Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
UN-ATTRACTED TO LE BOO

I love my fiancé, he's the best man. Been together for 5 years now. Wedding is next year. Puts me above heaven and earth. Very Godly, though he has his fault, we all do but he's such a good man. Takes care of my needs pretty much in all aspects.

Why am I sending this in? Well because I don't entirely feel s3xually attracted to him. (I'm not encouraging s3x before marriage, but I'm being honest here) when we have s3x, I just lay there. He's my first by the way (I don't have another to gauge him by) but I believe I should be hell over heels with him s3xually. I have a s3xual problem, I'm guessing that's the issue as I was molested as a child and s3x has never been a big deal for me and to me, but I fear that I'm boring and s3x with him will be boring for the rest of our lives.

I love him so much though, I've just recently came around to having s3x with him, but I lay there like a bag of rice waiting for him to just come and get off of me. I (we) don't engage in foreplay because I think it's a waste of time and I just want to satisfy his immediate need so I won't have to hear another word of how I s3x starve him continuously. I'm just tired. I need rewiring or something 😂.

Stella DARLING, bikonu post let me read comments and tap into you and bv's knowledge. And oh I love you so much Stella DK. God bless you and your oh so lovely heart. I'm inviting you to Yankee for my wedding. Hoping you'll honour it when I do send the invite. Kisses my boothang, and big thanks in advance.

*LOL@like a bag of rice....is it plastic?
Maybe if you try discussing this with him it will help....?Try fixing this problem or initiating help before you get married.let him know what he is getting into cos it will help him understand you.
As for your wedding,let me know ahead and let me see if it falls into my planned trip to the US.

87 comments:

1. Congrats in advance.
      I don't think u have a problem

2. Come o why is it that everybody wen write chronicles for this blog is either a virgin or its always their first. Asin why do women come on here and keep lying yeye lie. Naija women wen we know say 90% of them na runs babez? And sleep with men anyhow. Make una dear God o with una lying self. Haba. Everyone is either it's my first or I am team mermaid. Make una continue dey lie ehn. We all know DAT most naija girls will sleep with anyone for money so who are all the asangbas now bicos apparently everyone who writes a chronicle is either a virgin. Or its just my first. Abegi....person no know how to advise bicos my dear its a blatant lie. He's not Jr first ehn. How u wan take know say I'm bad wen u never try another. Keep deceiving itself ehn. Mchew.

3. Anon 16:29, just because say u be ashi, nor means say every other woman go be ashi like u. U hear?

4. Rhoda. I b guy ehn. ...I no need to do asewo work. I no for a fact say u be asingba na I'm make my word touch ur soul. Abi u too wan claim virgin? Ode oshi. Okponu oshi. Make una no tok true ehn. E no get chick wen go uni for naija wen no do asewo work ehn. Maybe except the SU once even those self dey do dere brodas and pastors. So make una continue dey deceive una self ehn. Asingbas. All claiming virgins. Abegi. Shior

5. Annon 20:35, u are sooooo wrong, there are so many girls that went thru d university without having a boyfriend or sleeping with any man. So many went on to graduate as virgins. Where dis u get ur statistics from , all uni girls did runz abi ashewo, tufiakwa. I went through uni and i know others too who were virgins through uni.

6. Pls go ahead. A loving and caring man is worth more than any sex. Become sex will surely die after like 3 years. The loving and caring man is what will remain.

Don't ever underestimate foreplay. Do it. 3xperiment use ice cups chocolate anything to help you relax. Set a target of ten minutes of foreplay for you both before sex. If needed drink wine to loosen up or if you are into more smoke weed. I married a man like yours. I used to worry about the sex before. After marriage sex got better. I chose well I am happy. Do not trade in the good one you have.

2. Repeated chronicle, search for the response on the first one. You go dey alright

3. Tomorrow is new year biko
    I don't wanna talk about sex
    What is sex Sef? Anybody knows?? 😕

1. Lol. U r funny mama nnuku. What is sex truly?

2. Nnuku, sex is when a man and a woman do the do. Buhahahahahaha

3. Poster, invite me to your wedding. I feel like attending. Lol

4. Whot a man does north no is grater than im.

5. Hmmmm....its well... plis discus the issue with him before you guys get married

6. Something might have gone wrong
    Biko poster fix this before marriage
    Go to a therapy together
    There is nothing communication won't solve
    It will be well
    Happy married life in advance

7. first of all foreplay is very essential to good lovemaking/ sex. why not try it once and see if it would make sex better. another thing is your boo might not be well versed in the art of pleasing a woman. my first guy was just interested in kissing and plunging his thing inside me. when he fingered me it was like someone washing bitterleaf, no fun at all l was always dry. but then i met the second guy, mehn! the guy knew his onions. i now began enjoying sex and was always horny when i saw him. maybe its your guy and not you.

1. Poster foreplay is the ish...nuff said.

2. Yeah poster e be like sey your guy no sabi his onions ooo. This go be problem after marriage if you get seduced by person wey sabi. Make una find solution ooo.

3. Onus dear, not onions... Thank me now.

8. Haven't we read this before?

It's all in your head! Try and put your mind into it when doing next time. You guys should watch porn, explore things! Does he go down on you? Is he good at head giving? Lemme foreplay is very important cos it will help prepare your body for penetration! Talk to him about it, so you two can work it out.

I wonder the kind of married life you two will have as you're complaining of sex already! Abeg think am well o

9. Is that why you are spelling it like 's3x', 's3xually'? TF you mean by that?
    Respect your old age!

1. she has a lot to fix about her thinking. she feels guilty of premarital sex whenever she get intimate with her partner that's why she hasn't loosened up which explains why she even find it hard to spell 'sex' correctly. she even see typing it as a sin.

i feel by the time you are married and you start having guilt free sex with your hubby, you will start enjoying sex to the fullest.

10. Its all in ur head...start by getting over your childhood experience.

That'll be a good start

1. You probably need counseling to get over your childhood experience and prayers. Does your husband know about it? You both need counseling.

11. Replies
    1. Poster help yourself o, help yourself, if you don't have libido, get eve's desire and drink, else pray he understands before one babe will give him doggy style n blow job outside.

12. Madam.The fault is from ur fiancé. He is a disgrace in bed,a total failure. He should be able to play with all the essential parts of ur body eg boobs ,bum ,lips ,clit & Toto itself .He should romance u so well that ur Toto will become slippery like ogbono soup + ur body will start to shake uncontrollably. U will be the one begging him to put his long thing inside ur something & finish u off cox u cannot take it any longer.

1. James James i raise beyonce hand for you 👐

2. Shey u no hear say na she dey refuse foreplay? He go force am? Shuoooo

3. Hahahaha hahahaha...
      Money maker,James and peace maker!
      It's well with you

4. Kai!! I don laugh fall for ground. Jamisi!! Who do you this thing??

5. Lol... Okro abi ogbono?
      You no sha well till 2017

6. Kai! You're not just serious MM aka Jamesi. Hehehehe

7. Lols...choi! Peacemaker you need peace in your life.

#DontQuoteMe

8. As he no come get long thing nko? Yeye james

13. What type of rice are you? Basmati or ofada?

I'm tired of seeing you ppls usual line here,everytime i think its because blah blah.... Let me hear word biko. How about those that wernt molested but still dont have sexual urge?

If your libido is quarter to kpeme stop giving excuses just go and drink eve's desire or any other aphrodisiac simple!

1. ✔✔✔✔
      Babe what's up?
      Happy new year in advance

2. Lmfao! Abeg where person fit see this eve's deire?

3. I need that eve desire o,where can one get it?

14. first of all foreplay is very essential to good lovemaking/ sex. why not try it once and see if it would make sex better. another thing is your boo might not be well versed in the art of pleasing a woman. my first guy was just interested in kissing and plunging his thing inside me. when he fingered me it was like someone washing bitterleaf, no fun at all l was always dry. but then i met the second guy, mehn! the guy knew his onions. i now began enjoying sex and was always horny when i saw him. maybe its your guy and not you.

15. You don't encourage foreplay. You just lay there. And you love him so much. Girl, you are as experienced as hell! And you have the answers to that which you seek. Sex in marriage is to be enjoyed, in fact, a MUST enjoy. So please, remove your goody goody two shoes and engage your man in fierce action. I believe your good girl mentality is deceiving you. Oya,go give him and YOURSELF some pleasure. And tell us about how it went down.

1. Gbammest!!
      Miss goody two shoes indeed lol

2. Don't you watch oyimbo movies. Do you see the woman lying down like bag of rice? Hahahah pls do your part if you are not interstellar tour body will not be either. That man is just ducking himself. I had an ex boyfriend when I was lazy in bed he will say "ah ah am I fuck ing myself?" Hahahhaha

16. Hmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
    The love u guys hv for each other in my own opinion is questionable. Cox I can never gbensh any girl that I love with doing foreplay with her for at least 30 minutes. We hv to "bond" + admire each other in our brain b4 doing the thing. Before I put my very long, very big thing inside her something, she must hv released many times.

1. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 15:30

Hahhahhahahahahh...peace maker egbum oooo.
      Guy u be mental case.

2. Each time I read your comment I always dont know if I should cry or laugh. You are just pathetic. Smh

3. Peacemaker AKA James AKA Money maker is a woman. She is just having fun on this blog.

4. James is queen of the bus I presume?

5. People that sound like u have very tiny whinnies. You're just catching fun here, if u truly have knowledge u would know that the woman can't release multiple times from foreplay alone, the juice u see is not the cum juice, the one u see at foreplay is the lubricant juice that comes when she's ready to receive cock. And to be better educated, long fat big cock is not all that gives pleasure. You can be pounding a Pussy and feel that you are a star but the lady has no clue of some parts of her Pussy that u should be stimulating to cause utmost pleasure. Sometimes u don't need deep thrusting to give her pleasure...to be continued. #Vee

17. Is it because you feel guilty or maybe you think there is something or someone better out there. It could be that your man is always in your face and at your beck and call. You now think of him as a brother rather than a lover so you are not really fighting for anything.
    Don't worry when another woman takes over its then you will know how attractive he is.

18. Madam.The unpleasant truth could be that u r not physically attracted to ur fiancé.maybe he is a short fat man with big belle.I said this bcoz na my babes dey first romance me even for a very long time sef.I am d one that usually stop them so that I will never release without pounding d Toto mercilessly for a very long time.

19. Foremost lady, you are doing something that your conscience does not accept; premarital sex.
    So the guilt of the "molestation as a child" is re-awakened.
    You will not have the right conscience to even believe that God will help you.
    You can see the cascade?
    If he does not want to be sex-staved, he should "rush and pay your bride price" and you can take it up from there.
    As it is, even "therapy" will not help without clearing your conscience complex issue.
    The risk here is not just being a "bag of rice" during marriage but nagging due to the frustration of it all and parceling him and handing over to a strange woman who will be ready to fulfill his sexual fantasies beyond his imagination.

1. Gbammest! Poster you hear? 💯👌

20. You are a learner. Wait for your experienced sisters to guide you.

21. James james,aka peacemaker well done o!na for sex matters person de hear u voice!oshisco! Mscheeew!

22. U don't love him sexually?

Na wa o

23. All I see in this Chronicle is a bag of rice on a bed, with a tuber of cassava placed on top of it...

1. Her man no sabi. Men wey sabi fit move even de rock of Gibraltar. Dem fit move de person wey dey circumcised or de wan wey dey suffer from vaginismus. For once I agree with James abi na peacemaker (Mtcheew). Poster your guy needs skills and more love to learn. You sef try help yourself na?Make both of una marry so de guilt wey you dey feel, you go fit throway.

2. Lol best comment of 2016😆😆😆😆😆😆

3. I swear best comment. Bag of rice on top bed. I'm dead!

24. U are in US, pz see a counsellor\ a psychologist period. U need help so u don't starve him sex and ruin your home less you become unhappy in the marriage. Talk it over with him please.

1. Add sex therapist to the list and BOTH of them need help so both should attend together. Sex in marriage is mostly a contact sport involving 2 people.

25. Hahahaha James aka peace maker. I will advise you to watch blue films and very erotic one too. Also use Google to search for foreplay.

Don't lie like China plastic rice oo. See Peacemaker advice

26. Peace maker is it because it's almost new year or is it just me because I used to read your comments and use swear words for you in my head

Think i don dey like you small small

Happy New Year in advance dear

27. Peace maker is it because it's almost new year or is it just me because I used to read your comments and use swear words for you in my head

28. Peace maker is it because it's almost new year or is it just me because I used to read your comments and use swear words for you in my head

29. Find help from a sex councilor in the hospital for therapy with him so u guys can discuss it.it happens

30. Replies
    1. Lmao! You this one trillion you have infected everybody on this blog, including Stellalistico with this ya end time everything. Lmao

31. Dear poster,its all in the mind. If you had previous inhibitions about sex,it will be very difficult for you to let your self go and thoroughly enjoy the act. You can't blame your hubby, one way or the other you have pretended to enjoy whatever he has been doing,so he has continued. The solution is for you to get some sex education through watchinf g some mature and erotic porn with story lines...oh. Not the fake 2 hours banging of core porn. Also take out time to discover your body through masturbation. That way, you will discover what excites you and you can let your imaginations run wild. Summary, we are a product of the society that views sexual exploits as a sin especially for a woman. Its not easy to throw that all away in a jiffy...I was once there...you only can do it for yourself......I HAVE SPOKEN!!!