Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor James Ibori Released From Prison Today!

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Former Governor James Ibori Released From Prison Today!

UPU United Kingdom .

47 comments:

1. Yesssssssssss
      Chai
      Welcome back

2. Yaaaay! My boyfriend is out.
      I miss you baby.
      I miss those dollars
      And I missed your pigin English. Can't wait to see you my love.

3. He should better respect himself n not venture into politics again to avoid landing another sentence.

4. He has just over qualified as Nigerian politician na.

5. So what? So he can come back and steal some more!

2. But y take them to abroad when we have somewhere like kirikiri here in Nigeria.

3. Rumour has it mentioned something related.

4. Time for EFCC to do the needful! No known criminal should go unpunished.
    Nigerians have suffered enough from the hands of these corrupt looters.

1. Hian!!! Ibori has served his term abeg. Is he the only criminal in Nigeria?

2. @Jasmine your reply is exactly the problem we have in Nigeria and yes he has served his terms but he stole what was meant for us. Yes he might not be the only criminal but there is no way he should be celebrated because he has served his terms. The mentality we have in nigeria is very bad and shame to any Nigerian who will celebrate him as a matter of fact, the FG should arrest him on his return.

3. U don't serve twice on d same offence u have been convicted for.

4. You people are wicked and I'm sure you are not saints yourselves, must be die in prison for you to be happy. He has served his term abeg they should let him be.

5. How about the other looters that haven't served any terms at all. They should spare him some slack please

6. @anonymous attacking jasmine. You want one man to serve two terms for one crime abi. How many has patience jonathan served? Even your own local govt chairman is stealing there how many has he served? What's the point witch hunting one person alone when all are guilty. Let the rest go and serve too.

7. @anonymous attacking Jasmine, pls in God's name, if u don't ve anything. Good to say, shut up ur dirty mouth or better still use it to scrub ur toilet. We wld celebrate him like it or die. MONKEY

5. And the igbo's are rejoicing that a criminal is back.

1. Your bigotry is irritating and appalling. You should be ashamed of yourself

2. Come on! He is a criminal!

3. Pls stand corrected. Ibori IS NOT IGBO.

4. You fucking tribalist. Ibori is not Igbo. He's Deltan. Not even Delta-Igbo sef. Anofia!

5. Before nko? Uju his wife is from Abatete in Anambra State. Is it your rejoicing?

Welcome back Onanefe. No looting again o.
      Now let the midnight meetings begin as an Onye Mmemme that you IS has returned.
      Osetigo.

6. So your hate couldn't late you differentiate between the urobos and igbos? That's sad. And you call a white man racist?

7. You are an idiot , useless human being. What has being Igbo got to do with ibori's return? Is ibori an Igbo man?

8. He's not Igbo he's deltan...you my dear are ignorant. What tribe is he and not what state is he from

9. Onye isi nmebi everything igbo igbo, igbo tokwa gi Na onu. Onuku

6. Welcome back to continue ur corrupt practice

7. Yipeee.delta state await you sir. Once again WELCOME

8. Welcome back smooth criminal. Master of corruption

9. The great giver is Back, d 1 who steals 100 and share 10, theifytioner, na we go knw whether sum1 else will answer ur name in court as ex-convict, chief sharer, empowerer of assisins and thugs, my Governor welcome back? Hope u will help us inspire okowas to share the money o.

1. How come it is mainly women that are shouting corruption? I'm sure you were one of his 'runs' that is why ur mouth is sharp here

10. Ibori d thief is coming bk frm in d abroad! Hmmmm!it is well!

11. Odidigborigbo....names/titles plenty for naija!!!

12. Grace@work you sabi am,

13. Anybody cussing ibori d thunder that will fire you pls shut up. Ibori has served now let him rest. Attack the rest. There are many ambode, femi fanI, alamasiya, wike, Uduaghan in fact even d buhari.

1. They no go see am @ list nobody goes broke under his watch unlike foolish buhari that do 1man show

14. This comment has been removed by the author.