Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Collapsed Church - Gov Wike Storms Akwa Ibom To Lend Support To Gov Udom

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Collapsed Church - Gov Wike Storms Akwa Ibom To Lend Support To Gov Udom

21 comments:

1. Just seeing the pictures of the collapsed church in my facebook. May God give them the heart to bear the fortitude. Just a painful december for all who are affected.

I heard the Bishop leg will soon be amputated. What a bad christmas for all.

The place looks like a desert self?

1. Stupid man, may that place you are currently sitting cave in and swallow you. Must you bring in stupid politics into everything. People lost their lives,others are still in critical condition you moron. Don't use disaster for publicity. After all the people you and your cohorts killed in Rivers election. Anumanu. Is it even obvious to you that the gov who escaped will be having post traumatic flashes and nightmares ie if you people didn't use them for sacrifice. I don't trust any of you.
      As for the false prophet,his leg is perfect and stronger than that of a horse. He has just one bandage round the scratches he sustained. He is just looking for public sympathy. Idiots,God will judge all of you. Death toll is above 200 now. Akpabio went on a death visitation, most people clinging on their lives died after he left. Ritualists.

2. Hmmmmmmmm
      And who will support the family of the dead members?

3. The heart to bear the fortitude???? Ayam confused

2. U also came to inform him that david has conquered Goliath again?

Lol.

3. Hahaha wike you carry your political problems to Akwa Ibom again.

Chai na really david has defeated golliath.

Who won in the rivers rerun, i did not hear anything at all. Hope we have peace now in Rivers.

Akwa Ibom everyone stands with you on this. The land needs spiritual cleansing by God Almighty. Una witch witch too much in Akwa Ibom.

4. Which.one is ”storms” again? Will he raise d dead?

5. Happy Birthday to Governor Nyesom Ezenwo Wike. We celebrate you.

6. They always support the wrong thing! Lives were lost here due to negligence. The engineers should be prosecuted,nd made to face the law. Everything shouldn't be aboutvpolitics

7. Its nise to len sorport.

So I went to chosh on sonday n efri-bori wer jos dansing clos to the dor, I was like #yimu.
    If Gof Udom comandead the a'yon bars to stop so e cul wolk out as a spiritwal GCFR dart e is, why can't I do sem?

#prayforeUyo

8. Wike's there to receive his own share of sacrificial 'blessings',same way Akpabio went visiting the hospitals to see those that escaped their sacrifice

1. No mind am, instead of him to look for solution for the evil in the air harming people e dey busy dey travel. Over months now this evil aka black soot dey air nothing from a governor. May God help us.

9. Nice one! Lool @ David has conquered Goliath again. This man can like trouble sha. Thought they kinda settled one time or so..

10. Happy birthday to my Governor , nice of you to join them 😘 indeed David defeated Goliath πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    We are Wikefied πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

11. What is "storms"asking for a friend

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the people that build that rubbish should be arrested and persecuted to.. Nansance...

13. Not to deviate from d topic. where r all those pple that were flying France flag up and down,una no go fly Nigerian flag or uyo flag.slaves in d mind.