Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 441

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 441

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

HUH??????

weirdfact cullage

27 comments:

1. Bad things didn't start today @ first pix
    Those parents ? ? ?

1. Crazy parents mehn! And monkeys? Bunch of funny animals

2. Monkeys weird, porn daughter totally disgusting and revolting have your parents watch you have sex ewwwwww. Wwi soldier very sad, I read about this sometime ago.

2. Am in love with dis segment
    Tnx sweet heart

coming.....

3. Hmmmm
    Her parents watch her in the act and evaluate her..
    Nawa oo

4. Endtime iyaf come ooo....ways did world turning to self

5. Nawa o, these whites. They are her manager Abi managers??? Hmmm

Wow, last fact.

6. Her parents evaluate her performance? Lol.

Uwa nmebi

7. #1 End time monkeys with checking out their asses & prostitution!
    #2 End time parents! Bad examples!!!
    #3 I love love ehn...

... Jesus is my worth!

8. I wonder what goes on in people's mind@d porn actress,its unimaginable abeg!

9. I enjoyed today's post. Crazoid parents though. Lol

10. #Sometimes you just can't tell someone how you feel, you can never really find the right words to make them understand*

11. The last picture melted my heart!

12. Isi gbariri ndi ocha, ma chai.last fact is so cool

13. So romantic the letter in the bottle, ao wifey was pregnant when he died...

14. Abomination!@ Sunny Lane's family. In One Trillion's voice , abi typos :
    END TIME FAMILY, END TIME PARENTS. END TIME DAUGHTER. END TIME MANAGERS, END TIME EVALUATION & CRITIQUE of porn performance.

15. Psych parents @ 2nd fact.
    Touching, very touching @ last fact