Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose Stormed Zenith Bank Today To Withdraw N5M After Courts Orders His Accounts Be Unfrozen

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Fayose Stormed Zenith Bank Today To Withdraw N5M After Courts Orders His Accounts Be Unfrozen

Governor Fayose stormed Zenith Bank today after the judgment of a Federal High Court sitting in Ado Ekiti which ordered the bank to immediately unfreeze the accounts after condemning the action of the EFCC.

The Governor reportedly left the Bank premises after cashing a 
five milion naira Check he presented.

95 comments:

1. Hi sis nothing but a clown and s disgrace to the office of the Governor.

2. Hi sis nothing but a clown and s disgrace to the office of the Governor.

3. Lol, ground don dry(ile ti gbe).

4. Stella, abeg make him come play santa give us here.

5. Nothing funny pass this his car

6. Bold man.

Before, if it's you nko?

Just like when MMM will be back.
      I Pray they come back. Everyone will so ask for their cash.

7. This man ehn, I too like u . Baba wan blow the 5milli as weekend has started . I really like the car 😂

2. This man never disappoints! I knew he would storm the bank for withdrawal. Craziest governor ever liveth.

1. ...and he probably didn't even need the money

2. Publicity stunt, 100% sure he dint need the money.

3. The dude is soo bold. It's good.

4. Hahahahahahahaahaha exactly @broomstick

3. Correct guy

Dem no born d zenith bank BM to not sign....kikikikiki

4. So what do we do now? I am not understand

*grabs cucumber*

5. There is sumtin abt dis man dat just makes me love him, much respect#nuffsaid

6. Fayos na mad man. What a clown....see the car. Lmao

1. That car you're laughing at may actually cost more than a G-Wagon, depending on its state and the collector's needs

2. Are you laughing at that car? Open eye, you no gree

3. True talk bro! D car is actually expensive!

4. It's an exotic vintage car.
      Not so common to see Sef, let alone acquiring one.
      Very Very costly.

I don't like the dude though.

5. It's an exotic vintage car.
      Not so common to see Sef, let alone acquiring one.
      Very Very costly.

I don't like the dude though.

7. My gran fada use to tale mee "Wen won trys to shek a big three, he alwares end up sheking himsef"

Mr Faryoshare, kip up thee gud wok.

1. Which good work? Mumu people. Come to Ekiti and see the social media work he's doing. Eberibe.

2. Villager, in as much as I like you. You disappoint me on this one ooo. Which good work?
      Fayose is a big 419 and I don't get how people are falling for all his acting. I lived in Ekiti years back and this guy is a CROOK.

8. Haha this man na character. Abeg he will so groove this money eh. E no easy. Efcc be doing anyhow.

9. I salute this his vintage Benz ooo

10. He should enjoy his immunity, o n tan lo di e di e.

1. Go and arrest him when his tenure expires na.

11. This evening,around my area.A police man tried to commit suicide in his house.He was rescued before death could have won the battle.He got another lady pregnant and had a baby.Now foolishly chased his Wife,who had 4kids for him Away.

The wife has been his help because she has a beauty salon and very good with her hand.The wife left the kids with him.
    I was just shouting Jesus because it is beyond comprehension why a healthy,handsome guy would decide to kill himself after sending his beloved wife away.Seems like he was relieved of his Job at the force.i hope he didn't get involved with #MMM..#Truelifestory.Happened this evening.

1. His village people just remembered him.

2. I'm sure if you suffer from stomach ache now, you'll say it's mmm. Smh for you guys.

3. Crystal, lol

But for real, ppl should chill. No matter what, like serzly, suicide should never be contemplated

12. I just love his craziness...

He no send anybody

13. I love you Fayose. Just 10 of ur type in this country, that old inconsequential president will run from Aso rock

14. Haha. Governor Fayose never disappoints....

15. anon 20:50 you are suffering from grammar pedantry syndrome oh...lol

1. LMAO 😁 @ grammar pedantry syndrome
      *searching for my dictionary *

2. Stella, but anonymous 20:50 is right now!!! Me sef just wrote my comment up to correct even though I still love you.
      Why you com vex for the person. There's love in correcting, no be say he or she abuse you nau.

16. Someone just gave me 3k and I feel kinda better,i have 21k now
    I might be able to get a little more so I could be able to pay half of my tuition fee
    Thank you santa

17. Thank God for journey mercy left home since 5am to onitsha just getting home now.traffic was madt.

18. No matter what buhari and his evil cohorts do, God will always be with you darlyn Governor.

19. Hahahaha Stella I had to go back and see

20. Funny man. I'm still waiting for my Santa to locate me

21. ... And the award for the Man of the year goes to FAYOSE!

22. Yeah baby.Withdraw for two,Me and you...#FayoseMyManCrush😍😗😗😗

23. TF! Very stuborn and fearless,really Ekiti blood dey run for him vein.No wonder people of Ekiti call him OSHOKOMALE 1

24. Anon21:09 it could be MMM.He must hv used more than his spare money or even borrowed to make more profit.I also provided Help and it was my first attempt after so much hesitation but with the amount that will not pain me too much.I clearly knew the risk involved .MMM is a ponzi scheme which can trap your money anytime coz it is not sustainable, they are not doing any business ie not making any profit yet pays 30 per cent. Even the it's owners advice that you use spare money or don't do at all on their website .

25. The word CHECK is correct.....stop correcting me.

1. Lmaooooooo...British English pls...

2. Its US english. UK uses cheque.

3. Check is correct..Stella is right!

26. Stella cheque is the universally accepted word while the check you talk about is American English. Thank you

1. American English and British English are both universally acceptable. Stella is only wrong cos she should be using British English not American. However, she's frantically correct. So let it slide.

2. Grammatically, rather.

3. Hian. You pepo don't have any problem. 16days to the end of 2016 o

27. I usually notice dat its d Igbo ppl that support Fayose and FFK stupidly . woder why ?

28. The British, owners of English language say it is cheque.

29. My Govrn @Fayose ekiti agbe keteria ooo omo ekitan lukaka d boldnex man....