Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday -IHN

Friday, December 09, 2016

Friday -IHN

TGIF!!!.....This is a shout out to my Faithful and loyal friend ''Angle Beautiful''.

FACES OF IHN ABOUT TO WED
Hi Stella,

Good work your really doing. I want to apply for face of in house new. Am getting married to dis lovely isoko man on the 17th Dec 2016 . I pray i win the prize attached as my wedding gift.thanks

Babe i used THIS so that you will win this as wedding gift,when they call you,please order for an extra one for my isoko brother so that una go get aso-ebi fone..LOL

FACE OF IHN GIVEAWAY BY SLEEKSKINZ -DAY 5

This December, sleekskinz will power the face of IHN section from 5th – 19th December 2016. We shall select one of the faces everyday to receive a free custom made phone skin/ phone case skin for his/her mobile phone. It will be delivered to the winner’s door step for free across Nigeria.. free delivery nationwide. (24 hours Lagos; 48-72 hours outside Lagos)

Remember to send in your entries to BBC's gmail account.
Sleekskinz is responsible for the selection process and determines who wins.

..........................................................................................................

ABOUT ANGEL BEAUTIFUL

God blessed me with a friend who is RICH but money means nothing to her.There are some friends who treat people like trash becos they have everything but not this woman i know.All i need to do is call her and say do this and she will do it.she has blessed so many people on this blog and she doesnt give small money...

It is very GOOD to be RICH and BEAUTIFUL BUT HUMBLE and that is what she is......If you have a friend like this who really cares about you and supports whatever you do whole heartedly,please say a word of thanks to God and hide that friend from prying eyes ooooh.LOL
Thank God for you Babe,your friendship and the Laughter we share is worth more than diamonds *side eyes at the diamonds*#DoNotBeJealous
Where is my #CookiesAndCream.

God bless you babe.

.................................................................................................

Rosblis Cakes Onitsha Birthday Giveaway

My birthday is this saturday. in the spirit of the season and my born day, am giving out to one Onitsha BV, whose birthday falls between 13-20 December, a birthday cake to celebrate their day. Send message on WhatsApp to 07065023067. No calls pulleeaassee. Much love Stellz...

..........................................................................................................

WHITEBERRY RESPONDS TO CALL OUT.

Good Day BBC I saw my call out yesterday afternoon. I must say SDK is still the best, I genuinely love the blog and wouldn't say because of this I should stop reading or stop commenting. It was from the call out I saw peace sent you a similar story I wrote about my mom months back. 

We are cousin's I can't deny that and yes we are close cousins, when I wrote up that for my mom to you months back cause am not too good with my spellings most time,I sent it to her to verify for me,little did I know she will write to you with my own story that is why you said our story looks familiar. Though she has lost the dad as well but her mom does not deal in palm oil, and she and winners baby are sisters but one lives in Benin why peace lives in lagos,.then that of me sending two different account with same id as my name,I can't deny that am guilty of that crime,I knew I did that I didn't forget because I was avoiding not to be decoded that was my reasons for that. Am feeling sorry for all of that.

Then that of peace,when she applied for that sparkle jewelry, she was very much still single but visits the baby daddy then once in a while that was where her own misunderstanding came from and refers to him as the husband then which we've corrected but to no avail but to the glory of God, she is legally married now to him,so I believe it was because she wasn't married to him then she applied for the give away. 

Then another issue I will like trash out its the issue of the obetoh's... its an extended family, and it's not fair cause bv peace had been called out other obetoh's can't apply when the need arises or are not free to be a bv as well. White berry is not same person as winners baby and bv peace,we are all different persons. I apologize for everything but I know am not a scammer just the way some bvs were implying .And sandy was so quick in washing me down that no wonder I refuse to acknowledge she helped me out, naturally I don't like that ,I have thank you enough on phone and I believe that giving was done to the glory of God and not to man and secondly my acct was asked to be sent to SDK which I felt I should just wait for the testimony to be shared once which I did today without you being the one that false me to do that as well. We shouldn't be quick in throwing stones to another. 

And for the begging you all can see I also prayed by this time next year to also be a giver as well. Am not a fool to be happy all the time that am always receiving. Please I sincerely asked for all of your forgiveness for the missed up, whiteberry is not a scammer, I love SDK blog and everything about it and have come to stay and don't plan changing my id tomorrow but I just believe tomorrow is pregnant so I can also be a giver as well.

I sincerely apologize for everything, I love you BBC.

ORGANISED CRIME IN HOUSE!..you have made over 300k from this blog in the last two months...everyone who gave you money has mailed me,some with proof and some not....thank you for trying to burn my hustle with your greed!

From henceforth giveaways will ONLY BE GIVEN TO KNOWN BLOG ID'S WHO ARE IN NEED and do not have tendencies to create Nollywood scenes from thier fake stories.

Please if you need to help anyone or have something to give away to anyone please contact me directly and we will do the routine checks before you pay out.
Better still if you are really keen on helping someone,why dont you pick someone from the blog that really needs help and make them recipeients of all your giveaway so that way you know where your money is going and you are also empowering someone.

I am not boasting but i have invested in/helped some people business on this blog and i see them doing well and they will be included in my santa giveaway to support their businesses for next year.At least that way i know i havent been scammed.
Those of you that like to think you are too smart,please continue and GOD will continue disgracing you.#doublepissed.

God bless us all.

BABY SHOES GIVEAWAY

Hello stella and bv's, I have these baby girl shoes for giveaway.i want to sow them as a seed in someone's life (mum of four girls,so u should understand) and also pray for my santa to locate me

The shoes in the first line should fit a 3-6month child (depending on the feet of the child)

The shoes in the second line fits an 8-18months child also depending on the child's feet Except for the silver,that would fit a 2 year old child . I'm going to pick just one person please even if it doesn't fit ur child give it to someone else that needs it.

Ps:they haven't been cleaned that's why they are like that. Stella 'kork' why do I feel like I talk too much
IT IS MORE BLESSED TO GIVE THAN RECIEVE. Selah
08188861083 WhatsApp only pls

Bv ifeanyi Nwa Nsukka ...........

THANK YOU SANTA

Greetings Stella,I heart you so much, if wishes come through immediately I would wish you become the world wealthiest because you are doing a great job,thank you for creating this platform.Shoutout to my Santa from the Santa post who sent me 10,000 thank you so much Ma,May God give you the best things that you deserve because you've touched my life meaningfully.

Thank you .
Oluwatoyin
Beefees abeg make una manage this shoki

Mtn
3892 4716 2313 4046
2946 5023 1315 3617
0021 9378 6012 4415

Airtel
1242 8547 1698 6004
1395 9488 33037153

THANK YOU SANTA ADENIKE

Stella I missed the Santa post but yet was lucky today. I was surprised today. I was not having anything at home for me and my family. Please help me post.

Want to appreciate be Adenike, she took me to the market and bought me foodstuffs when I had Nada at home.
She showed me love and was even begging me to manage. I love u ma'am. As you put smiles on my face God will make u smile forever. I am happy.
God bless you.

BAG GIVEAWAY

I will like to gift a Bv who resides in Bauchi this blue bag, as a gift. I have used it twice and its still in good shape. The first person to call me gets the bag.i will handle the way bill.Thanx dear for a wonderful job.
Contact 07037666669
Kizzies

I love you too..*wink*

SANTA GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella. God bless you for touching lives. Can't wait to start playing Santa cash-wise but what I have now, I give. 

My bead-stringing business has not been good so I also want to sow this bead necklace whilst trusting God for a break through. I also hope to give away a bead necklace every month in 2017.

I have 
- a manual breast pump set for a new mother. Used a few times. 
-Size 6 and half (USA) /38 shoes. Worn once.
-A black size 40 skirt suit for someone slim
-A bead necklace +earrings 
Interested, please TEXT 09082447073. ABUJA residents only. 

............................................................................................

Peeshoes_ Accessories GIVEAWAY

Good day Dear Stella and all bv's, in the spirit of giveaway would love to give out this red sandal block heel.its brand new and would fit a size 39/40.if interested send me a message on whatsaap 08053903532.
Thank you stella
God bless everyone.

Vacancies for drivers in South-west
Comedrive a unit of Talking pal business Ltd is looking to employ competent drivers in south-west region.
If you are interested send your information to comedrive@yahoo.com

Shortlisted candidates will get feedback from us.
Thanks

Jemscreation Santa's visit

Hello Stells..

I would like to bless three single mothers with Rice, vegetable oil, Maggi and tin tomato this Xmas. Please this is only for single mothers who have nothing to give to their kids for Xmas.

Please call 0815 270 2673 if you're interested I will let you know the date and place to meet you.(bvs in Lagos only).

JOB OPPORTUNITY
Experienced/Semi Experienced Pastry Chef required for a start up pastry shop.

looking for a dynamic, skillful, motivated and ambitious Pastry Chef to join a start up pastry team in the heart of Lagos,
The candidate must have a genuine passion for food and be a real team-player..

Additionally, If you have strong passion in learning how to prepare Pastries and running a pastry kitchen, you can as well apply

If interested or know anyone interested, write miebijon@gmail.com....

REACH OUT TO CRAZYHORNYWIFE

Good day Mrs Stella,

‎Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance. How are you and your family doing? Please I want to reach out to CrazyHoneyWife with 1***k, i need her account details. Please can you get it for me and keep me anonymous. May God almighty continue to bless and protect you IJN. You will live long and prosper IJN.

Crazyhornywife please contact me

VACANCY

Hi Stella,
Kindly help push this out. IT firm is in need of a software developer that can make good use of laravel. Doesn’t have to be an expert and must be ready to start. Location is within lekki phase1. Kindly contact : Mery_donatus121@yahoo.com

Thanks.

SIGNING OUT....

441 comments:

1. Stop asking for what ur parents didn't or can't give u. Ole inverter. Nonsense. SDK blog is just exposing people to luxuries they are not used to 😤😠

2. Dont mind her. Naaaaah I don't need it!

3. Hey! Please be my Santa, I need shoes for my baby girl. Thanks.

4. NNwanyi ọma gbaghari...I know its painful after realizing that your help was in vain. Your reward is with God. Forget Whiteburial inụgo?

#DontQuoteMe#

5. You sef shut the f**k up. Because u help somebody u dey para. So u didn't even help bcuz of God but bcuz u wanted them to come and praise u. Then u just wasted ur money Cuz Oyo na ur name. Am not saying white berry is right but u sef respect yourself. Mstwee. This una drama don kuku tire me fa.

6. Whiteberry. ..what you said about Sandy is so unfair and wicked. You never liked her anyway but you collected her money. 15k to be precise. Not nice o..

Don't carry curse that is not yours.

7. Haba no matter what don't drag her family into this pls. She has done a mistake n realized it. Haba cursing family I don't support at all bikoooo. Lash out your anger on her alone plssss. After all who is a saint? She tried playing smart but Stella that I know is smarter. Plss let's forgive her and ask God to soften Stellas mind. This blog has helped alot of people with genuine problems. I am one of the benefactors. Immediately I get alert I send stella a mail immediately too. Its shows gratitude and thankful heart. Other people should learn bikoooo and stay away from theft cheat lies and fraud bikoooo. My shoki dance must continue ooo. Stella has put several smiles on my face. I am thanking her. I heart you all the time

8. What happens to doing cleaning jobs, sales girl for shops or restaurants or day home care giver, learn to make hair and go around making hair. Some makes moimoi by Junction in the evening, some does egg roll by day... The possibilities are endless and more dignifying than scamming or begging. All I read is some lazy ass taking advantage of others good heart. Stellz should stop enabling all these begin, that way help will be readily available for the deserving ones without being overwhelming. Stories of poverty should be cut out please, no excuse!!

MrsBee

9. Stella biko,ve checked this IHN more than four times..you promised to announce the date for SnM,i ve bn missing the previous ones ooo.pls someone help.tnks

10. Does it mean you don't have family? Greedy bastard!

11. Today's IHN is beyond loaded, wow. Stella you didn't post my comments yesterday, wetin happen?

white berry White berry, i didn't finish reading your epistle. You took bvs for granted and thought yourself madam smart. Ok Na, you see your life outside? Nne make shame catch you small, and you never for one day acknowledged the fact that you were getting help from bvs. Make I no call you thief sha.

May God bless all the givers and even the receivers

12. Nora! please be our santa, I need cloth and shoe for my son's.

13. Lol it pays to be grateful... Carry go jare

14. Stella I made a comment about two weeks ago, I said you should try and find out what the recipient of this cash giveaways do with the money they got. I can't count all. They are so many. If you don't investigate them to see if the purpose they said they need the money for is been used, you will keep getting scammed. Please take this into consideration

15. Please just bless me with anything,will appreciate,im too rich (so to speak)right now,it is well with my girls and i!God bless you richly

16. Ohh pulizzzzzz!stop this crap!im trying to stay strong else wld have answered you,better still tell all women to be thier husbands slave,bia kparia onye kpariri gi

17. Girl, u are cool. Imagine someone scamming you off your money in this Buhari times and then coming to the blog to call you out. Been following this saga quietly since BBC put out that mail. I am speechless; never knew such humans existed. And the fact that she is still talking shows she's gangster mehn. No be today. We are dealing with an old thief. Take heart babes.

18. Who's this wailing baby? @anony 14:10 that XP matter is paining again?

Pls I don't have goons. I have DESCENT friends here, point of correction. Allow them to air their observations, it is an open blog don't get apprehensive over nothing.

Work on your life, you will get THERE and take your life seriously too.

In house news for this week 400+ comments,biko my eye don dey turn me. See drama beyond crass. Will continue reading tomorrow. I give una upper hand abeg.
    Unbelievable!

Xhlrted P

19. White berry, reading your apology gave me a headache! Please work on your spellings and tenses.

20. Wow! 300k! Whiteberry, you are permitted to go on leave from the blog. I am sad for you. *sigh*

Fluffy cake, thank you for that write up. Kisses.

Angel beautiful....I sight you. Thank you for loving Stellz. Love me too o. hehe.

I want to be somebody's Santa, so my heavenly Santa can locate me.

21. Why are you shouting as if it's news? Don't you know scammers and hungry people exist on this blog? Lazy bunch! If I talk now they will say I'm bragging. Pray from now till next year if you don't work hard you will remain a beggar. There is a blessing that comes with working hard. God doesn't approve of laziness and begging. No oh! Na to complain na it them sabi. You abuse Buhari yet you're a hardened criminal without a gun
    White berry is just one of many and they will continue to stroll on this blog. Yeye dey smell.
    Can't be waking up at 5am and sleeping at 12am to come and give my money to some faceless lazy bunch.

I used to be one of those who say rich people are arrogant. I'm not there yet, but I already understand why. Most poor people are lazy and dubious. They always want to take without giving and will look for avenues to con you instead of working hard. Mscheew!!

22. After receiving over 500.000 G She disappeared. All these people wen dey use religion to take deceived people. Same with Whiteberry, bitch still begging after collecting over 300.000. Greedy stupid motherfucking beggars.

23. Still looking at the ceiling, sleep has refused to come.
    A santa should locate me and my kids pls.

24. This one is still begging. You don finished the money 70.000 Linda eze the Queen of this blog gave you? How is the slipper business doing?

25. Wow, white berry and her family are in the ministry of begging! Choi. Lazy people. I'm so disgusted.

26. And she can't come back and thank ppl cos her nyash would open. How many ppl she wan thank? And when she thanks them others won't give her again since she don collect already.
    Dirty beggar.

27. Some people are just naturally born beggars....teach dem how to catch fish dey wil still be lukin for fish to eat. Haaa....conscience gone bad

28. LMAO @annon 14:29, u gat no chills. Beggars reloaded. @ whiteberry why na

29. Sterra be alert, anytime Whiteberry, Peace or Winners Baby send any sob story, please save us our MB by deleting it. In this recession kwa...no wonder Queen & Ezenwanyi said shi-shi they won't give anyone here unless... so much scammers, even the ones that used big phones will still be begging and claming big chic.

Na wa

God bless the givers

I still need local chickens, abeg Sterra wen you go give few of us wey dey Kano santa. I did santa to some widows but I want santa too. #smiles

30. White berry May God have mercy on your soul. You see how you robbed monies that should 've been spread out to orders? Greed will not kill you. Stella ukwu sugar remain blessed.

My Santa I still waiting and I am 100% genuine with my blog ID. I trust God to make a Santa by this time next year. God bless us all.