Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 432

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 432

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts cullage facebook

29 comments:

1. hmmmmmmm she tried. she really loved her husband. She would have use it to make gold chain.

2. I am not understanding that last picture..hmm..

3. so I'm confused about dz last one, is it that the man was ruled by the heart he received or he did it on purpose??? weird indeed

4. stella, we have seen that last pix before, you posted it yestaday or a day before.

5. OK. Seen.

Santa come to Uyo ooooooo

6. The heart was already wired to be sucidial' from the beginning @pic 3.

7. Interesting facts!

Frankenstein woman must have loved her hubby a lot! But carrying dead heart around sha...super weird!

8. In ancient Sparta, if a boy is born and he is looking tiny or sick,he will be killed because all they know about is military trainings

9. Eeyah! I pity the last post man.

10. The widow na female Octopus...

11. Na wa o! @ the last picture

12. Na wa o! @the last picture

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seen and absorbed...

14. I wonder why the woman will carry her husband's heart around.. Scary

15. Really weird @ fact 1. Could this be love?

@ last fact was featured last time.
    EEI rocks.

16. the first pix... hmmm

the last pix might be a mere coincidence

17. D last fact,think I saw it yesterday or when?here

18. Ur answer should be witty and short not long story.. Okwu na eso akuko

19. #If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change the way you think about it*

20. 1st post true existed ooooooo. Wow nice
    2nd post hmmmmmmmmm na wa
    Next its a pity you died in the same manner. Its tragedy

21. Stella, u posted the last pix 2days ago

22. Wierd Fact: The heart transplant that killed himself in the same manner as the first suicide victim. Hmmm, the widow should be investigated, why must different people die in the same circumstances under her watch.