Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 425

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 425

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage

46 comments:

1. its obvious dat u are still a kid...no, frozen air would ve been flying in air.

2. After conversion from gas to solid (ice) it gets heavy so falls.

3. Fall to the ground as ice droplets.

1. Ada beke. You and lee boo de smoke together?

1. Queen of the coast😗👸1 December 2016 at 21:50

Pix3 is soo true...my husband is so clueless when it comes to understanding emotions😂.😔

4. Marijuana .. True.. Make i run kush i dey come

1. My dear don't wish o.
      Ordinary -5° will cause pain in your head and extremities. Imagine the layers of clothing and the freezing cold on your face, talkless of -90. Hian

2. Be careful what you wish for.

6. How will they understand our emotions? Iwe n'ewekwam n'efifie ochaa bikonu.

7. First fact is not true jor.

Daniel beats his gf anyhow. They smoke weed and drink tramadol together.

When they get married, what will happen? Abeg o

1. Lol oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo oooo ... Laff has kill me.. BUH ANYTIME YU WANT TU GO SEPARATE THEM,mk sure yur are HIGH TOO

2. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. first fact adonbilivit.

if its Davido and his baby mama won't engage in roro fight on social media.

9. first fact adonbilivit.

if its Davido and his baby mama won't engage in roforofo fight on social media.

10. Weird indeed.
    Women don't even understand their emotions too.
    Wow @ the band aid,when you love your wife,you will think of ways to make things easy for her.
    Our breath fall to the ground?wow,good to know.
    Weed smokers?hmmmm.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Women na wahala i swear.....

12. Could fact no 1 be the solution to domestic violence??? Hmmm@couples smoking weed together na how their pikin wan be na

1. Actually study shows that smoking weed during pregnancy makes the child intellectually smart and active. #thingsireadwhilepregnant

13. And Majek Fashek broke up with his wife and Victor Esiet of the Mandators fame broke up with Peggy of blessed memory. I don't believe dt Indian hemp theory at all.

1. Depe!!! Smoke together not smoke alone. Couple dat smokes together!.

2. Depe!!! Smoke together not smoke alone. Couple dat smokes together!.

14. Wobe couple @ fact 1.....lol

15. Why should a couple smoke marijuana in the first instance?

1. Abeg no form holier than though here biko.

16. Fact 1 so true... sis and hubby. Smokes together and they ve been together for 11yrs

17. I think women are wonderful creatures. They make the world more colourful.