Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: English Is NOT Hard.

Friday, December 23, 2016

English Is NOT Hard.

It isnt hard abeg...LOL
Can you think of same words which mean different things.

Let me try...

''The Row caused a row between the young men''
lol

63 comments:

1. The bandage was wrapped around the wound

1. Are you for real? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. The cart was put before the catπŸ˜ƒ

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Mind your grammar23 December 2016 at 14:36

Debbyola,wake up girl.

5. I am content with the content of the box.

2. hahahaha very easy English. let me think of what to write down. will come back to put my own down too

1. This is the kind of english our Rev fr uses during sermon.let me send this link to him

3. The thief had to bow from the arrow shot from the hunter's bow.

4. Hahaha I laugh in Swahili kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

5. We go chop yam today,, chopn't we??!!

I cannot Com n go n kee myself bcos of another man father tongue abeg.....

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Should I indicate interest, what will my interest be?
    You'll need to run to have a good run for your money.
    ...for my mind I don try

7. Mind your grammar23 December 2016 at 13:44

Give me spirit, I want to lift my spirit.

8. I could not bear to give him a bear hug because he reeked of beer

9. The paper was wrapped with a paper.

10. He promised me that if I come to his bed, I most surely come...

Anonymously James

11. Fly the kite around the flyπŸ˜†

12. That's why we have homonyms, synonyms, homophones antonyms

1. Mind your grammar23 December 2016 at 14:33

Madam, leave it at homonyms, homophones. You can even talk of pun. Synonyms and antonyms have got nothing to do with it? English is truly hard

13. I had to sit on the seat so he can live but he chose to leave...lol

He has gone with his gun with a promise to save his child who is down with down syndrome.

She finds herself sexy because the opposite sex interested in sex are offering her sex

14. I can not come and come and die

15. Its not as tough as it should be tough, bt its as soft as a very soft foam. Does that mean its not as weak as it was weak before?

1. Mind your grammar23 December 2016 at 14:34

You didnt play with words at all. All you did was repeat words and use simile.

2. Mind your grammar oya give us 4 example and stop correcting people. Tisha alabode

16. He will vanish into thin air if we don't find the nail vanish.

17. I have agreed to toast the bread if Mr Hanks will toast me some more.

I love attention so much that I wouldn't mind watching students standing at attention.

1. Mind your grammar23 December 2016 at 14:35

You can't toast humans, you toast bread. It is called woo. # mindyourgrammar

2. Lmaoooo....OGA teacher well done!!!

3. I bought a bottle of jam in a traffic jam.

The lady under a spell could not spell her name.
      Mind your grammar how far?

18. The computer system is not ins synchronization with the organizational system on ground.

19. The rake was used to rake down the rubbles.

20. The soldier pointed at the cock while holding his cock..(dick)

21. Dont give me fuck because i cant fuck

22. Hahahahaha English is not hard

23. A berry was buried after a beggary...

24. The blogger blogged about blogbrity all day...

25. I tot she ment ha pucci, wen she sayed she wars torwelin ha wet pucci.

*dodjing stones from beeefeees*

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Hmmm, time for some fun with words:

PMB's tired pose in a recent picture reflects the pains that recession and corruption pose in Nigeria. Indeed, a lot of voters continue to rue their lot for the choices they made in 2015. From the agony of the retrenched single mother weeping for her starving wards to the return of violence in our electoral wards; from the never-ending races for political patronage to the resentment of our nation by other races, one question plagues my mind: where lies the end to the lies?

28. The house keeper is down with malaria that was why she couldn't come down to greet you when you came down to shutdown your computer.

I try????

29. Hahaha e hard o,i no fit construct any sentence

30. The plantain planter plants plantain in plantain plantation.(typing under the influence of palm wine ooo)

31. *come and be going.
    *is you am looking for and your here.
    (I vanish before?)