Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Jennifer Okechukwu Shares Lovely Vacation photos From Russia

Monday, December 12, 2016

Former Beauty Queen Jennifer Okechukwu Shares Lovely Vacation photos From Russia

Ex Face of Culture Africa,Queen Jennifer Okechukwu is living the life she has always craved for and enjoying every bit of it !

The pretty model who handed over her crown some months ago after a successful reign shared fun photos from her luxurious vacation to Russia.

The ex beauty Queen also visited the beautiful city of Dubai earlier this year where she flagged off her 3rd pet project themed "Educating,Showcasing and promoting Nigerian culture in Diaspora".

She will be launching her foundation" Queen Jennifer Unity Foundation " Next year and hope to use the NGO to reach out to the less privileged in the society.

29 comments:

1. Ok

This one did not leave with"Cucumber"

2. Say hello to Put in for me.

2. Oh i see!
    Sponsored post. Beauty queen things. Next!!!!!!!!

3. All these runs babes A.K.A beauty queen be showing pics of trips abroad sponsored by their sugar daddies.it's ok.We the guys re watching you via 3D

1. Lolol. Abi? Instead of them to go quietly and return silently. They need to learn....

4. How I love Russia. The third country i'll like to visit after Thailand and switzerland.

1. Be careful when going to Rusia or any eastern European country, they dont like coloured people over their.

2. Don't spread that,even racism is well alive in the Us,Europeans are polite in hiding theirs,my brother lived in Russia for 8yrs

5. God for her
    i can see beautiful shoes in the background.
    wish i can have one...a red one

GOD BLESS MY SANTAS!
    GOD BLESS MY ANGEL!!
    GOD BLESS SDK!!!

6. Who's your daddy baby?? She's hot btw..sexy!

But Russia? It's gotta be very cold there mehn..

7. Loud earthshaking, belly rumbling yawn.

8. She's beautiful, may God bless her hustle .

God Bless Everyone.

9. #Never judge someone by the opinion of another*

10. Replies
    1. Because she went to Russia? Hmmm... okay. May your own 'luck' come too IJN.

11. Vacay in Russia? Even Russians don't take vacation in their own country. Vacation indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Cucumber na aru oru men!

13. Vip pwessy in Kevin Edo's voice