Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Donald Trump To Announce Secretary Of State Today

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Donald Trump To Announce Secretary Of State Today

Donald Trump has tweeted that he will announce who will serve as America's next secretary of state on Tuesday morning- Today 

The announcement will end weeks of speculation over who will take his leading cabinet position and serve as the country's top diplomat. 

ExxonMobil president and CEO, Rex Tillerson is alleged to be Trump's candidate.

12 comments:

1. Announce lets hear word. You want to behave like APC party

2. Very good for him and Americans

3. Oga ooo...find it so hard to believe this guy is the president elect. Wetin be my own sha

1. Let it sink into you. He's gonna be around for the next 8 years hopefully.

4. Americans don enter am. Twitter is this man's office.

5. I feel Donald will be the Buhari of America.America might sink in recession.

6. As long as one lives, he can become anything with determination and optimism. Donald Trump is an example of not giving up on yourself irrespective ofwhat

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    America matter no dey concern me at all...

8. Action of d actionable president, Trump is a man who stand by his words, l Wonder what cud b for d black races!

9. Nigerian want every black american to vote against trump but back in lagos nigeria oba told some tribe to go and die in lagoon oyibo people am allways at peace with them black hart wicked