Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Mad Man

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

End Time Mad Man

Can this be true?OMG!

Can this be true?My eyes are popping out in shock oh!---what!!!!

75 comments:

1. What?! OMG! What's this one again ? How will one dispose of used diapers na?

1. Na today dem dey sell used pad, diapers, etc for naija. God help you of you don't dont dispose off your shit properly.

2. My dear, I tire o. 😱😱😱

3. OMG!!!

By God's grace they won't see mine

4. Same with sanitary pads....but God pass them.

5. You guys believe in Satan more than God,so you believe in juju

6. PG18
      Asthe word goes "MAD MAN" so who so ever believes him is equally mad. Watin native doctor wan take pikin shit do? Shit way full every where for nigeria.nobody can do juju to a baby,babies are protected by God all might.Let him take thrm to the native doctor. Story,story.....
      ASHAWO WAS 1'S A VIRGIN

7. Now I see why my daughter's nanny do wash my daughter's used pampers. At first when I saw her wash my daughter's poo away from the pampers, I was like eww wtf. She started saying it's not good to dispose it into the bin with poo, urine bla bla bla.
      Ok back to your question Broomstick, Burn them. OR simply anoint them and pray against any forms of evil donations at the ritualist or witchcraft covens, then dispose. Then even if the pampers is being donated unconsciously to the owner, any enchantment made will not work against the baby. Ori omo na Oni gbabode.

8. God help us oo

It is true oo

I remember in my hostel they caught one.woman with Sanitary pads....And imagine,this is the woman that students normally help oo,by giving her food stuffs or cloths to wash so as to warn a little income...She confessed that she sells them to one big society woman like that....Come see as girls deyt shake for hostel after then

Na only God deyy save person....Because of that,some girls started flushing their pad...toilet come block ooo

2. Nawaooooo.... I don see enough jare... Let this year end fast..

Cuz of money... Una wicked ooo

Mc pinky

1. Endtime mad man
      Jungle justice

2. As for me I can't be harmed by that which is no longer a part of me. Come a demon carry all my shift cos my waste is my wast it can't stand against me. Same goes for my kids. We know who we are

3. Anon 06:51,i join my faith with yours. No harm can ever come to my kids whether they pick their waste or not.

Tufiakwa for some kind things people do for money.

3. Same thing about used Sanitary towels,that's why people go to disgusting lengths to dispose theirs according to them.

Really don't know how true these claims are,God knows my path will never cross with hard hearted people.

For God's sake what do you need a child's diaper for? Smh!
    This will force people to start forcing diapers down the toilets.

1. I hand-wash the blood away from the pad. T prefer to use ladycare cos it's majorly cotton so the blood gets out easier. I know it's disgusting but better be safe than sorry.

2. Amen oooo,cos I sabi dispose anyhow.

4. Na wa o.... So people can't dispose pampers in peace again? But how did they catch him? Hmmm..... So many questions on my mind.

5. This is the reason why I like burning my used pads.

1. PG18
      It's all lies, people always looking for what to believe.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

6. Yes o Stella. My mum told me about how a woman was caught picking diapers from bins but she uses to take their stars or something. Na God hand we de. Its the same way used pads are picked off waste bins for ritual purposes.
    God keep your people

7. Replies
    1. Amen. Maybe we should consider cloth diaper options. But I find this hard to believe anyway

8. Replies
    1. In the whole world. We are in perilous times.

9. My gateman saw two guys searching for used pads in front of my house. Stelz this is so true and real. We should all be careful

1. Abeg you guys don't fear God but you fear juju,I pity una,the consequences of not fearing God is worse

10. He sells the used pampers and collects money yet he looks this dirty? I know he's pretending to be mad but what's the use? Why not behave like aboki that picks trash?

Tufia o.

11. Hmmm wat is this world turning into a crazy wicked man ��.it will never be well with you amen.useless fool

12. forget stella,things dey happen,there is this man that pretends to be mad in gbagada ph 2 area the only thing he picks is daipers and sanitary towels,my girls told me and ive seen him but you know na posh area nobody go mind u..

13. Nawa ooo.. Wonders don't cease to happen..

14. Things are happening in this world. Its so true but our prayer is that may our children be forever protected by God Almighty. Evil perpetrators will never see is us or our children IJN.

15. This just so sad if it is true, imagine the heat break this man is causing in a family. Evil everywhere!

16. I tie my sanitary pads in black nylon before disposIng.

Even those who sweep bridges (foot prints) and pack the sand hmmmmm

17. It used to be pads, now it's pampers?
    I can't put anything past evil people.
    That's why we ought to pray without ceasing.
    Them no reach Walahi!

18. C'mon, using used diapers for rituals? I dont believe such nonsense

19. God have mercy! what have the innocent ones done to them?

20. I burn my pads myself I no dae for long story.

21. So many "mad people" on this sapele rd too.there is this particular one he always buys things from my neighbour if she does Nt open u won't see him around,and he calculates whatever he buys very well too.I told my mum the man is not pure.there was this madwoman too who lives by the side of the road she always had a lot of money to get things no one knows where the money comes from and its always one serious accident after another until she left that spot to God knows where.

22. End time so how dies one dispose of used pampers, God protect our children...

23. Stella, my heart is beating so fast right now. May God help us!

24. Nothing wey person no go read.

25. Why don't I believe this story?

26. Lies jor . Meaning the rate of infant mortality will double bc most people in Nugeria trow thier kids pampers on the bin.

27. So how do we dispose pampers now.
    I used to burn some papers before but someone said its wrong and I resolved to just throwing it away and now this.

Please God protect your children o.

28. #Time decides who you meet in life, your heart decides who you want in your heart, and your behaviour decides who stays in your life*

29. So disgusting! Na wa. This year shld just end jare.

May God save us o.

30. God help us, i burn my pads very well. And i also tell all my female frnds to do same. This world is so evil

31. Free your mind from juju mental slavery

1. How can dey wen their ways sef no pure?Plenty of dem 4 dis blog na babalawo customer na dat na y dem go believe dis crap

32. OMG !!! This can't be true,wonders shall never end. May God keep us from evil.

33. Compliment of the season everyone!!
    Oh how I miss this blog
    Let me go back to read old post
    Besmerald boutique you are bae
    Thanks sweetie.. God enlarge your coast..
    Sweetheart Stella mwuuuuuah..

34. No weapon fashioned against me shall prosper if them like steal all my used pad,odeshi!

35. I can't believe such. Nigerians with fake story.

36. That's scary... but how does he know the babies fall sick and die? Is it that he follows up on the baby's home from where he got the diapers or it's something the native doctor told him would happen to the baby/babies? This world we live in... we have to be prayerful!

1. Of all nicknames to choose from, it is the black dahlia?

37. I learnt something from a very young teenager I lived with while I was serving. You open up the used sanitary and flush the inside (wool or whatever it's made of) . You can then burn the outer layer made of nylon or whatever or dispose of it. The first time she told me I was like "eww" but I later saw the sense in it, afterall no need to go eww since body fluid is mine.

38. That's why I either wash or flush my pad depending on my location

39. My mother inlaw mentioned this to me and I was shocked. Not this particular man but just that I should be careful. Woow, innocent kids o, ahn ahn.

Stella I can see you also love BV One Trillion, using end time before words now.

40. I and my loved ones are covered in Jesus name.

41. Please. If God before us, who can be against us? I and my family have his protection. So if mad man want to come to my waste bin and pick diapers, go ahead.

42. How many babies have died in the vicinity? A society that is given to belief in the absurd because they would rather not take responsibility for their actions and inactions.