Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Friday Spontaneous Post.

Are you still doing the countdown?
I feel a rush of emotions today....Yaaaaaaay!

Today I am going to do something I need to do........Femi Ishmael dog owner in Magodo,After finally being briefed of what you have been up to with the women you contact on the internet over the years,I am finally convinced that what you need is JESUS to heal you and not a legal battle like I intended to drag you through.

YOU ARE A VERY VERY SICK MAN and I pray that you get help.....
God has asked me to tell you that because you use s3x to hurt people,he will humble all that concerns your manhood...

Good luck with that website and please stop posting links here,i do not click on them and i have only been to that site TWICE...I am not bothered about the things you write there and the first time my husband visited that site to read,he said to tell you that he would marry me ten times over even if your lies were true...
The petition you wrote against me is a joke and I couldnt stop laughing until God asked me to stop laughing at a VERY VERY sick man...

THIS IS THE LAST TIME I WILL DEDICATE OR REFER TO YOU AGAIN ON THIS BLOG.

Today inside IHN,I will post the reply of Mr Egbe who was engaged to BV Trinity,Sam and I had a long talk and I am gonna ask that you stop calling him out until you read today's IHN.
Thank you and God bless everyone.

I hope everyone is Okay?

Kisses to you all.

340 comments:

1. Heading back to school
    First new year away from my FAM
    Y'all know what it is right?...
    Will be back fully by first week in February
    I will miss u all sooo much,thinking about it alone hurts,grown to love u all in different ways.😩
    My mail is open and would check them once in a while,so u can drop ur msg if u miss me
    Pls embrace love and happy new year in advance to u all
    All the students in the building...#WeGonMakeOurFolksProud#πŸ‘Œ
    Share these kisses pls....I've counted u people o, so nobody should take more than oneπŸ˜‚.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Lol...drama princess!
      Make sure you make us proud, OK...xoxo

2. Stay safe. I understand that feeling.

3. Safe journey dearie
      And success in your exams

4. Safe journey dearie
      And success in your exams

5. Awwwwwwwwwwn @ Mr. Korkus, so sweeeet of him. Ihn today will be lit! SDK my love.

6. Ibk, mey God bee wit yuo. Airmen!! Yuo shal stordy an becum sombori grate in live so yuo wheel cum an teck me to the city, bye me fyn fyn tins an big big motor car.

#A'dews

7. Can't wait to read the egbe guy epic reply.

Stella no one can stop year shine.

Awesome morning to everyone.

2. Special shoutout goes to SANDY NEKY for the special love and assistance she rendered to me yesterday,she is such a good and loving soul that she gifted me a huge amount of airtime to my ultimate surprise and i was so excited and happy....sandy neky just as you made my day without even knowing me in person so shall our good lord make both friends and strangers to always make your day,he will embarrass you with countless of blessings that your enemies will shallow in self pity and anguish all because of your unlimited blessings and joy from God

Continue spreading joy and happiness and ignore dem haters because they will never have nothing on you,and that is why they are jealous and will forever be jealous..MUCH LOVE

as for the blog analyst or anonymous or whatever or whoever you are that called me a begger or ass licker,lol see painment on top my matter when I nor know you and will never know you,what I lack or need my God will provide through good people such as sandy neky and some other people,so that when I also have soon I will also give to those that do not have,so like loveme jeje lemme ask you 'U DON BAFF?' Who give you soap?

1. "...who give you soap?"
      Lmaooooo

2. Young man go and hustle and stop been a beggar. You should be ashamed of yourself mingling with old girl, old enough to be your aunty because of airtime.
      Retrace your steps you are too young for this, leave it for the women folks and go out there and make money for yourself.
      Don't be stupid okay.

3. You are too loud for a man,tone it down.

4. Lolzz.

Whale done Sandy Necky.

3. A little girl to her mother: "Mom! I have come to know the boy next door has a penis like a peanut"

Mom: " Do you mean it's little"

Girl: "No Mom! It's salty."

#DontQuoteMe

4. Don mayor, this should be the last time you insult anyome on this blog or else, I open you yansh.

38years old ugly Ilesa man wey no get respect for himself.

1. I know you are hurt. Sorry about that, you can't have me.

2. Let me guess, you got his info through s&m. He revealed himself to you and now you want to expose him?

Soooooo nooooooot faaaaaair!

5. Good spontaneous morning to you all
    The anonymous that is concerned over who Atheist is , please let me ask you - will it increase your account balance ?
    What of the one over Loveme Jeje-is it your telemundo that she is watching ? Or do you want to be her PA ?
    The one over sandy , Hope you know there is a thin line between love and hate
    You look at her picture every time ! Are you that obsessed with her ? ? Just tell her how you feel and apologise for not knowing how best to get her attention.
    I know she has a golden heart so she might forgive you .
    Don't die in silence o ... I don't like going to burial
    Let me pause here and observe a minute silence for the departed souls of those anonymouses trolling people upadan
    Lmao
    Bv LUCILE please can you deliver 1000 litres of coconut oil for the bittered Bvs
    Someone can also volunteer to bring honey too for today's ihn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    One love ♡ ♥ ♡

6. Good morning.
    I know you have heard of *MMM* and other
    online businesses.
    But then I was introduced to a more profitable
    business and
    sincerely I have not experienced any like this.
    Let me introduce you to *JCN*. This is a
    business that you can
    start with zero naira and gain as much as
    possible as long as u are
    dedicated to the business.
    A lot of people have talked about mmm but let
    me encourage u to
    start with JCN and I bet u, u won't regret it. It
    has paid and is still
    paying me, it is working. No scam. It pays you
    immediately
    U sign up. The form is for free, investment is
    just ur dedication and
    the result is amazing.
    I am glad to introduce to u JESUS CHRIST of
    NAZARETH (JCN).
    Taste and see that the Lord is good, blessed is
    the man that comes
    to him.
    Accept Jesus Christ today and reap a greater
    and better benefit
    than MMM.
    Behold I come quickly and my
    reward is with me, to
    give every man according as his work shall be.
    (Rev. 22:12) Jesus Cares!!!!

7. ...So who witnessed the inferno on SDK yesterday? Goodness gracious! For once i could imagine wat celebs have to swallow from trolls, fans, spiders on the web, & grave diggers trying to unearth wat was never buried, Adanne said " ignore"... Its not always easy, cus some statements require urgent straightening instead of a "robust reply".
    I wasn't gonna breathe life into dead lungs, but some anonymous found joy by assuming he/she has a key to unveal my real identity on this blog, but out of pity, its being withheld, damn! Your key is rusted, it can't unlock the least public toilet door, i don't have shit to hide, so bring it on.... I laughed so hard wen i was even tagged gay, as pussy de sweet reach (not all sha, lol)... i'm a very realistic person, if i could boldly appropriate the name Atheist wit a TM, & damn all consequences, being gay will be a speck of light, some even took the liberty of tracing my Email & public number to a name on facebook, i was amazed, this ur personal research if u channel it to good use, i bet you, you'l find the cure for cancer & diphtheria, now wouldn't that be something?
    Just yesterday, one gave me a job in Abj, another in PH, a chieftancy title in Anambra, lol... & evn a name, which was written as "Zack A.E"... Then proudly asking with evil laughter if he/she should continue, yes pls continue, infact lemme help u continue jst incase u change ur mind, i believe the name u found under white_prints is Zack Aniso Ere, hahaha, the joke is on you, keep digging till u get to China, & u'd need a brighter torchlight, whatevr u find, pls bring it & share it here, but 1st make a stop at the closest Zenith or GTBank & claim ur price.
    Don't bring a knife to a gun fight.
    #TurnsUpToniBraxton.

1. i love how you think, you're just a unique BV, 4get these gutter rats, love your voice too. And yeah i know the atheist, i'm still trying to date him, lol

2. Hahahaha atheist don vex.. Are you Godwin offor?

3. Jeez, I've really missed a lot here o.

4. Don't mind them jare. I'm your biggest fan here and I love you like that.We all can't be religious and that's OK .

5. This one don dey feel like celebrity too? Chai na so madness dey take start o

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella I love your BVs

8. I feel sooo sad. I wasted 7 hours of my life doing one yeye modelling job that I wasn't even paid for. No food nor water. Some people can be so mean. 2017 will be mean. I just feel used. 2017 will be better on Jesus name. Amen

9. even harmatarn cool north sorefive the hadsheep in diss contry... I cant beleaf eat ran aware.

Suwa Nern, pliss yuo can contakt mee bye cliqing on my Monica. Tankio!!!

Yuo hall aff a grate Day.

10. Kisses to everyone from the citadel of love. I yearn to be by the river side,watching the egrets/ looking at the sky and thinking on how mankind lost its humanness πŸ’­....don't get it twisted, am a nature romanticist just like my fore fathers Wordsworth, Milton et al.
    Yea to my baby genius(Atheist),I got ur mail...I had blue,pink,white and purple butterflies reading it. Thanks bloke!
    Eheennn, to the anonymouses replying my Boo in the comment section,easy babes,i read it all yesterday...my Boo is not a cumguzzler pls...he's so far away from that accusation and I urge u to be open and declare ur hidden love for him(i mean no harm) instead of you coming under anonymous to spew balderdash. Until then, have a field day! Ladies Love Atheist (LLA)
    Can't wait to read ihn today.

1. Lol@ LLA....
      This blog just keeps gettin xcitin by each passing day, & i even considered quitting.

2. What is dis wan feeling like? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew. You guys should learn from others on this blog. Mtcheew.

3. Please speak for yourself, Ladies love whoπŸ˜’

11. A very big thankyou to the wonderful peeps on this blog. Thanks for the show of love, reachouts n patronage. May God bless you all n also make 2017 a remarkable year for us all. Whatever challenges we faced in 2016, shall be fixed in 2017. Viva my SDKers. Viva my sweet Stella. Viva my people

12. Yeahhhh, cant wait for today's IHN then.

Good Morning my lovely Beeveeesssss!

Got to the office in good time and am about to take coffee, isssh this weather.

Who is excited about 2017?

#bringbackwhiteberry

13. Good morning peeps!
    Ihn will be hotter than fire today,it's better to hear from both sides before judging,the reason I don't jump on bandwagon..

14. I usually don't do this but I'm doing it today. A lot of you go about clamouring for women right and all but are absolutely evil. Evil to your fellow women especially when you feel they are better than you.

Trinity met a guy on Snm like others and they dated like others are dating. She sent her engagement story like many others have been sending to the blog and some of you said she did too much? What too much please? Isn't it on this blog I see people talking about meeting new lovers and getting engaged?

The wicked son of the devil deceived her and you lots turned it to her fault.?? How original. Isn't it on this blog I have seen ladies saying how they dated a man without knowing he was married? How he deceived them for years. I'm not even talking about the egbe dude. I have read a lot of comment about ladies who fell prey to married men without knowing they are married and ended up having relationships with them for years. So how is Trinity's case different? A man deceived her, engaged her and you call it promise ring? What promise ring please. Even the anon that came here to drop the story is as gullible as they come. That's if you are not the stupid guy. Someone told you he gave an adult promise ring in Nigeria and you believed. You rushed here to expose her because she said she hated Yorubas. If she hates Yorubas so what? Why not give her a reason to love you guys or show her love is more than hate? Has you exposing her stopped her from hating Yoruba? Has it turned her from igbo to Yoruba. What exactly did you intend to achieve? Humiliating her? Is this even humiliating? Is she the first to have a broken engagement? Haven't we read here times without number how people dated for years ,got engaged and didn't make it to the alter? So I'm trying to find the humiliation in this story? She loved and it didn't work out is humiliating??

Some people even said she got too excited. Like we haven't seen videos of people running round the place and screaming when they are engaged.

Instead of you people to support your fellow woman and call out the son of the devil uou are here saying she did too much? She did what too much? That she expressed how she felt in her comment is doing too much? I see alot of comment saying how the hate igbos or is it because it's in anon mode and she did hers with her ID?

To think the people mocking her have no jobs, business to call their own. The only thing they have is hatred. Looking for who to make miserable as them. You can't grow. You can't succeed. You can't make it if you are a hateful person. The funny things is one of the person mocking her might have benefitted someone from her either in cash or material gift.

That's how you lots are after Sandy neky for no absolute reason . To think the people you sit down to insult is the same people who will turn around to help you when in need is disheartening.. I know some of you will want to come and blow hot and cold here but before you do, sit and ask yourself this question? What is the value of my life as of today? What's my account balance saying? What have I achieved on earth aside trolling people.? What is my plan for the new year? What has trolling brought to me? Am I where do I want To be..?

Answer this questions honestly to yourself before blowing hot or cold under my comment

Trinity I don't know you, but know this, this is not embarrassing,humiliating or even a thing to be disheartened about? You loved, you lost, you move on and hope for the better

1. Thank you for this....trinity we all love and support you

2. OMG!!! I really have missed a lot of...Chai!!!
      Trinity, I don't know you personally, but I like your personality on this blog.Keep your head high and move on.You loved, you didn't lose but your learnt and you'll be just fine.

Sending you kisses and hugs dear...BE STRONG!!!

3. Fab mum no need swallowing panadol for another man's headache.

4. Trinity dear, don't worry, God that said non shall want her mate and settles the solitary in family, will surely surprise you beyond your expectation. It is well with you. Just be strong and move on.

5. Don't mind them, blaming women for everything

That's why my son must grow up to do domestic chores, I'll teach him how to cook, how to do everything!!!
      How to respect a woman, he must act the way his dad acts and even better.

6. Misery loves company. Only people who live sad lives thrive in other people's sadness. I haven't been on this blog in awhile and I am hearing this story for the first time from you but it doesnt surprise me that some people here were trying to make her feel even worse. I am sorry but I can share my good news with sdk "family". Some of you are the devil's incarnate.

15. I'm partying hard today. Wore my party dress to work, it's going to be bloody.

16. What is wrong with that psycho? I agree he needs Jesus.
    Bv Trinity it is well!

17. Wow! Stella don vex. Goodm to u all

18. Sandy I would be in Abuja soon and I would be getting a new phone. I won't mind you hooking me up with good places to get a phone that would last.

Yaay. I met spontaneous post for the first time

19. 2017 is almost here,my year of breakthrough in every areas of my life.abeg all of una wey travel go village bring okporopo,crayfish and other soup condiments come ooh.odun ayo lama se loruko jesu.

20. Finally all d trollerS ll rest after today's ihN and d truth ll be known! LLlllll
    Anywayz who really digested yesterday's longest chronicles ever. I woke up and saw over 200comments,as I started reading,i realize na bf/gf shit I just kept scrolling without reading till I got to some of d comments!!!
    Women dey try!!!!
    Am off to doze!

1. Azin ehn, the girl needs serious help.
      I didn't finish reading it o, but when I'm bored today, I'll go and read it.
      I pray she leaves him because she might think he's different and stick with his..

Nice day dear

21. Stella no form of explanation will make a married man go after single ladies with kids not one or two oh!

22. Have a sweet day people!

Still enjoying my break....

23. Any time I see this description of 'dog owner',I always burst out laughing.

24. Morning everyone, I am so happy today, I woke up on d bright side, just finished doing my chores looking forward to a lovely outing ... God bless us all, 2017 fast approaching

25. Count down to the new year...
    Hurrah!!
    Couldnt have been possible without you baba God.

*save a nickel save a dime, working till the sun goes down, since I left my baby behind on the blue bayou..
    I'm going back someday come what way to blue bayou..

Still tryna figure out whose cover I like best between that of Linda Ronstadt and Roberta flack.

Dum Spiro spero.

26. 2017 loading....Jehovah Overdo, I know there's nothing impossible with you. Onise Iyanu!#PraiseHimInAdvance#

27. Omg I can't afford to miss today Ihn Trinity I know you will be around to defend yourself but easy with the lies,we don't really care. My observations about you is you are now very humble and sober.

28. Stella just let d psyco man be jare end time femi alaja, can't wait to read today ihn
    Still in bed hammatan dey catch me like mad

*yawns cover body with blanket*

29. All I saw is "all that concerns his manhood".
    It's either God reduces it by some inches, get a slurpy head from a girl that suffers from seizure, become an overnight Okobo or an eunuch.
    Femi Dogminic, change your ways.

30. That Sam should better apologise to all those women, if that is not part of his reply then he would always be called out here

31. Abegi pray that he repent and forsake his wicked ways. That's why we are Christians.Abegi make nothing happen to his manhood.An innocent woman will suffer for something she know nothing about.

1. Wow. You dropped a sane comment. It's a Christmas miracle!!!!

2. Noooooo, God will match him with his perfect match.

32. Counting down with you Stella, There's a rush in my... 2017 will be a wonderful year,i can already see it!

Good morning BV's.. Rhoda Rex et Atheist..i see you

33. Counting down with you Stella, There's a rush in my... 2017 will be a wonderful year,i can already see it!

Good morning BV's.. Rhoda Rex et Atheist..i see you

34. Hmmmm orishirishi! We are waiting! Femi be gone. May God help you. Yep, I am very okay..cold morning it is here. Thank you! Reading comments on the chronicle of yesterday just made me realise the kinda wickettt souls we have got here. God forbid! So many were bashing the girl instead of trying to proffer solution or shut the fuck up afterall you must not comment. Such mumu love exists of which so many here have gone through same if not worse. HYPOCRITES! Poster, pls mail me like I said since you are abj based. Let's continue from there. I am more concerned about your bleeding before it leads to something else not asking us whether to kontinu with that yoruba demon that toyed with your emotions that much abi abused. Bikooo flee, he will meet his match soonest.

1. Sandy you have a good heart but please be careful because one day someone you sacrificed something for would turn around and say they didn't ask for it, and it would hurt because they'll be damn right..
      ...hope you got my point?

35. Jayem I love you for your comments yday you made my day phahahahahah you put these desperate bitches in there place kikikikiik

Where shall I send your kisses to booπŸ’‹

Love x

1. You don't have to go anonymous to hype yourself jayem
      Hahahahha
      You were murdered yesterday, you literally was jumping upandan like a headless chicken
      You don't even have a trigger finger

You can't fight!
      Just concentrate on sucking your aged man's soft dick
      Bitch fucked her way from benin to Italy
      What a come up.

2. Is Jayem herself not desperate?? kikikiki

36. My mom is dragging me to church...can't somebody pray on their own do U need a pastor or prophet to pray for u...

37. Good morning beautiful people. I can't wait for the new year to show up.
    Please i have heard enough of this Femi dog guy, I hope this rubbish talk won't feature in here in the new year. Enough already

38. Good morning all
    This harmattan is very stupid! The thing is not serious again sef msheww

IHN today will be lit!
    Yesterday's Chronicles was lit
    God bless us all abundantly

39. Today is the third day,am still feverish ,some men are stupid, yesterday I went to get my drugs from a pharmacy, then this man was asking me out, I said Ok pay for the drugs he could not, rubbish. My friends called me for a drink, but i am trying to stop drinking so I ignored their calls. Lord give me the strength to stop taking alcohol

1. Why should he pay for your drugs just cuz he was asking you out? Naija girls with their nonsense self importance and entitlement syndrome.

40. happy new day to me.God bless

41. What is The cause of boil,am not dirty. But I have boil

42. That His name always funny me like What... Femi the dog owner.. Lol. Well, Stella, you have said it all. All he needs just like everyone else is Christ.

Femi, Forget about your bitterness and take it upon yourself to do the necessary in order to have peace of mind. stop bullying. it's not for mature mind.. it is children that do that.

1. That anonymous that called Atheist gay,I beg fear God. He's as straight as figure one. I know him very well. His old time babe called off the relationship early this year.
      He's a very nice guy ,just that his face book post pissed me off atimes .
      Atheist, I meant no harm ,I just want you to be careful with what you post about Christianity and the church on your wall.
      Still love you but Jesus loves you more.
      Your very good a quittances.

43. Stella sweet don't worry your head over haters
    Ha ga na anwu
    Jealosers will die

44. And about the Qatar based serial lover.Let me wait until I read his justification for using engagement and promise of marriage to get women . I know of a neighbor that always give engagement ring to every girl he date ,sometimes less than a month after they met.

1. Intelligentsia princess30 December 2016 at 09:01

@peace maker,Imere travel? Missed your comment this few days.
      Am your number one fan.
      Hankadede...

2. It's a common tricks nowadays for nigerian men. Even 200 naira fake ring oh!! Just to fool u into believing relationship is serious.
      Muddaf0ker son of bitches!

Na so 1 man give me some yeye cheap embarrassing ring. I reach house call my friends & show them & then took everybody into the bathroom & flushed the ring down the toilet & video it on my camera phone & sent to the foolish man who gave that ring. He vex....vex like hell. He ask why didn't I return his ring back to him? He said he'll report to police, his pastor & this & that... he even said he'll sue me.
      I laugh & told him u know in my culture any juju or bad thing wey fall inside toilet don spoil. So I did a full return to sender to his ring & his cheap foolish life. Trashing him both physical & spiritual.

45. Replies
    1. Lovely day, 2017 here I come

2. Intelligentsia princess30 December 2016 at 09:12

SDK, I love the way you've decided to ignore that Yoruba demon scum of the earth called Femi the "rabbied" dog.
      Pretend as if he doesn't exist.
      That's the way we roll,we ignore them fools. May God continue to bless your hustle. I love you like that.
      Am waiting for Mr Egbe relply ooh and it had Better Worth it if not I will still insult the hell out of him for all what he put all the single mothers he contacted through.

The irony of life is people love to pity you and mourn with you than sincerely rejoice with you when something good comes your way.

46. End time SP
    Wait ooo. Is Stella's email no longer Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com?Because that is the email i have been sending my number to since tuesday evening. I have been following my neighbour to their farm in a remote part of Kaduna state since tuesday and i hardly read the blog during the day due to bad network. Anyway sha, i guess the card wasnt mine in the first place.
    @mama nnukw you are balling o. Na you dey reign oo. I wanna be like you when i grow up.
    @Villager dont i just love you? Kisses
    @Isaacson take am easy ooo. You are a man fa

1. Lol....sandy neky has blessed me with airtime,so I don take am easy,I miss ur comments dear,and pls take it easy on that farm,do not over stress yourself okay...much love

2. Pliss stopeeeet!!! I'yam affing stesh flight.
      Lolz

47. Who added a doctor from Kogi, by the name Joseph with BBM name Stackman. My guts tells me he is married

1. Then leave him alone na. Shuuu. Stop this childishness biko

2. Shut up you miserable bitch!why not do your findings yourself instead of this shit? You people never learn tufia!

3. I did but I have deleted him
      I can't shout

4. If you mind tells you that he's married then believe it.

48. It is just today and tomorrow left for 2016 to come to an end... Choi, just like that? Oops, not really Just like that as I have been uplifted and blessed so much more than I can type... I am so grateful to God for the way this year is wrapping up so beautifully for me... At a time when people are being sacked, I am being promoted twice in a year. I love my God so much. Only the living can praise God and I live to praise and worship him because he deserves the highest praise we can give him and more... yeah 2016 had its downs too and I have cried and mourned. I await thee oh 2017. Started out to type this in pidgin, oh well.

49. Watching carnival Calabar repeat!

50. I love this blog. Never a dull moment. Stellz u 4 show us this Femi picture. So we can put a face to the animal that he is.

Counting down to when IHN would be posted.

A woman posted a story yesterday of her 8 years old cousin giving her toddler soapy water with syringe. Madam if u r reading this, you are a very dirty and careless woman. I don't know about you but 8 years to me is still a child that should be monitored. I'm sure she didn't go and buy the syringe, she got it from an empty drug bottle belonging to your baby. This shows you didn't dispose it properly. For the soapy water,I'm sure you also carelessly left that for her to play with.
    Madam your 8 years old cousin does not mean any harm,she is only acting as any unsupervised 8 years old would. So instead of panicking, please ensure you guide her because she is still a baby. I hope you are not maltreating that child becos u sounded very uncaring.

51. This is the only place I can post this, anonymously

Call me stupid, greedy, wicked... I agree : because I initially sent my story here and I got advice from bvs.
    Here's my dilemma
    I met a young man 2 years ago, who is 17 years old than myself, due to his constant giving of gifts and cash, we at some point started dating cos J felt I was indebted to him for all his good will. But I know deep down my heart I don't love him for this reasons.
    1-He is way older than me
    2- something in me, tells me I can't totally trust him evendou he has done no wrong to me.. He seem to be too perfect.
    3- He has a baby mama and has been divorced before.
    4- with all his gift, I don't know if I love him or his money
    5- I feel he is God blessings for me. his giving me things has helped to reduce my financial burden on my mum as well as made it easy for me
    to do away with married men who wants me for pleasure.
    6-my parents won't let me marry someone from that tribe, although with this hardship.. I guess they can be bought over MAYBE

Now, this my ''in the abroad ' boyfriend is to come back to nigeria by January and I am yet to break up with him from the previous advice blog visitors gave me. How do I go about it.
    Do I wait for him to come back or just chat over it with him

1. I pray you lose on both side because you are a thief.
      Long throat bitch.

2. You will still not take any advice given to you today just like you ignored the previous ones given to you by BVs so what's the point?

3. Drop clues pls, did you meet him here? Cos our predicament sounds alike. And he is also coming back in January

4. A bird at hand is worth two "in the abroad".

Shikena!

52. La fresh you that look like insect is calling me ugly. Go and get laid, your pussy is rusting.
    Frustrated girls everywhere.

You Sandy neky old cargo, it's glaring for the blind to see that you have self esteem problem.
    All your mates are nursing baby you are here on the blog nursing abacha and palm wine. Go and work on yourself, you are looking so fucked up. Frustrated gwegelina.

1. BuahahahaπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. Don Mayor, calm down na after all you be man.

3. Intelligentsia princess30 December 2016 at 09:14

My Don who provoked you like this? Hey, easy with the causes. They're not God that gives husband.

4. Hahaahahhahahha! So you carry me for mind sleep when you started it ist. Me ke looking so fucked up. Choi you wish. Keeping choking and releasing on my sweet pixes for all I care. Show your ugly self na,lets see. Go and call your mother that cos you don't know my age of which I don't owe you any explanation whatsoever. See this Femis twinny oo abi agbero wan follow me talk. You better start planning on how to hustle like my brothers come 2017 and not living here telling us your sorry ass tale of how you down two bottles of beer every morning and dupe people via your system. Mscheeeeeeeeew

5. Don mayor
      Don't let the two bosth of us fight ooo
      I enjoyed the days when u ignored every insult and never replied any
      I want u back in the place pls
      U are a man and a man I want u to be
      This is a blog...don't take insults to heart dear
      I love u sogbo
      Let it go Hun😘

53. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)30 December 2016 at 08:20

How can somebody sleep last night and not wake up this morning. No sickness nothing nothing. Which kind life be this self. Mummy GO slept and refuse to wake up this morning. To think that today is my mom's birthday too. Which kind thing be this. I don't know if I'm to be happy for my mom or sad for my mommy GO death.
    I just tire.

54. Yes!!! I'm excited much.

I'll. Love You forever... Love You forever
    Because this God is too good o.

Who am I Lord that You are mindful of...

Good morning Stella and BV's. Nice day everyone.

55. Women tend to misunderstand men, they expect us to be perfect meanwhile no one is perfect, don't be surprised the egbe guy will get someone he cherishes n loves genuinely and she would overlook his weaknesses, women should chill, you ain't perfect, neither is he, work around each other's insecurities and stop expecting a pefect life wen you are seriously flawed with issues.

56. Good morning everyone... Always remember who you are in Christ.

57. Good morning all,give God thanks my daugter on admission is getting better,hoping to be discharged today or tomorrow.thank you jesus

58. #Pray then let it go. Don't try & manipulate or force the outcome. Just trust God to open the right doors and the right time. God's plans are better than your dreams*

59. good morning wonderful bvs.#my2017mustbedifferent. stella too much respect for you oo.Blogger extraordinarie.

60. Kisses to you right back mami,keep doing your thing waiting for IHNs,and trusting God for complete and total restoration before the year runs out,I believe n trust God to be faithful to His word. Good morning blog fam

61. Femi Femo again?
    Stella please please start ignoring this moron. It would be hard but you need to. Making posts about him just boosts his ego. Like you said, he's a very sick person so pay him no mind anymore. And I still think you should go ahead with the legal battle. When he has to show up in court and explain his actions, he would calm down.
    Off to cook for family coming over toda even though I still dont know what to make yet. Lol

62. To all NOKIA & BB users, please you are requested to hand over your BLOG ID to SDK very soon. We shall miss you.πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. I got the message too that whatsapp will stop working on my device and i use a samsung product ooo. Maybe its because i used a nokia phone to open the whatsapp sha

63. Husband please locate me. God please help me I am begging.. I need a man in my life. Please send my heart desires

1. Why the desperation? With this state of mind, you'll settle for less rather than the best. Try and keep yourself busy. If you are already busy and made, see your life for it is and not what the society or family thinks of you. You can't be living your life for a man.
      Of what joy will it be if you settle for a dimwit, assailant, an anserine or a muttonheaded being?
      Marriage isn't a trophy woman.

2. Intelligentsia princess30 December 2016 at 09:19

From your mouth to God's ears. This New year shall be yours.

64. The chronicle poster of yesterday disappointed me so much... I insulted her at every paragraph I read. I wondered - Is she is school, how is it that one foolish boy would turn her to be this foolish. .
    Please I beg you with everything you
    HOLD dear, pick a running shoe and run like you have seen your killer, because that guy is capable of killing you. Get your life organised. From your chronicles I can barely tell if you went to school, stay with your family or the kind of job you do.

Would have loved to know u, and assist in anyway I can by rendering advice n guide.. If u want an anonymous friend.

My dear, Life is too short and holds an awesome opportunity for you. God is ever willing to have u as His child and forgive you for whatever sins you may have committed

BTW, Am just 21 but you would never know. I sat myself down one day and said, no man was going to take me for granted.At age 19 ,I started taking care of myself and assisting in every little by in the house

65. Hello Friday!

Thank you Lord for the gift of life
    Thank you for family
    Thank you for loved ones

For all you have done
    For all you are doing
    For all you will do;
    I say thank you,Lord!!

#Flygirl

66. Stella post the Baba Alaja picture na. Make person no go enter one chance. I dont know if you take pleasure in talking to this Baba Alaja.

Anyway I am about taking Akamu and Beans this morning in the office. After that i will go and watch Immanuel and Silvana, i did not watch it yesterday. This telemundo na wa.

How are you guys doing, good morning all. Jesus is the still the Reason for the Season for everyone of us including moslems, Atheists, juju worshippers, pagans etc. Know that God loves all of us all irrespective of our religions background.

Next week Monday, we are having 7 days fasting and prayer for Abundance from God. Let God fill you up with abundance and not emptiness. If you are interested, let me know and see how God's goodness will speak on your behalf. You dont need to talk, the goodness will talk for you because people will see it and tell you.

I love you all. Ideato na wa for this our staff bus that crashed. I have prayed for you ooo, you will enter a new STAFF BUS kwakwakwakwka hahahahaha abeg make una no kill me at all jare. I love you all.

Anonymous people how una dey, hope una don baff small. It is not good to continue smelling on this blog.

1. @ loveme jeje,I am very much interested in the fastg & prayer oooo....
      Take note.

67. My father's wife doesn't have a child at 44 and my dad is 67...hmmm sometimes I feel pity for her when I look at her but in a way she deserves it cos she broke a home by snatching dad away. It's all goodπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

68. God please bless me with what I am asking for before this year runs out.

69. Isaacson how far, my new paddy. Dont mind D'royalty ooo. She is a clown.

D'royalty dont disturb my Isaacson ooo i take God beg you.

Love everyone of us. Trinity be strong, God got your BACK.

1. Am very very good dear and energetic,woke up feeling blessed and thankful for the likes of you who have become my paddy😊....hope you are doing good maam and please enjoy your telemundo shows today because come new year,you promised to reduce the shows....have a blessed day

70. Still on my bed o, though I'm very excited about the new year. Everything is working out for my good.
    Yours sdkly dazzling Lizzy

71. Stella bae... thank God for the new approach u have taken.... u can't be arguing with a mad man on d street otherwise people will think it's two mad people fighting... let the mad man be... the thing I know about him is dat his greatest achievement is owning a Dog... femi the dog owner.... can u imagine....
    in other news... today is d last working day for 2016...Glory to God... just can't thank God enough for his grace and mercy dis year... for my life, my family, my friends, my ministry And also my job... looking forward ➡ to a greater 2017 my year of achieving much more...

72. Jeez... I've missed a lot of.Warahel??? Been so busy hanging with old friends and catching up that I didn't realise how fast time flies.

La fresh sweetie,how are you dear? All my boos,he una dey? I love y'all.

Stella dearie,even though you sabi annoy me...How are you?

73. I knew it, I knew the issue between mr egbe n trinity is somehow.

Some bevees will never learn till they leave this world.. I tell people times unnumbered that there are 3sides to an event.

So we must be careful when calling people out until u get the fact. Thanks Sstells.. Thats why I love u so muching*lol*

Today's is cool n I pray we all gets to the top with ease.

Another thing, if anyone gets there before u, just congratulate n felicitate with such fellow so urs can come fast.

I remain loyal.
    Regards to d wahala n dramatic bvees.
    Villager*omo oko*
    Jobless house wife*tearer of pant
    Ideato*staff bus lover
    Atheist*teeth shiner
    Ibukun
    Cucumber grabber*u know ursef.

Can't type much, recession affect my hand but truly I love u all.. Can't mention names

Mc pinky

74. Last working day of the year. 2017......loading. God I give u thanks for seeing me and my family through 2016.

75. What sort of chronicle was that of yesterday?

Never have I read such a long nonsense!

76. IHN will he on fire today niyen. Good morning blog family. Today is a good day,everyday is a good day. God bless and keep us all.

77. The chronicle poster of yesterday disappointed me so much... I insulted her at every paragraph I read. I wondered - Is she is school, how is it that one foolish boy would turn her to be this foolish. .
    Please I beg you with everything you
    HOLD dear, pick a running shoe and run like you have seen your killer, because that guy is capable of killing you. Get your life organised. From your chronicles I can barely tell if you went to school, stay with your family or the kind of job you do.

Would have loved to know u, and assist in anyway I can by rendering advice n guide.. If u want an anonymous friend.

My dear, Life is too short and holds an awesome opportunity for you. God is ever willing to have u as His child and forgive you for whatever sins you may have committed

BTW, Am just 21 but you would never know. I sat myself down one day and said, no man was going to take me for granted.At age 19 ,I started taking care of myself and assisting in every little by in the house

78. Am running late to work! Very late. But I choose not to worry.all is well.

The year has ended already! Lord,I thank you.it's so nice to start a new year with the first day of the week.

2016 so far has been the best year of my life
    .2017 will be even better!! God has so much in store for me..can't wait to see it unfold.Thank you Lord.

79. My wakaring about continues today..Time to go scout for isiewu,I dont know why im craving for isiewu like my life depends on it.I bless God for keeping me alive till now, And I know his love and protection will continue into 2017..2016,A sweet year for me but I know 2017 is gonna be sweeter..Amen.#God's lil girl,apple of his eyes..😍😍😍😍

80. I cant wait for todays in house news

Its gonna be light.

Trinity Nne Dont mind those bitches abeg. No matter what dont give up on love, be ur self, dont be desperate and sometimes keep some certain things to ur self till every every is finalised. Marriage is Very Sweet And Can never be Over rated because when u meet that one person that is meant for you, you wont regret it.

As for the single and mingle peepz, what i noticed is that some ladies especially the intelligent ones wont calm down, always finds fault in everything, my cousin who is doing very very well for him self but not the type that socialise was chatting with one lady she added from here, come and see how this lady was busy correcting and insulting him indirectly simple because he is not good in punctuations and uses short words.

That u re oportuned to go to school and have all the degrees in the world, not everyone is Lucky like you.
    Some of you ladies judge men base on their pronounciations and ways of writing forgeting that some good men are not good in that because they re not opportuned to go to school. Whats the essence of marrying someone who is so posh but he wont make you happy or give u peace of mind or his dick will be a community dick that you have to start watching war room and burning mid night candle praying for his side chicks to die.

When a guy add you on bbm, get to know the person first, calm down, stop with the corrections or better still correct with love, even if he is not a graduate , if he has wisdom,u can later advise him to enrol him self in any part time programme or better still encourage him to go to business school.

Most of the rich men we have in nigeria both silent and loud ones are business men. most are educated and some are not. But what you should consider most is his character. If he respects you, loves and treat you right ,nne marry him. Who grammer with empty pocket don ellp?

Stop finding faults in everything just because u think u re posh and so u are always right. If u continue that way, u will turn to nna ga anu in ur fathers house.
    I just went thru his chat with that lady and i was speechless. Chaiii.

While you keep finding fault in everything alwsys remember that no one is perfect and calm doen. Most illiterate business men employs graduates even those with the best results to work for them so whats the problem with some ladies.

My opinion thou

1. 100m like for this
      Some of them will complain that you're using "ok" instead of "OKAY" can you just imagine the rubbish and if you see them in real life you will be disappointed

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Don't I just love @ The sexiest Mother.
      Your are on point.πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. I get you, but my kind of person won't continue a conversation with you the moment you type "aw u" "hy" and use poor English. The best thing is for you to tell me you didn't go to school and I'll know how to get along with you. But for you to message me and start with those rubbish typos, it's annoying.

I'm really attracted to intelligent, smart and sarcastic people and good written and spoken English is what I unknowingly judge people by. Again, it's different strokes for different folks.

4. Intelligentsia princess30 December 2016 at 09:26

@sexiest mother, Good observation. May God bless you greatly. I just learn one or two things from your write up.

81. To many Nigerian women living abroad equates to being rich and they expect every 'hi' to lead to marriage and if it doesn't they call you out...happy new year in advance..

82. Yeah. Good morning everyone.

83. A man who loves you will stick with you no
    matter how of a hoe you're, and that man is your
    father not me

Mc pinky

1. Hahah!!! Eat depains on the kine of fada sha o.

84. How can you tweet about ASUU strike when you're
    in a College of Education ?

Wetin concern impotent man with olosho ?

Mc pinky

85. Morning, I'm just angry here, everything just got worse

86. At home. I am not planning to go to work. Anyone expecting me at work today is on his/her own oh. Lol.

Wish everyone a happy New Year in advance. 2017 will be a better year for all of us in Jesus name. Amen

Stop struggling with HIM

Christmas with my Second Cousins plus Headache, lessons learnt and the Naughty Chair

87. Stella biko where is my comment?

88. miss aboki i never got your mail.sorry about that.

those who that dog owners foto,please mail me later.

1. Ok na. Tommorrow is another day. The gist wey i wan send tomorrow sef happened on our way back from the farm

2. Stellz of life... I didn't receive ur reply.. U promised to give response yesterday evening.. I guess u were too busy.

Mc pinky

89. Today's IHN will be hot.
    Can't wait to read it.
    Super loading..
    Stella,sweetheart you are doing a great job..tnx
    @ Trinity,the good Lord is your strength.. He will never abandon you..
    Your testimony is loading dear..

Blessed morning blogfam..

90. I did an early scan yesterday and it's confirmed am having Triplets. What a mighty God I serve, he has blessed with a new Name, iya Ibeta #Dancing

91. Dear trinity,be strong,OK?the one for u ll come...anyways,who knows anything about MLF(my liberty family)

92. Good morning beautiful people..2017 loading! I need a job ooo make hypertension no go kill person....next year must be different

93. I can't keep quiet.. Stella I'm so happy have met my man. So I met olamide in this last snm, and we clicked immediately.. I will be going to his house tomorrow and spend the new year with his folks.. I love you boo boo, I so can't wait to see you.