Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corps Members Who Posted Fake SOS Alert In Sokoto Camp Post Retraction

Friday, December 09, 2016

Corps Members Who Posted Fake SOS Alert In Sokoto Camp Post Retraction

There has been a lot of scare in NYSC Camps across Nigeria and yesterday two girls went on the social media creating a scare with their post.I heard they were summoned today to correct the false impression they had created and they have done that..please read....

This is what actually happened according to insiders...
''There were two girls that posted d gist... The patient in question came to clinic yesterday and was attended to, she has heart related issues and as such as we speak her relocation/redeployment letter has already been processed ready for her to pick up and be deployed even before the post. ... 

The clinic is 24hrs, they said D girl came back and was crying that she is not doing well, and she wants to leave the camp and so on at night, They even saw cannula on her hand when she entered the room that night so is that not evidence that she was attended to.. Won't it have been safer to contact camp authorities first of all, then if they are ignored they send out SOS to social media... 

The medical team here is in hot water cos top NYSC officials are demanding explanation. I feel sorry for them assuming any one of them applied for relocation without concrete reason, their files will be double scrutinized. These are the girls writing the retraction now in the photo above.

I know say naija no Dey try but there are little things the girls should have verified before posting.. Especially with the way death upon death is going on in camps. And lastly if they read SDK as everyone should they would have known to post the SOS message anonymously... So nothing will be traced back to them.... Side eyes...''

44 comments:

1. Hope dey are nt threatened to write this?

1. Mtchewwww

All liars shall perish

This corper don receive threats

2. The camp director is even lenient...na automatic decamping and dismissal from NYSC fit those cows

3. I served 15A in Lagos and once you are ill, the next thing you are asked after getting medication is "do you want to go home?". In fact, many people feigned illness and went home. Some started coming in as "day campers"... they would come in any day there was an interesting activity. May be cos many corps members who serve in Lagos actually live in Lagos. When I broke my glasses, I was asked if I wanted to go home. I declined cos I had another pair. No 'harsh' treatment was meted out to anyone.

4. I'm not sure they were threatened to.

NYSC normally redeploys people with terminal illness so their call out na just for aproko.

2. She succumbed to their blackmail and intimidation

1. So in your tiny & twisted brain, NYSC blackmailed her? Then what would posting unverified claims on social media amount to?

3. Ure mad for saying everyone should read sdk !! Idiot is it by force to read sdk ?!

1. Go shop for your coffin cos u are going six feet below soon! This bitterness won't allow u live long.

2. What are you doing here? How are you brought up? No respect at all smh

3. Your response just happened to fly through space to land in SDK blog. Unam ntokon

4. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars9 December 2016 at 13:10

Is that why you should say she is mad? Everyone who sales in the market wants their shops to be visited. So it is not wrong for her to say that. It is now up to whose wants to read her blog.
      Its a pity you come under anonymous to throw trash. That's why you shouldn't be taken seriously.

5. This one should be redeployed from this blog.
      NYSC Una well done oo

6. Idiot!!! Comment with your ID. I am very sure you have been collecting giveaway(s) too. Please take honey every hour, and if symptoms persist, contact the CEO of Lucile coconut oil. U r even worse than bitter kola. By the way, this is chemists' prescription.

7. I don't see anything wrong in saying everyone should read sdk she owns the blog na and can.market is as she sees fit. Take a chill pill o. Am addicted to this blog. I am -6hrs time zone and still wake up to try and comment first(very impossible though)

4. aproko shildren, thank God they responded in time maybe this girls media post helped sha... what do I know sef......

5. MAD!(medicine after death)... ignorance is truly bliss.. all for attention and now it backfired.

1. Ore..Gbagbe...dem don threaten her

I believe her first tweet bajebaje.

6. this message clearly showed that those girls have been threathen all in all the girl in question has been redeployed so ladies well done if not for what u did the sick girl will stilk be there

7. At lest thank God they corrected it back shaperly

8. Msheewwww i'm just glad no life was lost this time

9. Last born of the blog9 December 2016 at 12:25

definitely they where forced to write this jare, who wouldnt if you are been told that you would be sent packing. They had to save their KAKHI abi dey family the copper when sick.

#lastbornoftheblog

10. Anno 12:09, why the insult now, haba, if you dont like this blog what are u are doing here, i dont like people like you hypocrite

1. Don't mind the @Anon....I am sure he/she is an active BVN here..The person just want drama

11. I smell something, uhn.

Hidee(I.D)

12. They must have threatened her,with the recent death toll bloody country. She should have anonymously call out

13. Nigerians never cease to amaze me...heart condition & you're in NYSC camp doing what? I think the scheme should have a place to fill out what ailments intending corpers have before camp, so a decision can be made whether to allow them in camp or not. There should also be a caveat that providing false information or withholding information will result in automatic removal from camp and 5 year ban before you can reapply to be considered again. NYSC no be do or die, even after your death, there'll be tons of batches to camp over and over again!!! And these amateur wanna-be journalists that can't write a complete sentence to save their lives, quit inciting rubbish on social media. Instead of calling for help from REAL HUMAN BEINGS, you're posting & reposting your 3rd class certificate on social media.

Point of correction @ SDK...9ja dey try, you can't be in Germany and tell us what's right or wrong here. If you want an opinion, come back & contribute towards fixing it not calling 9ja out from thousands of miles away & cut out that arrogance of everyone should read SDK, wtf does that translate to in English?

14. Ok just observing

15. THEY DID THE RIGHT THING ABEG. NO BE Naija we dey again.

16. NYSC officials will be serious after this.

17. @anonymous 12:9 here is a bottle of honey for u

18. @anonymous 12:9 here is a bottle of honey for u

19. Anon 12.26,dont mind anon 12.09.Bloody hypocrites

20. Eitherways their sos cry yielded results. Thanks to them a live was saved. Nysc can cover up as much as they want. Yeye people. I hope the girls don't get into trouble for their brave act.

21. Poorly constructed,didn't quite get the gist, no strength to read twice

22. Corp members are NOT supposed to speak directly to the press.when I served in 09A,it was a Taboo.It would be hard to enforce that now because of easy access to social media.code of conduct.

23. The next thing you would hear is Corp members are not allowedinto camp with smart phones

24. As the social media expert that she is na

25. Gbaza queen!u no verify story. U rush go social media. All these corp members that are with life threatening illnesses and still in camp hiding because u want to serve Ur country by force,u guys should beware.

26. I don't believe that!...Stella, how sure are that those girls weren't compelled to take back their statements?