Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Controversial Socialite, Dokun Olumofin Sends Married Women A Memo....

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Controversial Socialite, Dokun Olumofin Sends Married Women A Memo....

SDK Blog visitors,please get in here.....This was actually on fire yesterday on Instagram but I always take my time to serve hot food cold to allow people think and comment without emotions...LOL
I need you to read through this and share your thoughts on what Dokun has posted

As an active user of social media, I have observed that some married women have been over doing it with social media especially Instagram and Snapchat. They wake up, sleep, brush their teeth, forward gossips, and tag the whole of Africa on their social media posts. I have coined a phrase for them as 'Pathetic Juntas of Social Media'.

You see marriage for some, can be complicated as it is whilst for others, it's a complicated mess. With social media, you could wake up to a rumour about your husband and a "supposed" mistress.

Already, may have an over-bearing mother-in-law all up in your business, work stress may also put pressure on your marriage as much as being a parent can as children may be an added strain on your marriage, (all those who have kids know what I mean). So why make it even more complicated by allowing social media to intrude on your marriage?

The three points I have stated below are what troubles me about married women on social media and make me believe married women should get off social media.

1. Security - You post information about children's school, your location, events you are attending or would be attending, your husband's job, your partner's luxury gifts to you, pictures of your husband grabbing your backside, your husband's expensive anniversary present, your husband's weaknesses e.g "my man loves dark chocolate!" Implying he likes dark-skinned women. "Ooooohhhhhh...he loves me in Aso Ebi" Indirectly implying that a sexy woman in Aso Ebi might get his attention.

When you state all the above listed about your husband, you have opened him up for vultures and potential mistresses to prey on your beloved husband, a potential kidnapper to kidnap your kids, or blatantly showed your hand like a careless player in a game of poker. Being overly showy attracts unnecessary attention to your marriage and most times it will be unwanted attention.

2. Take a back seat to single women
It is highly unfair for married women to attract and seek attention from potential suitors that would have been otherwise directed at single women. We know social media has the randiest, most vicious demons in sheep's clothing. We also know that social media has a relatively high number of decent men searching for the Mrs. right.

We have all heard of countless stories about partners meeting on social media. So my question is; what are you doing competing with single women for attention on social media? Especially when your marriage and home should have your full attention and the only other attention you should desire is that of your spouse.
I wish I could tag all the married women who dress to kill on social media.

No harm in being well dressed, however, These culprits dress up so much that if you are not the pope, a eunuch, or a pastor, you will fall victim and send them a direct message (DM) or comment with love struck emojis on their social media entries. These actions by these married women are distracting potential men from finding potential wives.

If a man sees a married woman with curves that look like an assassin's sword with the caption "Cake for hubby" you are bound to tempt men, single or taken, even if the backside is for your hubby. The single men who should focus on finding a single decent lady will start fantasizing on how he will penetrate that married back side instead,

Chances of a troubled marriage.
Honestly, this is the most important point, I believe it in my heart and soul that the rate of breakups in marriages has been impacted negatively, due to married women subscribing to social media. A DM from a woman to your husband who saw all the gifts your husband bought for you is deadly.

A lady that spots the business class ticket your husband bought you could become a problem. A lady that is your namesake or lookalike who knows for sure your husband likes her type might persistently try her luck to spite you I place you. The woman that knows your husband is a chronic womanizer through research on him might also make a move on him.

So I say to my married lady friends, get off social media and re-direct your focus towards your marriage. You and your husband might just start to see each other in a new light again.

CONCLUSION. Married Women get off social media today and be happy. Married Men get your wives off social media or risk a better looking or loving man shag your wife and perhaps even more.

*Yesterday I was talking on the fone with an actress and I told her to get her family of the social media and concentrate on her day job postings and that was when Dokun's post was mentioned and she said she agreed with him...
What i think?High five to you Dokun,I agree with you totally!

173 comments:

1. What about the married men too!...

1. Not only married women,married men also.
      If you have a day job,just post things that have to do with your jobs and forget personal stuff.

2. This is me o, I need to stopping doing shakara on ig n snapchat. He spoke to my soul. The way I'm always posing showing back side with sultry captions. Also showing off my home n gadget couples with hubby's pics. Omo thank God hubby isn't on any SM.
      But still I must stop now!!!!!

3. Jobless dude...... Him n his brother should look for something doing

4. This woman called @pearlandcleverlykiddies on ig, better take note. U keep flaunting Clement on ig and writing rubbish. I pity u, when all do smallies will come for u. U go hear am. Ur hubby is young and hot. U dnt keep him by making every post on ig about him. To be forwarned is to be forarmed

5. I agree with him.

Who SM help.

6. Clement is a useless man anyway. Even without social media Clement dey carry babes. No be Clement Weymouth email dey drive one white g wagon??? E be like say you no sabi am.

7. Hmmmmmm!

I agree kinda.
      Everything should have a limit.

I love sm cos of all the Amebo I see but I don't think you can know my life from my sm

2. God help me and my future marriage
    Wedding picture seff I no go post
    U will never see a man's pix on any of my social media acct,I don't even wish them hbd anywhere
    I will just send a text and sing for him
    It doesn't mean I'm not in love but I always want my private life private
    I can't shout
    Too many bad eyes looking at the post and pictures and wishing something bad happens

1. Confirm babe..abeg take five jare🙋

2. Yoruba yanch like Toolz concentrate on U marriage Ooo!

3. Wise woman. I'm married and dont post nothing on social media. Everything about my family must be private

4. @Ny babe, me too, I no fit shout, I had to delete all my old pix from Facebook.

5. I hardly post on Facebook sef. If u check it is my sisters that tag me. Some will post even when they are going to toilet. Mchhewwwsss.

6. My own old Facebook is private, no one can see.

Only my pictures are on IG, I have never posted my son or husband. I can't even shout. Lemme not start what I cannot finish.

7. Well said. If monitoring spirits like make them talk, na them go tire. I removed all my wedding pics from Facebook and instagram as well. After all before social media, we all were living our lives.

1. I wonder why a married woman would sit on social media all day 'flaunting' her beauty on Instagram, Snapchat etc when in real Christianity or Islam, God forbids women to move out of their houses (social media in this case) showing off their physical charms and beauty.

A wise, intelligent and god-fearing woman should keep her home as the focus of her attention and activities, and make it the base of her affairs, not staying on social media all day showing off her beauty and curves thereby inviting fitnah (trouble) into her home.

Your real sphere of activity is first of all and mostly your home and not the world outside. And if you have to move out of the house for an outdoor duty, you should not move out as ignorant women do, fully embellished; to make their face and figure conspicuous by adornments and tight-fitting or transparent dresses, and to walk coquettishly..showing off

This is what's expected of any positive and God-fearing woman.

2. Dear Eesah, please speak for Islam, you know nothing about Christianity. This statement "when in real Christianity or Islam, God forbids women to move out of their houses (social media in this case) showing off their physical charms and beauty" is wrong.
      Back to Doro's argument, I am married doesn't mean I am banned from social media. Just apply wisdom. Be as wise as a serpent. Secondly, if a man chooses to misbehave, it is the woman's fault Abi? How about teach our sons loyalty and faithfulness? If you like ban yourself from social media. A man that doesn't FEAR GOD would CHEAT.

3. @Ada Bekee, I would have indulged you if you had little knowledge of what the Bible says about descent dressing and dress code for women and not dressing by the standard your pastor sets in church.. but here are 2 passages in the New Testament concerning proper dressing for women:

I also want women to dress modestly, with decency and propriety, not with braided hair or gold or pearls or expensive clothes, but with good deeds, appropriate for women who profess to worship God. (NIV, 1 Timothy 2:9-10)
      Your beauty should not come from outward adornment, such as braided hair and the wearing of gold jewelry and fine clothes. Instead, it should be that of your inner self, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is of great worth in God's sight. For this is the way the holy women of the past who put their hope in God used to make themselves beautiful. (NIV, 1 Peter 3:2-5

These are just 2 verses in the New Testament not to even talk of the Old Testament where there are lots of very strict mode of dressing for women. It appears that Islam and Christianity upholds descent dressing and in reality only allows a similar mode of dressing but you don't understand the bible enough to know that obviously

I'm outtie

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Eesha, real Christianity doesn't say we should stay indoors.

Google Proverbs 31 and read it.

4. A wise person (single or married female, single or married male) doesn't need Joro's writeup to know to get their life out of public glare.

So yes, I agree with Joro. I've learned how to ignore the irritating messenger & focus on a positive message!
    PS

TGW! Nne where art thou?? Miss you o!😢

1. NkirukA Thomas Odih take note!

2. For me, whateva rocks your boat. Some married women are young,they love the SM attention so they should enjoy Biko!!! Some of them do d Shakara with their hubbyS. So biko,every1 do whateva gives you sleep at nyt.

3. Crazyhorny wife: Nothing wrong with flossing with your hubby on social media. The problem is that the same ladies run to sm with sob stories about how hubby has been snatched. That friend wey dey hail your marriage may be looking for tell tale sign to jump in and snatch. If you can vouch for yourself, can you control your partner?

5. I dont even know the name i used for my snapchat. I forgot id i forgot password. Una dey sure say i dey ok at all.

Yes i liked what he said. Too many witches full outside that knows what goes on around you, inside you and by the side of you.

married women have turned to young school girls and everybody knows everybody's life styles. This is bad. All of us should learn. It is real bad, bringing our lives for strangers to read and know more about us

1. To reset your password via SMS from the Snapchat Log In screen: Tap 'Forgot your password?' Then select how you would like to reset your password - via SMS. A verification code should be sent to the phone number associated with your account

6. Dokun has a point there.
    I think both married and single should keep their affairs off social media..
    The fall back is always nasty. People are vicious these days, they need to feed on something. Don't be that carcass.

Dum Spiro spero.

7. It doesn't get more real than this but trust we Nigerians to attack the messenger instead of looking inwards and salvaging your marriage. A word is ENOUGH for the wise!

8. On comment section yesterday I read a post of how a woman sent the admin a long mail to post.
    She says her husband is in dubai with one of the commenter's on that instagram page and that the girl comments on all posts.
    See me see laugh

She has even turned to monitoring spirits ontop her husband's wandering dick.
    A married woman should be on facebook alone
    Instagram is just for showoffs and why would aby reasonable woman continously show off her husband?
    Who is she trying to impress?
    Instagram should be off limits for married women,but Facebook is cool.
    Social media is just crazy I tell you all.

1. Marriage wey go scatter go scatter irrespective of social media.

2. Chi Chi, none is cool to post personal stuff. None! I met a lady, liked her, we hung out once. Noticed she told me so much about her family barely a week after we met. I really wanted to take it all the way with her. The lack of secrets was a red flag, but I didn't give up. She later sent me a facebook request. I went through her profile. I became certain this was not a girl to contemplate marriage with. If she wanted to fart, she would post it there. Everything about her was laid bare for more than 4000 contacts she had! Even in her very light swim suit! I ran away. I can't marry a woman that will endanger my family. You can post political, social and economic comments on social media. Entertainment too. It is even more disgusting if a man is engaged in this.

3. Because she is proud of him!!!

9. I agree with @Joro the party 💃 crasher

He made sense

10. Replies
    1. Must you call them? You people should learn to respect others!

11. I agree totally. Married women have become something else

12. Them go hear?

But

A cheat will always cheat, even before social media, people cheat.

13. In the first place,why will I post things about me and family on social media,i normally find it funny when I read some people's pm,you just know what they are passing through with it.who telling the whole world Epp?

14. Good day bvs, I had to go anonymous on this, so there is this guy who was a 4yr senior back then in sec sch who iv always had something for since then, now we are both done with uni and we still dont really get to talk cos we both studied in different countries outside Nigeria but I still love this guy and he is still single, I am sure of that.. so we got talking casually on twitter yesterday, a chat I initiated but I dont want to seem petty to him.. so please who knows what or how I can go about it to get him to my side.. pls dont cuss me out, matters of the heart.. lol.. Please help me with good suggestions dt wld mak us get alng nd I wont seem petty.. thanks y'all.. kisses

1. Just be out about it and hear what he has to say. Anyhow you do it, people will still term you desperate. So wadahel

2. Continue chatting with him casually. If he feels something for you,.let.him.make the first move

3. 1. Ask him why he's still single. This will start a conversation that will help you make up your mind. Ask him his type. If you don't fit into the description, pick up your self esteem and start looking for other available men. Ask him about his exes and look at her pictures. Don't be another Toke trying to bleach into an ex lookalike.
      2. Some men lie that they are single just to keep getting attention from you. 2 men did it to me this year, only to get engaged weeks after. Thankfully, I sensed it already and locked up in advance.
      3. There's nothing bad making the first move. BUT know when to withdraw and allow him continue with the chasing.
      4. Maintain a strict mermaid situation. Both legs should remain tied together in a fish-like position.
      5. Be patient. Don't travel to go and see him too soon. Don't buy him gifts too soon. Don't reveal confidential information about yourself or your family too soon. Don't sleep with him too soon. He's not a clearance sale and about to be sold out. He's a human being like you who has a type and will do anything to keep what he likes.
      6. Keep living your life. Go out and post beautiful, sexy pictures. Try and maintain an aura of mystery. Don't post cryptic messages on social media. Don't always tell him what you're up to. Pretend to be vulnerable but always have plan ABC to Z. When you're doing this, other eligible bachelors are watching and ready to pounce if he slips.

4. Am sure she ll travel down.. Am very sure..

5. Thank you anonymous you made a whole lot of sense..

6. Fly down there and bang the day light out of him.

15. Stella I absolutely agree with Dotun and u on dis one. Social media is full of fake lives and wolves in sheep clothings honestly.

16. Dey wee knot.. Leaf henm two dia fweakn highliv

17. A lot of people will not like this hard core truth,and doro is stating the obvious, social media is ruining a lot of marriages.

18. Married men should also gt off social media.

19. I couldn't agree more with Dokun,a lot of distraction on snap chat and Instagram...if only they will hear.

20. I couldn't agree more with Dokun,a lot of distraction on snap chat and Instagram...if only they will hear.

21. Story!!! Is it your social media? Abeggi

22. Nice post. But i don't totally agree with you because married men are the worse on social media, especially the worse that claimes single but married. Did you point out how men spend all their time on social media as well?
    Did you also point out how they showcase their affluence on social media wthout showing off if he is married or not. There are more to it than writing about only women on social media.

23. The problem is not with the married women ,it is from the men, let these randy men get their eyes off these categories of vultures mentioned. I tire for man matter

24. Beautiful, always posting about their families, attention seeking hoes

25. Yeah Stella I agree with him but what about married men on social media?? Shouldn't they get off too..Whats good for the goose is good for gander...

26. I agree too! It's a marriage & not a social media relationship! Leaen to face your family & take care of them. We were living before social media mehn, why let it continue? You can still most occasionally... (Birthdays, wedding anniversaries etc). The devil is out to destroy people's homes... The Lord will teach us the right thing to do in Jesus name, amen. Meanwhile I'm still single & searching, missed the last SNM post...

... Jesus is my worth!

27. Well said, a word is enough for the wise. Stella post my comment, no day swallow am.

28. I totally agree with him. Most marriages crash due to the fault of married women. The way they dress scantily and trashy is really appalling. They leave the care of their homes so they can live on instagram and snapchat...like really who are you trying to impress? Kids these days dont have basic social etiquette and respect cos most mothers have failed in that regard..

In the corporate world...the married women are the office whore...they hid under the cloak of marriage...i really pity their husband...

Olumofin preach on...maybe they will repent...

1. As in eh, the worst atrocities in the corporate world are committed by married women. But then again, a whore will always be one. Marriage doesn't change people.

2. Most marriages crash due to the fault of married women? Really? Lol...well, seeing as most of the ladies here agree with you..and the fact that you might even be a lady...you really deserve no response from me..

3. The thunder that will fire you is here already, fool

4. Married women in the corporate world...mehn sleep with married and single men alike. Sometimes i wonder if their hubby do not know ...Its hard to suspect a married woman cos there is the marital veil that covers her.

I now understand why some men dont allow their wife to work under any man

5. What about the men who are chronic cheats to loyal women and the marriage crashes because of the man's bad habits

29. So if the woman gets off social media...the husband should remain on social media doing what exactly?? The married men should also get off social media and spend quality time with his family so that the marriage will lasts. The attention given to the insta-babes and wll what not should be directed to his own wife.
    Why must it be the woman sacrificing everything she likes to do for a marriage biko?
    In summary, Inasmuch as every party (hubby and wife) should refrain from unnecessarily exposing their family on social media, i do not entirely agree with this write up. Na man wey wan loss go loss.

1. Ehee! Keep on worrying about men, don't face your & life whatever it is that you have or hope to have

2. God bless you for this comment!

3. I think Joro will definitely do a post on men.
      He posts them separately..
      There is one on different tribes in Nigeria and their men and women.

4. Dotun I mean... can never tell them apart.

5. I hate it when women compare dmselvs wt men.. We r not equal

6. Yes Olajide, we ain't equal cos' we carry you men for 9 months, go through hellish pain during labour, birth you, nuture you, make you men....yet u come to say we are not equal. Seriously, what do you men always term is unequal? That thing dangling between una middle leg or wat else please? Women are far more better, wiser, knowledgeable, have natural nuturing ablilties, can hold their own. Mbok, men what have you aside being strong physically?

7. Viii. Thank u...

30. What will be will be,been social media or not

31. Stella. First comot from Social media, i will comot immediately after you, I swear down!!!

1. Which Stella are u talking about?do u have a clue what any member of dimokorkukus look like..Stella doesn't post any personal pix on any of her handles..quote me..learn from her !!!

2. The only pic I have seen of Stella is the one she wore a fringe hair and it's not even clear. For aunt Caro better carry your family comot social media. Dey find Stella wey no even dey SM apart from her blog which is also her job.
      See as I dey defend Stella. Lol
      By the way been dying to know what your kids look like especially the cutie with the blue eye.

3. They wee jus steal Stella's horse band. Trust does chicken leg ladies

32. They shouldnt totally get off social media but at the same time should minimize posting personal stuff,it should b balanced..

33. staying on social media is not the problem, its left for you to know what to post. some women just like show off.

34. The guy is kinda right though. A lot of married women have been unfaithful at one time or the other as a result of social media. This December so, a lot of guys based in the abroad who came home for christmas slept with one martied woman or the other that they met on SM. A direct consequence of all the rubbish sexting sexchat, etc they had been involved in overtime. You do not even want to imagine the number of marriages that have cracked because of Social media.

1. Which "guy" is correct, abeg? And what is "martied" women?

35. I agree with him, especially the posting gifts given by hubby. Those girls out there are not smiling these days and they are so money hungry

36. The evil eye on social media is real and dangerous.

37. I wonder what the feminists will say. 😂😂😂

1. He's right but married men should also leave social media as well

2. Ano 11:42 I'm a feminist n I agree with him! Un kno, in this world, feminist or not u gotta use ur brain! Period!

But I think, I will follow d way Stella does it! Well..I'm already an extremist in private matters soter my family gots to take permission from me to even tag me in any of their pics on FB ! E bad like DAT!

38. When u marry an attention seeking person, this is what u get. You ppl will marry irresponsible people & expect them to change after marriage. How? Marriage cannot change a person! Even if u take social media away from them, they will find another outlet. They don't need S.M to cheat, boast etc.. Besides, so many are lonely & empty on the inside, so they need validation from people outside to feel relevant. Marriage can't give u permanent validation, only u & God can do that.
    So, find a partner that is whole, confident & fulfilled on the inside. Not these empty instagram babes that u men salivate after. And if u are already married to one, help her find purpose for her life. If she refuses help, well, carry your cross.

39. If it's not Facebook, forget it. When Facebook becomes outdated, I will communicate by sms and phone call. I have only posted 3 pictures in 2016, just me oh. Make I post my bae? No oh.
    My friends say my FB is boring, leave am like that.

There are things you leave for single girls once you are married.
    Nigerian women, learn and receive sense abeg.

40. He made so much sense.
    But I think the right phrase or sentence should be-

"Married women, be disciplined with your posts online"

Remember that, When you put yourself(family) out there carelessly, you are vulnerable to sharks

41. My man goes on my wall once a year..his birthday with a note "happy birthday". I put him up because he's always flaunting me..make e no be say I no do.

You pick up my phone and you don't find any endearing name. I saved his number with his name.

I don't do the Valentine shit either.

But I am so madly in love with him.

42. Social media expecially instagram is full of fantasies.
    Most women in order to meet up, do all sorts of trashy things just to belong. I kno feminists will kick against this.

43. He made some valid points, so I totally agree... As people live more on social media than in the real world

44. Married people (not just women) & singles should minimize their exposure on S.M. Keep your personal lives private biko. It is only a foolish person that exposes what they cherish to a world of strangers & random onlookers. Stop looking to people for validation & look to Jesus! Majority of them are insanely insecure & need attention. Yet these same people u look up to will likely tear u to pieces. Protect yourself jealously. Protect your home fiercely. This is to all, not just women. It takes both man & woman to make a marriage work!

45. So very spot on!!👏👏👏 Singletons might also want to take a cue from this too, keep ur business exactly what it is.........ur business!!

46. #There’s always something coming. Good or bad, it’s gonna help you to grow*

47. I don't agree with his views except for some. Yes,some women overexpose themselves and their marriages via social media and then they come back to cry foul. But yet again,what about the men? Why will a woman leave social media simply cos she is married?

He should have adviced that things should be done in moderation that's all. She leaves but her husband's stay behind and starts sampling ladies photos and then he progresses to chating and texting them. every married couple has a responsibility to protect their home. Not just the married women.

48. So true.

Recently, stumbled on my wifes long chat with another guy, to say i was dissapointed is an understatement...they professed so much love and shared my 3 kids pics with the guy, i could read that the guy knows all that virtually goes on in my house, they chat everyday and they call each other, infact from all the guy knows about me, he can actually harm me cos my wife opened up everything about me to him,( how can someone i dont even know exist have that much info about me?).....i love my wife so much but that day something "died" inside me....i trust my wife that i dont even take a look at her activities.....i know its only a matter of time cos inside of me, my marriage has ended, she doesnt know i have seen her chats and i dont intend to stop her from it for i will get back to her where it will hurt most, l am currently making alot of adjustments in my will and removing her from my next of kins in all my assets......

MEN pls check tour wifes activities once in a while..my wife is my best friend, she is a prayer warrior and led me to christ but she has the time for another guy secretly.

1. This is sad, please talk to her. There must be something you're not doing for her to do this. I'm not blaming you but I think there is something missing between you too for her behaviour. Please talk to her don't punish her yet.

2. Don't take a drastic measure as such,pls talk to her it might not be what u think.

3. Hope am not the one. Please tell her before guilt will kill me

4. Ouch..so painful.. Please put the kids in consideration before making drastic decisions..I hate to see a home break..social media has done more harm than good in this generation I swear.. The lord will see u through

5. This woman is singlehandedly bringing an enemy into her household without knowing it.
      If anything happens to this man now.. she will cry the loudest not even aware that her actions brought a stranger into their home.
      Even men are guilty of this too.

6. Daddy ejo sir, please pardon.. Talk to your wife.. A
      And d woman ll b forming up n down lk DT.. Seize her phone, buy her Nokia 3310..

7. @anon 13:32 pls don't say there must be something the guy is not doing. There is NEVER an excuse to cheat, did the wife try to talk to him if indeed she felt something missing. Did she seek counselling. She made the worst choice she can possibly make. @ poster, I pray God grants you the wisdom to do what is right and God grant you peace too. In all things put your kids first before you take any decision

8. This sounds like one married lawyer.,lives in lekki phase one.,her name is Abby Igbi.... I snooped and found several suggestive msgs she has been sending to my fiance. I checked her background..she works for a high profile law firm with two kids. I am confused, dont want to lose my husband-to-be. I feel somehow intimidated.

9. Bros, don't listen to these double-tongued idiots advising you to talk to her. Don't. I love your style. Do what's on your mind. Deal with her. There's one sin no REAL man should forgive- your wife cheating on you. And the most annoying part of it all is that these same women carry church for head. Again, just like you said, no man should ever say he trusts his wife and leave her without coded monitoring. Women are fucking pretenders. Watch them very closely. I had the same faith my brother. I didn't tell her. I served it cold just like you're about to. Nonsense.

10. Have you ever cheated on her? If yes, then talk to her about this and for the sake of your children,hear her out but if you have never cheated on her, then go ahead and do what you deem fit.

11. Thanks guys for the advise.

Its so painful, i live and burst my arse everyday in this stressful lagos to give her and my kids a good life, i bought her a brand new suv, i take care of her parents and siblings in school....i spend alot of times with her, i take her out for movies and dates, i am not even old (37yrs) we spend our wknds together always...from her chats, i realised when we went for summer in the US july this year, my wife was busy shsring romantics msgs and sending pixs to this man from from our holiday hotel.

The most painful part is that this man knows my financial worth, my assets..i habe been totally exposed.

I am not looking for any advise, i am only buying time to strip her of all before i send her to go and meet the guy finally.

I will NEVER give my all to a woman anymore..

12. Some people saying i should put my kids first, i am also some ones kids and my both parents are alive and they need me cos i am the one providing for them and my siblings now...love is dead inside of me.

13. Oga, do u want to tell us that you have never cheated before? I think it would be wise for you to let ur wife know what u have seen. Let it stop now before it gets worse

14. Hello, I've just seen your post and I'm truly sorry you've been hurt like this. Marriage is an everlasting covenant, as "annoying" as that can be especially where you feel you've made a mistake, that should not be broken except a party commits adultery or dies.
      Please speak to your wife about your discovery and, please, forgive her for this Betrayal. I am so annoyed that she could leave any room for another man to emotionally engage her but humans are infallible. It could have been you. Please speak to her about your discovery and explain how the trust you have for her has been thoroughly damaged. Let her work to gain back your trust (I am assuming here that your wife is a reasonable person). Please do not break your family dynamics as there are children involved; a lot of kids from broken homes turn out really damaged from a foundational lack. Realise that the devil hates marriage and is on the loose looking for who to destroy and what to corrupt; resist him.
      Please go for counseling in your church by a God fearing marriage counsellor, remove pride from the equation- your marriage needs restoration, healing and rebuilding of trust and you cannot do that by "protecting" your heart; you need to come clean, be vulnerable, be naked, lay your hurt and pains out on the table......
      Heal, my brother, and stay blessed.

15. Why did you check on her device without her permission? Say no to snooping

16. That the way to go bro. If you are bringing in money to maintain the household you are a REAL man and if your wife become disloyal, maintain the real man that you are and deal with her in ways that suits you. Forgive a cheating girlfriend and let her move on, but never forgive a cheating wife, they are deadlier than the viper - NEVER!

49. There's a group on Facebook. Where women shamelessly talk about how their husband sucks, lick and finger their pussy before giving them the fuck of their lives. Everything to the last detail, even to the colour and size of le hub's prick o! Then, some will comment that their own can't do it well! Imagine! On Facebook fa... And gbeboruns like me will rush to their walls to check out the husbands whose asiri the wife is tuing on SM. Abeg some women don't know where to draw the line, all in the name of I want to belong... Smh.... Shior, kelebe, tueh

50. There's a group on Facebook. Where women shamelessly talk about how their husband sucks, lick and finger their pussy before giving them the fuck of their lives. Everything to the last detail, even to the colour and size of le hub's prick o! Then, some will comment that their own can't do it well! Imagine! On Facebook fa... And gbeboruns like me will rush to their walls to check out the husbands whose asiri the wife is tuing on SM. Abeg some women don't know where to draw the line, all in the name of I want to belong... Smh.... Shior, kelebe, tueh

1. Females in Nigeria. I pity all those shameless women bringing there tales by moonlight stories there. Nonsense group. Some women are simply stupid

2. Na them o! Some things you read on that page make you wonder what some married women are turning to.

3. It's shameful how some stupid women have thrown cautions to the wind all in the name of wanting to belong.... Awon eleri bu dede

4. The problem with FINsters is that they forget women are their own worse enemies.

51. Dokun I totally agree with you,oh yes am a woman

52. I don't agree that they should leave sm, they should just keep their private and family life off sm.

53. I am a married woman and I agree with him.

54. I hope @nimsdefabulouss can see this.
    I love the woman and admire her family, but does she do anything other than post on instagram. she and her bubugaga bestie.
    @amakabenson too shld be careful abt how she post her kids pic, even with them bathing in d name of mummy n kiddie blog. I know all her house layout via instagram.
    I think ur kids shld be off limits in SM. u can post occasionally, bday, xmas etc.

1. I'm single and I don't post nothing, my Instagram doesn't have my pic only my profile pic which doesn't show my face well. No pic on my Facebook, my whatsap I don't put pic my friends don complain Taya. I don't care because I don't seek my validation from any human only God.

55. Not necessarily getting off Social media buh to stop showing off on SM! I know some married women who post every thing on bbm and ig. How dh bought a new car for her, how he bought her sexy clothes nd expensive perfumes, breakfast in bed, surprise random party, trips abroad, latest gadgets, etc. Some will even tag him on ig thereby making the vultures go to his page, start following him and liking pictures. We should all be careful not to lead scavengers straight to our homes.

1. Glad my husband is not on social media

56. Stella in as much as I partly agree that not everything should be on social media, the success of a marriage is dependent on both parties and even if you don't post your whole life online, you can still have social media accounts. The world is evolving even husbands don't want backward wives. I'm not totally in support of bashing only women off social media while the men are excused.
    I'm married and I've got social media accounts although I don't post my whole life on it but I meet 90% my admirers physically and not on social media.

57. I concur with him especially where people posted about their children's school or letting people knows that you traveled for the holiday, criminals monitor social medial too.

They can kidnap your kids from school or break into your home especially when they are aware you are not around.

The fact is you look at some posts on social media and break down in tears asking God why your own seems so different. Especially where people boast about material things.

I don't agree with him saying married women are competing with the singles on sm, especially if that woman posted married on her profile.

Though I agree that social media should be used with caution by married women.

58. I agree with him. Stella, you keep things private a lot too.

59. Hmmmm. The hassles of SM is too much. The best thing is to minimize the personal stuffs we feel like putting up.

Moderation is the key too, cos the internet never forgets.

60. Dokun Olumofin be making sense for the first time

61. Stella pls do a post on why married man and women cheat and lets dicuss.. its not about being a whore sometimes seriously..some situations are so difficult, only who wears the shoes knows where it hurts.distance is a no no....its HARD.., boredom another..so many more

pls lets do a post and matured minds come on to dicuss not ppl that come and curse..

1. You don go dey cheat on your husband ba? Now your conscience is killing you and you are looking for reasons to justify your action, pele .... I've been dear sweerie... I stopped when I nearly got caught.

2. I'm currently cheating. My husband is broke. If I don't do the side hustle, I won't be able to leave great. So shall it be till my husband can do what other men are doing

62. This writer should also focus on men (married men) who troll fb and instagram seeking sexual partners. Are we going to pretend that this isn't a major problem as well? I once stumbled on a married friends fb msgs and I couldn't believe what my eyes saw. Msgs upon msgs to different girls and pimps soliciting hook ups.
    Social media has been very helpful in exposing people's lies and secret lives. It was on fb that I found out a guy I was dating was already engaged. But it will continue to be a stumbling block for those who have disorderly tendencies.

1. He's can't talk about it because he is one of those useless men. This dokun watever he calls himself doesn't even wear his wedding band. If we check now he has countless side babes. Abeg before he throws the stone at someone else he should access his life first

63. I totally agree. Women are now in competition with themselves. Some are going the extra mile just to meet up with what they are seeing on social media. I don't do social media show, most of my friends don't even know that I am married. I love my privacy jor.

64. I feel every business person should be able to have a business page totally different from his or her personal page.

That's the first step.

65. Let there be moderation in all we do

66. They should rather minimise what they post,seriously speaking some married women re an apology to d entire womanhood.they post everything nd i just wonder why selling out yourself to d world.women pls hv some reserve nd be decent in ur dressing.stop attracting undue attention to yourself nd loved ones

67. I have slept with many married women I met on social media. They pay well too to buy my loyalty and silence. I love it. Unsurprisingly the ones that quote bible are the best in bed.

68. This stupid son of a bitch and his brother need to stop. You guys are steady struggling to remain relevant. Bunch of rapists. Instead of you to go and get married to the person you pregnant education, you are there fooling yourselves. You guys need to get a life. Awon social climbers oshi. Keep on saying nonsense o. Ride on. A to yin ti.

69. Too late for me now Stella, wife have left after sixteen years due to social media involvement, no time for me, no time for the children, what a shame but what goes around comes around.

70. Initially I thot it was Joro speaking. This is simply the truth.
    Well done Dokun. This is really making me see you in another light. Lol