Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

HUH?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FALLING FOR AN OLDER WOMAN

Hello Stella, this should come as a chronicle, bit i dont know how it is done. Meanwhile i admire you a lot. Keep up the good work

Hello Stella
I am sending this chronicle to let you know what wahala your SNM program has brought to my life. Okay , I am and ardent SDK follower, 30 years, working in a bluechip company and engaged to a sweet 27 year old banker, who I absolutely adore. My problem started with the last Single and Mingle episode where I linked up with a 40 year old woman (Happily married with 3 kids).

She had actually mentioned that she was married and just needed to make friends. Na im I link up with her thinking that you never know, we can be of help to each other in future. God knows I never had any bad intention. Fast forward, we started chatting and talking on the phone. The woman is so intelligent, so funny and so cool. I didn’t even believe such people could be found on SDK blog. 

Then I suddenly noticed that I had the urge to call her every minute, to hear her voice advising me , to hear her laughing over my jokes and encouraging me to do right by marrying my fiancé asap…I hated it that she was not jealous of my girlfriend and has even suggested talking with her, which I have dodged severally. 

I always got upset whenever she mentioned her husband and kids. Once when I called her, her husband picked up the phone, and Stella you will not believe it, The man called me by my name, and told me that the wife had told him about me, and he hopes they can play a role in my upcoming marriage and that I should work hard to be the best I could. 

I have been so depressed since then, because I had hoped she felt a little something for me. My fiancés calls now seem so childish and immature to me. No depth, meanwhile with this woman I can chat for 1 hour stretch. Indeed the heart is not smart. I never meant for this to happen and often berate my friends who have anything to do with married women. 

Before the hawks start advising and cursing me, I have tried a million times to resist calling her, but in a split of a second, I damn consequences, and once I hear her voice, the excitement that runs through me is unexplainable….mostly not sexual, except a few times. Stella abeg your red pen is needed, though I don’t know what I will hear that I haven’t told myself.

*To cure you finally of this feeling.Go and visit her AT HOME and confess to the husband how you feel.After whatever happens, you will feel better and your brain will reset...And you will lose a genuine friend.

That's all the advice i can think of for now and I am sure you havent told yourself this..LOL

193 comments:

1. Lol.. Take Stella advice.. Person wey no know u go pity u afterwards.

1. And after confessing to her husband how you feel about his wife,the man Will now use his cutlass and give you either long sleeve or short sleeve. Good luck poster.

2. Receive reset E_SLAP!!!

Please respect yourself, friendship cant be bought, value wat you have, or cut off tie with the said lady.

3. Good day BVs,

What would you do when u're caught between a deep blue sea and the devil? By this, I mean either cheating on a spouse whom u love so much but in absential for a year or resort to masturbating to fulfill sexual orgy rather than cheating.

4. Don't mind Stella o, the man will break bottle on your head.
      Go and visit her with your fiancée and encourage your fiancée to be friends with her. She'll eventually transfer some of the traits. Don't tell your fiancee anything o cos she'll definitely feel bad.

5. Lol. I don't know y this is so funny to me.
      Gbege.

6. Poster, u are what we call ekpa in urhobo land. Big ekpa. Ewe

7. I totally support mosi's suggestion. Poster, you should totally do that

8. Kikikikiki. Stella, haba!!! U want to kill this young man?

9. Good one Mosi. Love ur suggestion

1. Gbam!!!
      Gigolo spirit fully loaded.
      See him fantasing about a woman very much older than him.
      Shame on him, the lady have told her husband everything and there's no secrets or blackmail opprtunities there for his use and manipulation purposes.
      He's just very disappointed that there's no game there for him or something to take advantage of against that particular woman in that regards.

2. OMG I'm i suppose to laugh at this ?
      I am asking this question because I have been through this, an older married man fell for me too,because of the way we talk Indepth but to me I felt it was a joke...... Lemme stop and advice you.

I think you should come out clean about it to your wife to be and please be honest about the whole thing, if she loves you she'll understand you NBand both of you will laugh over it in the future.

3. Posted whats the problem? You want someone to "mother" you? Cos it seems like it to me.you dont feel what you think you feel for this woman.i feel theres a void in your life that your subconscious thinks she can fill and that's why you think you like her.look deep within you and find out what the issue is

1. They said singke and mingle,so what was a married woman doing dropping her contact and looking for friends. People should learn to obey the rules.stlla please when next you see such, delete the comment. As fir you brother,that woman is taken! If you loose your fiancee,youlk be the saddest man ever.

2. Don't i just love you your advice here are always mature n reasonable #chopkiss

3. @Ivory do not ask Stella to do such a thing jare! Everyone has a right to mingle here and she just wanted friends not gigolos

4. Yes Trinity, you are so on point. Reminds me of one Nigerian movie that the boy was a mummy's boy and the mother died. He then started having a sonly attraction towards one of his lecturers neglecting the girlfriend

4. Taaaa not sexual indeed!
    If she opens her leg I'm sure you will dive in head first.
    Focus on ur gf and stop lusting after another man's wife.

1. Lol @ dive in head 1st

2. It's not Lust, but if he doesn't take his time it's will eventually become Lust.. it's just a phase and it will pass if properly handled.

3. Poster...yout really have to chin up and move on.

If constantly talking to her is causing you grief, then block her number, delete her number and move on.

You can built that sort of friendship wit your babe. Just constituent lyrics talk to her and you would see the conversation you have would flow.

5. Hahahahahahahaha.... Stella you bad gaaan!!!

Poster abeg park well!

1. Stella your response was very apt! So at 30 years the only thing giving you adrenaline rush is the sound of a married woman's voice and her supposed intelligence? Is this your first time interacting with 'intelligent' women? You must be a child. There are lots of beautiful, young and smart ladies who can engage in very intelligent discourse out there.

If you're no longer feeling your fiancée, please leave the poor girl alone. She doesn't deserve this kind of advanced cheating biko.

These gigolo-inspired chronicles are becoming irritating!

2. Hahhahhaha Stellz bae I love your advice and it's actually what is best for him. Oga please face your woman and don't lose your woman chasing another person property

6. You are engaged to a sweet geh and still playing SNM.

Please swerve...

1. Oya swerve to the left.

Or are you the woman he's talking about 👆 there?

2. Just so you know, I'm married too buh can't imagine playing that. It's meant for SINGLES.

If you've met good people there, it's your cuppa 🍵.

7. Tell us the truth and shame the devil, you want a sugar mummy abi? What's that woman even looking for in SNM? All the same, send her this link and we will advise her to delete and block you on social media. Mr man, pray hard and go for deliverance as well

8. finally got my blog id, welcome your queen bvees, welcome her. pay homage, obeisance. I'm here to bring sanity and decorum back to this esteemed blog. henceforth y'all got me to answer to, be warned...(laughs hysterically outta post)

9. Bros abeg marry your girlfriend ASAP and leave the married woman alone. The woman has shown you that she has nothing to hide from her husband and the husband knows you already, so what kind of friendship are you looking for?

1. He gets depressed when she talks about hee husband and kids.
      I am afraid of this postee, dont let the devil use to do something bad or cause bodily harm to her fam.

10. Keep looking for trouble until the whole thing crash on your head.
    How can you be comfortable chatting with another man's wife ??
    I dislike you already.

11. Hian! Your fiancée deserves better. I hope she sees the signs and dump ur stupid ass

12. Hian! Your fiancée deserves better. I hope she sees the signs and dump ur stupid ass

13. Mshewww oga forget that thing jare! That thing no be love ooh i tell you

Bros you are simply lusting after her cos you know she's not unreachable and untouchable! You know how you men like a challenge and all that crap right? You're just sulking cos you like this woman but you know she's out of your reach! So now you think what you feel is love lmfaooo

Abeg face your fiancee! Block the married madam and focus all your attention on your fiancee... but i doubt if you ever loved the poor girl! Else you'd have no need to mingle on SnM

14. Another man's food is always more attractive than ours. You are a covetous person that's why this woman seems so attractive to you.
    How can you even blurt out such nonsense about a woman who has welcomed you into her home and you'd be so silly to walk into her home to face her husband to tell him how you feel about his wife as Stella suggest.
    You better renew your mind and rededicate your thought and life to God. You are heading towards the path of destruction and your smart mouth won't save you.
    Are you a school boy? Why kind of affection can you possibly harbour for a married woman with kids that can't be banished? You're even warning us. Okay since you know so much, why don't you help yourself?
    We always fight to have things that we can't have.
    That's why it feels like you're right. If you never believed or prayed to God, now is a good time to start and seek him. Let your girl speak to the lady has she had requested, it will help you a great deal get back to your senses.
    The minute you tell this woman how you feel I can bet you she'd be offended and I hope she reports you to her husband.
    Married women, stop making friends with single men or married. You people keep dragging the devil into your homes in the name of boredom and what not. If reverse was the case, would this woman be happy her husband is mingling with online females? Be wise people

1. God bless u @dopple. U ve just said my mind.

2. Nne calm down. I've not seen you write long epistle like this.

3. God bless you for thos comment. I dont keep male friends. To even keep female friends is hard work for me.

15. Couldnt stop laughing @ Stella's comment

16. The best advice given by Stella kikikikikikiki as 911 no con dey naija ur ppl go come collect ur dead body from outside😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. @anon 15:10
      You are super funny, can't help laughing at your comment.
      Hahaha hahaha

17. hahahahaha Oya Queen of the blog come and answer this guy? I am sure he is your spec?

18. Poster,what do you mean by you don't expect such an intelligent,funny and cool woman to be on this blog?...
    Thunder fire you there for thinking people that visit here are riff raffs!...
    I would have advised you accordingly but you just provoked me with that statement!...
    Idiot,Ashawo woman wrapper!,,,
    You want to eat food that is meant for Oga abi?...
    That food will choke and kill you!...
    I pray the owner of that food catches you and cut off that your tiny prick that you want to use and lure his wife to your demonic act...
    Foolish pig!...

1. Queen u dey mind him.

Dis Woman is a bv and I know her hubby will a bv too.

And this boy or guy just narrated dis, indirectly telling d woman how he feels.

You want to bring problem for dis woman?

Umu aka sha

2. Queen Lmao, I nur fit laugh oh

3. Hahaahahaaaa omg oooo this comment just made my day!!! Imagine the fool thinking it's only stupid peeps wey full for here lmfaooooooooo choii

4. Queen n Boss,
      Happy belated birthday to your husband. IWULL'N'P. May God bless his new age

5. Queen kilode?hehe

6. But Linda, u na full-blooded riff-raff na

19. Poster you need deliverance.
    Pls my people I have a question that has been bothering me for sometime now, any here it goes... Y is it that when a single girl date a married man her judgment from people is that she won't enjoy her own marriage cos someone else will date her man. My question now is, what about the married man that dated her? What is his own punishment? Or is it that married men don't get purnish for their immoral act? Pls I need answers cos our society is quick to judge only the women.

1. No in Africa only a woman is guilty. Rubbish

2. His punishment is dat he looses the respect his wife, kids and colleagues have for him. Imagine a side dish calling the wife on d fone to talk smack I can't even type about the man?
      When I heard it ehnnn... my level of respect for that man dropped.
      This same man, the girl has embarrassed and fought him several times publicly, his junior colleagues dey laugh am

3. I dated married men whilst in school, been married for 6yrs , n hubby cheats like d devil, it's painful but I have to accept it, his punishment is waiting for him.

4. See question abeg Leave people husband alone home breaker

5. The cheating husband loses respect @ favourite girl,and some wives turn them to mumu or cook with their menses for him. They suffer more at old age, their children will pay more attention to their mothers. I give my mum more money than my dad. I call her more often than my dad.

6. I like your honesty @ 16.53. Some women will never admit it.

20. Hahahahahahahahaha, Stella advised you wella

21. See why! Best friends of opposite sexes get as e dey be? One or both of them end up catching feelings. Mr man, you may lose her today as she or the husband might read this chronicle.

1. Like my friend will always say "Boy and girl no dey do friend"

22. When your village people start playing with your destiny this is how it starts.
    Continue poster..

Remaining for men to start wearing boxers and stand on the streets and then big ladies drive to pick them up for sex..
    I pity your fiance poster. You I no pity at all.

1. It's already happening now, go to open round about you will see men standing on the road looking for customer.

23. Drink coconut oil and air for 7 days before doing what Stella asked you to do.

24. Somebody cannot just be platonic friends with the opposite sex again, one person must start catching yeye feeling all over. I feel so sorry for ur GF, she'd no longer be adequate for you.... Its like bringing that BV villager to experience city life just for christmas & xpect the villager to return to the village & everythg will return to the original state.
    Just lose that womans contact & face front.....

1. My guy na true o...opposite can't be mere friends. Someone will always catch feelings.best bet is to avoid to much communication

25. Ol boy you are just infatuated. It will fade away soon. You better focus on your fiance. If her husband finds out you have an ulterior motive then your name name na sorry o

26. Poster dont try to complicate a good friendship. The woman obviously sees you as a platonic friend and has nothing romantic in mind that she even told her husband about you. Pls dont spoil things by making it awkward for her. You make the saying that a man and woman cant be just friends true.
    As per ur babe, accept the fact that she cannot be as mature as a woman in her 40s who has more experience in life. Give it time and love.

27. Mbok. You are falling for a married woman abi. U see karma, what goes up must come down, and what goes round must come back. Who told u she dosent know, she's a wise woman, I'm sure she gave her husband the phone that day but u refused to give up. Well as I said karma is waiting for u. Ur own is not even that they will crush on ur wife, them go gbensh am tire, hang leg for window and pour milk inside her. Ntorrr!!!

28. Awa elders alwares say "A man who toshes the botom of a soop plait with a boll of foofoo is no longer sarshing for soup."

I dun need to xplane diss cus from an ankle of vew, it seems sef-xplanatry or
    sef-decodratry.

Wash ur apetite!!!

1. Not Dakota... ,I'yam gud.
      Hope u ah doin grate.

2. You even know how to spell 'hope' @'vileja'

3. The one and only villager, u too much abeg. U r indeed a villager! Wonderful proverb...

29. guy you need to discipline your flesh through fasting so that you do not succumb to the lure of lust; pure lust and nothing else. This is why it is good for married women to face their marriages and don't think that platonic male friendship still exists in these sexually charged world.

30. I pity that innocent girl you are deceiving in the name of a stupid marriage!,..
    That's how you will leave her at home and be fucking married women up and down!...
    I pray you locate one with magun!,,.

1. Queen why are u vexing lik dis?lol

2. But you do cheat with young men? @Linda. Why vexing now?

31. Boy, Satan has employed you and filled your heart with lust and wants to scatter a blissful marriage and your intending sound marriage. Stay away from this woman and her home and focus on building your own.

32. Greedy Man, You Want To Eat Your Cake And Have It Abi? Continue!

33. Things I see and read on social media

Hmmmm

34. Lol @stellas comment. However dear poster, u feel this intense want for her bcos you don't have her yet. Its like when u were chasing ur adorable fiancee. Something obviously attracted u to her but u don't see that now cos u got her already. That's where loyalty nd commitment comes in. People will always be better than our partner's but concious commitment is key. Genuinely Pray about it...God fixes ALL things.

35. The heart of man is deceitful above all things and desperately wicked, who can know it!

So you are already jealous of a happily married woman whose only sin was looking for a friend and finding you. All males that think only of a woman as a sex tool are big f0000000ls!

Please renew your corrupt mind by reading the New Testament and fasting. The destroyer is out to ruin your life totally! And please stay away from this lady else your next chronicles will sound like; "I did not know what came over me and I raped her!"

36. You should cut all ties and move on with your life. This isn't fair to your new found friends,your fiancee and yourself. Be wise!

37. Hahahahaha, some people are mad,not only those confirmed to a metal hospital.oga keep falling for a married woman you hear anofia

38. There is nothing I won't see!...
    Imagine a small 30 year old boy craving to climb on top a woman that is ten years older than him...
    Somebody's wife for that matter...
    Tueh!...

1. Shut up!!!!
      Don't you cheat with small boys??

2. Re u sure queen is not the woman in this chronicle?

3. No she doesn't , all na wash

4. Hahahaha. This is the first time I am taking Linda's comment serious. This right here may be the real linda

39. Lol..i was thinking it myt b queen n boss but if she is the one she go fix rendezvous asap n she no go tell hubby.maybe its sexiest mom of sdk..pls whoever u are decode urself for us..for letting your hubby know u r a great woman..as for u take stella advice

40. holy Jesus what got me is not the boys story...my dear u are a boy. what got me was stelzz red ink....he shud tell the man and the man shud gv him the beating he needs to wake up......I'm I the only one laughing

great anonymous now

ceo-g #peace

41. Stella has said it all Mr man, common get a hold of yourself.

42. Well, shit happens..now i know why married women are forbidden to associate with unmarried people

i give the poster ★★★ (3stars) for being real
    and ★ (1star) for being stupid

1. Because feelings may develop. Abeg make we no come hear stories that touches the heart. Don't you too much closeness breeds feelings knowingly or unknowingly. Bikoooo if married stay away from singless.
      Stella gbosa and hot kiss I throwaway for you. Better advice
      Ivory you too much jare. I love your post biko drink one tombo fr my head with ishie ewu

43. hmmmmmmm.... I will rather just read comments

44. hmmmmmmm.... I will rather just read comments

45. Hmmm... Oga this your own na problem o! Renew your mind

46. see this man u are looking for who to fuck for free sheyy ,beta leave person wife alone.that useless thwart p*nis of urs will soon disappear.. miss hottie

47. Idiot men everywhere. Imagine the guts this one has to say he is falling for a happily married woman. So if she is as loose and stupid and senseless as you. You will end up destroying her home only God knows how many years it takes to build. May this kind of men not cross my path in Jesus name.

48. Poster face your fiance and severe ever form of communication. You are just looking for a way to get into her pants. Its people like you that promise marriage to ladies and disappoint. Better don't allow God to punish you. Oniranu

49. wooow are you for real? mhen snm be causing emotional wahala since 1900.
    i hope you know she is not gonna ruin her home just to be with you?
    wait do you want her to ruin her family bcoz of you?
    do you really think she will be happy when her home is ruined bcoz of you?
    do you really think you will feel the same way you feel now when you see her sad all the time bcoz you couldnt control ya wild emotions that wont stand the test of time?
    do you think she will run crawling into ya arms when you eventually ruined her home?
    have you tot about ya girlfreind?
    how would you feel if ya girlfriend fell for an already married man and nurtures this same evil plan you are nurturing ryt now?
    would you call your girlfriend a shameless gold digging bitch if she was in this same situation ?
    is it okay to hurt ya girlfriend?
    can you really answer this questions?
    nigga i am trying so hard not to land you eknock on ya head ryt now. so am gonna be very nice now in telling you to keep ya flat ass away from that woman. bcoz i know that ya spirit wont rest till you comb, gbensh and knack that woman.
    stop trying too hard to, she will never be with you. she doesnt see you in that light and she probably will never see you that way.
    am tired of typing mbok

*limps outta post*

1. I saw u hyping urself in IHN..... Who ru fooling??? 30k ko *yimu*

2. I thank God for grace. Boo sorry I don't have plenty to go round. You calling me out won't do me Nada. Inugu?

*limps outta post*

50. Young man, you need brain resetting! A woman innocently talking to you as her younger friend and you're taking it "South", because you can't control your obsession or infatuation.

My dear, what you are feeling for her is not love but infatuation. It will backfire at you and at the end; you'll lose a good friend and your destined wife.
    Your fiancee will surely find out soon, then she will breakup the engagement and let you wallow in your lust.

Please, don't visit that woman, because you're already jealous of her kids ans husband, I'm tired of hearing crime of passion. I don't want to hear about rape or innocent family being slaughtered by a lost soul.

51. Mr poster I think you have mummy issues.

52. @ poster receive sence no go land yourself for hot water or had I know later.
    Pick race ooo for your dear life

53. wetin u go find for single and mingle when you don dey engage. ojukokoro.

i just dey laugh ooooo ehehehehheh

54. NWANYI OMA STELLZ I HAIL U .@ POSTER U NEED TO CAUTION YOURSELF VERY VERY WELL AS IT STANDS THE ROAD YOU ARE TRAILING ON WOULD LEAD U TO DESTRUCTION AS YOU HAVE A GOOD THING GOING ON BETWEEN U AND FIANCEE PLEAS DONT RUIN IT FOR JESUS SAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SAI NAWAH OO NOT THAT U CAN BE BLAMED TRY TO CHANEL THAT SPARK U HAVE FOR HER INTO YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH FIANCEE IT WOULD BE HEALTHIER THERE ENUF SAID... AUNTY STELLZ PLEASE O REMEBR AM STILL NEW AT THESE WHERE IS THE SNM POST FOUND BIKONU OO I AM IN DARE NEED OF SINGLE NICE, SMART GOOD LOOKING FRIENDS O TO GET ME OUT OF MY COMFORT ZONE LAGOS BASED O DONT WQANT LONG DISTANCE DRAMA MBOK...

55. Enter your comment... Na person wife you dy get feelings for even after you talk to the husband for phone? Oboi your case need attention ooo

56. Lol Stellastica, the poster will have his head "chopped" of if he takes your advise. Now poster, snap out of it!!!!!! Get busy with your life and maintain your lane ooooo

57. Lmaooo! Asheeewoooooooooooooo. Face your fiancé

58. Stella I beg u wan use over laugh kill me. I love the advice u gave him. Oya bobo go and do it and chronicle us what happened o.

59. Boy is you an oponu? What sort of rada is that? Mtcheeew..

Santa please come to Uyo. Bluntchic needs ice cream.

60. You be mumu!!! you are dialing the devil's phone no.!!! Stella pls sieve some of these stories!!!! the last one was a gigolo. fuck boy!!! why didn't u add your phone no. Na your mama age pussy u dey find. pls dear devil....serve him his dish!!!!

61. May your brain reset. Receive sense!!!!!!!!!

62. Stop chatting and calling her, may be you should confess to your fiance as well. God help you

63. Remember that woman was once like your fiancee, young, immature and not too smart until someone picked her up and moulded her to the lady you admire today. Why don't you emulate her husband,ooh you have forgotten life's experience with age can make one mature.
    I wonder what's with young men and greed these days, trying to reap where they didn't sow.
    Hope you learn your lessons before its late,you loose both fiancee and her.
    Nb.... Man and woman can never be besties except they are romantically involved

64. Its not easy to follow Stella's advice but will b the best! Or u could tell ur fiancée abt her nd make d both of dem talk to each, if possible bcome frnds... If u tik her husband is understanding, den discuss dis wit him, biko leave person wife ooo, nd face ur fiancée... Go nd marry ur own!

65. Some guys though.. Thinking with his penis instead of his head.. Stella's advice is just it.. Go and confess and see if u wl live to see a new dawn. Ass hole. I so hate it when some people attach sexual meaning to every friendship. Not everyone is good for sex.. Some are just there cos of d good frndshp

66. Hmmmmm shit happens that's all I can say if I haven't experienced it I'd say snap of it. The truth is u can't tell the heart who to fall in love with. About a month ago my marriage was deeply troubled, I picked up my phone and sent a message to a guy in my choir mind u he's married too. I asked him to send me song which was sung in Church nd that was it we began talking nd the next is history we flowed nd the chemistry was instant he made me laugh nd brought out my funny side again. He was making me happy his calls gave me something to look forward to. But in the end we knew it was mission impossible cos we are both married so I'd say it's not a sin to fall in love but u have to tell urself the truth she's married and as u can see her husband is a good man cos if na my husband 4 calling me alone ud b dead. Pls go back to ur girl.

1. Best comment so far!�������� The rest are from Judginas who think they can judge people despite their own dirty secrets. The poster wanted a way out, that was why he summoned courage to send this. He doesn't deserve the backlash he is getting here, afterall it is his life which is no one's biz.

67. Enter your comment...your village people are planning to use your destiny to test their juju this Xmas.
    Your fiancé now sounds childish to you to the extent that you are now writing and thinking like a toddler.
    You need serious deliverance.
    The young boy that will come for your future wife is preparing for his junior waec.
    Stay there dey think mumu until you lose heaven sent couples that will add meaning into your life.

68. For the first time I must commend you for that advise. his heart is playing tricks with him. it's time to use his brain.

69. Stella this your red pen is very wicked.
    Chai,he should go and confess to her husman abi?

70. I stopped talking to him and am trying to work on my marriage forgive my husband and gradually with God's help we are getting to a better place. So pls stop calling her md gradually the feelings will go and u will be into ur girl again

71. Oga,tell her how u feel about her maybe she can consider & give u her something make u do so ur body go cool down

72. Stellz advice is the best you can get today! I agree you haven't thought of this or said this to yourself Mr home breaker. That's how one younger boy will be all over any woman you eventually settle for!! Your confidence in expressing this, no iota of remorse or hope for redemption as you are beginning to Damn consequences. Go forth and be destroyed because that woman and her hubby obviously have a strong bond.

If my understanding of your write up is wrong however, call the woman for the last time. Appreciate her friendship and tell her not to contact you anymore for her own good. Then delete all her contacts and don't look back ever!!

MrsBee

73. Satan be gone, just focus on your wife to be please and let her be, she is a married woman and a good husband so please be gone already from her

74. @poster,u so need a reset slap!

75. Runs guy alert, you are a runs guy. You want to sleep with another man'S WIFE OKWAYA? Better marry yours and groom her, help her to be intelligent as another man helped his wife to grow. It's mere infatuation nothing more.

76. Just imagine this nonsense, your village people are using their photograph to fans themselves, kontinu!!

77. just discontinued calling her and focused on your wife to be

78. What took you to Snm when you have a fiancee. You are just a runs boy with no sense,you better run away from her as what you feel for her is lust. Useless boy

79. You have ended up complicating your life like you set out to do in the first instance. Let me start by saying you chose the wrong time to go on SnM and picked the wrong person to chat with and you are still trying to explore where this destructive journey will take you. Am a married man of 15yrs and my honest advice is temptation comes when you least expect it and with someone you never thought you can ever be attracted to. Kindly stop all contacts with her and spend more time with your girlfriend. Don't mess up the peaceful life you have. Trust me if you see or meet her you are doomed. It will take the grace of God for you to retrace your steps. You start looking at every married woman in a "sick" way.

80. Please leave her alone and face your fiancée unless you want to be doomed.

81. Thief!!! I'm sure I wrote this so d poor woman can think u actually feel something for her. All na format, even this epistle is nothing but part of d game......oniranu

82. You're kidding,right? You're engaged to be married and you still have time to participate in SnM?! How old are you again? Let me tell you what to do,simply report yourself to the woman's husband since you want to be childish. Stop calling a married woman and have a little shame at least. Your case is really sad.

83. No be only go to visit her. For what na! Just try as much as you can not to call her in a day, 3days, 1 week like that..that way you will seem to get over her. Try not to pick her calls as well. Before you know wats up, you did get over that lustful feelings and maybe talk just once in a blue moon. Concentrate on your fiancee pls, she isnt the cause of your unnecessary distraction.

84. Can't advice but laugh at u poster *beware thunderbolt is real*

85. You need Jesus....you'll find him in SHILOH and your life will be different I bet you.

86. U have a fiancé but u hooked up with someone on SnM. The woman also had a husband but hooked up on SnM. Una heads no correct lailai!!! Gerrara here mehn

1. Thank u! This is the comment I have been looking for. What the hell is a married woman looking for on SnM? Yet I see comments on this blog all the time, depicting any married man that participates in SnM as evil. The woman sef get problem.

Poster, older women r always more interesting to talk to. It's a fact of life. Doesn't mean u should necessarily take it beyond the platonic. Calm down and forget about her. It's the only way. Trust me, I've been there.

87. Hmmmmmm you better becareful before the woman husband go pour acid on you.
    How can you start thinking of another man's wife..
    Delete that evil thought from your head and stick with your fiance.

88. Mr 30years, please respect yourself and mind your girlfriend...what were you even doing on SNM when you have a gf.
    Is in you to cheat but please not with that married woman.

89. This comment has been removed by the author.

90. Brother, let God speak to you (in gordon's voice). And don't deceive yourself... having a female friend that you have not slept with before is like buying a fowl in june... Christmas is coming and you will have to eat it. So my advice to you is to flee! I've been in your shoes before, though he wasn't married and it didn't end well. You are not in love with the woman, you are just in love with the idea of her; the image you have painted in your mind and you'd be shocked how that "smart, intelligent and cool woman" will become a typical woman if you really get to know her. A bird at hand is the very bird, hold your Babe well o. Advice yourself.

91. hehehee, Queen no vex. HE said the truth joor. For sure that woman no fit write that kind thing u wrote there. So he was suprised the woman is different from queen.

92. Just take to stella's advice

93. Poster! That woman you admire n desire today was always never like this.She went thru a refining process with her hubby.Grow up and do likewise with you current fiancee n see what she becomes 13 yrs from now.

94. Stop chasing your elder sister and focus on your babe before she dumps your sorry ass. I doubt you know what you want

95. #Whatever comes, let it come. Whatever stays, let it stay. Whatever goes, let it go*

96. See how the devil wants to destroy your life? Carry Your slippers on Your head and fleeeeee!
    Consequences if u dont flee and reset are.
    1. You will Loose Your fiancee, who is God"s precious Gift to You as wife, mess up your life real Bad, marry really late and even start dating married women
    2. The devil is also trying to use u to destroy a home , , , also destroying your own life in the process ,what God has joint together let no man out asunder, imagine getting married tommorow and your wife cheating on you, that is what you wish this woman should do for u. Dont sow the wrong Seed.
    3. You may become a serial cheat later wen you get married if you Dont flee because if you had your way with a married woman, it will reset your brain to think its ok to follow any prompt Feeling and temptation when married.

You have too MUch to loose, so i pray none of these shall be your case in Jesus name. And the Plan Of the enemy concerning you has failed.
    So just cut any ties you have with the woman and flee , you dont need it and ask God to help you in the Fleeing
    And please hold your fiancee tight.

97. This is obviously lust. And the extent at which you feel jealous whenever she mentioned her husband and kids, is worrisome. Abeg focus on your peaceful relationship and get your mind off that woman and please don't destroy her home. Abi na crime that she welcomed you as a friend? Guys and men of nowadays sef, dem be real case study😊

98. As much as I would love to tongue lash you Mr poster, I somehow just have deep sincere pity for your sorry ass. The woman is not interested or can't you read the handwriting on the wall. Ohk what if she's game sef, what next? You lay the hell out of her and you start questioning your feelings for her. You suddenly fall out of the same love you are professing for her At the detriment of your " dump naive girlfriend ". Well thank God we still have women who would rather live zero complicated lives than fuck up and start writing chronicles upandan. Poster get over this infatuated feeling and think 'straight' cos you sounding 'gay' right now . God help you bro.

99. See as Satan dey throw corn for dis fowl guy way & d fowl guy dey chop follow am....hehehehe d dance wey d fowl guy go dance wen e enter pot no be here oh! A word is enuf 4 d wise....

100. Why do u guys Like wasting your advice on a foolish fuckboy. Just refer him to galatians chapter 5 vs 1 to the end

101. Poster nawaoo to you.so you can't just be friends with someone without catching feelings

102. My battery wouldn't allow me comment this days. I just manage 2 read posts b4 d poor phone switches off. I miss miss commenting....
    Poster take Stella's admonition.
    Ba3 low. Runs off 2 read other posts 🏃🏃🏃🏃

103. Trouble dey sleep jeje, yanga carry his two yam legs go wake am up!

It is SINGLE & MINGLE post, so what DAFUCK is a married woman searching for friend there? Why not state it in IHN?

And why will an engaged man be adding a married WOMAN as a friend as if he will condone that from his future wife to be!

Men being the 'hunter' they are, he wants to make a 'kill'! He is feeling hatred towards her husband and children already! One of the reasons women are discouraged to cheat because he can get them killed, so he can have her! Sdk, kindly post.

104. You want us to advise you and you are already telling us what to say.*tschewww
    You Are just some home wrecker! so it is a crime now that the poor woman chose to be ur friend abi?you are beginning to have funny feelings.Uncle face ur fiancee and get married already.
    Alagbere oshi

105. I detest people who don't respect boundaries in relationships. You are a fool and I can't stand your foolishness.