Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 452

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 452

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

27 comments:

1. Nice one Obama.

Lol, the Queen in all her glory and splendour, what does she know about poverty...errrmmm...I guess a lot.

2. living off civilization... so wat language were they communicating with?

1. Since when do you need civilization to communicate? Na wa oo

3. Speech on poverty indeed, the pic is hilarious.
    @ long overdue award

4. People will suffer and type comments and you will refused to post. Hmmmmm watch it ooo ,before you will loose fans.
    The voice of man is the voice of God.

5. People will suffer and type comments and you will refused to post. Hmmmmm watch it ooo ,before you will loose fans.
    The voice of man is the voice of God.

6. #Give yourself the comfort of certainty. Decide your values and who you want to become. It will give you clarity in difficult situations*

7. fact 1: what a life
    fact 2: irony of life
    fact 3: ok seen

8. The irony @ the poverty speech by the queen.

9. No. 2 is foni.... Whot a perfekt ware to Shem poorverty.

10. What an irony?! Queen giving a poverty speech with all the afluence and wealth conspicuously around her. What does she know? Ndi ala mmuo.

11. Lol at queen giving a speech on poverty on that throne!
    Savage!

12. By today in the last fact,they meant?

13. The Queen's pic got me laughing real hard. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I am telling you oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Giving poverty speech,
    clad in gold, lol

15. Lol@the queen giving a speech on poverty.

16. Stella rumour has it that someone here has kicked the bucket...