Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Conjoined Twins Miracle And Testimony's Recent Photos

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Former Conjoined Twins Miracle And Testimony's Recent Photos

This is how Miracle and Testimony Ayeni look like now after they were successfully separated in November 2016 via an 18 hour surgery in Tennessee.

They are already a year old and look so lovely and different...Even their parents and sister look so different.....

Have they returned to Nigeria?I doubt that they will immediately.

36 comments:

1. To God be the glory. Their parent even look different. They look fresher and more polish. Thank God 4 d family

2. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 07:20

Good to hear.

3. Thank God for them. the stress pre operation showed on their parents face and their face post operation is pure joy.
    Thank God for life.

1. It's not pre or post operation anything. It's good weather and better food.

4. God is so faithful, the man don change kpatakpata.

5. Wow.. I'm happy for the parents. They can now smile.

6. Seems I remember them , They re from Kogi State..thank God for them.

7. thank you Jesus for their lives

8. They look fresh. Look at their father looking handsome....God is good. Poverty is a bastard

1. Dear,that is depression not poverty.

9. awesome God may your name be praise forever

10. God is Great!!!! See how he use doctors/surgeons to do his work!!!
    I want twin boys,who 'll be my surrogate???

11. God be praised!!
    Their parents look so relaxed and happy now,,esp their dad..

God bless everyone who made this possible.

12. Miracle babies
    Thank God for the doctors
    Beautiful family

13. Return of d Mark ni..just over a month daddy is looking proper

14. Thank God for them.

Miracle and testimony = lo and Behold. Funny names.

The man looks better, did he do surgery too? Good for him.

1. My colleague can say that 'lo and behold' eh. If he's telling you a story every small thing 'lo and behold' lol

15. So happy for the family. God bless them all, and please stay in the states. Too much suffering in Nigeria.

16. God is a faithful God, we give him all the praise.

17. Wooow all looking cleaned up. All thanks to gracious God. My twins loading..

18. Dare ah so biutifool.
    God blase thier farmily.

19. Poverty na Bastard, see the man looking so handsome, there is really no ugly person, just broke. Beautiful babies may God sustain and bless you both. Abeg make una no comeback here ọ, hunger dey Town.

20. Thank God. They should even remain there permanently. So happy for them.

21. The twins Caroline had issues with a hospital in Enugu for right?
    Wow! God is good.
    God bless everyone that assisted them,especially Caroline.

22. So beautiful and fresh. May the name of the lord be praised.