The same state of Origin your father and his father hailed from. Son of a gun.

2. Don't be daft. They are discussing something serious here you want to bring tribe in. Typical nigerian.

39. Poster leave the bastard and move on with your life. As long as you are financially capable of looking after yourself and your children. No man is worth losing sleep over. He could have infected you with HIV!!!

40. Take it easy o! She will always remain d other woman, illegal unless ur husband decides to pay brideprice, chill, ur husband go tire to fuck her oneday too, the kids will remain, mistresses expire.

1. What if he has paid? This doesn't seem illegal to me. He got married and kept fucking "the other woman". This goes as far as showing where his heart belongs

41. He slept with her when you were two months pregnant. Wow

His sperm is strong o, Chai.

Back to the matter,
    You cannot comman go and kill yourself over one Randy and irresponsible guy. Yes, you're married and all so he couldn't just keep his penis in his pants.

You'll live again, focus your energy on the girls Jor, even if he comes a D tells you it was the devil, don't mind him. Just focus on your girls, they'll give you unspeakable joy.

See ehn, only you know if you'll still stay or you'll leave him because I know you can start thinking that you are the wife and all. If you want to stay, then forget it happened and don't spare him any expense. Collect all you can from him. Don't pity him at all.

If you won't, I'll advice you just take your time and map out your plan. See ehn, if he eve says it's only 50k he has, request for 1million Naira, just be saving and where you're ready, just go and start something to keep body and soul together because such guys won't take care of their kids.
    Shebi he said he's irresponsible?

I'm so sorry this happened to you love, it's well.
    Meanwhile please can you share your LRD, I need to know that ppl still give birth vaginally for twins.

It's well with you. I pray you make the right and wisest decision in Jesus's name. Ask the Holy Spirit for help and direction. Ask for grace for whatever you need to do.
    God bless you.

42. this life sha. some men are plain wicked. you don marry, just face ur kids and try to be happy. that is why i never trust any man no matter wat. so that i dont expect too much from them. its rily unfair, now ur kids have step siblings

43. No Stella,you didn't get it,the ex had twins....a boy and a girl while the wife had twins as well 2 girls,with just 2 months age difference between the children.i swear the man is a killer,children are blessings,but I feel sorry for the wife,this is a very strong heartache,would be too hard to bear,but what can you do,I'll advice you don't leave your husband for his ex,let the ex remain a baby mama that she is so desperate to become,you are the one running the home,na you get ring and husband jare.yeye men full everywhere

44. Omg!!! What??? I lack adv right now. Let me think will b bk.

45. Stells which part of the story did you read about triplet? Poster I can only imagine your heart ache right now but you just have to be strong for your kids. Life is worth living

46. Go back to your parents and rest your head untill you can think straight

1. Ideato dear hope everything is alright?
      This ur comment is too gentle 😂

2. Hap a long Nap! So strong by faith. I am a naturally gentle person

3. Looool. @ibukunoluwa abi o.

47. Wow!!! wow!!!!! Wow!!! wow!!!

I know someone something like this happened to but yours is on another level.

She used to be my hairdresser before i relocated out of that town.she was on her way back from school run waiting for commercial vehicle when she spotted her hubbys car and flagged him down.

Hubby was carrying a young lady with a baby abt two months old.The hubby introduced the girl as a friend and she asked hubby" who is this friend that I dont know" .

The chick got angry and said to her hubby " Are you denying your child".Meanwhile wify had three months old baby ooo.The drama on the road is story for another day.

She almost went out of her mind then...left the husband and went back to him after a year.she got her business which is waxibg strong and she is living for her kids.

Dear Poster, so far your hubby can take care of all his kids cry / hurt all you want and pick up your glam.Dont forget to double your hustle and live for your kids.

No man is worth killing yourself for...E- hugs.

48. Congrats ooo dats all I have to say

1. You're doomed for this comment you made. That's how you ppl inherit curses that's not targeted at you just because you decide to be insensitive. God punish you and may you experience such to know the pain that this poster is. Going through ijn, Amen. Next time if you don't have advise to give, you will shut that gutter you call a mouth

2. Anon Abi poster, shut up there! What's wrong in congratulating a nursing mother? Lay that curse on your useless horseband!

49. Madam please take care of your angels and move on. The Lord is your strength.

50. Stella no be triplets ohh! Read well.

@ Poster, can you take care of your kids solely. If not, i suggest you tarry for a while till you get yourself together before you leave him.

51. Whether you like it or not, those children are product of polygamous parenting.

There's nothing you can do about it . if your husband is rich and you're prolly worrying about sharing of wealth between children. That will depend on your husband's interest and love for each child, the attitude of their mother ,and how the children turn up overall.

if he doesn't have a will... there will be war o!

1. its not always about wealth, what about how she feels? what about the fact that the guy betrayed her?

2. Not everything should be about money

3. Who's this Vagabond?@Ann 15:38. You shall also feel the pain insha Allah! Ameen.

4. Life is not all about wealth and property, God shld bless her kids to become very wealthy so they are independent. They don't need anything from their dad. It's even the dad that will need them. Please the world is changing, successful people do not need inheritance.

52. God will heal your broken heart........it is well darling.

53. Boomchakalaka... Babe, the first thing you should remember is, if you die of High BP, that woman is getting wifed up and replacing you but as wicked step mum. Biko, Ejoo, I am begging you, just try to be careful and mindful of your health. Dunno what to do about healing the heart. It is really a situationship

54. NNE diki nwukwa shooter, am coming back

55. The Lord is your helper, your kids are your focus.

56. God will heal your broken heart.....it is well my darling.

57. God will heal your broken heart.....it is well my darling.

58. Interesting na twins full the guy's sperm. Poster it is well with you, life goes on and more importantly your life is no longer yours you have your children to think about.

59. You want to develop high BP coz of a man. Yes he is your husband but he is first of all a man. Truth is, most of them think through their anus. This is no time to cry. Channel all your frustration towards the next step. Think of the future of your children. Crying will not help....ooo. It's just pity that this happened at a time you need lots of rest. But Pls be strong.

60. Is easy when pple say foucus on your kids and your kids re your joy!!!! Bla bla but the reality is different truth is my dear heal gently and learn ur lessons

61. Happened to me...Though different from, bcos am yet to conceive. The lady was pregnant when we wedded and I didn't know. He told me after a year and said he didn't know she was pregnant. I had to calculate how old the baby was and when we wedded. I was and still heart broken. He spends weekends with hus son and i hear his voice most times and tear into pieces. Have prayed and prayed for God to answer me and make me a fruitfull vine and a joyful mother if children. I know his too faithful to fail.

1. Yours is definitely coming.

2. It is well with you @ anon 15:58.
      You will have the last laugh, hold on dont giveup.

62. Are you sure ur husband hasn't paid bride price on that girl as he's always going to village?
    His people in the village probably know about this woman.
    The fact is she's ur co-wife not just someone ur husband got pregnant from ur narrative.
    Most men cannot be trusted, but this is d height of it.
    You are d only one that can make that decision to stay or live. Just know u are not alone, even men in d olden days did this rubbish. Some will be even bold enuf to bring d kids to dere wives to raise. You wont even know who is d step-child in dat home. D woman will raise dem with their kids. Its all dos old woman that can stomach that.
    Just pray for wisdom, bcos dis ur situation is not child's play.

1. Yes the men will bring their bastard children home for their wife to train and that's why most of those women collect witchcraft to ruin those children's life secretly while being nice in real life.na these men dey cause wahala for this world.i would advice any woman in horrible situations like this to deal with the man and leave the children be.if they can use witchcraft kill the man so be it,it's all well and good since he's the one that brought you the sadness in your heart.

63. You and your girls come first.
    Have it in mind that your husband is just a sperm donor.
    Make sure you and your kids get enough before he reaches out to others.
    Irresponsible man.

64. Oh no,chai men deris God ooo,woman just gather urself together and move on wit prayers,I knw its not easy at all buh God will heal ur pain .take kia of d kids too.

65. hahahaha peace maker, your head no correct at all

1. You're justt a retard! Is this funny? Or are you supporting. James styishly? Daughter of a sluty whore.

66. Madam i feel your pain, my advice for you is to stay and focus on your children, do not live your home for any ex to take over

67. As I'm too speechless to advise,I'm trolling the post. I don't know what is happening in my own house too set,maybe there's someone with triplets some where. Touched my Hubby's fone last nite,and he was ready to lay down his life (literarily) to make sure I don't go thru it. He no longer brings money home,na only him salary dem no dey pay. Some men are something else. But thru it all,I make myself happy o,I can't come and go and die away. I already have high blood pressure. Na me go take care of my pikin not someone else.

68. Dear poster, trust me when I say this, you will survive, YES YOU WILL. Something very similar happened to my mum, YES, MY MUM, but not only did she survive it, she came out stronger and better. It might look bleak now, but remember, behind every dark cloud, there is a silver lining. If it is too go somewhere to think and be by yourself alone, please do so. But, do not give up on your marriage especially if your husband is truly remorseful and repentant.
    BTW, I did not forget to go anonymous.

69. Move away from the house and think of your next step. Nobody will blame you if you quit the marriage. Think of your children. They didn't beg to come into this world.

70. "The man supposed work for 7 up bottling company na. abi na chivita Hi 5 he dey work?"?????????????????????????????????????
    #scratcheshead

71. Replies
    1. Oh stop it. Dont you have a conscience. This poster can be your cousin or sister. Lets be sensitive abeg.

72. At least you have kids. Toke makinwa didn't when her big blow came.

73. Madam sorry o I pray Jehovah will comfort you. As for me, it can never happen to me because I have stopped loving my man so he can go to hell .I don't think I can ever love any man again.

74. You need to be strong, your kids need you. Focus more on your kids and forget about your husband for now, do not pack out of your home coz if you do the other woman will come into your home.

75. Pls dear dnt ever leave ur home 4 another 2 step in, it wldn't b easy bt my dear fight 4 wats urs,ur hubby and children are ur's fight 2 keep ur home it's nt goin 2 b easy bt try and wen u've done all u can do 2 save ur home and it's still nt workin den u can leave and b satisfied dat u did all u can 2 save ur home.

76. he hear the cry of the broken
    pray he answer you madam i know u
    hurting right now channel all ur
    emotion to God and i pray he gives u peace of mind Amen...
    live for ur children and you can also give ur hubby some space to heal i pray God heal u totally it not gonna be easy i pray God see you through in this your stage of life amen...it is well dear

77. Go to God, he alone can direct you on the right path. But for your children sake don't give up on your marriage....my 2 pence ohhhhhh

78. Madam may God comfort you but Pls don't leave ur house, is ur husband remorseful if yes forgive him, make ur marriage work, if he is not Pls ignore him mind urself & kids task him heavier, eg if you need 1k collect 20k ,save definitely d love is gone but don't insult him ooo cos if you do it will drive him out totally use ur brain frustrate him by chooping his money wella without mercy, Meanwhile find a spiritualist To help nack akpako on his head so he will be receiving order from you act fast b4 the baby mama cos she will want to have him to herself with otumokpo, all these 2nd wives & babymamas they Prepare well ooo Esp these village pple they are very seriousminded.
    Just knw u have a spiritual battle that is bigger Than the way u r seeing it, pull ur self together & fight the intruder b4 she destroys ur marriage more than the way it is,make sure u put serious enmity BTW her & ur husband, take over ur man & hold him tight unless you want to write book like Toke ur own will be worse cos taking care of one'self is not easy let alone with twins.
    Be strong ,arm ur self & fight the intruder spiritually.