Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 436

Monday, December 12, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 436

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts 

49 comments:

1. I wish to be like Kim peek when I grow up...LMAO 😁

1. Stella I dont know where to post this. I went out few days ago to a group hangout and met 3 guys. Ive been thinking about one of them, hoping he gets in touch and we hit things off. I have also been having mood swings and picking fights with my boyfriend. I know my behaviour is out of order but I cant seem to help myself. Talk to me please.

2. O me gosh! Kim Peek is the real MVP! Wow! And they didn't examine his brain when he died?

3. Dear Amanda
      That man didn't last long o! Not up to sixty years. Ps make another wish dear. He need support throughout his stay/growing up.

Marjorie

4. 18:28, did your original boify do anything to you? All you need is a resetting slap, gba πŸ‘‹. Mtcheew, looking for chronicles,πŸ‘‹.

5. Your villager witches are doing soft work on you

2. Oh my goodness
    Wish I have that kind of capability @ last pix.
    I will graduate with 6.0/5.0 ni
    Lol

1. Your beggy beggy attitude will destroy the whole vision. Going from blogs to blogs to beg,road side begger be like your apprentice.

2. Lol
      Lucille please give this girl coconut oil on my behalf

3. @ beloved, u are one of my favorites here. I just like your reply.

4. Na so whiteberry take start,we are here.

3. Weird facts indeed. @ (1)fact, monkey prostitution? I am not understanding and the last fact, one word.....WOW, reminds me of an Indian movie KRISHNA

4. Kim Peek is the real definition of a book worm.

5. Kim Peek is the real definition of a book worm.

6. Kim peek come and help us students

7. Pls who has used Susanchanelbeauty products for acne? Does it work pls?

1. My friend used it she had reactions instead but I've heard of other ppl that it has worked tremendously well for

8. Many Geniuses had lived and gone, kimm peek is truly blessed. Lol @ post one(monkey forming human).

9. Wow!Wow!! Wow!!!@Last fact...Kim Peek must be a very intelligent somebody.

10. Ha! STELLA TAKE TIME OOOO. After this your post all we will be heading in campus fellowshiP that becomes filled up just before exams is "Faaaadaaaa! Fill me with the Kim Peek Spirit. ....."

11. 2 pages at a time.....

12. Wow! @ the last fact. If only I had such ability...

13. I MAY BE THE STAR,BUT YOU ARE THE HEAVENS.AAAAAWWWW,SOME PEOPLE KNOW HOW TO SAY THE NICEST & SWEETEST THINGS.

I AM INSPIRED.

@FREEMAN

1. Kim Peek was a real life super hero.

14. Woooow @last fact

15. If only I am Kim peek... Uniben would not have been stressful

16. Not surprised about the monkey, they related to man. Primates badassess!!. Second fact yuck!! Last fact so gifted, wish I could do that

17. Monkey? Prostitution? Make I just negodu.
    Last fact.. Legend. A rare gem.

18. At last pic;
    I think he was the greatest savant

1. Yes, one of them! There's also the guy with pictographic memory...

... Jesus is my worth!

19. #Keep putting out good. It will come back to you tenfold in unexpected ways*

20. Awww @kim. He was a genius.
    Reminds me of someone i knew in school, he was a bookworm but unaware of his environment. He'd read so well to pass exams, but wen you speak a simple English he'll ask you to explain to him

1. Lol
      They are the type I tag reading to pass exams "la cram la pour "

21. Kim Peek? Nice.

Just like 'Mike Ross' in Suits. Nigga memorizes anything very easily.

1. Wow... Jasmine , you watch suits series. Good to know. I love suits like kilode.

22. Jasmine, looks like u've joined the retarded ones on this blog

23. The first fact tho😹😹😹

24. These monkey ain't loyal hehehehe