Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour Shares Beautiful Bonding Time Photos With His Daughters

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Flavour Shares Beautiful Bonding Time Photos With His Daughters

No matter how busy you are,find time to spend with your Children...Flavour knows this!

I find it really awesome that he has shared these photos on his social media handle..At least to encourage you out there that do not have a relationship with your children to Learn from these photos...

95 comments:

1. Flavour is trying to put the rumour to rest that the two baby mamas are at war, if they're Anna wouldn't allow her daughter go over!!! Same reason"good wife" was highlighted in Sandra's sisters comment as a peacemaker that she is nau!!!

2. Hehehehehe.. ayam not understanding

3. Ada onyema Anna does not ve a choice,she would ve stopped it if she could,she has no job,she is totally dependent on flavour for upkeeps,so she has 2 allow it.sandra is flavours wife,if anna does not allow d daughter go over there,then she will be depriving her daughter of his father.besides flavour does not want his career 2 go down,he knows anna's fans are already mad at him,so dis is d least he can do 2 make Anna and her fans feel good.all these one na show abeg flavour is trying 2 hard,especially d kissing part,it looks forced/staged.I just hope afterall these he will renew anna rent dis year,unlike last year when he refused 2 renew d rent and chidinma had 2 step in.anna really short changed herself.smh!!!

4. Now this I love a lot, bonding of 2 adorable cutie pie sistersπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•At least flavour shows that he can be an attentive father to his daughters .πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Anna seems very troublesome. Anytime we praise Sandra at all, Anna has sleepless nights! Look how she started posting pics upandan just when we were appreciating Sandra. Now they had to set this up for us to think they all live happily in one big house? Lol. Flavour you for allow Sandra have her birthday in peace. This period, is her moment. And flavour, why do you care so much what we say? How can you marry and it has to be a secret? May that not be anyone's portion IJN

6. @ Anon 13;52 u are very correct,Anna's desperation knows no bounds.sandra is hardly eva on social media but d few times she makes an appearance pple praise her and anna gets very insecure and starts looking 4 ways 2 draw attention 2 herself 2 d extent of exposing her boobs just so dat pple can 4get abt.sandra and start talking abt.her.and she still wonders y flavour chose sandra ova her despite d fact she is much younger??..anna is too trashy 4 a beauty queen,she lacks class.dat powede girl who is now a pilot should ve won and not anna,she has got poise a thing anna lacks.besides anna is some1 who likes unhealthy competition she is d type who envies her friends.Anna met flavour @ her friend/colleague ify umuokeke's wedding when she was getting married 2 jude okoye,and anna said 2 herself dat if ify who is also a beauty queen could marry a celeb.,she could also get herself a celebrity husband.so she became desperate 4 flavour.also remember ify was already pregnant when jude married her,anna tot if she gets pregnant,flavour will marry her just like jude okoye married ify.but unfortunately,her own backfired and landed her in babymama NO.2 position.

7. Hmmmm see gist

8. Jobless anon commenting many times. You sound same. Dont go and get a life. Keep wading into babymama drama. Sandra's jobless friends. If he has married Sandra as u claim, why are you still on social media acting insecure?
      Anna shouldnt post pics or breathe because Sandra posted? The sky is big enough for all birds to fly. Shameless broads; so flavour cant and shouldn't appreciate his two daughters so 'he doesn't spoil Sandra's period'. How do u guys reason? Vacuous people.

9. Anna is 1 of the daftest girls known to mankind. She had a sponsor that was paying her rent and her fees in the dubai school b4 she stupidly got pregnant for flavor. The man dumped her when she carry her yeye belle, she moved in flavor thinking he would wife her. No education, no business just photoshoots and peanuts.

2. Soo adorable 😍😍 , the kids are soo cute

1. Buh why are the girls kissing? Just wondering

runs outta post

2. Flavor yi hans sha, damn!

3. @lara'S comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yaff killed me πŸ™†πŸ½ Just imagined you actually saying it

1. Big lesson to all:NEVER BE A BABY MAMA!!!wait for the man to make u his wife.i weep for Anna,shes in pain.tufiakwa

4. Awwww. they're so cute.

God Bless Everyone.

5. The last pic just melted my heart
    Children are so innocent.
    Beautiful princesses.

6. He's a Lucky man and his girls are cute. I like the fact that the 2 babies are bonding.

7. Awww..
    This is so sweet...
    I hope it continues in that fashion.

8. I hope their mothers don't use their drama to ruin the relationship between these children.

9. its nice he s with dem both... lovely pix

10. Awwwwn this super cute!!!! His daughters are awwdorable! Ijele 1 of Africa! I love you papi

11. This is awesome.
    Hope their mothers won't poison each of their minds against the other.

12. Really? Encourage who to have relationship with their children? He should learn to have relationship with his baby mamas and quit popping out children out of wedlock

1. Ye who is without sin, go throw the 1st stone on him.
      Castigating him now is just so redundant. Don't we all know that? About babies &out of wedlock. Are you without sin? Or are you 200% morally upright? The babies are here and in your face, what are you going to do? Your want kee yourself?.
      Allow, compliment & encourage the brother on his responsibility as a dad. There are some who were born 'into wedlock' but the dad absconded, no show all thru their lives;, they were raised by either mom only, or granny, or some other family member. So wetin happen.

2. Shut up with this he who is without sin quote,you didn't read the part that says your body is the temple of God and you should abstain from sexual sin.

3. Help me tell d ewu awusa....every little thing they would say he without sin bla bla bla...is it right for a man to have two daughters out of wedlock from two different women?? He that brings ant infested wood to his house should not be surprised when d lizard visits....Our men are gradually throwing caution to d wind and embracing irresponsibility.

13. They even did same hairstyle.
    Where are those ppl drinking panadol? Oya come and rant oh,food is served.

14. Really nice of him.. making them love dia selves as siblings that they are..

15. He's sure learning well from his mentor, Tubaba.

Cute girls by the way, their mamas are beauty quEens indeed.

16. This is so nice of him,lovely kids

17. cute babies. awwwww love the kissing party.

18. I like that both kids are bonding more... It would reduce the possibility of a strain relationship that's usually among step siblings when they are all grown.

1. I don't think so sha, it all depends on their mums, they might grow up with deep seated hatred of each other. Everything depends on their mums. By the time each will sit d down and download all kinds of trash, friendship will so fly away.

2. Gbam! @ 14.31. They are still babies. Wait when they become teenagers then adults. Each mother will transfer their feud to them! All these na wash!

19. Awesome!...the kids are so adorable and I love the last picture. Well done Flavour!

20. #Not everyone you love will stay, not everyone you trust will be loyal, some people only exist as examples of what to avoid*

21. Gosh they are so cute. Precious little pretty babies. Love how he is bringing them together beginning now to bond. May God give the parents long live, well being and wisdom to raise them. Thank God they were not aborted.

22. Awwwwww. Beautiful girls. πŸ‘­πŸ’•

23. It's beautiful but I just dnt like it is too complicated for a child to understand

24. Lord let no drama ruin the love between these kids, Amen. Beautiful girls.

25. His kids are soo beautiful, I love.

26. That's nice. His daughters are cute

27. Adorable kids!! Keep it up flavour

28. I had an "Awwwww" moment when I saw this beautiful picture.
    Until a pervert dropped something nasty in the comment section... People have dark minds I tell you.

Flavour you are sooo lucky to have these beautiful girls.... The Girl child is everything!
    I love boys too oh. LOL

29. End time Chidinma's daughter in a bit

30. Biko hope flavour can still give me a peck on my wedding day when he will be performing Ada Ada and golibe?

1. His peck can get you pregnant o.

2. Oh no! Jasmine has finished me lol..... πŸ˜‚ but mehn dude is my kinda guy. Except for the fact that he is a public figure thou

31. Wow they know that they are sisters
    Beautiful little girls, baby mama's please allow this bonding to be forever.

32. Waooo waooo Umu Aza, two little beautiful girls,I love this, pls keep it up flavour

33. I pray they continue to bond till adult

34. Look at yall hypocrites!
    Had this been a woman, y'all would've cursed the life out of her calling her "shameless baby mama, hoe etc"
    I scrolled through this post, looking patiently to find "Flavor, you're a shameless babydaddy"
    Instead I found "Aww", "Keep It Up, Flavor" "So Cute"
    You commend men for things you would've crucified a woman for
    And you wonder why we're fighting for gender equality
    All you fake "Pastor Worshippers", hypocrites and liars, I know you went to church today. Just remember one thing "God hates hypocrites!"

1. Honey just cos you would've condemned the picture if it's a woman doesn't mean ALL of us will. So speak for your evil self puhleease!!! Haterrrr

2. You're not very bright, Becky, are you? If you know you arent one of the judgemental peeps I was talking about, why didn't you just waka pass? Bitch you so bothered! See your guilty conscience! Because you are one of them, the message struck you like lightening, abi? Now get back on your knees, dearie! If you concentrate hard enough, Daddy will soon spray his babies onto your face! Becky with the Good Hair and the Single Digit IQ!

3. Ewwww! Is that how you make a living? Getting men with plenty STDs and STIs spray their dirty cum all over you? I just knew you're a disgusting being just by reading this bile you typed here. Tueh for you

4. Lol
      That would be you dearie
      Why won't you have a single digit IQ, when cum from men of different walks of life is what your mother fed you instead of giving you breastmilk like all good mothers do?
      You cursed, asinine, water-retaining, STD-infested, pay-$0.99-for-a-fuck-get-one-free, piece-of-sewage-shit, cum-squelching-cunt- of a hoe!
      I gat time for you today!
      Now listen here, you retard; I did NOT come for you or refer to you. Neither did I start this quarrel with you!
      YOU decided to start calling me names after I made a comment that was so wise numerous people agreed with me.
      Never -in your miserable, filthy, wretched, pointless mistake of a life-come for me again.
      DO YOU UNDERSTAND ME?
      You moronic dweeb!!!
      Don't come for me unless I send for you
      I won't be so nice next time.

5. Awon were meji,won ti bere ija, ewo lo san ninu omo bakale, ikan ta eru, ikan ta iyepe.....Continue..... Gugu iss ur fuend

35. Look at yall hypocrites!
    Had this been a woman, y'all would've cursed the life out of her calling her "shameless baby mama, hoe etc"
    I scrolled through this post, looking patiently to find "Flavor, you're a shameless babydaddy"
    Instead I found "Aww", "Keep It Up, Flavor" "So Cute"
    You commend men for things you would've crucified a woman for
    And you wonder why we're fighting for gender equality
    All you fake "Pastor Worshippers", hypocrites and liars, I know you went to church today. Just remember one thing "God hates hypocrites!"

1. Ap Anon 13:04 u just spoke d truth and nothing else.dis whole show is 4 social media so as to maintain his fans.as a matter of fact,flavours career is d most important thing 2 him right now.,all these is 2 save his career since pple already see him in bad light as a serial baby daddy,especially after that interview dat stupid Anna granted where she lied dat flavour deceived her and neva told her abt.sandra's existence.flavour has been trying 2 do damage control by taking several pics wit Anna's daughter and uploading it on his page,now he has added sandra's daughter.flavour does not give a fuck as to wheter his 2 daughters bond or not,all what he is doing is 4 his own selfish interest 2 protect his career.dat is d most important thing 2 him at d moment

36. Trust me anon 13:01, when uve had a useless man as a father, ud appreciate what flavor is doing. Even if things aren't cool BTW u and the mother of ur kids,take responsibility of ur children. I know what I'm saying. If the remaining 5girls of my dad are saying rest in peace to the man who bore us, I on one hand genuinely don't give a shit how he is resting, if at all he is resting. Flavor jisike biko.

37. HmmmmmmmmmmmEnter your comment...

38. Stella u are a compound fool 4 not posting my comment.u ve started behaving like dat other irritant linda

39. Anon 13:1 you are so on point. It's crazy how people applaud men for immorality and criticize women for acts far lesser than what these men do. If flavor had zipped up or prolly used a condom until he is ready for marriage. We won't all be having this interaction. #Phenomenonal woman said so#

1. Shut up,a woman who is on the losing side should be more careful.