Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Story!

Saturday, December 10, 2016

End Time Story!

A bizarre case has left people in shock after a woman from Founders location unknowingly married another woman thinking she was a man.

In fact, she has slept with 'him' on numerous occasions but the woman, unknown to her, used a small pestle (mutswi) as 'his' manhood.However, the cunning tomboy allegedly covered the black pestle with two condoms, switched off the lights each time they become intimate and always refused to be caressed by the partner.

But three years into the marriage, Memory Danzi (34) of House Number 8647, Founders discovered that her partner was a woman recently after she noticed some blood stains on Clemence George Chibaya Chiwenga's pants. The stains were said to be from her menstruation.

Baffled by the finding, she quickly set up a trap in the bathroom, budged in as 'he' was busy scrubbing 'his' body and behold, the person she has been calling hubby was just a woman like her,Manica Post reported .More revelations were made open last Saturday night when Danzi made a report against Chiwenga at Dangamvura Police Station.

Police have since opened an aggravated indecent assault docket in view of the 'pestle' that was used by the suspect in making love to the complainant without her knowledge. The 'pestle' was recovered and it will be used in court as an exhibit.When Chiwenga realised that her lover had gone to make a police report, she vanished from the scene and was later arrested on Monday night after an ambush at a garage where she was hiding.Following her arrest, police officers were in a quandary on whether to lock her up in female holding cells or to send him to male cells.

At the police station, Chiwenga admitted that she was a woman, but due to circumstances surrounding the case the officers felt that if she was to be locked up with fellow female inmates she might abuse them like what she allegedly did to the complainant.Placing him in men's cells was also tricky because although she behaves and wants to be a man, she is a woman.

Chiwenga was later locked up alone in a secure office for the night.The news crew caught up with Danzi who tearfully chronicled the hard to believe events surrounding the three-year affair with the suspect whom she thought and believed was a man. She felt grossly cheated and abused.'I fell in love with this 'man' in 2013, but I later went and stayed in Macheke.

I came back to Mutare in 2015 and we reignited our romance. Before 'he' dated me, I only knew 'him' as a carpenter and 'he' used to repair my furniture. Then, 'he' had a wife and 'he' used to come to my house in the afternoon and went back to his wife in the evening. In August this year 'he' separated from his wife and came to stay with me at my house.

'He' told me that 'he' chased his wife away because she wanted to poison 'him',' she said and added:'I was surprised one of the days when I told one of my children, Masset, to go and do our laundry. She went and did the laundry from a nearby stream. I did not know that Chiwenga's pants were among the dirty clothes.

As Masset did the laundry she noticed that the pants were stained with menstrual blood.'Masset came running and broke the news to her mother. She could not believe what she saw.'She told me that my husband's pants were stained with blood and asked me if 'he' also menstruates.

I was shocked. I requested to view the pants and for sure they were stained with blood. I took the pants and hid them. When he came back at night I asked 'him' if 'he' suffers from a sexually transmitted disease for I suspected that the blood stains could have been so because of a disease.

''He' played hide-and-seek and refused to tell me what was going on. For the next five days I noticed the blood stains on 'his' pants and my suspicion grew.'In our relationship 'he' didn't want me to caress 'him'. He didn't want me to remove 'his' clothes.''His' breasts are bigger than mine and when I asked 'him' to explain the abnormality, 'he' said they were big because 'he' was a weightlifter.

One day I gave 'him' hot water to bath and I followed 'him' in the bathroom. When I got in I got the shock of my life. I asked 'him' why 'he' lied all these years and 'he' asked for forgiveness. I told 'him' to leave my house, but 'he' refused. I later discovered that 'he' was using a pestle in making love to me.

I confronted 'him' over the issue and 'he' confessed that 'he' would put two condoms on the pestle each time we become intimate.'I located the pestle and hid it. We quarrelled over the pestle as I wanted to take it to the police and 'he' wanted to destroy it. I managed to hide it under the mattress.

Every time we slept together I felt deep pain and I had difficulties in walking because of the pestle 'he' used. I later opened up to my relatives and told them everything.

Right now I am having endless menstrual periods because of that pestle 'he' used,' she said. At the police station, Chiwenga denied ever using the pestle on the complainant.

She said she used her fingers in making love and that the pestle allegations were being cooked up by Danzi in a bid to fix her for not giving her money.The case goes to court soon.
from tori.ng

*hoe could she not have known all these while?I dont believe abeg!

69 comments:

1. Mumu woman, stayed with a man for 3yrs and never grabbed his balls? Person just dey pound am with pestle as a motar that she is nau, she nor knw d differnce btw D..k and pestle?

2. *differnce.
      Even if it's distance relationship, like u see once in a year sef is still not an excuse, that woman need serious flogging, nor b only pestle he/she for use pound am he/she for carry 2 by 4 wood.
      Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

3. Why women should explore more and be more intimate with their partners. Your husband doesn't undress in fron of you, doesn't allow you touch him dick, what about boxers? He never wore one?

This is really bizarre.

1. Lolzzz dat place go pain her wella ehh, madam doh unugo

2. Why don't i believe this story? How to you date a fellow woman for years and claim not to know? Dumb asses everywhere#smh#

3. See how she's making her kids wash "his" blood stained panties..
    What a story!!!
    #Disgusted

1. My sister !
      Na that one tire me oh!
      How can a mum give her children their step- "dad's" panties to wash ?

2. The woman is a dunce, you didn't observe anything strange for three years?

The breast, no romance would have alerted her that something is wrong.

She doesn't know the diff between a dick and an object?

In fact both of them need mental evaluation. Mumu>2.

3. Mumu I must comment. Did u not read where she said she did not know her pant were among the dirty clothes? Her daughter brought if to her when she noticed the blood....na una type dey add pepper and onions to story

4. Iphie she said she didn't know his (or her) briefs were mixed up with the clothes.

4. Egbamiiiii what won't the vagina take?we never recover from cucumber now na pestle issssoookkkk ohhh

1. Lol the woman sef isn't ok upstairs, how come she didn't know she wasn't a man

2. I'm sure in her mind all those years she was thinking her "man" is heavily loaded down there. Not knowing it's a pestle that was hammering her all along lol

3. Lol, the story sef is somehow, married for 3 Years and didn't suspect a thing?? Women are usually more intuitive and observant na..

5. Abegi..... its not possible,how would not know until after 3 years... na lie...

1. Mchhewwwsss, what rubbish story is this sef? So how did the woman place the pestle to f**k the wife?.

6. 3 yrs say what? Infact d two ppl involved need to have dia heads checked . The story is just ABNORMALcioously appaling

7. 3yrs! And u didn't know?!?! Plz...People should be sensitive in the Spirit and have personal relatnship wt their maker. He could have revealed the identity of the 'partner' to her.

8. 3 yrs say what? Infact d two ppl involved need to have dia heads checked . The story is just ABNORMALcioously appaling

9. Unbelievable! For 3 years she dint suspect anything. How is that possible

10. Hmmm, lola alert...so she no dey give am blowjob,

11. It's not funny but I just can't stop laughing

1. It is v funny and I can't stop laughing. The two of them are mentally unstable.

12. Replies
    1. I believe the kids are from her previous marriage.

2. So for 3yts she never saw him /her naked.? Yet they lived n slept together. Unbelievable!

13. wonders shall never end.
    finally got my blog ID and flexing it. lol

14. na wa oh..wetin person no go hear. .

15. haba!! after 3 years? I don't believe it o.

16. A whole pestle yet she feigned ignorance. Maybe it is not the same as the one we have here in Naija.

17. A whole pestle yet she feigned ignorance. Maybe it is not the same as the one we have here in Naija.

18. Abeg she is so daft. How can she not know? Idonbeliveit..

19. What things are really happening, how come she didn't know for 3years, na na na, the woman by nno ITI

20. Mr & Mrs Magic Pestle......but at least, this didn't happen in Igando.

21. The wife herself no well she never see man prik b4?

22. Wonders shall never end!

23. Disgusting.

Dakota I just read your comment on spontaneous post.
    The matter sef tire me my dear.
    I went to check on him on Thursday evening to my greatest surprise the surgery is not done. On enquires I was informed the surgery is gonna be done by neurosurgeons. I reached out to a junior neurosurgeon in training, he told me that neuro only carries out surgery only on thursdays and that at the moment they are in the theatre for a case that is not even an emergency. Oh my God! I was sad.
    That little boy may have to wait till next week Thursday with a metal in his brain. I only pray he survives.

1. If it is an emergency, it will be treated as such.Let him / her go in via emergency.

2. That surgery is not an emergency, if it was whether he comes in through the clinic or as an emergency, he would have been in the theatre before you can say jack robinson...please educate yourself. Ppl live for years with bullets in their brain, it doesnt automatically make it an emergency.

Gosh , you are annoying

24. This story is twisted jawe, stupidity at its peak!!!!....how come d woman cannot differentiate between real kondo and wooden kondo....

25. Story story...once upon a time...

26. This story is both disgusting and unbelievable.

27. 3yrs? Ahhhhhh, both of them need deliverance

28. Unbelievable! How can I just lie down while a man is pounding away?A mother that doesn't know d difference?..taaaa!
    Radarada Nigeria limited

29. Na lie joor, how possible? After 3yrs?

30. Women like this are the reason why men say that women have fish brain. Lemme come and be going, this world is not my own.

31. Just when you feel you've seen it all and nothing can shock you again, warris this???

32. I don't get it. She can't differentiate between kondo and real Oko, is she saying the truth