Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Announces Wedding Date To Emmanue Emenike?l

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Former Beauty Queen Ihuoma Nnadi Announces Wedding Date To Emmanue Emenike?l

This looks like a wedding date Announcement between former Beauty queen Ihuoma Nnadi and Footballer Emmanuel Emenike...#29
It looks like the 29th but month is not mentioned..probably Thursday December 29,2016.

Congrats to them in advance.

87 comments:

1. Chai! She's too beautiful for this man na

1. His club number is 29. That's why. Plus his age is also 29 (maybe football)

2. Congrats to them,happy sunday all.

3. Congrats to them. She looks so desperate. Hope Ebube won't come between them

1. Desperate kwa?

This Jacinta self

2. Jealousy!!! How's she desperate?

3. But emenike dumped ebube?
      So why would she go there again?
      Don't u understand rejection or least a man telling u he doesn't feel the same way for u??? What that means?
      Nigerian women don't know how to move on?
      I guess it's sadistic experiment. Where u intentionally put urself in a suffering, inferior, punishing and unloving relationship with another person.
      Tufiakwa!!!

4. Chai chai, anna ntorrrr. Stop letting flavour fuck you. Please dissociate ur vagina from his grip. Saw pix of all of una kids together and u are busy chanelling the annie-sumbo vibe. Anna stop opening vagina for flavour, im talkin to u like a sister. He will ruin ur life

1. Hian! Wetin concern Anna for this matter now? Y'all should let the girl be biko

2. It concern her abeg.its an advice.allow people to air their opinion

3. @Jane Moore, receive sense in Jesus name

4. Abi eleyi ti yaa werey nii?how is it your business?Dey there dey crase ontop anoda person mata you hear?orteh

5. Jane moore don't mind dat anna,see where desperation landed her,and dis is d girl she handed over 2.instead of anna 2 aim 4 d ring like ihuoma,she opted 4 short cut method,anna tot by getting pregnant 4 flavour,she will be able 2 use d pregnancy 2 trap him into marriage,now she has ended up a bitter reject who pretends 2 be happy on social media but cries herself 2 sleep every night.

6. Nd anonymous 13:07 please how do u come about this info? Jeez get a life already!

5. Awwwwwww cute couple
    Congrats to them oo

6. Congrats..but money good o.if nobi money wetin concern this fine girl with Emmanuel Emenike???👀👀👀

1. Hush Kidjo. If she snatches someone's husband or she becomes a baby mama you people will crucify her. Now she's getting married and you're complaining that the guy is not handsome enough. World people, Nawa

2. Common kite they can't make,and here they condenming someone that God created.Ndi obi ojoo

3. Real nawa.but emenike no ugly naaa

4. Who re the you people? You imp. Please next time use your id so I can tell if you re worwor like Emmanuel Emenike😆😆😆

5. Hahahahahaha..but I didn't call him ugly na.why re you guys so pained.come on nah.you guys should chill abeg

6. Those saying emenike is ugly has forgotten taye taiwo, and trio west abi... anyways, congratulations to them.

7. My friend shut the fuck up! You're trying too hard to be noticed, it's making you look like a Fool. Pick a better hustle.

7. Congrats to them.
    Sometimes not closing ur legs and punana pretending to be a virgin pays.

8. She's getting married to a chronic womanizer.#Pathetic#

1. Fan Emmanuel whenever I read your bile filled comment, I just remember the pictures you sent in on your birthday and I laugh so hard.

2. My comments are not filled with biles dear,I say things the way I see them.
      And as for laughing because of my pictures,chiwakwaa ukwu!
      Egbe buna gi Cameroon
      Please reply me when I see your own pictures. Fake ass bitch

3. Anon10:40, U frustrated sad bitter cowardly Swine.Keep trolling other people instead of making your own contribution.Is Fan Emmanuel responsible for ur miserable life? Stupid Fool take some sniper and end ur misery

4. Anon 11:45 e yah, why the thing come pain you pass Fan Emmanuel. Kikikikki, still laughing. Chai you sound so pained on a Sunday, sweetie from the way you sound you need the sniper more than I do but I doubt you can afford it, try otapiapia, it's more within your price range.

5. Anon 11:45 are you alright? I am not supporting Fan Emmanuel or the other Anon but What did Anon 10:40 say that is making you bark like a dog in heat. Even Fan Emmanuel did not take it that far. This recession must really be taking its toll on you. You sound more miserable than the other Anon, take it easy madam life na jeje. You're calling someone a coward but you're also commenting under anonymous. Awon double standards.

6. @Nirvana pls shut your filthy pie hole You are anon 10:40.Miserable fool I noticed how you always troll her for no good reason just bcoz she sent in her pic for a proper birthday post, something you can never do in your pathetic life for obvious reasons.You must be eternally a very unhappy and bitter fellow in real life that you have to troll this very lively and wonderful woman many months after the said birthday post

7. Lmao, me a troll. I have never insulted anyone on this blog but since you want it, let me give it to you scum of the earth, please what is pie hole? What is you must be externally a very unhappy and bitter fellow? You want to diss and you can't spell. I am new to this blog, I don't know Fan Emmanuel and I am certainly not the Anon, Why am I even wasting my time replying a foolish anonymous like you. You will soon run mad o. Eleribu, werey alasho. You keep calling everyone miserable yet you sound so bitter, I just pity people around you. Keep noticing and making assumptions, onishe.

9. Congratulations to her,other beauty Queens with baby mama syndrome should take note

10. That's good. congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone.

11. Rich love...

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

12. Whenever I see ds guy, I can't help but remember his late wife. Pretty girl who died after giving him a baby boy and twins. God pls never will I stand with a guy believing in his dream and when it is time for me to leap those fruits, death will take me away. Now nneoma wey no understand d huzzle go come chop the smuggle. Anyways goodluck to them

1. Is this the first girl he's dating since his wife died? Why are you sounding like Iheoma killed his wife? Why are you bringing up his late wife, it's a very unfair thing to say. The amount of hate and shallow mindedness in some of you is mind blowing and by the way madam it is reap not leap.

2. Anon you don't say!
      So he's been married before?

3. He was once married?

Eyah.

4. How is this possible? He said on Instagram he wants to have children too. Biko which wife and children?

5. Ahh, didnt know he was married before. Though he doesnt really look that young not to have been unmarried. Well, Ihuoma abi wetin should know she has the other kids to take care of. Love them all equally.

6. Emenike was never married,that happened to his elder bro. Emenike is a young boy he is just 30.His football age is 29.

13. Congrats to her.

14. The guy imprint on the phone na die....

15. Replies
    1. @Chidinma Gift,can't you write congratulations like others. Frustrated girl,You think this is "chuking" cucumber inside your vg?

16. Congrats Ifeoma! Can imagine and feel the excitement. Flaunt as much as you wish jare..na God give you

1. Her name is Iheoma. Dnt be silly!

17. Girl is happy she caught a big fish.

*grabs cucumber*

18. Aww love is sweet and money is good. I'm happy for her. She seems in love 😍..God bless your marriage Ihuoma,may you always remain as happy as you are now.

P.S This isnt Ihuoma

19. Congrats Dearie's!
    Love is a beautiful thing.

20. it could be, court wedding

21. Money is sweet in a relationship.
    Wish them all the best

22. #Not everything someone else does that you don’t like is worth a fight. No need for unnecessary drama/stress. Focus ur energy on better things*

23. happy for you. Mine is loading

24. Congratulobia

Xhlrtred P

1. Expired P, what happened to your id thought you're computer genius?

2. I'm also having issues with my ID.
      Fire Cracker

3. If you can crack fire why can't you crack common goggle id?

25. Smilin.......congratulations ooooooooo

26. Congrat iheoma.but like seriouly people should be less judgemental we can't continue to castigate Anna B.I believe very soon by God's mercy true Love will find her trust me

27. Fine couple, money makes love sweeter!!! She looks preggers too....