Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Faree Has Been Set Free By Her Abductors...

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Faree Has Been Set Free By Her Abductors...

Faree is the two year old girl whose mum was shot dead by unknown people last week.

She was taken away by the unknown people but has been released and no further info except what you read here is given....Thank God!

49 comments:

1. How about the pregnant woman?

2. What a horrible experienc for a kid, infact adults shouldn't experience that either. I'm so happy she has been set free.

Android users can download this app Click HEre or better still, use this if you're not interested in installing the app Click Here for best of Xmas/New year offers

3. Thank God for her release... But life will never remain thesame,may her mum's soul disturb her killers

4. I'll personally supervise jungle justice on those criminals when caught.

5. Wait, the abductors killed her mum and abducted her? Such callousness!
    God please, come and take charge of this situation

Parents please, train your children well, show them love, let thme know love. We no longer want a society of displaced youths no more who seem to find 'peace' in causing harm for others. You might not know, but the mindset is one of the most powerful tool there is, the 'little' love you show goes a long way.

6. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars20 December 2016 at 09:46

Oh we praise you Lord yet again for this news the ear hears that makes the heart glad. It can only be you. Take all the glory. Amen.

7. Sadness and joy joined together. Thank God for her release. Hope the family did not pay any dime. Idiot kidnappers. You all will never no peace or have a good christmas this season.

8. Thank God.
    Rip to her dear mother

9. Hallelujah, but what about the mother's friend? Now they callously took d mother of this little girl away from her,God will judge everyone involved IJN

10. Thank God. May her mother's soul RIP.

1. how about the pregnant friend? Good faree is back

11. So that is how dey killed dis beautiful lady and made her baby motherless. Growing up without a mother is a very sad thing.
    And u ppl will say dey shdnt do jungle on dese evil men wen they catch them. They have no value for human life. Why not just steal their fones and money and let them be.
    in traffic d most you can get is small money cos ppl don't carry much cash, jewellery and phone.
    is that worth d life of ur fellow human being?

12. Baiby is home bet mormy ain't home to wailcom ha...

13. God be praised. I pray the perpetrators are caught soon.

14. Its in scenarios like this that I get really downcast and don't know if to support jungle justice or nay. These callous kidnappers sure deserve jungle justice.
    Thank God the little girl has been brought back home. No update yet on her pregnant friend?
    May her soul RIP.

15. Saw this on my University mate's wall. She's a friend to the late mum. May her soul rest in perfect peace.God will fight for the little girl.

16. Thanks to God almighty!!! Her pretty momma should continue to rest in peace

17. Thank God she found!..But I smell something fishy here ooooo...(just thinking outside the box), this situation must be an inside work( her home). They should start the investigation from there.
    RIP beautiful woman and the little girl need lot of therapy because of her bad experience.

18. Oh thank God! What about the pregnant lady? So sad faree won't be seeing her mum anymore.hmmm

19. oh thank God,but the killers of this little angels mum will never go unpunish

20. Tnk God she has been found, God u r worthy of our praise.

21. Thank God she has been found, God u r worthy.

22. Wow! Thank God
    I still feel sorry for her late mom
    May her soul continue to Rest in Peace

23. Glory be to God.RIP to her mum,what about the pregnant woman?

24. Soooooooo happyyyyy....I'm so glad to read this.Thank you Almighty for being faithful

25. This is good news. Sorry baby. May God punish those kidnappers.

26. Someone should question the Childs father. It's great that the Child is back safe but it points to something else.

Maybe the Childs father sent some people to off the mother.

1. Very possible.
      So what of the abducted friend? Are you sure he's not responsible for her pregnancy? The missing friend is also a suspect. Things be happening
      Thank God the baby is safe. Hope they didn't touch her
      Rip to her mother

27. Thank God the girl is home. Those wicked people! What do they stand to gain now? May the mother's soul rest in peace.

28. Glory be to God. This little girl is now motherless.

29. Was she married? I hope she wasn't dating a married man and had a child for him thereby threatening the existence of the wife @ home.

Cus this looks like she was the sole target of this whole act.

Glad the baby is back. RIP to the dead.

30. Was she married? I hope she wasn't dating a married man and had a child for him thereby threatening the existence of the wife @ home.

Cus this looks like she was the sole target of this whole act.

Glad the baby is back. RIP to the dead.

31. Thank God for her release, may her mother soul RIP

32. Someone actually shot this lady and took the child? Wicked people everywhere. Tufiakwa!

33. Welcome back aboKki Na malam