Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Congratulations...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

End Time Congratulations...

I dont know what to make of this Congratulations from a baby mama to her baby daddy on his introduction to Marriage to someone else...

72 comments:

1. Lol.. end time congrats indeed

1. You better move on and think of how to take care of your son... the only way karma will come to play here is if he meet the girl after getting you pregnant, if he was cheating on the girl with you.. my dear no karma here

2. My kind of woman. What she said was so true. You cannot use cry money to buy laughter. Very impossible.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. She should just move on...... Karma has his address.

1. The lady in the picture has her face revealed everywhere on IG,kai!!!
      But give it a week there 'll be another gist for Nigerians. Just like toke's onBecoming,less vibes now as at the week she released her book!!!
      Ms babymama,cuddle ya pikin and say cheeeeeeeese😁😁😁

1. I cried going through her facebook page. They were so into each other that I even saw the pictures they took together with an engagement ring on her finger. Even the ones that looks like pre-wedding photos. Chai! This made me forget my mmm bruhaha

2. This guy must av a reason to move on... A man Dont just change there must b something involved, well karma fucks well, mayb na karma caught up with her too

1. She sure pissed. BTW, Karma is a BITCH

5. 😏😏😏😏

6. hahahahaha what a way to congratulate baby daddy

1. Why the pain na? You don't worth his ring. Hope most women can learn from this, when they tell U to be a good woman, you no gree abeg park well. New wife enjoy your life biko

7. Lol. Worldwar3 coming soon! Watchout!

8. The baby mama is so young. She was hurt d guy got married to another babe.

9. Kikikikiki.

I pity the baby mama. Eyah

10. Lol! Madam did he promise you marriage or you thought you can trap him into marriage with pregnancy? Na who e epp

1. My dear after going through her facebook pictures,you will not ask this question again #sigh#

2. @Nuria dat is not their 1st child ok? Joke is my sis and d dude messed up big time,they were still together till may dis year so pls dont just judge ppl if u dont know wats going on

11. Who send her? Who force her? She no wise?

1. She use baby replace ring, now she's crying 😒😒😒😒😒doll babe

12. Kwakwakwakwa....... Endtime congratulations indeed

13. Lol.. This kind thing dey pain o.chai!!!!!!!. Baby mama's association Una well done oh!!Pillow go soak this night.See the baby papa sef. Na wa!!

14. Na really End Time Congratulations.

15. Na really End Time Congratulations.

16. Lool @end time congrats. Sdk you haff joined that One trillion guy or bae baa. That's men for you! I pity the baby mama who's hurting at the moment. She will get over it

17. You ain't God ma'am... Congratulations to the couples.

18. You ain't God ma'am... Congratulations to the couples.

19. Its sad. Whose fault hers or his? My dear just move on jare and wish him well. Allow God be the judge

20. You ain't God ma'am ... congratulations to the couple

21. You ain't God ma'am ... congratulations to the couple

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Kikikikikiki.......end time congratulations gan nii

24. Hahahahhahahah. Madam were u raped? Iv come to understand that all relationships must not lead to marriage.

25. What a beautiful young lady,She she should stay strong for her son and strive to be successful,Shit happens

26. Babymama go and sit down abeg.did he rape u??..all these girls who thinks they can use pregnancy 2 trap a man when d whole thing goes south,they begin 2 play victim.now she is looking 4 sympathy,Mtscheeew!!!..end time Anna Banner

1. Dat is not d only child dey hv together, d 1st one died and dey decided to hv another... U ppl should put ursef in her shoes for once! Na wa o

27. If you know this guy, tell him to always watch his back.

1. She won't do anything. Karma will take over if she is in the right. I am a direct witness of what karma can do and it's very scary.

28. See the man face sef.man of my dreams abi man of my nightmares.who open tohtoh for this one?

29. Do you know that president sirleaf Johnson of Liberia was dumped by her boyfriend when they were both young?
    He had become successful in his football career and went to America and decided that she was no longer in his class. He died of the streets as a homeless beggar who had become a faceless junkie at the time she had become the first female president in Africa.
    Leave this man and build a life and future for you and your son that would wow even you. Let Karma deal with him.

30. Move on my dear, being a baby is not a quarantine!

31. Is so sad, but funny too real endtime congratulations

32. Nuria Precious I think you should go through Her fb page you will get the answer to your question. They pictures show that thwy were so into each other, any girl in her shoes will think he was going to marry her. Well I do no want to judge cos I don't know what transpire between them, but that baby boy looks so much like the Martins guy and I don't think the poor baby and the mama deserve that no matter what would have happened. I hope the his fiance knew about his baby before now, or else introduction don end be that.

33. The babymama is pained. She should move on Jare.If i were the one (God fobid),i wouldn't even bother waste my precious energy cursing someone like him. U got to move on with your life girl...

34. The babymama is pained. She should move on Jare.If i were the one (God fobid),i wouldn't even bother waste my precious energy cursing someone like him. U got to move on with your life girl...

35. Hahahaha...all those that think pregnancy can trap a man..please! Learn from herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. She should make herself a better person that her life doesn't depend on any man. So if you see her again in 20 years time she is far more ahead than whatever can be imagined today concerning her circumstances or situation.
    I'm a single mother at 19.
    Today I have a masters degree! I'm a career work professional. Highly successful. I spend more than $12,000 on 7days vacation yearly. I wear $500 shoe and indulge in excesses that no man in the past could have ever given me today!!!
    Because I focused on myself, invested my time and life on better things. Self love and God is the key!

*having a baby or compromising yourself for a man doesn't guarantee happiness or fulfillment in life. Young girls must understand this. A man can simply deny you and reject you and the child!!!

1. Your RuNz are paying you well

37. From my findings on their Facebook pages the guy is a serial lover check prince Martins sheyes and has a 3yr old daughter from whom God knows,and the girl he engaged has been in the picture since 2014, the lady commented on the uploaded picture of the guys daughter way back 2014, however checking Joke Bukky Afolabi Facebook page, I discovered the guy in question became active on her page in mid 2015 and their love got to the peak late 2015, my conclusion, the engaged girl and the guy had issues in between, so the guy whiled away time with joke afolabi,later resolved the issue with loveth whom he really loves,leaving Joke in the cold......take heart Joke, you will be fine, shit happens.

38. My dear,not all relationship most end in marriage.for him to leave u shows that he is not that into u.what if he marries u and beats u to death.leave am ooo.Good radiance to bad rubbish.