Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daughter Of Innoson Motors Onyinye Chukwuma Called To The Bar

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Daughter Of Innoson Motors Onyinye Chukwuma Called To The Bar

Onyinye chukwuma the daughter of Innoson Motors (Innocent Chukwuma) was called to the BAR on Tuesday November 29th...

Congrats Onyinye..You made your Parents so proud of you!

79 comments:

1. Congrats to her
      She looks old n worn out

2. Brown teeth on point..... 😶

3. When you are fine and you have brains.
      Congratulations.

4. It's Onyi darling not Oyin

5. Portable viv shut up. You that is fresh what have you achieved? Sitting on SDKB 24hrs and insulting people bigger and better than you? Don't go and choose a struggle.

Don't remind me about me being single, i know already.

6. @ Kim Kardashian. You took the word out me. Brown teeth indeed. She should make a note to self not to show her teeth in the picture next time. Nigerian women's spend ridiculous amount to buy jewelries, expensive shoes and bags and when they open their mouth and shows their teeth, you really wanna throw up. Aka Sade Okoya, Pastor Siju Iluyomade, Mo Abudiu and others. What a mess

7. @ Kim Kardashian. You took the word out me. Brown teeth indeed. She should make a note to self not to show her teeth in the picture next time. Nigerian women's spend ridiculous amount to buy jewelries, expensive shoes and bags and when they open their mouth and shows their teeth, you really wanna throw up. Aka Sade Okoya, Pastor Siju Iluyomade, Mo Abudiu and others. What a mess

8. Congrats to her I mean.onyi dear

9. Anon18:44, the mess is in your grammar!

Child,get yourself a queen primer; would make for a lovely Christmas present.

#Flygirl

2. Enter your comment...congratulations nnwanem nnwayi

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Good. Tell her to serve me a cold bottle of big stout & to tell d asun & me suya to come over

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Adanne Bekee!

Gburu aka!

Amam na ima na idikwanu nwa "nasty"

Nwanyi obiolugbu!

Were aka : Adanne 1 of obodo obiakpo!

Picture Nwataaa afugbuola gi nno!

Owu Onyinye Chukwuma si Nne na Nna gi enwela ego?!

2. You're an imbecile. Ozigalagbo.

3. Bad belly. Do u ave SSCE?

4. see you na 3rd class grads be celebrity for SDK blog

5. Her Daddy is very rich. That is why it's news worthy. And he didn't have a first class.

6. He he he he he, lekwa ha, achoromlam uka taa.😛😛😛
      Unu kuluo down oo, odighi that serious. Hehehehehehe

7. You think it's easy abi? Hope you made a first class before opening your mouth to talk rubbish?

Congrats Onyinye jare!! Welcome to the noble profession.

5. Yaaay onyi be anyi.
    Now onye ra nsi, a lockuo ya up fast. Lol

6. Congratulations Onyii... I can remember our awkward meeting point in 2013.

Greater heights dear

1. Faith martins still hiding under ideato trolling all d comments.....u can never change tueh

2. U can deceive all d bvs buy not me...where is ur blogbrity id?u now use it to comment nicely abi.onye ala

3. Hehhehehehheh. You guys will get tired at d end

7. Billionaires daughter congrats

1. Yes oh real billionaire daughter Congrats girl.

8. Your mum has always been one fineee woman Nne!

And she no dey joke o! You can't have access to her husband's office without her permission.

Congrats Onyinye! Give your mum a bear hug for me inugo?!

1. She's marking her territory

2. My dear leave talk...don't let me start on what I know about a certain girl called Louie and Innoson.
      Any married man dat eats juju from a girl Na only God fit save am.
      Thank God for you and your mum Onyinye and siblings.

9. Congrats barrister oyin

10. Congratulations my junior colleague. Greater heights I pray....BTW I just got 'the book' from a good Samaritan on here. Thank u again!!! From Oge

11. I knew somehow had to be evil like my mind. The crown goes to Shantelle. Congrats Onyinye.

12. Good for you! Congrats!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Marry this gal and poverty will never knw ur way again....

14. I know we read here that yellow is the natural colour for teeth & indicates healthy ones. But other girls whose daddies can afford it don't go around flouting yellow teeth! #belikeZahra...

15. after so many years bvs are yet to understand their "mother" SDK!
    Stella wants information on why her husband is no where in sight!
    Me sef, I am still wondering if everything is ok sha!hmmmm

16. Chai!
    Taste of victory, sooo grand!
    Congratulations Counsel!

17. If only my brother go marry u

18. Issoryt, congrats!

19. But her teeth may b dis colour due to antibiotics taken during pregnancy. You people shld b careful how you mock people. I don't know the girl but from what I can see its brown and dt type of brown I usually see it in people who deir mum took some type of antibiotics during pregnancy.

1. Yes! Anon especially tetracycline antibiotics taken during pregnancy gives this kind of brown teeth.