Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 430

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 430

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts.

31 comments:

1. Horror movie koala. Lol! Somebody will kom n say dem sabi big Ben, say na hin uncle! Eka how now? U've been quiet o.

2. All I can think about is the hitla's plan for berlin. WICKED.

3. Nice one.I can only comment on a new post but once comments starts rolling,the comment box will not show.Am I the only one experiencing these problen

1. Change your browser or view web version.

2. Yes,because you have a terrible attitude.

3. Download google Chrome and you can comment anytime and reply too

4. An excuse to be late at d third pic,d last got me thinking, tot all koala's we're nice n cuddly?

5. Hitler: So Evil Yet So Great

6. Now I know where they copied the design on our previous 20 naira note. I saw the original structure of the National theatre the other day. Why is originality far from us eh?

1. Na follow follow we dey, no be thinking outside the box na. Wetin we know na how to drag I am a big man things. Mtcheew

7. I just imagined that bear dropping on me unexpectedly *shivers.. usian bolt things*

I love the queen money.

8. Very fascinating facts!!! Always a pleasure reading them.

9. Weird facts indeed! Hitler tho'....smh

10. I'm i d first to comment????

11. Queen Elizabeth, beautiful woman

12. Britain and their predictable hairstyles. The Queen has been sporting the same type of curls from her teenage years.

13. Queen is bae from time immemorial. .

14. So who went to set the time correctly?