Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: David Baller Amazing Makeup Deal Back In Stock

Thursday, December 22, 2016

David Baller Amazing Makeup Deal Back In Stock

We are excited to announce that our 6k deal with the oval brushes which sold out same day the last time has been restocked. 

The exquisite finish these brush gives to your blending game makes them a must have even when you own other makeup brushes. The current makeup deal contains the listed items

1. A concealer and Corrector Palette.

2. Two Velvet Lip gloss(matte finishing)

3. A set of Oval brushes containing Oval 9, Oval 7, Oval 6, Linear and Circle 2. Oval 9 is used for cheek blush, contour, foundation, bronzing or powder effect and setting powder. Oval 7 is used for cheek contour, foundation, eyeshadow and concealer. Oval 6 is used for lip colour, eyeshadow colour blending, concealer. Linear is used for eyeshadow accentuation, brow colour and eye liner. Circle 2 is used for lip colour finish and concealer)

Please Call/WhatsApp 08133624854 to order.

30 comments:

1. Sometimes I wonder why they call lip stain "matte lip gloss" its either a lip gloss or a matte lip stain. Which one be matte lip gloss?

2. Help me ask them o! How can matte be glossy?

2. My make up game is bad, I don't mind having this... Shy me

3. I wish you better market!
    #foodfirstfornow#

4. very nice... good luck to buyers

5. Can someone remove some items to reduce the price. Like if u have some of these things already.

6. God bless your hustle dear

7. David God bless your hustle. I pray to be this big next year 🙏 Amen.

8. Nice one,God bless your hustle.

9. I loved these brushes, David. I only wish they came in that packaging you use for men so it'll be giftable as Xmas gifts

10. The brushes I like.
    David market go sell o

11. I was not so impressed with the last set I bought. The matte lipstick doesn't last long. And the brushes were not durable. I guess is the value for the price!!

12. I want! But my make up game is still bad! Can't afford to buy now, maybe later!!

13. hahahahaha Anon 15:13 and 15:16 chai

14. David Baller,i would advice u buy some very good makeup as well,i'm very sure a lot of us here that like quality will buy. God bless ur hustle fine boy.