Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Flaunts HOT Post Baby BOD!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Dabota Lawson Flaunts HOT Post Baby BOD!

Dabota Lawson has been a mum for about two months now and asides from spotting fuller Mammary glands,you will never know she made the journey at all

49 comments:

1. Lol okay. I guess the face full of make up is the BOD

1. Wow! See her stomach. Very flat. Kudos to her. I wish? !!

2. She's not as beautiful as I thought.

3. Lmao
      Who she be?
      She don bath?

4. Over filtered face....nice bwessst though,kelvin come and press bwesst ooo.stella I hope u know there's an app they use to flatten the tummy,make the boobs bigger,and curve the hips bigger and shoot out the bum,it's called body surgery app,that's what most of these social media freaks use.you will now see them in real life and won't recognise them.

5. @anonymous 11:49.its soo true,just downloaded the app,you need to see the wonders it has created to my pictures,see me having hour glass figure..so ds is how these celebs have been deceiving us

2. beautiful.

Stella this one you dey release comment fast. Be like say Holy Spirit don touch you small

3. Dabota and photo editing.... we Don taya abeg

4. Of course she'll never be that big na.. she's a natural crayfish

5. This is not her real face o.
    Too artificial. What happened to being natural?

6. Milfing with that tight waist trainer? Yimu.

1. You when never even drop frog always looking tired as fuck.

Abi no be you be that granny on the birthday post. Get the fuck out of here!!

2. Ppl are sharing one week and 10 days post she's sharing 2 months. 2 months is more than enough time to get back your sexy, so no big deal here. Let's see your 2 weeks post.

3. Hating is allowed anonymous
      I'm still a stainless and pretty as fuck
      You mad or nah?

4. I saw it too. Next time Stella say. "hot post baby body, using waist cincher or whatever it is called.

7. She looks like a horse in this picture. Prettier with little or minimal makeup. Love her still

1. Lwkmd. Ur so on point mhizz E, can't stop laffin.

2. This your name just reminded me of Miss Ess. Hope she's good.

8. See heavy make up....Na WA.

You are really Milfing😏

9. Is their something people take to get back the flat tummy. Love it

1. According to a very good friend of mine. What most peeps do is tummy tuck/liposuction. This is from a friend who had her kid in the US. Just google it and read how common it is. Like my friend said with $4000, she gets a flat tommy.

10. All I see is a waist trainer, don't ask me how I just know.

11. She is wearing a waist trainer.
    Woman you are starting to get annoying. Sheesh!

12. How do mothers loose weight after child birth please help. I am nursing a 3month old baby

1. Kindly calm down and take care of your little one. If only you know how ladies these days want what to you have. I have 2 boys 6&3. Just six months ago I readily started my exercise. With self discipline. Know what to eat and all. At least I have stop feeding my kids. They now eat on their own. So that way I don't have to lure myself into eating their left overs. Every woman has different type of body. Understand what works for you and your body.

2. Drink lots of water. Breastfeeding helps as you can loose up to 500 calories per day from that.

Also eat regularly but not huge portions. Snack on fruits etc. I was back to my pre birth weight in 2 weeks mostly from nursing.

Don't overstress trying to loose weight as everyone's body is different. Good luck x

13. Certainly don't fit mothers any reasonable man will like to fuck.
    Ofcourse, this is what rebranded oloshos understand by owning one's sexuality.

1. I'm almost 50 now but looking 25 seriously.
      Thanks to body lifting surgery, skin tightening & laser polishing.
      And yes I'be got full ownership of my sexuality. 100%!!!
      No risky lifestyle or any bad habits & negative things allowed in my life today. Eating right and exercising keeps the doctor or hospital visit away and out of my life!!!

14. Dis her make-up is so so much. Haba!!!

Easy with the waist trainer abeg

15. I like her oval face,but too much make up.

16. Is MILF now a compliment? Just passing by...