Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour's 'Ugegbe' Sandra Okagbue Changes Instagram Name

Friday, December 02, 2016

Flavour's 'Ugegbe' Sandra Okagbue Changes Instagram Name

Sandra Okagbue,the woman in Flavour Nabania's life was a year older yesterday and just before she celebrated,she changed her Instagram name to fit with the pet name given to her by the highlife crooner....

I hear she had a party yesterday to celebrate her birthday...still waiting for photos..if you attended,please inbox me some..lol

93 comments:

1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

1. That means there is ugegbe 2. Lmaoo. Y'all bitches never learn

2. Bad belle.number one na number one.carry ya bad luck waka

1. Even people married to non celebs that do not show them off are asking why flavour doesn't show her off. Rachaa nu nsi ebe ahu

3. Foine name! Ugegbe oyinbo
    Mine is ugegbe Lagos:-)

1. Pls what does it mean

2. It means mirror

3. Lol. Create ur own name.

4. Exotic mirror.
      It denotes one whose beauty is reflective or radiates.

5. Thanks guys, Igbo language is so poetic and beautiful

1. This girl should rest already abeg!! For her mind now she don win abi? Mscheeew.

5. Lol she is giving you guys something to talk about.

6. Good for her. Anna Banner should have 'clocked out' after the video shoot but chose to do "overtime" now, Mr Flavour has gone back to roost. The good news is that there are two beautiful children and their mummies and daddy loves them.

1. Be giving excuses for a wandering dick. Why didnt flavour pull out too,did Anna tie him?
      He has gone to 'roost' but still denying they are married. Who wants to live that kind of 'hide hide'life? Some women dey try!

2. E don do now aaah ahhhh

3. Ideato, it is roost. E.g the chicken has come home to roost. iwoala?

4. @ ideato, correcting what u don't know. Common gbafuo, its roost

7. So what should one do? Off shirt and tear pant?
    Who the name epp? Mcheew.
    Next!

1. Lol
      But the name change made you vibrate nau,or is that not an epp to your physical fitness???
      Miss Sandra I dey shame for you ooo,continue disgracing your family!
      Otoro ka nmadu eme ka aturu

2. Lmao. No be only vibrate na ring.

8. What a world,no more decency, no values. Baby mama has become an achievement."ugegbe1" is that a chieftancy title?

1. Gbe enu e soun!

2. No decency at all. Everybody is saying she's the man's choice. I think the two ladies are in the same situation. Why didn't her so called husband celebrate her on his handle yesterday? Sandra please receive sense.

3. Thought they are married. Secretly tho

4. She's a wife honey, so take it easy, I understand your 'consign'

5. Rest! Una no dey rest?

9. Yes ooo.stella she had a party thrown for her by Flavour at intercontinental nd he was dere.they wore black the both of dem.ds girl is really private ooo.

1. Flavour is an original Igbo man
      Sandra is homely and gracious
      How did anyone expect him to dump Sandra for Anna? It can't happen!
      Hehehehhehehe

Anna is pretty
      She will find her own man.

2. @chi exotic you must be right, judging from the calm and classy way she carries herself. With all the scandal around the three she just kept herself above it all. I love that about her. Classic beauty

10. Happy belated birthday Sandra!
    I love your calm nature.

11. ok ooo. whatever makes her happy, she should do. I just want marraige for her with flavour

12. Thats an achievement for her.SMH.

13. Mumu Anna open breast yesterday to b noticed.she too pretty for dat.fine girl like dat dey drag man.she go soon b like dabota n sylvia

1. Be calling yourself light when you are actually darkness.
      Leave Anna to open breast,is it your breast?
      Or is anyone dictating to you how you should live your own life? Let ppl be!

2. @Light na you be the real mumu.na wetin carry dabota and slyvia enter this talk? Is your life today better than theirs?

3. It is well with all of them.

4. You never fucked up in your life ever?

5. I have fucked up nd av learnt.she too do abeg.i pray one man go just come n marry her make she rest.av been in sandras shoes nd it sucks wen someone wana rub shoulders with u ova ya man.

6. Anon 11:15, fuck up get grade jor

14. Thats's her greatest achievement so far.

15. Stella go find d pics o... Dts y i came here. U be 1st class aproko na... Biko hurry and get me pictures

16. They say the girl hadn't a good reputation at Onitsha then and Flavor might not marry her as she has been passed around wealthy older men in Onitsha and wherever. Na as them say o, me no dey there. I no sabi.

P.S: She isn't a beauty queen but an ex Delta Soap girl. That isn't a pagent na. Just modelling stuff.

1. Sandra never lived or grew up in onitsha.She is Lagos born and brought up..then how come u say she has bad reputation in Onitsha? Who know Sandra for Onitsha..her late father was a former traditional ruler of Onitsha and dat was it..they hardly come to Onitsha except on festive period
      .Stop writing trash pls.

17. You don't need to shout to be heard.

No likeY!

18. OK ohh Sandra if that will make u happy

19. Hehehe still watching the drama unfolding! Flavour's waist he causing wahala lol

20. Ugegbe flavour Ok. Seen. Next pls

21. Shame on them all. What's wrong in marrying her honourably? End time people

22. Anna should change hers to 'Golibe' as well.

23. Shes just too private abeg.... That's a very good attribute!! Not some people will raise hell if they are not talked about by their spouse on SM....

24. Yeah d party was dope. My elder sister was there with her husand. Saw lot of pics on her fone. She even had one of her cake inscripted "Ugegbe"

25. She is married to Flavour
    The sister Qristabel confirmed it on her Instagram page. I have evidence incase denial

Qristabel said ...Happy Birthday to a fantastic wife.

1. King xoxo biko gbaam okpa na eze..Chai!

2. Wow I went to his sisters Instagram page, several pics of Sandra and showering amazing praises on her. I was wowed, now that is the kind of relationship I pray to have with my in laws

26. Replies
    1. It means mirror.i lovee dat name.been begging my hubby to b called ugegbe di ya.my hubby is a modern man not deep rooted igbo like flavouur

2. It means "Mirror"...ugbegbe oyibo now means "foreign mirror or English mirror".She is Flavour's mirror..d mirror wey Flavour dey take.see himself..

U all don't know d story behind Sandra and flavour.u don't know d things she did for flavour and d sacrifices..u think he will just wake up and dump her bcos of a desperate brainless girl called Anna banana? It doesn't work like dat.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Flavour that slept,impregnated&had a child with a brainless girl is what? More brainless abi?(seeing he's the older one)
      Insult Anna all you want,doesnt change the fact,it takes two to tango!

27. Ugegbe means Mirror...Flavour calls her Ugegbem(My mirror)or Ugegbe Oyibo(light/clean mirror)..Deep!!

28. So Flavour that believes in polygamy is now a prize to be won. Oh well, at least SDK blog members will be here to keep hailing her for "privacy" when flavour keeps misbehaving. A BEAUTIFUL woman like this and this is her CV and resume; Flavour's babymama

29. So if they are truly married why then are they hiding it,if they are so proud of themselves and their relationship then they should make it public and please leave Anna out of this cock and bull story I believe she has learnt her lessons with flavor who's dick no get brain

1. It's so easy to say...Everything had to take one step at a time...If he hadn't deny it earlier you people will say he is evil for dumping Anna blah blah...Things are gradually unfolding in a lovely way so calm down...More celebrations to be unveiled...Life is not all about social media display

30. Aunty Sandra Abeg no body is fighting baby mama 1 position with you ok,time will tell,third baby mama loading

1. Abi 4th flavour has a daughter b4 fame ,she is actually the 2nd babymama,Anna is 3rd babymama so 4th babymama loading.

31. Does mirror hold any major significance among igbos? Im asking cos I cant seem to understand why mirror would be a pet name. Enlighten me pls.

1. Lmaooooooo...I'm igbo but I follow you dey wonder too.

2. Hahahahahaha.
      I be dey think the matter too.